EasyCount.io Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About EasyCount.io

Count your stock 72% faster using EasyCount. Eliminate the need for pen & paper counting and double entry. EasyCount is free on mobile, tablet and computer. Count your stock wherever you are. With EasyCount, you're able to count your inventory in the palm of your hand with your own mobile device. You don't need an internet connection to conduct your count, you only need it for the setting up and saving of your stocktake. You can create products, count in any location & view an audit trail Learn more about EasyCount.io

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Liam K.
General Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Liam Killeen”

OverallWe are producing weekly profitability reports, and able to analyse and review performance on a regular basis
ProsThe software provides a solution for a need in our business. Used to its potential it can provide on the spot stock valuation and results, and eliminates the what if factor down the road.
ConsLoading new product detail is a little cumbersome.

Vendor Response

By EasyCount on February 8, 2019
Hi Liam, Thanks a lot for the descriptive review! We're pleased to know you're getting weekly profitability reports out of EasyCount and that you're able to analyse performance. We appreciate your concerns about the loading of new product detail and it's something we would love to make even faster & easier for single sites and group admins to manage. Kind regards, Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Jenny M.
Group fresh foods Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Would highly recommend”

OverallWe have seen a major saving on time and labour costs across our group and a more accurate stock take figure coming through and the group view comparison page is excellent. The reporting side of the business helps us greatly in comparing our sites
ProsIt is extremely easy to use and has an excellent customer support. We have requested several add on's to suit our group of stores and none were an issue for the guys in Easycount
ConsI can not think of anything negative at this time as the system is working perfect throughout all our 18 sites

Vendor Response

By EasyCount on December 5, 2018
Thanks for the positive feedback Jenny - We're pleased to know you're getting the most out of EasyCount! Kind regards, Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Peter D.
area manager
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019

“peter ”

Overallsaving time, we did a manual weekly stock take which could take hours now we are considering doing a fortnightly stock take which only takes 1.5 hours
Prostime saving factor for stocktaking, ease for use, very easy to train staff.
Consmanagers page could be better laid out,

Vendor Response

By EasyCount on January 4, 2019
Hi Peter, Thanks for the review! Be sure to get in touch with us about your thoughts on the managers page. We'll see if we can come up with any ideas on how to make it flow better. Kind regards, Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019
Michael T.
Draftsman
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“JPK”

ProsElimination of Paperwork, use of Tablets
ConsEditing multiple products can take a while.

Vendor Response

By EasyCount on January 29, 2019
Hi Michael, Thanks for the positive review! I'm pleased to know that you've completely eliminated all paperwork for your stock control methods. If you have anything you'd like to mention to us, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me via email or phone! Kind regards, Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Lucie D.
Business & HR Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Stock taking for Medispa ”

OverallOur account manager from day one and has always been a pleasure to deal with. Response is immediate. I think some simple upgrades would make a huge impact.
Pros* Being able to record open bottles of professional product which is not possible from the spa software. * Export of reports to Excel - This allows us to use the reports for stock orders. * Very easy to use * Excellent support
Cons* Gives limited information/reports about the stock e.g comparison for previous months or gross profit margins * We cannot do retail stock takes from this system as it does not give the reports we need. Meaning we're using 2 different systems for 1 stock take each month. Can be very slow on our tablet - prefer to use the laptop

Vendor Response

By EasyCount on January 7, 2019
Hi Lucie, Thanks for the review! Drop us an email with what changes you think would benefit the system along with your ideas for extra reports, we're curious to know your thoughts! Glad to hear you're finding the software easy to use! Kind regards, Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Shauna R.
office admin
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Deli Stocktakes ”

Overalleasycount has cut down on our costs as it saves us massively on our time of our stock takes and seeing results.
ProsThe simplicity and ease of use and how quickly we can see a result from a stock take
ConsNothing I had no issues at all with the software.

Vendor Response

By EasyCount on January 11, 2019
Hi Shauna, Thanks a lot for the review, much appreciated! We're super happy to hear that our software is saving you massive amounts of time on your stocktakes. As always, if you have any suggestions, be sure to let us know! Kind regards, Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Avatar Image
kevin O.
kitchen & restaurant consltant
Food Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019

“Excellent stocktaking tool”

OverallExcellent
ProsIts functionality and ease of use made finding a true g.p simple
ConsHaving to make the changes on a computer

Vendor Response

By EasyCount on January 7, 2019
Hi Kevin, Thanks for the review! I'm pleased to hear you're getting your GP more straightforward! Kind regards, Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019