LimeTray - Online Ordering for Restaurants Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About LimeTray - Online Ordering for Restaurants

Let your customers order directly from your website: With your own branded online ordering platform, your customers can place orders directly on your website instead of third-party aggregators and you don't have to pay any commission on every order. Ace also supports seamless integrations with your CRM systems & Loyalty Management to allow better management of your data and customers. Learn more about LimeTray - Online Ordering for Restaurants

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Divya A.
Marketing & Operations Head
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Good to go with Limetray ”

ProsThis Software has helped with our modifications. It's easy to learn for Staff and Back end team. Quick service/response on issues at stores. The Modified Features makes it easier for our use, Calculations and Understand the business generated.
ConsNone of the software's are perfect. Drawbacks and issues will always be there. The Customer Support sometimes takes quite a long to solve a ticket issued, a bit slow back end. Some errors come up but they are solved timely.

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on November 28, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Eshan K.
Director
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Best Online Ordering Solution to create your own identity online”

OverallI am able to provide a channel to my customers where I have complete control with regards to changing menu, running offers, changing the look n feel. Best part is that I am not bound to pay any commissions on any order that I get from my website.
ProsThe overall experience of the customer is seamless. We have never got an escalation from any customer regarding the usability of the ordering site.
ConsThere is nothing that I not like. It covers almost all features and the version keeps getting updated.

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on December 27, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Harsh G.
Manager - Strategy and Alliances
Restaurants, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“M.O.D with LimeTray”

ProsLimeTray helped us bridge the demand for our products with the online ordering platform. We've been with LimeTray for almost 2 years, and they've met all our expectations.
ConsThey can automate a lot of things, specially product deactivations

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on November 19, 2018
Thank you for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“The Bombaykery ”

ProsThe simplicity of Deisgn and ease of using the site
ConsThe lag sometimes from the servers end - which can be quite irritating

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on November 24, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
ahmed e.
Marketing Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018

“Doner Deli”

ProsIt's very easy to use and simple. The integration and automation of SMS, online ordering and feedback helps speed daily tasks
Consthat it couldn't be customized because its a template

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on October 30, 2018
Thanks for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018
Chirag S.
Restaurant supervisor
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“The best”

ProsUser-friendly very easy backend services and configuration
ConsSlow but can be fixed overall it's good

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on November 20, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Deepika L.
Training Head
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Training Head - Deepika”

ProsThe detailed reports that it generates help us to study the business
ConsIt is slow. And sometimes doesnt give the segregation properly

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on November 27, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Alonso A.
Manager
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Really great online ordering software”

ProsEasy to use, easy to customize, with accurate reports for business control
ConsSo far we dont have any complains about the tool

Vendor Response

By LimeTray on April 26, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019