Bugle Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Bugle

Bugle is a simple and beautiful online video training platform for businesses. It allows Sales, Marketing, Operations, Customer Success, Partners Management, HR and other strategic teams to achieve better business results with their customers, partners, employees and other business stakeholders with training. Bugle allows anyone in your team to easily update, publish, manage and report on training. It's easy to reach all your key people with effective, engaging and enjoyable training: Get bugle! Learn more about Bugle

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Carlos M.
Head of Product Marketing
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“One stop shop to create engaging sales training courses ”

OverallAs market leaders, customers expect our advice on the solution that best fits their business challenges. Being quickly updated on our software products and services is at the core of our sales team and customer success. With bugle, we were able to have the product and message alignment across all sales reps delivered through a variety of locations in order to achieve a high-performing global team.
ProsThe platform is very intuitive and provides a great number of functionalities to share interactive learning courses. More than just a platform to share content it has been designed to extend enterprise learning, delivering strong capabilities such as mobile, video, collaboration, gamification or even e-commerce functionality for available content. As a plus the company also provides expert services that allow structuring the contents in an interactive and engaging way, by deconstructing and reviewing the message that should be delivered to the audience in order to make it more effective.
ConsNeeds some improvement in the mobile version. The solution works perfectly on a mobile browser but it would be great to have an offline app to download content like with streaming applications such as Netflix or TEDex.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Ana G.
Product Marketing Executive
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Thoughts on bugle”

OverallAs a product marketing Executive, I am responsible for the creation of materials and documentation of our products, internal and externally. With Bugle, I was able to deliver world-class product communication quality to our partners in a practical and efficient way. I also need to mention the amazing support from all of the staff members that have helped me so far.
ProsSince we started using Bugle there were a lot of new features and the cleaner design is definitely a plus (I love the bold color palette choice for the website!). Once you get used to it, Bugle is a very easy and practical software. Probably one of the best features for me at least is the fact that I can simply update the PDF manuals I have on the repository.
ConsThe Reports menu could probably have more data and filters but I know that's something the Bugle team is working on already.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Bernardo G.
Regional Director
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Incredible quality and professionalism”

ProsNot only is it easy to use, but its also very flexible, customizable and engaging. All of the support I have received from their team has been brilliant. On time, to the point and quick with creative problem solving solutions. I truly do recommend Bugle after an amazing experience.
ConsThere isn't much to say. To be honest, all problems I encountered were fixed straight away, every question answered and great feedback provided.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Olivia F.
Group Partner Acquisition Marketing Manager
Internet, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Comprehensive software with great support team”

OverallBugle has helped us to deliver the platform across 7 markets in several languages. They have supported us to increase partner engagement and create a forum for our partners to interact with one another.
ProsThe software is multifunctional and constantly evolving. They are also always open to new suggestions for developing the software and ensuring that they are meeting our business needs. They continually suggest ways that we can optimise our use of the software.
ConsThe software does not have substantial design functionality although I am aware that this is something that they are working on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“From a "Nice to Have" to a "Must Have"”

OverallMore than a platform or a software, Bugle offers us guidance, support and advice at all times in the training cycle. From idealization to conception, to implementation and evaluation in the ongoing phase of the courses, we know that we can count on a quick response and alternative solutions to the constraints that we are encountering along this path.
ProsThe usability of the platform, with "user friendly" menus and layout.
ConsSome complexity in the structure of the menus. The upload of contents and creation of groups/sessions involves many steps, and it is easy to forget some of them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Alex C.
Group Head of Partner Acquisition
Internet, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Great tool for training/education”

OverallOverwhelming positive in terms of the platform and a good relationship with the company themselves, who are very receptive to our feedback.
ProsSimple UX, with navigation easy for users and administrators alike. Wealth of functionalities. In depth reporting. Good support from platform themselves.
ConsSome limitations with SEO but depends on use of the platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Claudia M.
Training Coordinator
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Quality software with great support team”

OverallThe group needed to quickly form more than 4,000 collaborators in several languages and geographically dispersed with different access systems in GDPR, and bugle gave us a solution implemented with great success
ProsThe platform is very intuitive and have an amazing support from all of the staff members
ConsThe Reports menu could have more data and filters
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018