elearnio.com Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About elearnio.com

A platform to help structure the onboarding plan and enable continuous customized knowledge transfer. Learn more about elearnio.com

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019

“Finally a solution for perfect onboarding”

ProsKnowledge is imparted in a playful way Knowledge is conveyed interactively, we especially love interactive videos. Employees ask fewer questions and learn content faster than before We need fewer meetings
ConsOnce you work with the system, you can use it super. Nevertheless, we are looking forward to the upcoming updates to improve the handling.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019
Katja R.
Head of Expert Development
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019

“Great value for money!”

OverallWith our rapid growth it was important to make the onboarding of new employees more efficient and scalable. Elearnio is a great way to achieve that and meets our needs perfectly when it comes to flexibility, functionality and interactivity. Great job so far and excited for the next version!
ProsWe compared several tools and definitely made the right decision going with Elearnio. Especially the multitude of activities enables us to build diversified and intriguing courses that keep the user's attention level high and help to familiarize our sales team with product knowledge and sales skills efficiently and in a playful way. You can tell from the tool that the founder team keeps bringing in their own vast (sales) experience!
ConsThere are some minor issues in the usability but the team is already working on it.

Vendor Response

By elearnio on March 4, 2019
Thank you Katja. This is a great feedback for us! We are very proud that we a part of your success story :-) Best Lars
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019
Mathias K.
Chief Product Officer & Managing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2020

“Great Onboarding Software”

OverallWe started to spend 40% less time on internal and remote team onboarding and it got a lot easier to adjust the processes with changing business needs.
ProsOur onboarding plan had been a difficult to manage manual process for a long time. Elearnio changed that: - automated onboarding and elearning - easy to use - useful features - trainer activity can be tracked - reward system
ConsSome of the trainers reported usability issues when creating complex training materials.

Vendor Response

By elearnio on January 28, 2020
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-) Best regards Lars
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2020
Sandra F.
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2020

“Handling Sales Enablement with elearnio”

ProsEasy to use and intuitive while capable of handling training. Great support especially when you have ideas for further improvements (looking forward to version 2).
ConsI look forward to the even faster and easier creation of training content in version 2.

Vendor Response

By elearnio on January 28, 2020
Hi Sandra, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-) Best regards Lars
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2020
Stephanie H.
People Development
Consumer Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“An easy way to quickly build e-learning content and training courses. ”

ProsOne of the main reasons why we choose this elearnio was the ease in creating content. This tool is interactive, it easily allows for the inclusion of questions to any kind of Media uploades (e.g videos, audios, presentations...). In addition, I like the different types of question styles. I can create varied and didactically high quality training courses. This is a young company, therefore something is constantly being improved, renewed and optimized. I recognize that my feedback always get heard and is taken seriously. I always get response to my tickets within 5 minutes.
ConsThere are still some small things that have to be improved. I did need time to understand the administration part, but after some practice I can easily workaround elearnio.

Vendor Response

By elearnio on January 28, 2020
Hi Stephanie, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our further cooperation :-) Best regards Lars
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018

“These guys”

ProsI love how easy it is to create courses for your team: easy to create, easy to handle! Great creative Input: quizzes, memories and so on.
ConsSome minor functionalities are missing but they already told me - they are coming soon! Great Service!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018
Can Pierre S.
SDR Teamlead
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2020

“Great Tool ”

OverallIn general a tool that can and will make many things easier for us in the future. We will definitely use it for the onboarding of new colleagues.
Proselearnio is a great tool for training new colleagues, but also for training employees who have been with the company longer. In general, it is easy and simple to train new employees.
ConsSometimes it is still too static and it takes a relatively long time to get used to it and to set many courses. Especially with more complex courses, it still takes too long.

Vendor Response

By elearnio on February 25, 2020
Hi Can, thanks for your feedback. We will release a new version later this year, which will further simplify the handling :-) Nice that you like it otherwise so well!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2020