Radley Manufacturing Solutions Ratings

Overall
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Radley Manufacturing Solutions

With Radley's configurable and scalable solutions, you're in control of your data! When your ERP or back-end business system just isn't enough, Radley fills in the functionality gaps to streamline workflows, automate processes and eliminate errors. Gain REAL-TIME visibility to your manufacturing processes, whether you need to track Work in Process (WIP), improve LABOR efficiency, or calculate MACHINE metrics. Integrate to your ERP, MRP or other back-end system or use as a stand-alone solution. Learn more about Radley Manufacturing Solutions

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Allan H.
Director of I.T.
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Versatile software that can be customized to meet your needs”

OverallRadley staff are a great group of people to work with
ProsWas able to customize the software to meet our specific set of products
ConsChallenges that we ran into because of the volume of transactions that we generate

Vendor Response

By Radley Corporation on June 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We're always striving to streamline and maximize efficiencies within our solutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Cory P.
IT
Machinery, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Radley MES | WMS Solutions Review”

ProsFlexibility and customizations. Tailored to how our company operates.
ConsApplications seem to have abnormally slow running speeds (data takes a long time to return). Erp on same server has no speed issues.

Vendor Response

By Radley Corporation on June 12, 2019
Thanks for working directly with us on your concerns. We're looking forward to your feedback on the latest patch we've applied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Murtaza S.
app specialist
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“Radley Manufacturing solutions”

Overallits customer friendly and even person who is not tech savvy can use it without nay technical documentation.
ProsThe ease to use it. its customer friendly with timely support
Consnothing as such . its upto mark as of now. we will let you if anything is needed as such
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
angel t.
Sr Network Analyst
Machinery, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Radley Labor Collection”

Overallaccurate time data collection
Prosthe interface dependability and ease of use
Consresponse time is very slow in remote admin and interface time errors

Vendor Response

By Radley Corporation on June 12, 2019
Thanks for your feedback and for working closely with us on those topics. This has resulted in improvements we've deployed in your environment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Rex N.
Director of Production
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019

“Daily User”

OverallI highly recommend Radley. Their system along with Fabtrol MRP has helped improve our production tracking and accuracy in shipping.
ProsSoftware is easy to use. We use it daily to track production and quality in a steel fabrication shop.
ConsThe only issues we have had with our system hasn't been with the software.

Vendor Response

By Radley Corporation on June 12, 2019
Thanks for the positive feedback; we'll continue to strive for easy-to-use solutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Radley”

ProsThey are willing to customize their product.
ConsUser doesn't see error transactions. Database is cluttered and transactions rely to heavily on their own data. Overall slowness.

Vendor Response

By Radley Corporation on June 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. As there is no contact or other relevant information included, please feel free to contact us via our website at www.radley.com/contact. We'd be happy to review your concerns in more detail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019