MarketPlan.io Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About MarketPlan.io

MarketPlan.io is the only app that allows you to: Map out your marketing funnels, Ensure congruence with your marketing message and brand across all your channels, Assign tasks and collaborate with your team, Comment and chat with your team in real time, Run realistic projections, Price your offers correctly for maximum revenue potential, Set your funnel live and watch your plans in action with 1 click, Set changes live in real time. Learn more about MarketPlan.io

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ed F.
Owner
Alternative Medicine, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Can't say enough good about MarketPlan.IO”

OverallExcellent support. Passionate founders. Open to feedback. Entrepreneurial mindset so I know changes are going to be exciting. Well thought through feature set.
ProsI'm a very visual person and I can get overwhelmed with building funnels when you start to add up all the complexity of them. MP.IO reduces this anxiety and makes building funnels fun. I cannot see another way of building funnels any more.
ConsThe wait for the metrics which is now out. Also, They need a different way to organize ads as the current way is not good past 15-20 ads. Gets messy tracking them. I believe this is a priority to clean up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Rolando V.
Marketing Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“The Best Funnel Planning & Tracking”

OverallI could setup the whole process and much more from in one SaaS platform instead of using 8-10 other apps. So is saving me a ton of money and time.
ProsIs so easy to plan, strategize and forecast your funnel, website, membership site and e-commerce store. Easily create an instant plan based on your goals. Help you figure out where to concentrate your focus your resources in your business to make your site more profitable. Write your email copy inside Marketplan and then set the actions and conditions of when to sent the email to your prospect. I could track the whole funnel, ads, email, leads and sales under one roof. I can iframe sites and anything that has an URL or HTLM code and then edit the site right inside Marketplan. The ability to chat with collaborators, clients and the whole team right insideMarketplan.
ConsI have not found anything that I dont like about Marketplan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Craige Hardel -.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Funnel planner of the future”

OverallIt's a really solid application whose feature set has improved quickly.
ProsMarketplan is very easy to use unlike other solutions i've tried. I must say it's intuitive and you can plan our a funnel without much fuss They seem to have the feature integrations done right. Other solutions have tried similar but has clunky interfaces. Not them Cheap pricing
Conscan't export any funnels I plan out offline. It's nice to have a wonderful interface and functionality but it's even better to take some of your work offline for further analysis. I missed that
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Best way to plan and execute your marketing funnel”

OverallIt is a must tool to have if you regularly build and manage marketing funnels
ProsThis tool solves a big problem when it comes to planning and executing a marketing funnel. There are many project management tools out there however not many of them are built for a marketing funnel project. Marketplan allows easy visualizing how components of the funnel link together and which component needs to be worked on with a task management system.
ConsThe UI. For some reason, I can't like the UI (color scheme, element size, etc.). The UI looks outdated. But the functionalities really outweigh this drawback
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019

“Marketplan.io is the Best Value in Marcom”

ProsEasily create complicated funnels in no time.
ConsTracking needs to better implemented, but the functionality is spot-on!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“my experience with capterra”

Overallaccounting ,scheduling
Proseasy to use and understand upto date business software,love the resources and easy to use instructions
Consnothing i do not like ,its great,nothing caompares
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
George S.
Writer, Coach
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“The unexpected benefit”

OverallI have exponentially sped up my workflow. One of my pet peeves was the slowness of workflow using free floating, disparate, moving parts. It discouraged me and disrupted my train of thought. Now I easily develop and thresh out ideas quickly, and implement them almost instantly. Its an amazing closing tool for presentations!
ProsIt puts everything I'm dealing with, in front of me. I can visualize it all at once. That's an incredible advantage to me to see all the moving parts and I can interact with all the elements at will and make changes on the fly.
ConsI don't know if this counts as LEAST LIKEABLE but it is totally comprehensive. Since is has every conceivable function built-in, it takes a little of onboarding but once you get used to navigating, it zooms you through from critical to mundane.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Cuong T.
Blogger
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Now, I can plan and track the blog project easily with MarketPlan”

OverallI can handle entire my funnels now and easily plan a new marketing funnel. My life is easier thank to MarketPlan.
ProsThe funnel tracking is the killer feature that I can know what is my most effective funnel on my site. Just embedding the tracking code and leave the rest for it. It will collect all key data on my site such as how many visitors come, how many of them become my leads and how many of them buy my products. I also love the plan feature which I can easily plan any funnel I want. They prepared many tools for you to do it. I can write many email funnels on MarketPlan and just paste them to my email marketing service then.
ConsMarketPlan performs slowly a little bit at my Asia region that I think they didn't use CDN network and GEO server location near my country. I hope they can improve the speed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Pieter H.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Functionality is king”

OverallI'm mapping out funnels for clients with the ability to live-track all links used. With the agency capabilities it's another tool in my arsenal to help customers reach their goals and kpi's
ProsThe versatility of this software is just amazing, the live tracking is unique
ConsThe ease of use and the mapping of object can be a working point for their developers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Glenn Wallace, R.
Online Local Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“It was worth the wait!”

OverallUse this to map out new client sales funnels in the pre-sale stage and them implementation. clients are blown away at the level of detail and understanding we have from using this tool.
ProsI was an early adopter of the software before the current 'live data' functionality was released. The software was great before but now it is on another level. Easy to use and gives great advantages in our funnel creation and monitoring.
ConsDid not find anything to complain about.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“This software is a must for every marketer”

OverallThe team is constantly developing the software and that's great. The team is very responsive. Loving Marketplan
ProsI love the design and the live mode. The staff is very responsive.
ConsNothing. I think this is the very best marketing plan software on de market by far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Mikula B.
SEO Manager
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“I'm a visual person”

OverallIt's easy to use and after login you know right away what to do, instructional videos are great
ProsI didn't need to have Todo lists or text files with my ideas and plans anymore, also web apps that help with planning and tracking don't get close to what marketplan.io does
Consspeed of loading of the dashboard could be improved, also large plans need better caching
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Ghio C.
Web consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Great tool to make projects visual”

OverallFrom day one helped me to make marketing plans visible. Like a mind map but functional. Give insights and peace of mind. Easy to track where we stand at a certain point, and the client can follow the process which is amazing.
ProsThat gives insight to the prospect/client what's we are about to do.
ConsOverall experience is great. no cons found yet and Customer service rep and his team improving it every week...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Yusuff M.
Material Research & Development Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“A fantastic planning and tracking tool for all types of marketing ”

OverallAn excellent planning tool to save a ton of time and money in your marketing.
ProsMarketplan.io is a truly all in one tool to map, plan and track all the marketing efforts. The best part is the team collaboration for inclusive planning. The built in templates are great as a starting point for your funnels. If you have a marketing agency, it's a must have tool to impress your clients and present your marketing plans visually. To track your content marketing and paid advertising in one place is really awesome as it gives a fair reflection of your ROI.
ConsThe UI could be little more flashy with brighter colors, but it's just a minor con in a tool that does what it says flawlessly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Ari Eko P.
CTO/CO-Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Marketplan is worth the money but still need imporvement”

Prosi need an funnel simulation builder and marketplan is come in right time.
Consthe desain isnt so friendly, and also they need to give more knowledgebase and example
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019

“Fantastic Management tool ”

ProsMarketPlan.io puts all your funnels into one place. The metrics are amazing. A must needed tool for your projects.
ConsAdding images or video into a project must be put on the cloud, then added to your project. Can be done, but would be better to be able to add them directly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019
Melissa K.
Marketing Coordinator
Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Powerful software for total map of ads and campaigns.”

OverallSo far so good. I haven't been able to really populate it and experiment to the level I want, because current focus is on another project, but would have been SO helpful with tracking for my original funnel campaign.
ProsI love being able to drag and drop different sectors, add links, edit ClickFunnels directly in software, and the tracking options.
ConsNo alignment feature. Having to take the extra steps to drag a social specific icon to map (unless I haven't figured it out yet) No page/ad preview for icons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Francesco M.
Freelance
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Google Analytics is powerful but Marketplan is more powerful”

ProsI use Google Analytics for work. Marketplan does not give me more information but allows me to organize them, showing complex information in simple views.
ConsMarketplan is an ambitious project that takes time to develop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Ryan T.
Marketer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallLove it.
ProsEasy to build and manage the funnel campaigns.
ConsThe overivew pages uses basic icons. Images of the pages used in the urls would be awesome so we get immediate view of the pages in the overview. Small feature request*
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Avi L.
Assistant buyer
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Crazy amazing software”

ProsDoes everything anybody needs to build a funnel love the live
ConsWould like more simple buttons and pages
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Tino U.
Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“If you're a serious marketer you need this”

OverallConversion hub for lead generation and strategy results.
ProsEase of use and amazingly affordable if you want an alternative to Google analytics.
ConsA few things that can be improved with the UI and usability, but overall does a great job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Miguel A. C.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Very useful for planning ”

OverallIt's great for explaining my customer and students what we will do to achieve a marketing goal.
Pros- Easy to use - Funnel map sharing - Helpful for explaining your customers what will you do
Cons- Live tracking do not always work, or at least for me
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Diego F.
Digital Strategist
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Best ”

OverallReally good experience so far. Totally recommended
ProsCanvas and apps in marketplan help me think about the idea behind my strategy, the setup and scheduling of the amount of work u have ahead.
ConsLive mode came a little late after the roadmap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Ricky S.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Bird's Eye View of Your Next Project”

ProsI like how easy it is to setup the whole funnel and steps of my project, so I can get a holistic view of everything!
ConsThe UI could be improved, at the moment the colors are quite dull.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Joshua G.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Marketing Funnel”

ProsIt's ease of use and ability to track conversions
ConsThe available options for landing page types, not being able to drop header text boxes (these have to be done as stickies)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Avatar Image
David G.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Great to planning”

OverallMy clients can understand the strategy that I plan
ProsI can create full visual marketing and social media strategies for my clients, whit estimates and real results.
ConsIt' complicate the synchronization whit social media platforms
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Mark H.
Managing Partner
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Why We marketplan.io (And Maybe You Should Too)”

OverallIt seems that the sky is the limit with Marketplan.io. The developer is genuinely active in improving the software.
ProsMarketplan.io is a real powerhouse. If you are in need of structure and a superb overview of your projects, get this software. Marketplan.io packs useful tools that will benefit a large audience.
ConsWhile this is a grand tool, you should take ample time to get the most out of it. But it is time well invested.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Map your business processes easier than ever”

OverallYou really can't go wrong with this. There are some things that need serious work but I do remind myself, they didn't launch this too long ago. An experienced team, but overall new product. I have faith in them.
ProsYou can easily plan all your business processes (not just funnels) with Marketplan. Say goodbye to other walls of text.
ConsIt's not the prettiest software out there. The plans are nice, but the overall software is a little amateur-looking.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
james h.
web designer
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“UI needs some love...”

OverallPretty good considering I bought it from a lifetime deal...often the bugs are not worked out yet
ProsI was able to get my head around my first funnel and plan it out. WIN!
Consthe arrows were not intuitive for me and for a planning tool it could be much more visually pleasing the UI on this was very MVP and needs to be reworked but that could depend on your target market. also a snapping to place feature would be awesome! at least to have and turn off or on depending on what you need. I would love an integration with an automation tool like autopilot hq or zapier and have a wizard to take the current info and transfer it into the automation. Sounds like a plugin to me but could be really helpful
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Rob K.
Entrepreneur
E-Learning, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“One stop quality shop ”

OverallIt's really powerful, easy to use and does everything you need.
ProsYou can plan everything (your entire campaign) on the one canvas. Track, map, plan, design. Plus you can setup and manage your social media campaigns all from within marketplan
ConsNothing. I actually really love everything about it. The power and functionality is amazing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Axel H.
MD
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“maybe better for performance ”

Overallthe templates were inspiring but I never really used it
ProsI saw and see the beauty of the product and gave it a try. The reality for me that it was (and maybe is) very beta with a ton of features and charismatic support by the founder.
ConsI couldn´t identify the compelling use-case for me. with so many other tools, for me the idea didn´t monetize.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Great product for marketing plan”

OverallIt can save time a lot for planning and analyzing. It can track how traffic run. So we will know what is the marketing effort really work.
ProsIt is all in one tool for marketing planning. The main feature is funnel planning. It can track traffic and analyze how each traffic run in funnel with a script like google analysis.
ConsThe app ui is a little bad for me. It feel dark.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Daniel R.
Director
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“The go-to planning tool for my marketing needs”

OverallIt's a great planning tool. I liked that it is pretty easy to use. It feels like having a whiteboard with markers (ie: pages, notes) that helps me visualise how a funnel, or overview of the site structure should look like.
ProsIt is easy to use and served my planning needs. The recently added analytics was an added bonus.
ConsAutosave and revisions would be helpful. :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Brian S.
owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Horrible”

OverallHorrible. No customer service. Completely unusable. Complete waste of money.
ProsIt promises a lot...i liked the idea of an easy to use intuitive marketing software.
ConsCould not log in. Customer support never answers or addresses issues. No way to get into the software and no help from the company.

Vendor Response

By ConversionFly on October 3, 2019
Hi Brian, We are so sorry for any confusion here. Our support is available via live chat on our main website, via Facebook messenger on our FB Page or FB Groups, as well by email at support@marketplan.io. Additionally support is available via live chat in-app. Please reach out to us and we will gladly help get you logged in :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Aisha S.
Creative Director
Graphic Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“On the up and up...”

OverallOwners are great, involved, and listen to feedback.
ProsI use this software to map out funnels. The live feature just launched which will help track conversions live.
ConsI watched the training videos and from the standpoint of a beginner or average marketer, there is a learning curve for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Marco O.
Film maker
Media Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“A gret toul to plan and organise ”

ProsEasy of use, really user friendly and even if I've never used it in a team, I think a team working on the same project might get back a lot of value from this tool.
ConsI thought it was going to be more impacting on my workflow while in the end is another version of click funnel.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Unesh G.
Owner
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Mindblowing App to plan your marekting strategy !”

OverallAmazing !
ProsI loved Drag and Drop Mapping and yes how can i forget Live Traacking ---- Loving it!
ConsAs live mode is just released few days back i feel it bit techy but i hope i will be familiar with it after using in couple of projects
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Raphael C.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Good platform for mapping marketing activities”

ProsHappy with the platform mostly. I feel the tool is still in early stages and I hope to see the platform mature against the competition
ConsThe UI is really basic and feels half baked
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Eric L.
CMO
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Perfect for any marketer”

OverallGreat, Would recommend to anyone!
ProsMarketplan makes it easy to build a funnel and visual exactly how its going to work
ConsDoes not plugin with all of the tools that are currently use in my marketing stack.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Alex N.
Business Owner
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Very helpful, intuitive”

OverallHelps focus my marketing efforts
ProsMultiple uses depending on project type and level of reach. Access to tools other software lacks.
ConsA bit overwhelming to first time user, somewhat high price commitment for complexity level
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Kevin M.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“MarketingPlan.io - Excellent Resource for Startups”

ProsLooking at ways to implement your flows is simple and easy either from start to finish or to review your own flow.
ConsI would like native apps across devices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Tess S.
Marketing Coordinator
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Great Tool for Visual Marketers”

OverallWe were looking for a way to communicate the steps of our marketing campaigns with our boss and the sales team. MarketPlan.io made that easy.
ProsMarketPlan.io demonstrates our marketing campaigns in its simplest format while making it beautiful. Being able to visualize a process and share that with other members of our team is hugely valuable. Sales can get behind our marketing objectives, and we can share it easily with our team.
ConsThis tool had a bit of a learning curve for me, so I don't recommend it to beginners.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
David L.
MD
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Need more improvements”

Prosone of the few in the market. Able to draw out funnel for the team
Consnot able to do split test with live results from what i know. might had changed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Patrick H.
Product Manager
Fund-Raising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Idiot Proof”

ProsEase of use when planning out a strategy
ConsNot as mobile friendly as I would have expected. Still needs some improvement on that end
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019