Chenzon GPS Fleet Management Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Chenzon GPS Fleet Management

GPS Tracking Software. Track your vehicles' Location & Distance anytime, anywhere. With CHENZON you manage, analyze and improve your mobile workforce productivity and fleet operations. Our GPS tracking system is aimed to provide all the essential services in a smart & simple interface. Reduce customers calls with automatic branded tracking and alerts. Use our free Android app to know where your drivers are and be instantly notified when an order is delivered. Start today your first 14 tasks Learn more about Chenzon GPS Fleet Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Alexis D.
Operator
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Super easy to use and manage! People are awesome”

OverallCHENZON is a smart solution! I had been spending time and money looking around for an easy, simple to use system. When we started using it 99% of our needs have been met. Benefits? 1) User friendly 2) Cost effective! 3) Efficient. This is the probably the best solution for all small & medium size businesses with mobile workforce and fleet.
ProsValue for money for sure. CHENZON Fleet Managementcomes with all expected and necessary to manage your fleet, features. This software reallysave us a lot of time. I really like the drivers track-back feature - very usefull! I particularly like as well, the fact that when we ask for assistance, you receive a rapid but most importantly an accurate answer. I think Neo and his team know very well the advantages of "keeping your client happy"
ConsThe system does not support multiple addresses under one task. Each task is consisted by two addresses only; the pickup and delivery addresses. It can be handle of course but food for thought for future upgrades :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
S.M. Riad R.
Lead Software Engineer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“CHENZON has streamlined our logistics”

OverallI was not expecting that but it is easier for us now to manage our drivers but also to check and see where they are when our customers calling and asking when their deliveries will take place.
ProsI like that you can track back all your drivers even for a short period (I think the system can and keeps the records of the moves per driver for up to two weeks) which is very important for us (evaluation of productivity). I like the fact that we can pay the system on a month-by-month basis. I also really like the quick response to any questions that I had with customer services and especially with Neo
ConsHaving been with CHENZON very early, I have never faced or had an any particular problem where it is worth to be mentioned here

Vendor Response

By Chenzon International on October 11, 2019
Thank you for your review - Thank you for sharing your thoughts and interest in our GPS Solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019

“Fleet Management Done Right!”

OverallChenzon has really helped us organize, manage and coordinate our fleet, decreasing significantly the amount of time spent.
ProsThe software is straightforward, easy to use and includes all functionalities required. Their online training was very useful and their support has always been available when required. Pricing is very reasonable. The dashboard allows us to locate our vehicles at any time. All settings, tasks and team details can be easily managed through the software.
ConsThe only improvement we have identified is that performance metrics could be included in functionalities. Chenzon has really helped us organize, manage and coordinate our fleet, decreasing significantly the amount of time spent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019
Noni N.
Business accounting and consultancy
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Make life simplier”

OverallCustomer service is exceptional. Very responsive and accurate. They rock and make the product so much better.
ProsNotifications editing and customizations at all stages of a delivery is a great feature save us a lot of time. This is a customer centric approach by CHENZON. Dashboard is very smar. Gives you the ability to communicate with team numbers and makes accomplishing day to day tasks easy. Solid tool.
ConsCannot really mention anything negative or something I didn't like.

Vendor Response

By Chenzon International on October 11, 2019
Noni, we are happy that you finally joined us! We hope that you will share as much as you learn from the community members.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Helped our company to increase sales and customer satisfaction as well”

OverallI will recommend to check out this gorgeous tool for both small and large companies and businesses as it helps us lot in tracking our routine delivery and logistics operations. Its digital features are very efficient and keep us informed about every update on the dashboard. It's tracking feature is of quality like Uber's world-class software.
Pros It's affordable for our small company. We Specially love its efficiency and ease of use; Auto Task Assignment is a reliable feature that helped us to save time choosing driver for a task. Application Interface is easy to learn even for new users in less time.
ConsWe do not think there is any noticeable major disadvantage for this marvelous software. But there is room for improvement in the security login feature to allow pin code lock for application. It will increase security for the app.

Vendor Response

By Chenzon International on October 11, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you found our solution interesting. We always try harder to provide satisfaction to our customers with our polite service and valuable prices, your satisfaction is assured.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Elena N.
Departmental Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018

“Stable & reliable GPS tracking system”

OverallWe can see where our mobile workforce is at a touch of a single button; enhance our productivity, customer services and job effectiveness
ProsAffordable Price. Map and sidebars, which you can view and monitor our sales people and their daily tasks with real time tracking. Instant access to information regarding the vehicle such as its location, covered distance, can be provided anytime anywhere. You can assign new tasks and manage your deliveries and pick-ups productively & remotely as well. Customers receive a tracking link to track delivery on real time
ConsHmm.. I see nothing still I have used it. Straightforward and excellent tool for your delivery business. It helped us to improve many sectors of our business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018
Marios C.
F&B Controller
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018

“Great tool for managing mobile workforce”

OverallWe were looking for routing software that is able to create and manage multiple routes. CHENZON does that for a very reasonable price. Simple as that!
ProsIt turns what used to be a 3-hour job for 2 people into a 1 hour job for one person. No more calls to colleagues for the daily agenda and statuses of their duties. Apart from this, the tasks tracking link that is generated by the system can also be shared with our customers. This decreased a lot the call for about ETA. Pricing is very reasonable, and I think the best in the marker
ConsClicking on a driver's profile you will not see all the tasks they completed so far; instead you need to navigate to the date the task took place in order to find out who did what. It can be managed though easily
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018