TrackerPal Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TrackerPal

TrackerPal is a leading Field Force Task Scheduling, Attendance, Tour Expense Reporting, Tracking, Asset Maintenance, Parts and Service Quotation App for most sectors including Service, Maintenance, Retail, Finance, Pharmaceuticals. It enables small businesses, agencies and enterprises alike to go paperless and get real-time updates from their field teams cost-efficiently with a proven record of up to 70% improvement in productivity. We offer a 14-day free trial and customized set-up. Learn more about TrackerPal

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Aditya B.
Sales Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018

“A very good Retailer Sales order Management App from TrackerPal”

OverallWe were looking for the best cost-effective app that was readily available for our multi-brand multi SKU product sales business. We were getting all retailers and distributor orders on paper/email and we had to wait for the end of day and month to understand the sales performance of each of our field sales executives. With TrackerPal we got the entire standard tracking features including distance traveled, locations, attendance, expense reimbursement, messaging and more importantly to be able to receive retailer and distributor sales order details in real time. With TrackerPal, we are now managing our attendance, reimbursements, and incentives for our sales executives effectively and ensure order fulfillments from our warehouses in real-time improving efficiency and saving us a lot of manual effort, delays and inaccuracies in our operations prior to TrackerPal.
ProsWe received the desired application with all the features and the functionality quickly from Trackerpal
ConsNothing as of now.It satisfies all our key requirements.

Vendor Response

By Girnar NewTel Solutions on October 23, 2018
Thanks Aditya. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We will continuously endeavor to provide you along with all our valued customers, the best of our services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018
Chiranjeevi R.
Managing Partner
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018

“Good SFA App for Financial Services”

OverallFor our operations we have been doing a lot of paper work to verify and file the authenticity of the customers (borrowers) information for Address verification, Document Pickup, Signing & Stamping & were having Field team work optimization challenges of planning their task, real-time update on meeting status, defining targets, dividing territories and analyze agents performance. We received the trackerpal app with features to automate all our field operations. After we started using TrackerPal app, we nearly doubled our field force efficiency within 3 months.
ProsTrackerPal did all required customizations within 2 weeks. Charges are minimal compared to industry rate
ConsNo issues yet. Good Tracking and reporting app for Financial Services company

Vendor Response

By Girnar NewTel Solutions on October 24, 2018
Dear Chiranjeevi, We thank you for your valued feedback. We will endeavor to provide our customers the highest quality service always.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018
Arvinder K.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Easy to Use. Responsive service.”

ProsI find the software intuitive and easy to use. The team reached out immediately to provide a demo and answer my questions. They are accessible and respond promptly to any questions. They are open to feedback and were willing to customize the set-up for Metrics Matter.
ConsScheduling functionality is not optimal - the team will roll out changes by end May 2019.

Vendor Response

By Girnar NewTel Solutions on May 13, 2019
Dear Arvinder, Thanks for your feedback. Our updated Scheduling feature is in beta and we will release it for all customers by end of May19. Thanks again for your patience and confidence in our product and services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Satish K.
Director ¿ Business Practices
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019

“Good Scheduling App”

OverallWe are able to manage our business in real time with nil paper work, saving us a lot of man hours.
ProsInstant setup, easy to use, comprehensive features viz. Task Scheduling, work reporting form creation, attendance and leave management, tour expense reimbursements.
ConsNothing to report, Back end UI could be improved a bit

Vendor Response

By Girnar NewTel Solutions on August 13, 2019
Dear Satish, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will endeavor to keep up our service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019
Kedar n.
HR Admin
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Very Good Field Employee Tracking App ”

OverallWe needed a cost-effective field employee tracking and attendance management solution and we are happy to have discovered Trackerpal that meets our requirements fully
ProsIt's affordable, readily available with all required features. Good support team
Cons Nothing to report. Works well with the existing features

Vendor Response

By Girnar NewTel Solutions on November 14, 2018
Dear Kedar, Thank you for your kind feedback. We will continuously strive to provide the best of our services in future too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Gopinath R.
CEO
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Simple and easy to use”

OverallWe had a need for improving our sale executive's performance by automating all our inaccurate time consuming manual works and getting real-time updates about their attendance, leave requests, reimbursements, sales order reports and location. With TrackerPal, besides all required features, we could create journey plan, assign targets, and measure performance achievement on the retailer sales orders captured all in realtime and dispatch goods against orders received from our warehouse efficiently. We would surely recommend TrackerPal as their service is good and we got the app at an affordable price point.
Prosexcellent app for sales force automation and productivity improvement
Consno issues yet. Looking forward for new features

Vendor Response

By Girnar NewTel Solutions on October 31, 2018
Thanks for your feedback. We will continuously endeavor to keep up our services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018