Dialogflow Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Dialogflow

Build AI-powered chatbots and conversational agents and interact with your users on any platform and any device. Learn more about Dialogflow

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Juan Carlos G.
Lider de area de desarrollo IA
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“The google chatbot API”

OverallWe developed some proof of concept for it enterprises like manage there personal questions of payment days, insurances polices etc. most of them where FAQS wich fitted perfectly on a chat bot of level 1. But after that we where asked to conect with their DB so the use of the web hooks and fire base where mandatory. }Everthing was posible so the poc was approved by our client.
ProsEasy to create Easy setup of intents, entities webhooks of chat bot the plattaform allow sto easily digest similiar words fo rthe entities. Compatibility with firebase Compatibility with web hooks to make the product bigger. Easy deploy on several plataforms for bots (Microsft botframework, web, facebook , etc)
ConsThe management of the bot logic is hard form complex project so its a must to use the web hook for this cases or fire base. You just have space for 5 project on a normal google acount after that you must pay or ask google by email for more spaces. No whats app hat bot allowed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Satish P.
Lead Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Best Chatbot Building Platform”

OverallDialogflow is one of our best platform to build chatbots and actions for Google Assistant. We have already built many bots on Dialogflow, and we are also using Dialogflow's NLU engine in some of our bots. Overall it's a great application.
Pros- I like almost everything about Dialogflow. It is really very easy to understand the platform and start building. It's NLU engine is really state-of -the art. - Also, the one-click integration in Dialogflow makes it unique than other platforms. With integration, I can deploy my bot to almost every major messaging apps at once. So it becomes really easy to manage and update the flow of the bot. - It has good context management feature, intent and entities management as well that I really liked. - The best part is that we can also change intent matching threshold percentage and disable ML for some intents. This is really helpful. - The export, import and share options for the bots are a good feature for multi-developer teams working on same project. - Project testing console is also a great addition to Dialogflow that lets me check my flow right at the same time.
Cons- The design of the web chat integration does not look attractive and good. - The Python SDK is not well documented and lacks examples and tutorials.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“Quick chatbot with Dialog Flow”

OverallWe built a chatbot for our insurance customers. It was easy and fast to build with dialog flow
ProsDialog Flow is quite easy to use. You can train a bot to perform some personalised tasks in a day. Also, it has an interesting integration with google cloud.
ConsI feel some more work has to be done with integration with other platforms, and use of custom payloads
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Research, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2019

“Building chatbots with dialogflow ”

ProsI've already built 2 chatbots using Dialogflow NLP agent. You can easily setup intents, follow-ups, entities, integrate your agent into your backend and third-party app (FB messenger, Google assistant, slack, etc.). You can find a lot of tutorials and documentation is pretty clear. Once your simple bot is ready, you can train your NLP agent with new training phrases and add new intents/entities to complicate the chatbot functionality.
ConsDialogflow agent is not open sourced, so can't be customized and you won't be able to add/change something in your NLP model.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2019
Ashish S.
RPA developer
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Chatbot - Google Dialogflow”

OverallI have created the chatbot using Google dialogflow to book the flight tickets and to get the fare details for the flight ,hotels and train
ProsFree available to practice it Also easy to learn and availability of the documenation for the samr
ConsAPI trial version is not able to implement as a learning part
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Dan S.
Developer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“DialogFlow Review”

OverallPositive but have seen some inconsistent performance. Also struggled to find much info online when stuck with a problem. Can use it for free though so worth playing with either way.
ProsInterface is intuitive and easy to learn. Didn't take long to get a simple nlp set up.
ConsThe NLP engine of dialogflow could be better. I find inconsistent results at times. The features are great but the actual Natural language processing needs to be improved to be more accurate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019