Growave Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Growave

Growave is the all-in-one marketing platform that helps Shopify brands reach their audience, engage users and increase conversions with ease. - Boost social sharing and drive new traffic to your Shopify store - Convert visitors, reviews, wish lists, interests, behaviors, and data into sales - Reward customers with loyalty points and launch your own referral program Learn more about Growave

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Zummy K.
President
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Great software with great customer support”

OverallJust great. More reviews, happier customers! You should really test this software first, if you are looking for a good REVIEW feature for shopify.
ProsThere is a lot of use case from this software. It adds much better review feature to Shopify, but not only that, adds questions, points, instagram and more. Providing automated coupons based on reviews has been a great feature for me to increase the numbers of reviews. The CS has been very active to solve any problems I had, and have been greatly helpful on my day to day job. Keep in mind that they are based in Australia, so there will be huge time zone difference if you are in US. Also, I love the fact that it has capability to do bilingual language! Although this is a pretty large task considering the depth of this software's feature :-)
ConsI don't think I have found any flaws so far. One thing mention is that because of the depth of the product, there is a lot of customization you could do, which could be complicated for some people depending on your literacy. Wish there was a bulletin board style feature to increase customer engagement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Best Shopify App for Conversion, Social Proof and Retention”

OverallWe strongly recommend this app package to all Shopify stores.
ProsSocialShopWave (SSW) app is the best solution available in Shopify for social proof, customer conversion, and retention. As an all-in-one app package, SSW includes best Shopify apps for Rewards, Reviews & Questions, Comments, Notification Pop-ups, Social Share, Social Login, Instagram Shop, Community feed, and pages. These individual apps can compete easily with the top apps in their respective fields. This makes SSW one of the best offers available in the Shopify for conversion and customer loyalty. Not to mention this app package provide also an excellent price-quality ratio among the all available alternatives. But the most important advantage of this app is the support team. They are simply one of the best in Shopify. They are not only extremely competent but also infinitely user-friendly. They were always available for our endless requests and ensured the most possible customized support to us.
ConsThanks to the amazing support, we don't have any cons to mention!

Vendor Response

By Growave on February 18, 2019
Thanks for an amazing review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Carlo T.
CEO
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018

“The Perfect app!”

OverallSocialshopwave is the best app to socialize an e-commerce store.
ProsThe perfect app for creating viral engagement, collecting leads and driving sales. shoppers love to play with their social profiles and community feed.
ConsEverything has been perfect so far! So it's really good!

Vendor Response

By Growave on October 24, 2018
Carlo, thank you so much for such an amzing review! :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018
Jess W.
Operations manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019

“Fantastic support!”

OverallHaven't used them for long, but customer support has been fantastic!! Having issues setting up the flow to automatically notify me when a someone's wishlist product goes on sale (since we don't have klaviyo to email them directly). I just reached out for help, and knowing them I'll have a fix fast!
ProsThe customer support has been amazing! Very quick and helpful - installed this app on 3 different theme versions - and they were helpful and nice each time! They completely customized the look of the wishlist to be exactly what we wanted it to look like- they're awesome!!
ConsNot much! I wish it had a feature to automatically notify customers when a product on their wishlist goes on sale. There's a flow in Shopify plus that integrates with klaviyo, but we use mailchimp :( If they had this feature themselves they'd be PERFECT!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019
Gabe M.
Founder
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“GREAT SUPPORT”

OverallWe have captured over 1000 reviews now utilizing there tool and this is really SOO valuable you can not put a price on it.
ProsThe app looks very beautiful BUT what i like most is any adjustment, any change that I need, the support team is right there and makes the adjustments within 24hours. I can't stress how important that is! Plus the app works amazingly well!
ConsI would like to see more integrations with other page builders and tools etc..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
tess h.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Exceptional Company”

OverallConnecting with customers. Answering their questions. Looking professional even though we are just starting out.
ProsI have been with socialshopwave for about 6-7 months. They are always helpful and attentive. They have gone above and beyond anything, I have asked. I thought I was just lucky getting someone who worked there that was helpful, but it doesn't matter who helps you on your account. You ask them to do something and wake up the next morning and it is done. Highly recommend.
ConsI really do not have any cons. I have been very happy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Jason K.
Director
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019

“Exceptional Customer Service”

OverallThe customer service is exceptional. The team at SocialShopWave are extremely patient and helpful as I continue to optimise my store. Best customer service on Shopify.
ProsThe software takes the hassle out of managing multiple apps and dealing with multiple people. It is as simple as that. I wish I had found these guys at the start. My favourite part about the software is the Social Proof and review functionality.
ConsI can't fault the software. It does everything it is designed to do.

Vendor Response

By Growave on February 18, 2019
Thanks Kelly for such a great review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019
Aysel G.
President
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Amazing support!”

ProsSupport has been amazing. They get back to all our requests within a few hours. We have been able to remove a few other apps and consolidate them into one, which helps in many ways. Would definitely recommend!
ConsNothing so far. We've been happy and any issues have been fixed quickly by the team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019