Ohmylead Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Ohmylead

Use Ohmylead to follow up faster with ALL your leads in one platform before sending only qualified ones to your favorite CRM and/or ESP. Synchronizes every lead sources in one place and automates your qualification process. Learn more about Ohmylead

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Leonardo W.
Founder
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Essential tool if you do leadgen”

OverallVery happy with it, it helped us to increase the quality of our leads.
ProsI got this tool during the launch, and I can tell that the developer put a lot of work since that day. The tool improved quite a lot, and is a essencial hub if you work with lead gen and want to increase the temperature of your leads on the fly. Ohmylead will check email, phone and other info from your lead and distribute accordingly. One strong point. A tool is as good as the developer, and the creator of the tool is always working to improve it!
ConsCan't tell any negative point, since the developer is very quick implementing changes and requests.

Vendor Response

By Ohmylead on July 2, 2019
Muito obrigado Leonardo for this positive review and for taking the time to post this feedback. It's this kind of customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business, one of which we're really proud of, the quick imrovement you've been experiencing. Are you satisfy by your new CRM integration? I would love to make your experience even more amazing, be prepared a new version, based on your remarks is on his way. Thanks for your review, Axel Borry - Head of Growth
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Sumeet M.
Founder
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Possibly a Zapier Killer”

OverallWe're literally paying too much to the Zapier and Piesync and its OhMyLead is a best-suited alternative to both the tools. Their lead enrichment tool further enhanced its suitability.
ProsWe're amazed by the excellent support and the capability of capturing the leads from every corner of online world whether it's Facebook Leads or Simple Contact form of our website.
ConsStill lacking many essential integrations like WooCommerce, Easy Digital Downloads, Salesflare and Platformly CRMs. Pricing can also be decreased.

Vendor Response

By Ohmylead on July 2, 2019
Thanks a lot for this honnest review Sumeet. We should have a quick call soon because we just pushed live your expected integrations like Platfom.ly and Salesflare :). Axel Borry - Head of Growth
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Larae B.
Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Lead Management Done Right!”

ProsOhmylead is a great choice if you are looking for a way to centralize all of your lead sources. With the real-time lead alerts, no lead falls through the cracks. Once the lead is in Ohmylead, I like that I can verify the lead's phone number and email, which helps cut down on wasting time attempting to contact bogus leads. Being able to nurture leads within the platform has proven to be convenient with the option to call, text, and email right from Ohmylead. This is lead management done right!
ConsI have discovered a few bugs here and there, but the Ohmylead team is very responsive.

Vendor Response

By Ohmylead on June 21, 2019
Thanks a lot for this review. We are committed to support you the best. Ah.. good news also this phone and email verification will be automatic really soon ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Jorge Edel A.
CEO Veeme Media
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Having a bunch of leads only matters after OhMyLeads qualifies them”

OverallSure you have 100k emails but are they even really REAL? This helped clean my email list down to 80k but now I'm sure these leads are real leads
ProsThe ability to integrate my existing CRM and Wordpress site to get my leads filtered by OhMyLeads
ConsSome pretty awesome integrations are coming soon. But for now, they are still on hold

Vendor Response

By Ohmylead on June 18, 2019
Thanks a lot for this review. I'll get back to you asap for letting you know exactly when your favorite integrations will be live.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Haim P.
CEO
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Fixed my lead management issues”

ProsMy sales reps can now dive into a lead without bouncing around, everything is synced inside the app, all incoming leads are qualified, all the details and lead nurturing process is updated in the CRM, dreamy.
ConsA Drift integration would be great, other than that, it looks and works solid.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Derek N.
Photographer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Great way to manage your leads”

ProsOhmylead is super easy to use and is a must have for anyone who is looking to manager their leads better.
ConsI didn't find anything about this software that I didn't like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Raphaël C.
Growth Lead APAC
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Promising platform”

ProsOhmylead is an interesting take as a pre-CRM software. I like the clarity and organisation it brings. Then you can keep the software for SQL and use ohmylead for MQLs.
ConsThe platform is still young and need refinement but I trust the team to build a great product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
David M.
Marketer
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Handy for scaling lead gen processes”

ProsAt the moment we do these things fairly manually however when I scale up this will help keep data in the right place
ConsIt takes a little while to trust such important info to a new system but I have had no issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019