Iso Express Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Iso Express

ISOEXPRESS -Smarter. Faster. Cheaper Is an advanced and smart online system designed by the best experts in the field, which will help you save and prepare quickly and efficiently for the upcoming ISO external audit without external party intervention. The system provides a convenient and friendly platform for the management of the quality system and for the implementation of all the requirements of the ISO 9001:2015 (lastest) including: forms and reports management, statistical and graphica Learn more about Iso Express

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
merav s.
quality manager
Building Materials, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Great software !”

OverallThe software helps us manage the quality system in a very easy and convenient way. Thanks to it we finally understand the requirements of ISO 9001 and pass the external audit smoothly and with a commendation
ProsThis software is great, user-friendly and highly recommended to all ISO users. I enjoyed working with it and mostly liked the friendliness and the ease of operation, and that it is possible to know at any moment the percentage of readiness for the external audit
ConsWe loved everything in this software we have no comments
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Yuval L.
Vp
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Great websites, saves time and effort while preparing the audit”

OverallGreat website
ProsVery easy to understand, Holds all the information at one spot. Information from the last audit is available, and easy to prepare the new one while relating to the previous
ConsThere should be a "to-do" list in every page, tasks required in order to complete the form
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
erwin n.
operation & quality manager
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Wow! ”

OverallThe software helped me finally understand how to implement the ISO standard. We liked the software on the Internet without a need to download . all the information was saved without the need for papers or binders. We received prints of all the documents with the company logo and everything that should be presented to the external auditor and we passed the audit very successfully
ProsI like most the fact that with this software I could do everything needed by myself without a consultant
ConsAt the beginning the readiness meter progresses slowly and it is a little discouraging But later it progresses very well
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“ISO Express”

ProsThis software is easy to install and really good for QMS
ConsThis software have some large steps to follow but that fine as well thanks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Nihal G.
Business Analyst
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“User Friendly”

ProsSimple to use, provides all steps and guides throughout the process.
ConsIt's absolutely Awesome software with annual subscription plans.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
LUIS E.
QUALITY MANAGER AND CHIEF ENGINEER
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“EASY AND USEFULL”

OverallEASY AND FRIENDLY AND HELPED US TO UNDERSTAND THE ISO REQUIREMENTS AND USE THEM TO OUR NEEDS
ProsITS EASY TO USE AND HAS ALL WE NEED FOR THE QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND EXTERNAL AUDIT
ConsAT THE BEGINNING WE TRIED TO USE IT WITHE EXPLORER BROWSER AND IT DIDN'T WORK WELL SO WE MOVE D TO CHROME AND EVERY THING WORKED PROPERLY
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
gilad G.
Architect
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH ISO EXPRESS”

OverallAMAZING!
ProsI AM AN AUTODIDACTIC USER AND AND THIS SOFTARE ALLOWS ME TO PREPARE BETTER ON MY OWN TIME AND RESOURCES FOR THE YEARLY EXTERNAL AUDIT. BESIDES THAT FROM PREVIOUS YEARS THE SOFTWARE KEEPS ON UPDATING AND RENEWING ITSELF - A SIGN ON ONGOING UP-TO-DATE MENTALITY FROM ISO EXRESS'S SIDE.
ConsDOES NOT PUT ME IN CONTACT WI TH EXTERNL AUDIT PERSONAL (NOW IN DEVELOPMENT).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“A great product”

Overallvery good. I needed some assistance and the support team was quick and helpful.
ProsHelped me keep close taps on the key process of my business, while allowing me to improve by tweaking.
Consjust sorry i didn't hear about this software before!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Elad B.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Great solution for your company's iso system ”

OverallExcellent experiance, it was easy to be prepared for the annual iso audit in a reasonable price.
ProsEasy to use and saved me a lot of money Very good support
ConsIt took me some time to understand how to print but it's not a big problem
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
DAVID S.
Owner
Law Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019

“USER FRIENDLY ”

ProsMy law firm has been using ISO Express for the past 3 months. It's straight forward and user friendly even for a layman who is not a computer savvy.
ConsI can't truly point to any flaw of this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019
mark d.
CIO
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“ISO-EXPRESS review”

OverallIt is easy to manage our quality system with this software
ProsEase of use. Easy to understand and logical interface.
Consnone. I have no major issues with this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Preperation for ISO audit made easy. ”

Overall Using the 'ISO Express' helped me understand the connection between all the standard's requirements and to explain and visualize it to my executives.
Pros'ISO Express' helped me understand and prepare for the audit. It helped me understand the whole idea behind the process and organize the whole process. This was the first time I took part in an ISO 9001 audit and 'ISO Express' helped me get through the process step by step.
ConsThe system does not update changes in real time when it is open on two computers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
yaron m.
vice president
Building Materials, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“exclent software”

Proseasy and frandly online softwar to use..
Consi do not have any remark to write because it really excellent
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Amir Y.
Ceo
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Excellent ”

OverallVery friendly, ez to use, i was happy to wark with it.
ProsVery friendly end ez to operate and prepare you to the iso test
ConsNothing bad to say on a very god software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Chhatrapati S.
CTO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Easy to use”

Prosit has categories and meter functionality which gives idea how many things we have covered for audit
Consso far I didn't found any, it can better UI
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019