SMS.to Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About SMS.to

Platform that allows businesses to send bulk SMS message with merge, tracking, and more. Learn more about SMS.to

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sandesh U.
Shree Preaneetha Mobiles LLP,
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“SMS.to review”

ProsI using using for this software in our store customer purchasing new mobile after customer get a message from our side.
Conseasily send a mail through online after customer happily
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Allan M.
Founder & CEO
Computer Hardware, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Powerful tool for different industries”

OverallVery stable, fast and reliable for my SMS needs
ProsThe overall layout of the website is really neat. I like the graphics and it was clearly designed by a UX expert which took into consideration key aspects required for a business. I like that the application if fully responsive and that I can send SMS to different countries. Compared to other Communication providers they have invested lots of resources in offering you good prices.
ConsAPI stills in beta testing and I would like to see a more detailed log of the transactions with MT/MO status
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Mihai R.
DevOps Engineer
Information Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019

“Great prices and easy to use.”

OverallHad good experience using the platform. Any time I sent a SMS to customers or personal, it was fast and Delivery Report was provided.
ProsInterface is very simple and advanced features are well positioned on the screen if you need to use them.
ConsTheme is clean by using white with blue palette, but in some cases is hard to see modal borders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019

“Excellent for Integrating your business”

ProsEasy to setup and integrate with a business process. Can send notifications of orders or other events that can be triggered from schedulers of other software you now use.
ConsActually looks good for simple integrations and the only feature lacking right now seems to be a solid REST API.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Tom F.
Senior Web Developer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Slick”

ProsBuilt by experts - great team - They know what they are doing!
ConsI'm looking forward to when the REST API for Developers is ready
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Sujit B.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Precise solution for SMS marketing”

OverallI tried this software once for local SMS marketing. It's quite fast and cost me very less.
ProsIt's quite simple to use this software.
ConsIt has some bugs and features are quite less.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018