InvoiceOcean Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About InvoiceOcean

Invoicing SaaS system for businesses, freelancers and entrepreneurs. The system is robust and international in scope. Learn more about InvoiceOcean

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Greg D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014

“Brilliant for accountants”

OverallI am an accountant based in the US and I have been using InvoiceOcean for a while now. I pay for the software and add my clients as users for free. I do it as a part of my service. The system lets me manage my clients' accounting documents and allows them access to.
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014
Mark M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014

“Online payment feature is brilliant”

OverallI use the online payment feature InvoiceOcean has. You can integrate it with your payment system and put a "Pay online" button on the invoice you send to your client. It's so quick and convenient
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014
Kirsty M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2014

“Customer service is top notch”

OverallI have a small boutique in the UK and I'm not an accountant in the slightest. I rang them and they guided me through the entire invoicing process over the phone. I was very pleased
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2014
Frank D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014

“Good for companies with different branches”

OverallI am a manager at one of the company's branches. InvoiceOcean lets you manage several branches (departments) and companies. We have all of our information in one place, it's very useful.
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014
Laura B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014

“Warehouse feature is awesome”

OverallI own a small clothing store in the UK and the warehouse feature InvoiceOcean offers is really useful for keeping track of what I have in stock
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2014
Aurelio G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2014

“Useful for international users”

OverallThis software is really friendly towards international users. You can use a huge variety of languages, every currency or even issue duolingo invoices.
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2014
Juan S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2014

“Very reliable”

Overall This software is very reliable but I dont understand some advanced features
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2014
Joe W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2014

“Perfect for simply invoicing”

OverallIf you are looking for an intuitive invoicing software that also has some advanced features - this is it.
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2014
peter w.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2014

“Good customer service”

Overalltheir customer service is always helpful and quick in reactions
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2014
Martha G.
accountant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2014

“Clean and intuitive”

Overallit was really easy to learn and understand how it works
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2014