Bookly Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Bookly

Appointment scheduling software for WordPress with fully customizable booking form and online payments, reminders, CRM and more. Bookly is designed to grow your online sales and simplify appointment. This is a one-stop shop for any businesses from hair salons or photography to wealth management and transportation. You can start with the free version of Bookly and once your business scales you can upgrade to ultimate scheduling software with the paid Bookly Pro add-on. Learn more about Bookly

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jamie S.
Frontend Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“A Rare Plugin”

OverallOverall, the experience has been decent. Our team implemented the plugin in a unique way and were able to get about 80% of the way there. Some questions remain that we tried to address with the customer support but couldn't get a response many times. Sometimes they were very responsive. So it was hit or miss. Another important thing to point out is that they do not have a way to use the plugin on a staging server unless your site uses the same domain. This isn't explicitly an issue but our sites are set up on WP Engine often times. When you spin off a staging server with WP Engine, you get a different domain so the plugin won't work anymore. We were forced to create local installation and run the stating server there when setting up or testing out new implementations of the Bookly plugin. They claim that this is something that simply can not be helped because of the rules of the Marketplace they sell on (Envato) but of the dozens of plugins I've used that I've purchased from Envato, Bookly has been the only one to have rules so strict, it was impossible to use the plugin even on a staging site.
ProsThe best part of Bookly is that if you're using it for putting together a site that books people for services, very much like the plugin is intended for, it works really well. The way the plugin allows you to change so much of the functionality through their WYSIWYG editors, the reports provided in calendar form and list form, the relative ease of connecting the plugin with payment processing... It really does almost always just work the way you need it to which is rare. One really nice feature is the ability to pretty seamlessly change the Booking Form from the backend. I'm no stranger to needing to change these things as needed through code but when you have the option to make the changes directly through the plugin, that's a bonus.
ConsThe way the pricing structure is set up. We purchased the plugin about 10 months ago and within a month, there were changes to the plugin. Features we'd purchased had been removed from the plugin into separate plugins. Due to a mistake on the end of the developers, our plugin's purchase code wasn't grandfathered in so we would make updates to the plugin and then lose functionality we'd implemented in the installation. This was eventually resolved but then again, couldn't it have been avoided in the first place? On one hand, it can be a benefit to purchase plugins for the functionality you want. A lot of developers do that and it makes sense. On the other hand, some of the plugins offer very limited and seemingly basic functionality that were once part of the plugin.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 20, 2018
A Rare Plugin Hello, Jamie! Thank you very much for such a thoughtful review. We appreciate you taking the time to write a detailed feedback, and want to ensure that we work hard to improve our customers' experience and hope that shortly there will be no reasons to write about cons. We're sorry that you've had issues with Bookly and we do really hope that you won't have any in future and will enjoy using Bookly! Have a nice day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Booking Software That Works”

OverallI have had great success with Bookly as a product and definitely recommend it to the point that there is no other product on the market that I bother to look at. Bookly works. Bookly is flexible for most business situations where booking appointments is important.
ProsI have been using Bookly with multiple licenses for myself and clients. It has been a highly successful booking product. The integration with my Google calendar has been the key to its success for me. Especially as I have clients all over the world in multiple timezones.
ConsUnfortunately, like most booking software providers they have split the product into individual features that are being charged for. This makes an otherwise value packed product, now more expensive for the average consumer.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 20, 2018
Hello! We're happy to hear that you had a great success with Bookly! Thank you for sharing your recommendation. We strive to make our plugin the most feature-rich product in the market even in its default configuration. That's why, over the last several years, we've included dozens of new features into the main plugin. Additional features are business-specific and in most cases are being developed as per customers' requests thus they are released as add-ons to Bookly. It also helps not to overload the default version with functionality that is used by less than 30% of our customers. We're glad you enjoy using Bookly and thanks again for the awesome review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Gina S.
Owner
Cosmetics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019

“ Time to Book with Bookly! Easy to set-up and use”

OverallBookly has allowed us to start our business with the online booking feature at a relatively low cost, and has allowed our clients to reserve appointments at anytime and receive confirmation emails with all the booking information. Many other booking plugins are complicated to set up and start, you will not have that problem with Bookly. Highly Recommended.
ProsWhat makes bookly stand out from other booking software is how easy it is to set up on your website and input service and staff member information into the plugin. Although the free version has limited functionality, it can still be used and be useful to a certain point before buying the full version. It was a big help when we were just starting out as a small business.
ConsWhat we did not like about the software was that once there was a problem or once it stopped working, it was a bit tough to figure out and get it running again. On the other hand, we had amazing technical support and customer service from the Bookly Team, who took it upon themselves to resolve the issue and did not give up no matter how long it took.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019
Syrovyatkin S.
Mr.
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Best booking plugin”

OverallMy experience is very positive. I tried many other plugins. I can say that this is the best. It far surpasses all competitors. And another very important - excellent support service. This plugin was created not by one person, but by a strong team. Thanks to all of them for the plugin.
ProsI liked a large number of settings. The plugin is very "flexible". I set it up for different bookings and everything was successful.
ConsSome settings are not easy to find. Not everything is logical. Some settings are still missing.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 28, 2018
Hi there! Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! We¿re so happy to read such reviews cause they motivate us to keep developing new capabilities for Bookly! If you have any questions about Bookly settings or need assistance with configuring Bookly, do not hesitate to contact us at support@bookly.info and we¿ll be happy to assist!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Alex C.
Founder & Digital Director
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“3 Year User”

OverallI really like the simplicity and ease of use for any user, both frontend and back. My main niggle is the calendar for day to day use. I would suggest looking at some of the good (Property Management Softwares) for an example of how calendars can be clear with lots of information at a glance and on hovered states etc.
ProsI like the ease of use, the UI is very inutive.
ConsI don't like the calendar, it's hard to see at a glance what on.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 18, 2018
Hello! We appreciate your honest review! In the Feature Requests section of our Community, you can make suggestions about what you'd like to see in our future releases. Feel free to post your idea with the details about the problem you're facing here https://support.booking-wp-plugin.com/hc/en-us/community/topics/200189331-Feature-Requests and our product managers will consider your suggestions for the plugin improvement. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Denver P.
SEM
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Best Booking Addon For WordPress Ever!”

OverallTheir training is phenomenal! This WordPress addon for appointment scheduling is the best offering we had ever found in the market. Once you had bookly you never go back! =)
ProsThe appointment scheduling process was easy for my clients to understand. The ability to collect payment and integrate with my client's calendar was awesome! I purchased over a dozen addons. It was well worth the investment!
ConsI didn't find a way to manage staff payouts. Additional BIO about each staff member would be nice.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on March 26, 2019
Thank you so much for all these kind words! They mean a lot to us and motivate all our team to keep working on the plugin¿s development! We are really happy to hear that Bookly works well for you and you enjoy the automated scheduling process. Thanks again and have a nice day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Davide S.
Wed Developer
Museums and Institutions, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“ excellent and cross platform for payments”

Overallgreat experience that has led me to entrust myself in total to the management of ticketing through the amount of plugins and excellent assistance
ProsI have greatly appreciated the functions concerning the management of the guides with separate schedules and turns in order to make the shifts effective and have everything under control
Consthe management of holidays and the closure of very long days

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 28, 2018
Hello, Davide! We appreciate you taking the moment to rate and leave a review for Bookly booking plugin! We¿re happy that you¿re having the great experience and will do our best to continue delivering the best booking solution in the market! We recommend you to check the following Bookly items which might help you with advanced management of staff/service schedules: Bookly Special Days (Add-on) - https://codecanyon.net/item/bookly-special-days-addon/18611122?ref=ladela, Bookly Service Schedule (Add-on) - https://codecanyon.net/item/bookly-service-schedule-addon/18874038?ref=ladela. Feel free to check the demos at https://www.booking-wp-plugin.com/demo-list/ or reach out to us via support@bookly.info if you need any assistance with Bookly configuration. Have great holidays!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Tuomas L.
Member of the Board
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Review for Bookly”

OverallMassage and coaching. I have used it for two years and I could give it overall rate 9,5/10
ProsClear design. On both: backend and frontend. Most plugins are clear with frontend with horrible backend usability.
ConsMost of extra features are chargeable. It may cost a lot to get lots of features.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 20, 2018
Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! We believe that Bookly's default configuration fulfils the majority of our clients' needs, while a collection of add-ons can meet any special requirements. We do also believe that prices for Bookly items are reasonable enough for the one-time purchase. We never stop developing new features per our customers' requests to make Bookly one of the most feature-rich booking solutions in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Danielle K.
Clinical Therapist/Owner
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019

“Great investment for my business”

OverallOnline booking has really helped cut down on admin time for my business.
ProsThe ease of use and the improvements throughout the years. The beautiful front-end on my website looks very professional and I love how it's customizable.
ConsSome issues with email notifications at times.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on January 3, 2019
Hello, Danielle! We're so happy to hear that your business got a benefit from using Bookly! We keep working on new features to deliver the best experience for your online booking! Thank you for using Bookly and taking the moment to share your review. Feel free to contact our support at support@bookly.info in case of any issues with email notifications and we¿ll be happy to resolve them as quick as possible. Have a nice day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019
Alex F.
Business Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“Exactly What I Need”

OverallI have had bookly for over 1 year now and its great. The continual development of the software from the staff makes me feel like this plugin is going to continually get better and better!
ProsPerfect Office Booking Software that removes the need for a receptionist. My clients can now book online and view available appointment times. I no longer need to figure out suitable appointment times for my clients, they can simply look at my website and book a time that suits them.
ConsAt times the settings can be difficult to figure out, however, once you know how it works, its easy!

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 18, 2018
Hello! We do really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! It is very important to all our team. We keep working on developing Bookly, new add-ons to provide you with more capabilities useful for your online booking system!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Massimiliana F.
secretary
Museums and Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Excellent software”

OverallIn general, the bookly experience has been very positive because it has reduced the work especially in the management of the payment odorality and in 'entrusting the tour to the appropriate guides without going to create overbooking.
ProsFor our museum center it was a really excellent software in the management of the reservations and even more important in the management of the guides especially in the custody of the booking in an automatic way, excellent software.
Consn the only software flaw was the management of the daily closure that to be done not all day but only for half a day is a little complicated the procedure.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on January 14, 2019
Hello! We are so happy to hear that you are having a positive experience when using Bookly. Thanks for giving it 5/5. Your feedback motivates us to keep developing Bookly and provide you with the best solution for online scheduling. Enjoy your day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Noahj C.
Owner
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Best Booking Plugin for Wordpress!”

OverallBookly has mad in website client booking a fun and thoroughly met experience!
ProsIt's solution simply. There is not more feature rich plugin that offers this solution. I like it's Google Calendar 2-way Sync. And I like it's feel to the end user (person booking an appointment) most.
ConsMy only issue is setting the emails in the admin. It could be better to have a 2-column layout because there are so many email templates to set up. When having to toggle between each in a purely vertical format, the experience becomes daunting quickly.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on January 3, 2019
Hello, Noahj! We¿re happy to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! Thank you very much for giving it a high rating and writing all these kind words! At the moment we're working on changing notifications section in Bookly Pro, so hopefully soon you'll find it more convenient to use. Enjoy your day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018

“Complete, flexible booking solution”

OverallBookly is a great solution for us that helps us a lot in managing our bookings. It is very complete, flexible and Bookly listens to their customers in terms of newly developed functionality.
ProsThe Google Calendar integration is great, Ease of use and fully customizable Responsively designed
ConsEvery extra costs money (plug-in-model) ;-) Support is very limited if you did not buy a support package.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 27, 2018
Hi there! We¿re happy to receive such a feedback for Bookly plugin! Thank you for sharing it with us! We do appreciate feature requests from our customers when developing new capabilities and add-ons. This helps us to deliver the top scheduling solution for WordPress websites. Thanks again and enjoy the holiday season! ¿
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018
Reiner K.
Manager
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Bookly with several add-ons”

OverallA couple of details needed assistance, happened quick and without any hickups
Prossetup is easy and works straight away, documentation is appropriate
Conscannot be used yet for appointments of several days

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 14, 2018
Reiner, thanks for your feedback and Bookly review. Regarding the cons you outlined, we would like to let you know that you can change the length of service duration up to one week in the Services section. You can find more details in our Help Center. https://support.booking-wp-plugin.com/hc/en-us/articles/212176289-Services Also, you can check the Custom duration add-on for more flexibility. https://support.booking-wp-plugin.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005082294-Services-with-flexible-duration-Custom-Duration-add-on-
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Great appointment booking system!”

OverallOverall, we are very happy with Bookly and look forward to using it for the foreseeable future.
ProsWe've been using Bookly for our appointment management for the past year and we have nothing but positive things to say about it. Most importantly, its ease of use, customizability and flexibility were the things that stood out to us most when deciding between Bookly and other platforms.
ConsWhile Bookly is extremely easy to use, customizable and flexible; there are a few minor features missing that we fill would benefit the platform greatly. Namely, the use of Coupons and other entry level features being tied behind additional purchases are a bit inconvenient.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 18, 2018
Hello. We're happy to hear such an awesome feedback! Thanks a lot for taking a moment and writing these kind words!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Karen W.
Owner/Designer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Bookly - A great registration plugin”

OverallThis software has done exactly what it was advertised to do. I have a client who uses it on their website to schedule massages. It has worked really well.
ProsI like that you can link your Google Calendar to the software. I also like the clear instructions that are available.
ConsWhat I like least is that you need to approve client's appointments before the will get the automatic chron notifications. (This is a problem for my client because they do not want to go in and approve each registered user.) I think this would not be a con for many people using this scheduling software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Frank B.
Real Estate Photographer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Best Value For One Time Purchase”

OverallI was looking for an inexpensive WordPress booking plugin that would allow online booking of photography appointments, and also allow customers the option of paying for service at time of booking. Bookly provided all of that, and a one-time purchase too!
ProsPlugin was pretty easy to set up and the one-time cost to purchase Bookly was incredibly inexpensive compared to other companies who charge a monthly reoccurring fee to do the same thing.
ConsI honestly cannot think of anything that I least like about the software.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 28, 2018
Hello, Frank! We¿re happy to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! Thank you very much for your awesome review and for giving the plugin the 5-stars rating! We wish you a fantastic holiday season and look forward to delivering the best booking experience to you in 2019!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Timothy W.
Computer Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Simple and Sweet”

OverallFantastic!
ProsBookly is, by far, the best plugin for scheduling appointments I've found to date! The layout is simplistic, the work you'll do to get it put together is minimal, and the installation process is as easy as it comes.
ConsI have no issues with Bookly! I find that I'm now suggesting it to people.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on January 30, 2019
Hello, Timothy! We¿re so happy to hear that you find Bookly to be the best plugin for online scheduling. It means a lot to us! Thank you very much for the awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectations! Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Jay S.
Webadmin
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019

“Nothing better than Bookly for Wordpress”

ProsExcellent software that was very easy to configure and has proved to be an super success with our customers. Its flexibility in usage has proved to be extremely useful for our business.
ConsNothing really that we can think of. Sometimes, changes in Wordpress affect it, but Bookly have always been prompt to issue an update.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on February 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! Happy to hear your business benefit by using Bookly! Enjoy your day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019

“A good buy”

OverallPositive.
ProsIt's simple and works flawlessly. A big plus is frequent updates.
ConsThere are good addons but the price are a bit excessive.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on January 9, 2019
Hello! Thank you for sharing your feedback about Bookly! We¿re glad your experience is positive. Unlike other popular solutions for online appointment booking, Bookly and its add-ons are one-time purchase and we do believe that prices for Bookly items are reasonable for the value they bring into business. Have a nice day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019
chi x.
director
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“ease my buisness”

Prosmy snowboarding club appointment has always been a mass until bookly comes up. Now I can easily track every coach's schedule, and customer's appointment.
Consupgrade to pro was painful and caused my site down for a while, until costumer support fixed it.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on February 15, 2019
We¿re happy to hear Bookly works well for you! Thank you for taking a moment to rate the plugin. It means a lot to us! Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Many options, very competitive price for the quality”

ProsFeatures are very powerfull, very easy to use, the most important feature is the synchronisation with google agenda.
ConsSome bugs when updates, but the support team helps a lot (they fix the bugs directly on your website)

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 20, 2018
Hello! We're glad to hear that you enjoy using Bookly! Thanks for you review! We'll do our best to avoid problems with updates in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Karolina W.
Managing Partner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Best Booking plugin on wordpress platform”

OverallI had a very good experience with the Bookly plugin and I never any trouble nor needed to contact the support. I bought 2 Bookly licenses and I recommend this plugin to everyone and you don't need any coding experience to use. www.nihtisillanautopesu.fi this is the site where i used the plugin to book appointments.
ProsEasy to use and understand without having any coding knowledge
ConsIt cost me 89bucks and that's for only one year but the money worth to pay.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on February 5, 2019
Hello Karolina, thank you for taking a minute to rate Bookly. We¿re really happy to hear that you enjoy using the plugin! Bookly plugin is a one-time purchase, you do not have to make an annual payment of $89. Glad to hear that your experience is smooth so far but in case of any issues do not hesitate to reach out to us via support@bookly.info. Have a nice day and best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Farming, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018

“Bookly on the Farm”

OverallMade our reservation process a whole lot easier to work with and to engage with our customers.
ProsIt handles a complex checkin easily and thoroughly.
ConsNeeded some programming skills, but we easily obtained it.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 27, 2018
Hello! Thanks a lot for your feedback! Our team really appreciates this! We keep working hard to enhance the plugin¿s functionality with every Bookly update so that to meet your expectations and special requirements. Thanks again and have great holidays! ¿
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Environmental Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019

“good products with some minor needs for improvements”

Prosoverall works, easy to use and many features
Conscostumer service can be better and more helpful.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on February 15, 2019
Hello! Thank you for giving a moment to rate Bookly plugin! Sorry to hear that our support team didn¿t meet your expectations. We¿re working hard in this direction and doing our best to improve our customer service. Hopefully, soon you won¿t have any complaints about it. Have a nice day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019
Abdul Waseem M.
Founder
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“One and only Best Booking Plugin Wordpress”

OverallBookly is a great Plugin built for Wordpress and we can use it really easy, no need to have any coding knowledge/experience. This plugin will give us all options to set up an appointment system on our website plus you can customise everything without changing any code, bookly can fit anywhere on our website.
ProsThis plugin has everything that we need to set up a WordPress website with booking appointment system.
ConsThere is nothing bad in this plugin and no bugs yet

Vendor Response

By LADELA on March 26, 2019
Thanks a lot for the positive feedback about Bookly. Your review is absolutely awesome! We are glad you enjoy using the plugin and hope you¿ll have such a smooth experience further on. But if you need any assistance or have any concerns, do not hesitate to contact us via support@bookly.info and we¿ll be happy to help! Have a nice day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Julián R.
Vicepresidente ejecutivo
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 24, 2018

“Now is just a plugin with bunch of addons”

OverallGreat, but i'll start looking for another one with no so many addons
ProsIt is for me the best plugin i've tried in wordpress for booking, easy to use
ConsI had the Pro version, and now almost all the features that were included with the pro version are now paid addons

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 27, 2018
Hi there! We appreciate your feedback! Happy to hear that Bookly is the best booking plugin you¿ve tried! Bookly Pro version is one of the most feature-rich booking plugins on the market. Over the last few years, we¿ve included dozens of new features in the default configuration. Now, according to our analysis, it has the most usable features. We develop add-ons to meet our customers¿ specific requirements, so clients can purchase only those which are necessary for them. Thanks for your review and enjoy your holiday season!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Sian R.
Executive Chef
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“Bookly is the Best”

OverallI am looking for a more competitively priced booking software. Online bookings are not a big part of my business so I can't justify the cost of upgrading.
Prosthe streamlined unobtrusive appearance on my website
ConsFree version no longer allows you to block current date.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 18, 2018
Hello. Thank you very much for your review! You mentioned that the free version no longer allows you to block current date. Can you please reach out to us via support@bookly.info and provide more details about your issue? We'll be happy to help!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Behruz J.
E-commerce Freelancer
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Booking software with advanced functions!”

OverallWell developed plugin with additional options (their add'ons). They're also listening to the community and implementing features that are requested by the users.
ProsI must admit, that i'm surprised of how advanced the plugin is. That you're actually able to use it without woocommerce and alone by it self. I like the most, that it actually integrates with woocommerce helping my customers achvie complex soultions
ConsThe frequent changes to packages and pro solutions. The latest changes have done much hazzle.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 28, 2018
Hello, Behruz! Thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback! It¿s very important to us and we¿re really glad you enjoy using Bookly! Should you have any issues, feel free to contact us via support@bookly.info. Thanks again and wishing you a Happy New Year!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Mauro B.
IT staff
Computer Games, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“A very useful bookin plugin for Wordpress”

Pros-Very easy and fast. -Simple interface for the user. -Regular updates. -Very efficient support team. -Good value for money.
Cons-Too much information and contents in the home page of the website. -Still in a sort of develop stage, some bugs occur. -After updates, some add-ons dont work properly.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on January 14, 2019
Hello! Thank you for your feedback and the high rating for Bookly! If you experience any issues after updates, do not hesitate to contact us via support@bookly.info and we¿ll be happy to assist. Best regards!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Arianna T.
Psychologist
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018

“After so much research I finally found it”

ProsIt is perfect to organize our Medical Centre.
Consuntil recently there was no possibility to load local payments but with this new function it is now perfect for us

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 18, 2018
Thank you very much for taking a moment to write a review! Happy to hear that Bookly perfectly fits your needs! We keep working to meet your expectations!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Abel B.
Founder & Creative Director
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Amazing plugin”

ProsThe best feature to me is the possibility to integrate it with my google calendar.
ConsThe addons are rather expensive I think.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 20, 2018
Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your recommendation with us! We're happy you enjoy using Bookly!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Henrique Antonio S.
Art Director
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018

“The plugins is Full”

OverallSo far I have not actually used it because I'm finalizing my project, but I acquired because of the main ones in codecanyon, it fit perfectly.
ProsI like the features, design, very light on the system, support seems easy, but never had to use. Applicable for any project.
ConsFor now I do not have negative points and the technical staff always presents novelties. I want to have all the add-ons, and only then will I be able to feel if the plugin will become heavy on the system.

Vendor Response

By LADELA on December 17, 2018
Thank you so much for your awesome review! Our team works hard to fulfill our users' business needs and always meet your expectations!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018
Maciej P.
Self employed
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“The most popular Wordpress plugin for managing appointments”

ProsFull of features. If your need sophisticated plugin to manage appointments on your Wordpress site, than it's your best choice.
ConsThere is no basic one-page booking option.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Rolly C.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“This a good and simple booking extension”

ProsI like the simplicity and easy to use this booking extension.
ConsThere are more functionalities but you need to buy some extra extensions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019