EmailVerifier Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About EmailVerifier

EmailVerifier.com is an Enterprise grade Email Verification and Email Validation service. We run multiple email validation checks through our proprietary algorithms and decrease bounced and non-existent emails dramatically. Our Real Time Email Verification API is available for all accounts. Learn more about EmailVerifier

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Accurate Email Verifier”

OverallEmailVerifier has helped me verify thousands of email addresses. It has helped me detect fake email addresses and protected the business against scams. It is really good for business
ProsI like the accuracy of EmailVerifier. It is one of, if not the, best email verification tool I have ever used. It has a very high percentage accuracy. They also provide a AI-powered checks to help improve the efficiency of results. It is really brilliant
ConsThere are no obvious downsides. It works perfectly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Verónica M.
Attorney
Law Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019

“Not bad”

OverallI have verified that the algorithms for the verification of emails are very good. The verifications carried out have been very precise and adequate.
ProsIt has an enviable precision, performs very good email validations so it can detect possible scams. It is very good to keep the business protected.
ConsIt works quite well, I have not noticed negative aspects of the software throughout its use. I have no complaints.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019
Sujit B.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Promising and low cost solution.”

OverallWith EmailVerifier and it's API, I could manage my email list and have less bounce rates and Spam filters in low cost.
ProsThis tool is way cheaper and faster than other solution in the market
ConsThe feature list is low. Would be good to have more features :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Mihai R.
DevOps Engineer
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“A new player on the market”

OverallGreat experience. List was verified fast and results match my expectations.
ProsIt is brand new, recently released and is more fast compared to other platforms, but mostly I like the charts and flexibility of the download csv filter by downloading segments of the list base on each tests.
ConsPersonal, some pages content need more care related to design.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Tom F.
Senior Web Developer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Legit”

ProsSlick and modern. With a great team behind it.
ConsSmall thing: It would be nice if the API documentation included example curl commands.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Ease of use coupled with amazing support”

ProsThe functionality of the software coupled with the straightforward user interface was an immediate selling point. I manage multiple lists and EmailVerifier was able to quickly sort through them and allow zero bounce backs.
ConsI can't complain about any aspect of the program. Granted its early days, the support I received when trying it out initially, leaves me feeling comfortable that if any problem does come up I can get it sorted out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018