Background Check Software Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Background Check Software

Hiring has gotten riskier, thanks to the social media digital footprint. Not only that, but HR is under enormous pressure to hire quickly AND hire well, despite old screening methods that havent kept up. At Good Egg, we combine the human touch with lightning fast technology that not only looks at a person's past, but also their present and future behaviors. This helps HR managers hire more good eggs faster and with confidence, while maintaining 100% compliance. Learn more about Background Check Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Thulani L.
Human Resources Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Good Egg gets the job done!”

OverallWe use Good Egg to screen our incoming candidates so that we can maintain a safe work environment. Good Egg gives us thorough results in a very easy to use format supported by a quick and easy process that works great.
ProsAs an HR professional, I cannot say enough positive things about Good Egg. They are really great with customer service and are always timely and responsive with whatever comes up day to day. I work with a great Customer Success Manager who is proactive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The background check results are thorough and fast. I highly recommend Good Egg and give them two thumbs all the way up.
ConsI really only have positive feedback on Good Egg, since we have not had any issues of note.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Brooke M.
Human Resources Assistant Manager
Automotive, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Superior software & great customer service”

OverallImplementing GoodEgg has been a huge process improvement for us. Our pre-employment checks have now been streamlined and we have been able to completely eliminate paper. I appreciate the attention to detail that GoodEgg has had from the inception of our relationship. Customer Service is top notch as well! Rep and her team are always willing to go above and beyond to help us out in any issue we may find ourselves in. They are a great partner to do business with!
Pros- Ease of use to place an order - Intuitive portal - Easy billing and reporting processes - Awesome Customer Service that always goes above and beyond!
ConsI can't think of anything negative about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Margie M.
Staffing Specialist/Plant Recruiter
Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Kudos for Foley/Good Egg System - AND the rep!”

OverallWe are verifying or discovering the integrity of the candidates that we are in the process of hiring. But my OVERALL experience with the system is really the customer service aspect of Foley Services/Good Egg. Relative to past experiences with similar service relationships, the rep is rated #10 of 10! Exceptional with help and responsiveness.
ProsVery easy to use based on order type we have /use at Aspen. Confirmation receipt and order number that I receive after order is placed for each candidate. Easy to use for Candidates that we are processing.
ConsI cannot critique the software, I can only assess the ease of use of product (process/system).,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Happy Customer”

ProsAll online with no paper, and when applicants give us the correct information, we get information back very quickly.
ConsAs issues have come up we've been able to get them resolved, so I don't have any concerns at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Lesley T.
HR Specialist - Talent Acquisition
Automotive, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Background checks”

OverallThe experience has been great! It is a huge step forward in our process and has allowed us to become a company that is current with the times.
ProsI love this software. It allows me to check on the status of candidates at all of our plants, I can run reports that allow me to answer the questions of upper management with data, and it gives me real time information on the progress of my candidates.
ConsIt would be nice to have additional reports that are frequently asked for as a standard option that is available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Kelly M.
Office Coordinator
Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“My input on Good Egg”

OverallI have found that this company is quick to respond and takes doing our backgrounds seriously. From the first time we used them to now they have really stepped up their game. Thank you!
ProsEasily accessible, they are getting faster about getting our backgrounds turned around, for the most part Kelly is quick to respond and resolve any issues we may have with the completion of the backgrounds.
ConsSometimes the backgrounds are not complete before they are released.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Terry J.
Human Resources Generalist
Investment Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Good Egg Customer Review”

ProsEverything about this product is great. Easy to input the information, easy to check status, easy to read results. In addition, the personnel at Good Egg are professional and so very helpful. This started with our salesperson, executive right to our Customer Success Manager! There isn't enough room to write about all the ways in which rep has assisted us so far, and continues to do, to ensure that our Company is compliant in our overall background process. All of my questions are researched thoroughly and answered in a timely fashion.
ConsSo far, I have not experienced any difficulty in utilizing the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Teresa R.
Office Coordinator
Individual & Family Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Good Egg Customer Service”

OverallUsing Good Egg has made checking references and background history very simple. When Indiana Mentor first started using this software I think a couple more training classes may have been helpful.
ProsIt doesn't take very long to get your results back. The main desktop is clean and not cluttered with things you don't need or use. The reps are awesome to work with. She has helped me out more than once.
ConsThe software seems very efficient. It seems to cover all the bases necessary for performing a complete background check.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
James R.
Recruitment Manager
Security and Investigations, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Great customer support!”

OverallI have had a great experience with Good Egg so far. They have been very helpful when we have questions and concerns, and the price is the reason we switched in the first place, so that is a plus.
ProsThe best thing about the software is not the software, but the actual people on the other end. Our account manager has been wonderful and very responsive with any questions or concerns we have.
ConsMy least favorite thing is - again - not having to do directly with the software, but the time it sometimes takes the individual counties to come back with results. This does not reflect poorly on Good Egg, but can sometimes be aggravating. Again, nothing bad about Good Egg or the software, though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Tina B.
Human Resources Specialist
Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“Great Customer Support!”

OverallMy company started using Good Egg in the last month and it has simplified our background check process! The support team representative is wonderful! The team has provided excellent support by being helpful and quickly responding to any questions that we have had in our first month of using Good Egg.
ProsIt's very easy to start an application and see the progress made on a candidate. The information presented from the report is very clear and the customer account team is great!
ConsCandidates may have difficulty in going through the application process or understanding what information is needed before the application is officially completed for processing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Government Relations, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Easy to Use”

ProsThis software is very easy to use. Everything is easily accessible and easy to understand/follow.
ConsThere's nothing I necessarily dislike about the software. Sometime the turn around time can be a little slow, but it usually isn't too much of an issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Anna H.
HR Generalist
Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Background Check”

OverallMy overall experience is satisfactory. We receive information in a timely manner. The website is very user friendly. Also, easy to access information online, such as reports.
ProsIt is easy to navigate. The system is self-explanatory. Our employees are able to complete their portion using their cell-phones, which is very convenient.
ConsIt is not compatible with some mobile devices. Employees have issues with signing the form using their cell-phones.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Tricia B.
HR Payroll Specialist
Medical Devices, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Customer Service Excellence”

OverallThey are always following up on items and making sure we are happy.
ProsIt is so easy to start the process. We get daily updates, so no one needs to constantly check to see the status. Very user friendly to find items you are looking for.
ConsCurrently there is no notice if someone hasn't started the process. We just look at daily report to see if they got added.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Rosemary R.
Project Coordinator
Executive Office, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallI have had great experiences with them. They are super helpful and responsive and I get my cheks back in a timely manner.
ProsIts easy to use for both myself and my candidates. Quick turnaround!
Consthe only issue is when you do international degrees, it sometimes takes too long but that is not an issues with Good Egg that is an issue with the vendors in those country's
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Kristi T.
Human Resources Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Review for GoodEgg”

OverallNo problems with the software
ProsEasy to use and navigate through. Very detailed
ConsI wish it would generate invoices and send me monthly to my email instead of having to go in every month and check what invoices we forgot to pay:(
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Best Egg of Background Checks”

ProsI came across GoodEgg while I was shopping around for a new background checking software. We're a growing company, and were looking for the most efficient method of screening new hires. GoodEgg has been absolutely phenomenal! While the site's easy to use and provides a comprehensive product, their biggest strength is somehow their customer service department. I've been in touch with the rep for a few minor questions, and she's always gotten back with me in an almost unreasonably short amount of time. When the interview and hiring process can be long and tedious, it's nice to have GoodEgg's speedy support team on our side.
ConsCompared to similar sites, no cons. I had been paying more money and waiting longer for completed reports using other products, and I haven't looked back.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Amanda Josalene W.
Fragrances
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Worked great during applicant screenings!”

ProsGoodEgg helped tremendously during the applicant screening processes, and provided me a detailed and prompt background record on my applicants before I moved forward in the hiring process. I haven't had any issues with GoodEgg and will use them again for future hiring practices!
ConsI have no cons; everything worked great with the software!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Marisa P.
Human Resources
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Review”

OverallThe software is very easy to navigate through! It is simple to understand and provides most of the information I need.
ProsI like how easy it is to navigate through the software. I can easily see who has not completed their background checks, where we are at progress-wise in background checks that are in process, etc.
ConsI don't like they the ETA's for drug screens are not accurate. This is a very important component to our business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Brandon M.
Vice President
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Highly Recommend!”

ProsThe uniformity of the platform allows for ease of use on a nationwide level while providing members across all states and roles the ability to process and receive information quickly in a well presented report.
ConsNot much not to like here to be honest!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Jennifer R.
Project Coordinator
Executive Office, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Great customer service!”

OverallWe complete various background/education checks for candidates.
ProsGood Egg's background check process is very user-friendly and their customer service is wonderful!
ConsN/A - It's simple to use and they have great customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Legal Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“Good Egg Review ”

OverallI don't have many complaints about the product. Just the county checks but that is due more to the clerk checks then good egg.
ProsI love how user friendly it is. The results are quick and the support team is amazing. I work with the support team representative and she is always helpful and answers all my questions with tier 1 expertise. Great product.
ConsSome of the county checks take a while.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Mary L.
HR Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Software is easy to use”

ProsCustomized background screen packages.
ConsNot necessarily the least, but may be helpful. When clicking on link in email notification to access an individual order activation, the entire list of orders populates instead of just to that individual report.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Garwin F.
HR Recruiter
Media Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Back Ground ”

OverallGREAT compared to our previous organization/software
Prosvery easy to use and easy to navigate through- very easy for the applicants to input their data
ConsI just wish there was button to click to archive applicant after their screening to comes back versus having to check the applicants to archive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Gaye W.
Director of HR Services
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Simple On-Boarding”

ProsEase of new hire interaction during the on-boarding process
ConsWould like easier way to create custom reporting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Lisa F.
Project Coordinator
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“A Good Product”

OverallRep is very helpful and responsive. Overall the software is a good experience.
ProsFast turnaround. I can have the candidate complete the required information
ConsIt's a little cumbersome and unclear in parts. For example, on the final screen it forces you to check the box: "upload document later" in order to submit. I have no document to submit but I check the box anyway so that I can complete the request. I don't like having to look up the phone number of the university.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Holli W.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Great service and client support!”

ProsThe thing I like the most about this software is the ease of use. They offered a training "walk-through" in the beginning to make sure I knew how to access pertinent information and when I forgot how to check a specific feature, representative was more than helpful! She's always pleasant and handles questions very well - often siting specific links or resources that will make my job easier. I love using GoodEgg, not just for the simplicity but also because of the client support.
ConsN/A - there's nothing so far that has made me dislike any feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Trent F.
Economic Development Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Good Egg Review”

OverallWe do a lot of events that require outside help from the organization and back ground checks are required most of the time and this software has worked great each time.
ProsThis program is fast, accurate and reliable.
ConsHave not found a con yet as we have had no issues so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Oliver B.
HR Coordinator
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Wpromote Review ”

ProsEase of use. Email updates. ETA included in searches. Ability to have A La Carte packages.
ConsJust started using this software for a few weeks, Would not be able to answer this question yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Hannah T.
HR Specialist
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Hannah Turner - GoodEgg Review”

Pros- Ease of sending the report (Email or Text) - Quick response from customer service - Layout of website to check status of report
Cons- The ETA's aren't always up to date - The software we used previously gave us quicker results
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Carol A.
Project Coordinator
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Good Egging”

OverallThe reps is super quick to respond especially when I am frequently a problem child.
ProsIt is fairly quick and simple to use once you get used to the format.
ConsSometimes it insists on having documents that are not really needed prior to allowing me to submit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Sara L.
Director of Human Resources
Biotechnology, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Easy to Use and Quick Turnaround!”

OverallThe staff are so helpful, and the software is so easy. I love how quickly I can onboard a new employee due to the very quick turnaround time for background checks.
ProsI love how easy the system is to use, and that we can also do drug screens through the software. It helps make things very streamlined for myself and our new hires.
ConsThere is nothing I dislike! I have has a really great experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Geo O.
Volunteer Operations Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Background Check Software-Review ”

ProsI like that it is super easy to use. I also like that it is a pretty self explanatory site. Not overwhelming to look at.
ConsThat the email response has to be general. For example my department only background checks volunteers and interns so I would like the auto email to be relay next steps but because different department use it we can't make it specific.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Kacy V.
Human Resrouces
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Review Title”

OverallMostly positive.
ProsEasy to use. Able to have candidate fill in their information online quickly and easily. Fast turnaround and good value.
ConsFeatures seem to change a lot, and I fee like I have to monitor very closely what GE is doing. Sometimes I have to fight hard to get basic features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Avatar Image
wendy j.
Interior Designer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Good Egg is a great name for this”

OverallI was really impressed by this. It was pretty fast
ProsI am tired of getting contractors and vendors that are not dependable or trustworthy. You just need to put a small amount of information in and walla, it's done for you in minutes.
ConsIt does not support tenant screening. That would save me some headaches
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Sharon G.
Director, HR
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“New User”

OverallThe experience has been great from the beginning (when I initially received a call from the rep) until the end when my service manager has been very helpful.
ProsIt is very easy to use. The process takes the burden off of me and frees up my time for other HR initiatives.
ConsThere is nothing that I have not liked about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Earland M.
Music Producer
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Could be way better ”

OverallIt was okay but I won't use again
ProsWell it does what it made for which is background checks
ConsTook way to long and it is difficult to use if you don't know what your doing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Cristian S.
Attorney
Legal Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Quick and easy”

OverallExcellent! Great staff, easy to use.
ProsEase of use and the friendliness of the staff. I was also surprised how quickly reports have been completed.
ConsMore personalization based on the user, such as changing contents of the email when making a quick report based on who is ordering the report.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Very helpful software”

ProsI like it's ease of use. You can learn it quickly. Also, all the reports were completed within three business days.
ConsNothing. Everything is great and the customer support is very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
carla g.
Data Specialist Volunteer Operations
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Good experience”

OverallI'll try today
ProsLooks easy to use and the customer service is great!
ConsI don't have anything that like least for now
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019