Rankedy Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Rankedy

Rankedy instantly automates your SEO Workflow, Identify factors affecting your website's ranking, Suggests Improvements through AI. Rankedy uses ranking factors rated by continuously performing benchmarks with over 3 Million websites. Boost your websites google & bing ranking with Rankedy now. Learn more about Rankedy

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Aravind G.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Stop outsourcing SEO, This tool has all you need to be an SEO Geek overnight”

OverallAfter my switch to rankedy, i gradually exited from other costly tools as this combines all the best features into one platform. Expecting more excitnig features ahead.
ProsRankedy is the only tool that features 3 exclusive tools which i never found anywhere else. Need to know how to rank for a keyword ? You have keyword personality Need to know what impacted your search ranking? You have rank journal Already ranking but not sure how to gain more targetted traffic? You have topic orientation. They nailed the tools to give you a ready to use data which otherwise would take hours of time to get. I can feel that this tool will grow even bigger in coming months, but what the platform currently has is far better than any other onpage tools i've worked with.on
Consthere are few glitches in features like uptime monitoring where you cannot see the graph. It is very useful to have any most of the uptime monitoring tool has this feature to see the times that the website is down. but being an SEO software i can stress them to expand this tool. The value for money im getting is already immense.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Cuong T.
Founder
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“The poweful SEO suite for growing any businesses”

OverallI can save loads of money with Rankedy through its SEO tools and bargain with its promising exclusive features in future.
ProsI love Rankedy because it is the all-in-one SEO suite that ensured my business go on the right way all the time. I use Rankedy for checking, tracking, and making SEO strategy decision where Rankedy do the best to take the competition down whenever has an opportunity. There are many tools built-in Rankedy such as keyword rank tracking, SEO audit, Uptime monitoring, backlink monitoring and much more. They are non-stop releasing new exclusive features every month and I love it so much.
ConsSome current features right now in the beta and perform unstably, but I can understand it. The UI is just fine right now, but I want it will evoluted to become clean and minimal UI in the future compare with other tools in the market. Dashboard performs quick enough, but I need more speed for improving UX.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Fabrizio S.
Manager
Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Rankedy - a Top Seo prospetc tool to use ”

OverallThe Rankedy platform is a promising one, with a lot of interesting features that makes it already valuable. If keep developing at this pace it will become for sure one of the best in its segment. Their customer service is responsive and will give you hints to make it work at its best.
ProsInterface, very clear, very easy to follow . New addons being developed as Beta The keyword personality tool, something other platforms does not have
ConsSometimes it appear to be slow when analyzing data, and when scanning our site there were some minor issue that were not correct (and then fixed, like our sitemap is not placed into the usual directories hence not being shown as present)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019

“It has no support and is broken”

OverallI almost lose my money on this, the platform simply doesn't works and the support team doesn't answer. I had to request a refund to Paddle. I really wanted this to work because the tool looked very promising.
ProsThis software sounds like a promise for SEO, with tons of creative and useful tools.
ConsIt never accomplished its promises. The software has no support at this time, even the basic features like the keyword rank tracker doesn't work. If you try to chat with support they never answer, and they never fix the problems over the platform. This software is simply broken. Request a refund to Paddle if you are a customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019
Nasr A.
Blogger
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Great software and great company ! ”

OverallGreat experience !
Proseasy to use without the need to know any Seo terms
Conseverything is smooth and awesome and i had no problem with it ! perfect !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019
Ramon M.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019

“Meet your next best friend in the SERP, SEO, Backlinks”

OverallGreat experience overall from someone who has just enough knowledge about SEO, SERP and backlinks to get in trouble...but always great to have some very useful analytics!
ProsGreat intuitive features... informative analytics that allow you to grab as much needed information regarding your campaigns and your competitors.
ConsSome design issues however nothing that cant be fixed...they are still in Beta but once they iron out some things and continue building their features...they will give some big players a run for their money!!

Vendor Response

By Rankedy on January 29, 2019
Hey Ramon, Thank you for your review of us. We are pioneering interesting SEO tools that could potentially save hundreds of man hours of research. Stay Tuned :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Donald C.
Founder, Business Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“All-in-one SEO tool that's a great fit for different types of websites”

OverallWe find it to be the perfect complement to the services we provide for retainer and project clients. Plus the development team is super responsive to user feedback too.
ProsAs an inbound and content marketing agency, we're always on the lookout for the best digital marketing tools to help our clients get an advantage. Rankedy ticks the boxes on what we need in so many ways.
ConsThe product is maturing at a great pace and we like the speed at which they are pushing out new features. If I wanted to quibble, the UIUX can be improved in places. But the core functionality is there and works great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Kinzal J.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“Rankedy is truly making SEO simple for everyone”

ProsI find the keyword personality tool of Rankedy immensely helpful. It makes the competition research process related to keywords so intuitive and simple as it presents the most strategic information in the easiest manner. It really saves a lot of time that goes in analysing information & presents the best kind of result driven strategy inputs.
ConsI think their design could be better. The features are great but the feel good aesthetic factor of using the software needs a bit more attention.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Emmanuel A.
Creative Copywriter
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Awesome SEO Insights”

ProsIt provided highly actionable insights on SEO in a format that I could easily understand.
ConsThe software met my needs, but every good thing can be improved upon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
kirti P.
Founder
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Crazy features and development.”

OverallIncredible
ProsIncredible support and world-class features at jaw-dropping prices.
ConsDesign, they need to have a great design to make the product look excellent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019