myQuality Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About myQuality

myQuality is a complete SaaS-based ISO 9001 quality management system with interrelated databases and templates that delivers minimum viable quality certification in 10 weeks. All the required documented information is pre-installed ready for review, design, implementation, certification and ongoing support. A once off set up fee includes a dedicated company domain, x5 managers, unlimited users and 12-month licence. Ongoing use is through an annual prepaid licence fee. Learn more about myQuality

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Rosalynne D.
Quality Consultant
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“myQuality is Quality”

Overallmyquality makes quality and IMS systems a onestop shop, easy for employees to know where to find information, easy for maintaining current information, easy when its external audit time.
ProsThe software is very flexible and easily tailored to suit any business type. Easily accomodates system documentd information, easy to use risk registers, great internal audit scheduling managment , record management, compliance registers, great product. User friendly.
ConsSometimes formatting text can be a little hard ( more than likey my skill level though)

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on February 20, 2019
Thanks Rosalynne. We are working on the formatting model.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Mike H.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“myQuality software”

OverallI've used myQuality to make accreditation to ISO9001 so much easier for my clients.
ProsEase to use and it's ability to be tailored to your organisation. The linking/cross referencing of documents in particular is excellent and makes accreditation to the ISO standards much easier. A well thought out piece of software, and improvements/suggestions are always considered It's cloud design means it's accessible from anywhere!
ConsNone really! Although "management review" is a little bit clunky

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on February 26, 2019
Thanks. Management Review 2.0 is under development.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Neil H.
Manager
Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“One size fits all size companies.”

OverallWe are a process driven small company that is involved in installation, maintenance and monitoring of security equipment into a diverse range of clientele, myQuality provides us the ability to develop, maintain and vary our 'system' of operation in a very formatted and uncomplicated way. Compliance in our field is necessary and important and provides our clients with standardisation, peace of mind and a professionally recognised compliance method.
ProsEase of operation and navigation of the site. Being a small company we do not have a specific person for dedicated services in this area, however the software package was not complex and could be used by several people within our organisation that are without express software experience.
ConsAny company large or small still need to cover off all areas of the software package to gain compliance, therefore for a smaller company like ours time had to be made within our structure to allow all aspects of the package to be covered.

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on June 19, 2019
Thanks Neil. Much appreciated. We are looking at simplifying our cross reference table shortly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
David P.
Founder
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Great Application”

OverallI can access myQuality from anywhere... It has good security and works well on all of the devices I use.
ProsFinally got rid of using word documents and spreadsheets. Yay!
ConsThere's nothing that bothers me too much as it does the job.

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on November 20, 2018
Thanks. Accessibility and security are core focus points.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Ros D.
QMS consultant
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“SOTO myQuality Review”

OverallOne stop quality location - document controls - ease of updating documents - records of document/process changes, internal auditing schedule, risk registers - flexibility, training and awareness capabilities.
ProsFlexibility - the ability to have the system tailored to suit our needs.
ConsText formatting - it not always easy to format the text when adding a process within the system.

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on November 26, 2018
Thanks for the feedback. We are working on the text formatting. Will let you know when 'fixed'.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Kelly M.
Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Good and bad”

OverallUsed to maintain our quality assurance registrations. Expensive for what we need
ProsThe interface is good. Keeps everything together
ConsI find it hard to find stuff sometimes and it's expensive

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on February 27, 2019
The search box and document filters should help with finding stuff.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Mark V.
Principal
Environmental Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“myQuality”

OverallCreates a comprehensive method for managing information and actions.
ProsAll requirements of the standards are covered
ConsThere are a number of ways to achieve each task.

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on November 23, 2018
Thanks for the feedback
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Caroline E.
quality mgr
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Document storage and linkages”

ProsThe simple links through documents, audits and reviews, which are automatically created.
ConsUploading multiple training records is slow

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on November 21, 2018
Thanks. No comment on the value for money? We try our best in this aspect. We also have a workflow under development for multiple training records. Stay tuned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Rebeca S.
Administration Assistant
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“We're so happy with myQuality”

OverallGreat service and product - would highly recommend!
ProsmyQuality have just made the whole process easy and everything works so effortlessly
ConsWe've been using it for about a month and no issues so far.

Vendor Response

By Oberon NSW on February 19, 2019
So glad you like it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019