Auzmor Learn Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Auzmor Learn

Auzmor Learn is a learning management solution that enables organizations to create, launch, track, and report on any type of training, on any device. A modern, user-friendly platform that houses all of your company training needs in one interface. With a robust course management system that lets you assign and track employee progress, an intuitive course builder to simplify lesson creation, and a library of courses for teams to quickly accomplish tasks. Learn more about Auzmor Learn

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ravindran S.
Director
Machinery, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Director”

OverallTracking our team's performance was a bit tedious earlier. The Team at Auzmor has helped us save a lot of time on this. Ver friendly staff.
ProsUser Friendly, Cost, Easy to learn
ConsThere's nothing that we don't like about it at the moment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Seth R.
Inside Sales
Machinery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Easy to use ”

OverallLove the product so far, their staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile. The on-boarding process was simple, we got 2 free months to help with on-boarding process. Lot of our employees are not tech savvy so this 2 free months didnt eat into our contract term.
Pros-Good Customer support & On-boarding process. -I like how simple it is to use.
ConsNone that i can think of yet. Everything has been great so far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Kim S.
Sr. Talent Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Best LMS tool on the market!”

OverallWe are so pleased with the experience. We have received very positive feedback from our employees, who are enjoying using this product to develop their skills and track their training.
ProsEase of implementation and great customization. The Auzmor learning platform is engaging yet very simple for end users and administrators to use. We were on-boarded seamlessly thanks to the support team who exemplify outstanding service, partnership and commitment to their clients. They answered all of our questions immediately and got us up and running within a matter of days.
ConsI have nothing bad to say about this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Nima M.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“Great Product!”

OverallA great product that is simple to use with immediate value benefits.
ProsThis platform has provided me the opportunity to integrate content from different sources and work closely with my staff to identify employees who haven't completed the required certifications. It has simplified one part of my business and afforded me time to spend on scaling my business.
ConsI have yet to find a negative with this software. Will update this section when/if one comes up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Parag B.
Director of Managed Services
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Awesome Learning Management System”

OverallWe were building a new team and wanted to get everyone trained on our processes and technology. Managing learning though Auzmor Learn helped us complete the trainings effectively and with 100% satisfaction of the team members. Now we have well trained and effective team working for us.
ProsVery easy to use, fast and reliable system.
ConsNothing that I can think of; only positive experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Joice J.
Technology officer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019

“Good product ”

OverallIt's a good learning software and keep track of the courses learnt and helps employees to keep their goal !
ProsEasy to use User friendly UI Good customer support Prompt in replying
ConsAs of now nothing ! It meets our company requirements
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019
John C.
HR compliance
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2018

“HR compliance”

Pros1. Really simple to use, I was very surprised when I saw a demo. It's a great product if you are not looking for anything really complicated. I have been using LMS products for over 10 years but this one stands out. 2. The sales team isn't pushy. 3. They have a good variety of content partners. 4. They have an office in the midwest IOWA so that's a Plus.
ConsTheir onboarding wait time is 15 to 21 days, I wish this was quicker more like a week but I was told they have a lot of customers in line to onboard.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2018