Inline CRM Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Inline CRM

Used exclusively for vehicle service contract sales fulfullment, Inline Data Systems is a B2B company that specializes in deep data insight, key integrations, and a multi-tier marketing platform. We use Inline CRM for Vehicle Service Ccontract sales to provide a powerful tool that provides a complete view of marketing efforts and customer interactions across your organization. We give you the information and insights you need to turn your call center into a profit center Learn more about Inline CRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brianna P.
Admin
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“CAPS Highly Recommends Inline! ”

OverallInline is always so quick to solve any problems our company may experience. They are patient and extremely knowledgable about our industry. The support team makes you feel like you are their most important client, even if your issue may be minor.
ProsThis software is extremely user friendly and provides all the necessary tools to run a successful business. Time clock features, in depth reports, payroll calculations, as well as marketing reports are all easily accessible and very detailed. Claim information added to customer file is very helpful for all representatives.
ConsWe have no cons with Inline. We love everything about the software. Any issues we have the support team handled in minutes!

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on June 10, 2019
We are very appreciative of you and your team! You guys are great to work with!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Misty M.
Operations Manager
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Exceptional Software and service ”

OverallTrue Auto has been a client of Inline's for almost 8 years and we could not be happier with their service. The knowledge and ability that representative and his staff provide are exceptional!
ProsUser friendly robust system that is customized to our specifications. Multiple reporting options, payroll features and integration options.
ConsAny small issues we have experienced were on our end and Inline's support team quickly helped us resolve them.

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on May 29, 2019
Thank you Misty! The feeling is mutual! We appreciate having True Auto as a client!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Vernon H.
Owner
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“I saved the best for last”

OverallI've been in the Auto Warranty industry for over 15 years and I've used every CRM out there. I started using Inline CRM more than 3 years ago and I can tell you it is head and shoulders above all the others in ease of use and functionality, not to mention the above and beyond in-depth reporting features.
ProsThe layout is something that you have to experience to truly appreciate.
ConsIt took me a while to learn how to create email templates.

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on May 20, 2019
Thanks for the great review! We are very lucky to have you as a client!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
jim m.
GM
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Great program and support”

Overallpositive , we are very happy we made the transition
ProsEase of use , loaded with information and very easy to navigate an customize reporting.
Conslots to learn, loaded with information.

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on May 20, 2019
Thanks for the great review! We are very happy to work with you and your team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Inline and the Inline team are great to work with!”

OverallMy overall experience with Inline has been great! If you are considering a switch, I highly recommend them.
ProsThis software allows us to have everything in one location. Prior to Inline we used a two separate CRMs, one for lead management, and the other for rating and payment processing. Having everything in one program makes things easier for the users and allows us to access reporting that was not available before.
ConsWhat I least like is also what I like most, Reporting. Inline's reporting is very open ended, in other words the reporting possibilities are endless which makes reporting very complex. Luckily, the support team is amazing.

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on May 20, 2019
Thank you for the great review! We strive to help your business in all we do!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Bryan P.
General Manager
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Go with Inline!”

ProsPrior to using Inline we had to use 2 CRMs to accomplish our daily tasks. Inline was able to streamline several of our processes and not only simplify everything but also save us money.
ConsWe have not ran into any "Inline" cons; just the struggle of learning a new program. Inline's support team has been great through that process though.

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on May 20, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Your team is great and always eager and ready to learn! We are very excited to have you as a client!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Dale L.
Customer Service Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Inline Review”

ProsHaving all of a particular customers information in one program.
ConsThe inability to edit notes once they have saved.

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on May 10, 2019
Thank you Dale! We will look into your concern and see if we can make adjustments. Stay tuned! We appreciate your business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Chelsea F.
Compliance Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Love it!”

OverallThe team is amazing and so is the product
ProsEase of use. Strength of the support team.
ConsNothing. It fits all of my needs perfectly

Vendor Response

By Inline Data Systems on May 10, 2019
Thank you Chelsea! We think the NVPS team is amazing also and we are very happy to be able to provide a solution for your company!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019