LeadCandy Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About LeadCandy

LeadCandy is a B2B lead generation and prospecting software - powered by reliable business data, with 95% email accuracy guarantee. LeadCandy has one of the largest database of business decision makers (14 Million+) from United States. Learn more about LeadCandy

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lois B.
Director, Business Development
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Most useful tool for prospecting”

OverallMostly I am gathering email addresses.. Wonderful resource.
ProsI like the ease of gathering information based on what I have about the prospect and what I need to learn about the prospect. If I have the company name but need to know who the right person for me to contact, I just enter the name of the company and title and leadcandy does the rest.
Conssometimes the information is so tough to locate that leadcandy doesn't offer it either.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Hurst W.
Business Development Manager
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“LeadCandy Review”

OverallVery happy with my experience and the quality of this product and their support team!
ProsThe high quality of leads and ease of use allows us to customize the exact lead list we want rather than rolling the dice like with other similar products. The high accuracy is unparalleled and the customer service is excellent!
ConsCurrently it is hard to share information across a team. Would love for them to develop a way fr me to see who my team has already viewed, rather just my own lead views.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Erika C.
Marketing Associate
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Simple and Efficient Lead Generation Tool”

OverallOverall, LeadCandy is a very easy and simple way to do Lead Generation in a short amount of time. Their support team has always been helpful and understanding, and listens to your suggestions in order to continue to improve their software.
ProsI enjoy that it is a straightforward tool to use. It makes lead generation so much more quicker by having all the profiles accessible and ready to be in an organized excel sheet with just one click. I appreciate that there is easy access to check the profiles' LinkedIn pages with a click of a button as well as having an indication that shows that profiles have already been viewed. It's really helpful to have their business emails quick and accessible.
ConsThere are duplicate accounts that exist and some job companies/ titles for certain user profiles are out of date. There could be more functions when it comes to filtering profiles, including trying to exclude profiles that are already viewed to make it even more easier to look through LeadCandy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Michael B.
Managing Partner
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great Lead Generating Tool!”

OverallThis product has been very useful and helpful in penetrating new markets!
ProsThe information they provide is instrumental in us identifying and qualifying decision makers within organizations. The info is updated and accurate!
ConsWish we had just a bit more information on the some of the organizations (i.e. annual revenue, contingent annual spend on staffing, etc.).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Jeff A.
President\, Executive Search\, Staffing Consultant
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Ideal way to reach decision-makers”

OverallLeadCandy has been great. The data is accurate, delivered in a useable format. Great customer service--very responsive. Updates are provided regularly on time. Their service has saved us valuable time when conducting our business development efforts.
ProsThe ability to target, access, and contact specific decision-makers in industries of your choice is extremely valuable. The information provided is accurate and useful when needing to reach your target audience. Regular updates are great and customer service is exceptional.
ConsCan be a bit pricey for a small organization like ours, but the specials that LeadCandy runs from time to time can help to alleviate that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“LeadCandy Is Quality”

OverallGreat experience overall. Like I said, great communication from the team.
ProsI have used the lists most. Always high quality. And great communication from the team when needing customer service.
ConsSometimes the monthly updates come a little late
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
jessa F.
Director Operations
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Great Source”

OverallCustomer service has been great, they stand by their claims and give you back your credits in a timely manor for bad emails.
ProsPretty reliable database for new connections so far! The LinkedIn button is great to view the contact right from the search list too. Searching by industry has been great as well.
ConsIt could have a few more features, like level of position filter, and a way to filter out connections you already have. Also sometimes it seems like as you page through results some contacts come up a few different times, or shuffle.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Robert S.
SVP
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Great customer support and love the replacements for bad names”

ProsI have used LeadCandy in a couple companies and always find the quality of the names excellent but love receiving the updates with new names and updated names.
ConsPrepayment requirement slows down how fast I can have access to names.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
James H.
CEO
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019

“LeadCandy Contacts”

ProsContains all the information I need to market my company's training and services to potential clients.
ConsI have no negative comments about the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019