Who Uses This Software?

Our solution is ideal for small and medium service providers, like: - Massage therapists, - Cleaning services, - Consulting services, - Doctors and clinics, - Dentistry, - Law firms, more...


Average Ratings

29 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $89.00/one-time/user
  • Pricing Details
    $89 for Pro version per domain. Add-ons for extra charge.
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • LADELA
  • booking-wp-plugin.com
  • Founded 2005
  • United Kingdom

About Bookly

Appointment scheduling software for WordPress with fully customizable booking form and online payments, reminders, CRM and more. Bookly is designed to grow your online sales and simplify appointment. This is a one-stop shop for any businesses from hair salons or photography to wealth management and transportation. You can start with the free version of Bookly and once your business scales you can upgrade to ultimate scheduling software with the paid Bookly Pro add-on.


Bookly Features

  • Appointment Reminders
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Calendar Sync
  • Client Database
  • Group Scheduling
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Location
  • Online Booking
  • Online Payments
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Room Booking Management

Bookly Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra loader

A Rare Plugin

Dec 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best part of Bookly is that if you're using it for putting together a site that books people for services, very much like the plugin is intended for, it works really well. The way the plugin allows you to change so much of the functionality through their WYSIWYG editors, the reports provided in calendar form and list form, the relative ease of connecting the plugin with payment processing... It really does almost always just work the way you need it to which is rare.

One really nice feature is the ability to pretty seamlessly change the Booking Form from the backend. I'm no stranger to needing to change these things as needed through code but when you have the option to make the changes directly through the plugin, that's a bonus.

Cons: The way the pricing structure is set up. We purchased the plugin about 10 months ago and within a month, there were changes to the plugin. Features we'd purchased had been removed from the plugin into separate plugins. Due to a mistake on the end of the developers, our plugin's purchase code wasn't grandfathered in so we would make updates to the plugin and then lose functionality we'd implemented in the installation. This was eventually resolved but then again, couldn't it have been avoided in the first place?

On one hand, it can be a benefit to purchase plugins for the functionality you want. A lot of developers do that and it makes sense. On the other hand, some of the plugins offer very limited and seemingly basic functionality that were once part of the plugin.

Overall: Overall, the experience has been decent. Our team implemented the plugin in a unique way and were able to get about 80% of the way there. Some questions remain that we tried to address with the customer support but couldn't get a response many times. Sometimes they were very responsive. So it was hit or miss.

Another important thing to point out is that they do not have a way to use the plugin on a staging server unless your site uses the same domain. This isn't explicitly an issue but our sites are set up on WP Engine often times. When you spin off a staging server with WP Engine, you get a different domain so the plugin won't work anymore. We were forced to create local installation and run the stating server there when setting up or testing out new implementations of the Bookly plugin. They claim that this is something that simply can not be helped because of the rules of the Marketplace they sell on (Envato) but of the dozens of plugins I've used that I've purchased from Envato, Bookly has been the only one to have rules so strict, it was impossible to use the plugin even on a staging site.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 20, 2018

A Rare Plugin

Hello, Jamie! Thank you very much for such a thoughtful review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a detailed feedback, and want to ensure that we work hard to improve our customers' experience and hope that shortly there will be no reasons to write about cons. We're sorry that you've had issues with Bookly and we do really hope that you won't have any in future and will enjoy using Bookly! Have a nice day!

Booking Software That Works

Dec 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I have been using Bookly with multiple licenses for myself and clients. It has been a highly successful booking product. The integration with my Google calendar has been the key to its success for me. Especially as I have clients all over the world in multiple timezones.

Cons: Unfortunately, like most booking software providers they have split the product into individual features that are being charged for. This makes an otherwise value packed product, now more expensive for the average consumer.

Overall: I have had great success with Bookly as a product and definitely recommend it to the point that there is no other product on the market that I bother to look at. Bookly works. Bookly is flexible for most business situations where booking appointments is important.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 20, 2018

Hello! We're happy to hear that you had a great success with Bookly! Thank you for sharing your recommendation. We strive to make our plugin the most feature-rich product in the market even in its default configuration. That's why, over the last several years, we've included dozens of new features into the main plugin. Additional features are business-specific and in most cases are being developed as per customers' requests thus they are released as add-ons to Bookly. It also helps not to overload the default version with functionality that is used by less than 30% of our customers.
We're glad you enjoy using Bookly and thanks again for the awesome review!

Best booking plugin

Dec 18, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I liked a large number of settings. The plugin is very "flexible". I set it up for different bookings and everything was successful.

Cons: Some settings are not easy to find. Not everything is logical. Some settings are still missing.

Overall: My experience is very positive. I tried many other plugins. I can say that this is the best. It far surpasses all competitors. And another very important - excellent support service. This plugin was created not by one person, but by a strong team. Thanks to all of them for the plugin.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 28, 2018

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! We¿re so happy to read such reviews cause they motivate us to keep developing new capabilities for Bookly! If you have any questions about Bookly settings or need assistance with configuring Bookly, do not hesitate to contact us at support@bookly.info and we¿ll be happy to assist!

Capterra loader

3 Year User

Dec 15, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease of use, the UI is very inutive.

Cons: I don't like the calendar, it's hard to see at a glance what on.

Overall: I really like the simplicity and ease of use for any user, both frontend and back.

My main niggle is the calendar for day to day use.

I would suggest looking at some of the good (Property Management Softwares) for an example of how calendars can be clear with lots of information at a glance and on hovered states etc.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 18, 2018

Hello! We appreciate your honest review! In the Feature Requests section of our Community, you can make suggestions about what you'd like to see in our future releases. Feel free to post your idea with the details about the problem you're facing here https://support.booking-wp-plugin.com/hc/en-us/community/topics/200189331-Feature-Requests and our product managers will consider your suggestions for the plugin improvement. Thank you!

excellent and cross platform for payments

Dec 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I have greatly appreciated the functions concerning the management of the guides with separate schedules and turns in order to make the shifts effective and have everything under control

Cons: the management of holidays and the closure of very long days

Overall: great experience that has led me to entrust myself in total to the management of ticketing through the amount of plugins and excellent assistance

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 28, 2018

Hello, Davide! We appreciate you taking the moment to rate and leave a review for Bookly booking plugin! We¿re happy that you¿re having the great experience and will do our best to continue delivering the best booking solution in the market! We recommend you to check the following Bookly items which might help you with advanced management of staff/service schedules: Bookly Special Days (Add-on) - https://codecanyon.net/item/bookly-special-days-addon/18611122?ref=ladela, Bookly Service Schedule (Add-on) - https://codecanyon.net/item/bookly-service-schedule-addon/18874038?ref=ladela. Feel free to check the demos at https://www.booking-wp-plugin.com/demo-list/ or reach out to us via support@bookly.info if you need any assistance with Bookly configuration. Have great holidays!

Capterra loader

Review for Bookly

Dec 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Clear design. On both: backend and frontend. Most plugins are clear with frontend with horrible backend usability.

Cons: Most of extra features are chargeable. It may cost a lot to get lots of features.

Overall: Massage and coaching. I have used it for two years and I could give it overall rate 9,5/10

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 20, 2018

Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! We believe that Bookly's default configuration fulfils the majority of our clients' needs, while a collection of add-ons can meet any special requirements. We do also believe that prices for Bookly items are reasonable enough for the one-time purchase. We never stop developing new features per our customers' requests to make Bookly one of the most feature-rich booking solutions in the market.

Capterra loader

Great investment for my business

Jan 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use and the improvements throughout the years. The beautiful front-end on my website looks very professional and I love how it's customizable.

Cons: Some issues with email notifications at times.

Overall: Online booking has really helped cut down on admin time for my business.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on January 03, 2019

Hello, Danielle! We're so happy to hear that your business got a benefit from using Bookly! We keep working on new features to deliver the best experience for your online booking! Thank you for using Bookly and taking the moment to share your review. Feel free to contact our support at support@bookly.info in case of any issues with email notifications and we¿ll be happy to resolve them as quick as possible. Have a nice day!

Exactly What I Need

Dec 15, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Perfect Office Booking Software that removes the need for a receptionist. My clients can now book online and view available appointment times. I no longer need to figure out suitable appointment times for my clients, they can simply look at my website and book a time that suits them.

Cons: At times the settings can be difficult to figure out, however, once you know how it works, its easy!

Overall: I have had bookly for over 1 year now and its great. The continual development of the software from the staff makes me feel like this plugin is going to continually get better and better!

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 18, 2018

Hello! We do really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! It is very important to all our team. We keep working on developing Bookly, new add-ons to provide you with more capabilities useful for your online booking system!

Excellent software

Jan 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: For our museum center it was a really excellent software in the management of the reservations and even more important in the management of the guides especially in the custody of the booking in an automatic way, excellent software.

Cons: n the only software flaw was the management of the daily closure that to be done not all day but only for half a day is a little complicated the procedure.

Overall: In general, the bookly experience has been very positive because it has reduced the work especially in the management of the payment odorality and in 'entrusting the tour to the appropriate guides without going to create overbooking.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on January 14, 2019

Hello! We are so happy to hear that you are having a positive experience when using Bookly. Thanks for giving it 5/5. Your feedback motivates us to keep developing Bookly and provide you with the best solution for online scheduling. Enjoy your day!

Complete, flexible booking solution

Dec 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The Google Calendar integration is great,

Ease of use and fully customizable

Responsively designed

Cons: Every extra costs money (plug-in-model) ;-)

Support is very limited if you did not buy a support package.

Overall: Bookly is a great solution for us that helps us a lot in managing our bookings.

It is very complete, flexible and Bookly listens to their customers in terms of newly developed functionality.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 27, 2018

Hi there! We¿re happy to receive such a feedback for Bookly plugin! Thank you for sharing it with us! We do appreciate feature requests from our customers when developing new capabilities and add-ons. This helps us to deliver the top scheduling solution for WordPress websites. Thanks again and enjoy the holiday season! ¿

Bookly with several add-ons

Dec 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: setup is easy and works straight away, documentation is appropriate

Cons: cannot be used yet for appointments of several days

Overall: A couple of details needed assistance, happened quick and without any hickups

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 14, 2018

Reiner, thanks for your feedback and Bookly review. Regarding the cons you outlined, we would like to let you know that you can change the length of service duration up to one week in the Services section. You can find more details in our Help Center.

https://support.booking-wp-plugin.com/hc/en-us/articles/212176289-Services

Also, you can check the Custom duration add-on for more flexibility.

https://support.booking-wp-plugin.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005082294-Services-with-flexible-duration-Custom-Duration-add-on-

Capterra loader

Best Booking Plugin for Wordpress!

Dec 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's solution simply. There is not more feature rich plugin that offers this solution. I like it's Google Calendar 2-way Sync. And I like it's feel to the end user (person booking an appointment) most.

Cons: My only issue is setting the emails in the admin. It could be better to have a 2-column layout because there are so many email templates to set up. When having to toggle between each in a purely vertical format, the experience becomes daunting quickly.

Overall: Bookly has mad in website client booking a fun and thoroughly met experience!

Vendor Response

by LADELA on January 03, 2019

Hello, Noahj! We¿re happy to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! Thank you very much for giving it a high rating and writing all these kind words! At the moment we're working on changing notifications section in Bookly Pro, so hopefully soon you'll find it more convenient to use. Enjoy your day!

Great appointment booking system!

Dec 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We've been using Bookly for our appointment management for the past year and we have nothing but positive things to say about it. Most importantly, its ease of use, customizability and flexibility were the things that stood out to us most when deciding between Bookly and other platforms.

Cons: While Bookly is extremely easy to use, customizable and flexible; there are a few minor features missing that we fill would benefit the platform greatly. Namely, the use of Coupons and other entry level features being tied behind additional purchases are a bit inconvenient.

Overall: Overall, we are very happy with Bookly and look forward to using it for the foreseeable future.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 18, 2018

Hello. We're happy to hear such an awesome feedback! Thanks a lot for taking a moment and writing these kind words!

Capterra loader

Best Value For One Time Purchase

Dec 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Plugin was pretty easy to set up and the one-time cost to purchase Bookly was incredibly inexpensive compared to other companies who charge a monthly reoccurring fee to do the same thing.

Cons: I honestly cannot think of anything that I least like about the software.

Overall: I was looking for an inexpensive WordPress booking plugin that would allow online booking of photography appointments, and also allow customers the option of paying for service at time of booking. Bookly provided all of that, and a one-time purchase too!

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 28, 2018

Hello, Frank! We¿re happy to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! Thank you very much for your awesome review and for giving the plugin the 5-stars rating! We wish you a fantastic holiday season and look forward to delivering the best booking experience to you in 2019!

Simple and Sweet

Jan 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Bookly is, by far, the best plugin for scheduling appointments I've found to date! The layout is simplistic, the work you'll do to get it put together is minimal, and the installation process is as easy as it comes.

Cons: I have no issues with Bookly! I find that I'm now suggesting it to people.

Overall: Fantastic!

Vendor Response

by LADELA on January 30, 2019

Hello, Timothy! We¿re so happy to hear that you find Bookly to be the best plugin for online scheduling. It means a lot to us! Thank you very much for the awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations! Best regards!

Nothing better than Bookly for Wordpress

Feb 09, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Excellent software that was very easy to configure and has proved to be an super success with our customers. Its flexibility in usage has proved to be extremely useful for our business.

Cons: Nothing really that we can think of. Sometimes, changes in Wordpress affect it, but Bookly have always been prompt to issue an update.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on February 15, 2019

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! Happy to hear your business benefit by using Bookly! Enjoy your day!

A good buy

Jan 03, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's simple and works flawlessly. A big plus is frequent updates.

Cons: There are good addons but the price are a bit excessive.

Overall: Positive.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on January 09, 2019

Hello! Thank you for sharing your feedback about Bookly! We¿re glad your experience is positive. Unlike other popular solutions for online appointment booking, Bookly and its add-ons are one-time purchase and we do believe that prices for Bookly items are reasonable for the value they bring into business. Have a nice day!

Many options, very competitive price for the quality

Dec 18, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Features are very powerfull, very easy to use, the most important feature is the synchronisation with google agenda.

Cons: Some bugs when updates, but the support team helps a lot (they fix the bugs directly on your website)

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 20, 2018

Hello! We're glad to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! Thanks for you review! We'll do our best to avoid problems with updates in the future!

Best Booking plugin on wordpress platform

Jan 31, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and understand without having any coding knowledge

Cons: It cost me 89bucks and that's for only one year but the money worth to pay.

Overall: I had a very good experience with the Bookly plugin and I never any trouble nor needed to contact the support.

I bought 2 Bookly licenses and I recommend this plugin to everyone and you don't need any coding experience to use.

www.nihtisillanautopesu.fi this is the site where i used the plugin to book appointments.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on February 05, 2019

Hello Karolina, thank you for taking a minute to rate Bookly. We¿re really happy to hear that you enjoy using the plugin! Bookly plugin is a one-time purchase, you do not have to make an annual payment of $89. Glad to hear that your experience is smooth so far but in case of any issues do not hesitate to reach out to us via support@bookly.info. Have a nice day and best regards!

ease my buisness

Feb 06, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: my snowboarding club appointment has always been a mass until bookly comes up.

Now I can easily track every coach's schedule, and customer's appointment.

Cons: upgrade to pro was painful and caused my site down for a while, until costumer support fixed it.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on February 15, 2019

We¿re happy to hear Bookly works well for you! Thank you for taking a moment to rate the plugin. It means a lot to us! Best regards!

Bookly on the Farm

Dec 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It handles a complex checkin easily and thoroughly.

Cons: Needed some programming skills, but we easily obtained it.

Overall: Made our reservation process a whole lot easier to work with and to engage with our customers.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 27, 2018

Hello! Thanks a lot for your feedback! Our team really appreciates this! We keep working hard to enhance the plugin¿s functionality with every Bookly update so that to meet your expectations and special requirements. Thanks again and have great holidays! ¿

good products with some minor needs for improvements

Feb 02, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: overall works, easy to use and many features

Cons: costumer service can be better and more helpful.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on February 15, 2019

Hello! Thank you for giving a moment to rate Bookly plugin! Sorry to hear that our support team didn¿t meet your expectations. We¿re working hard in this direction and doing our best to improve our customer service. Hopefully, soon you won¿t have any complaints about it. Have a nice day!

Capterra loader

Now is just a plugin with bunch of addons

Dec 24, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is for me the best plugin i've tried in wordpress for booking, easy to use

Cons: I had the Pro version, and now almost all the features that were included with the pro version are now paid addons

Overall: Great, but i'll start looking for another one with no so many addons

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 27, 2018

Hi there! We appreciate your feedback! Happy to hear that Bookly is the best booking plugin you¿ve tried! Bookly Pro version is one of the most feature-rich booking plugins on the market. Over the last few years, we¿ve included dozens of new features in the default configuration. Now, according to our analysis, it has the most usable features. We develop add-ons to meet our customers¿ specific requirements, so clients can purchase only those which are necessary for them. Thanks for your review and enjoy your holiday season!

Capterra loader

Bookly is the Best

Dec 15, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the streamlined unobtrusive appearance on my website

Cons: Free version no longer allows you to block current date.

Overall: I am looking for a more competitively priced booking software. Online bookings are not a big part of my business so I can't justify the cost of upgrading.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 18, 2018

Hello. Thank you very much for your review! You mentioned that the free version no longer allows you to block current date. Can you please reach out to us via support@bookly.info and provide more details about your issue? We'll be happy to help!

Capterra loader

Booking software with advanced functions!

Dec 27, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I must admit, that i'm surprised of how advanced the plugin is. That you're actually able to use it without woocommerce and alone by it self. I like the most, that it actually integrates with woocommerce helping my customers achvie complex soultions

Cons: The frequent changes to packages and pro solutions. The latest changes have done much hazzle.

Overall: Well developed plugin with additional options (their add'ons). They're also listening to the community and implementing features that are requested by the users.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 28, 2018

Hello, Behruz! Thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback! It¿s very important to us and we¿re really glad you enjoy using Bookly! Should you have any issues, feel free to contact us via support@bookly.info. Thanks again and wishing you a Happy New Year!

A very useful bookin plugin for Wordpress

Jan 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: -Very easy and fast.

-Simple interface for the user.

-Regular updates.

-Very efficient support team.

-Good value for money.

Cons: -Too much information and contents in the home page of the website.

-Still in a sort of develop stage, some bugs occur.

-After updates, some add-ons dont work properly.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on January 14, 2019

Hello! Thank you for your feedback and the high rating for Bookly! If you experience any issues after updates, do not hesitate to contact us via support@bookly.info and we¿ll be happy to assist. Best regards!

After so much research I finally found it

Dec 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is perfect to organize our Medical Centre.

Cons: until recently there was no possibility to load local payments but with this new function it is now perfect for us

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 18, 2018

Thank you very much for taking a moment to write a review! Happy to hear that Bookly perfectly fits your needs! We keep working to meet your expectations!

Capterra loader

Amazing plugin

Dec 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best feature to me is the possibility to integrate it with my google calendar.

Cons: The addons are rather expensive I think.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 20, 2018

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your recommendation with us! We're happy you enjoy using Bookly!

The plugins is Full

Dec 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the features, design, very light on the system, support seems easy, but never had to use.

Applicable for any project.

Cons: For now I do not have negative points and the technical staff always presents novelties. I want to have all the add-ons, and only then will I be able to feel if the plugin will become heavy on the system.

Overall: So far I have not actually used it because I'm finalizing my project, but I acquired because of the main ones in codecanyon, it fit perfectly.

Vendor Response

by LADELA on December 17, 2018

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Our team works hard to fulfill our users' business needs and always meet your expectations!