Manatal Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Manatal

Manatal is a cloud-based ATS solution that will help you to hire better candidates in a faster way while saving money. Its key features will help you to: 1) Manage your database of CVs by easily uploading and parsing them in the system in one click. 2) Find the best candidates for your jobs and the best jobs for your candidates using Manatal AI-driven recommendations engine 3) Automatically get your candidates enriched with social media data (Linkedin, Github, Facebook, etc.) Learn more about Manatal

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Manatal Recruitment Software Review”

OverallWe improved hires per recruiters from 0.7 / month to 1.3 / month
ProsEasy to use Easy to onboard recruitment staff Great customer support All functionalities needed, easy to ask for custom made features Recommendation engine
ConsThey dont have 6 months plan for enterprise
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Dineen O.
Senior Recruitment Specialist
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Perfect ATS Solution”

ProsThe best part is the ability to track all of our applicants and store their data in a systematic way. The ability to add and assign jobs along with the different permission levels for recruiters/ admins and consultants has helped us streamline our work. The social tab for candidates is a unique feature. Outlook integration and the LinkedIn chrome extension are great addons. Overall, the software works great for us and we love it. Most importantly, the guys at Manatal were always ready to help whenever we had any trouble with the system and most of the time solved our issues instantly.
ConsThe option to customize the home page is lacking, however it is concise. The career page themes need to be a little more customisable to help companies build a more personalized solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Jimmy B.
Regional Key Account Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Cheapest, better-rounded product on the market”

OverallIntuitive, easy to get used to, become indispensable very quickly !
ProsIntegration with Linkedin and easy tracking of all positions and candidates
ConsMinor bugs sometimes that quickly get resolved once escalated to Manatal's team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Sharon W.
Management Assistant
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Great software with unique features”

OverallFirst Manatal helps me to solve some basic problems I had before, such as the fact that I was always losing CVs or that I did not know in which stage was each candidate. Its basic functionalities and the fact that it is very easy to use changed all that for the better in one day. But it has done more with some of its unique features: I have saved time, I have become more efficient and more objective when it comes to choose one candidate rather than another. The Home Dashboard helps me to organize my day and my tasks. And I have never added as many candidates as before. The only setback was some bugs at the beginning, and the fact that I wanted a particular feature, but they quickly solved everything.
Pros-very easy to use: it took me and my team no time to be able to use the software -unique features: the enrichment tool, the recommendations system, the LinkedIn Chrome extansion -customer support: there are very nice, very quick, always available and efficient. -adaptability: they listen to our feedbacks and add constantly new features
Cons-some bugs when I started using it, but they quickly solved it -they lack some features, but it is only time before they add them -the design could be improved, but it is also changing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Rachel L.
Regional Consultant
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Highly Recommended!”

OverallOverall I'm very happy with this product. I don't really have many complaints and would recommend for others to give it a try!
Pros- Very easy to use/navigate - Makes it easier for me to keep track of the progress of my candidates - Saves computer space as I can paste and re-download the CV if needed - The AI feature which matches candidates to jobs and jobs to candidates is super useful - Customer support is very quick to respond. They solve issues fast and will also explain why the issue happened - Easy way to track my performance
Cons- There were a few bugs, but the issues were solved quickly by the customer support team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Surely the best recruitment solution out there!”

Pros- The solution is simple yet powerful. Very easy to get started. - Powerful recommendation engine that allows for easy navigation of large pools of candidates - Enrichment system that combines data from multiple sources (resume, social media, etc) in one place. This allows for fast and accurate screenings.
Cons- They did not accept to extend our free trial
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Freya W.
Regional Consultant
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Good software! ”

OverallOverall it is a good software in terms of managing candidate's information and keep tracking information. Notably, they are constantly upgrading the features and making it a better one.
Pros- It allows me to keep track of all my candidate status and information, keeping my efficiency good and stable. - Customer services are fast and efficient! - Good software for me to keep track of my own performance. - User interface is good (User friendly)
Cons- It lags sometimes but it is improving over time. - Some of the features go missing sometimes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Highly Recommended!”

OverallThe overall experience is great! It helps a lot with keeping track of information. While its sometimes buggy, but it is usually solved promptly after being reported. Really impressed with the efficiency of the technical support!
Pros- easy to use - great UX/UI - frequent updates and new features - excellent and responsive technical support
Cons- data is sometimes saved in a different format from entry, but cannot be mitigated - data goes missing sometimes - often buggy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Great Products!”

OverallProduct worth using and purchasing!
ProsThe Convenience where its easily access with security.
ConsThere is nothing as of now that I can say. I'm happy with the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Maxime F.
Regional Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 12, 2019

“Great deal!”

ProsSuper easy to use and really instinctive. Huge time saver compared to the system we were using previously. Allowing a quick overview of each recruitment process for any clients/candidates. Definitely a go to
ConsHave to be careful about the size of the CVs you want to parse as it may take some time
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Best ATS out there”

Pros- Best bang for the buck - Wide range of features that'll streamline sourcing and recruitment processes - The development team is very attentive to its customers' needs - Very reactive customer support
Cons- Large resume can take a while to load
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Suet H.
Regional Consultant
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Useful creation”

OverallGood software in general
Pros- Frequent updates for improvement and new features - Helpful technical support - User friendly
Cons- Candidate duplication (same name appearing in more than 1 profile)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Vienna C.
Regional Recruitment
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Recommended Software”

Pros- Easy to use. It took me a very short timeframe to master the software. - Helps me in keeping the important information of a candidate and their CVs.
Cons- Bugs. But they are quickly resolved. - Acceptable format of CV to be able to upload to the software. But I believe it can be improved later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Boyan S.
Regional Director
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Manatal review”

OverallOverall very good quality / price ATS.
ProsUsing it for my recruitment agency. Improved greatly productivity. Very easy to use. Not much training needed.
ConsCons is that they dont integrate the publication of jobs on job portals. But they say it will come soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Sylvia C.
Regional Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Simple & precise ! ”

Pros- Easy-to-use interface - Candidate tracking made simple - keeps information organized
Cons- it might take some time to parse resumes that are big in file size
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Nurul Hafiza A.
Regional Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Easy & Simple”

ProsIt helps recruiter like me to organise my candidate data easily
ConsCV/Resume conversion is not flexible in term of editing functionality
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019