Profitroom Booking Engine Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Profitroom Booking Engine

Booking engine that enables you to sell rooms and packages directly from your hotel's website. With an intuitive and fully responsive interface, it works well on all devices including mobile phones and tablets. The booking engine can be connected to any channel manager, property management system, metasearch platform (eg. Google Hotel Ads, TripAdvisor, HotelsCombined) and various analytical systems, and has one of the highest conversion rates on the market. Learn more about Profitroom Booking Engine

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chloe W.
Reservations Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Our experience from switching over to Profit Room”

OverallOverall, our experience with Profit Room has been extremely beneficial and positive. Our booking statistics have increased massively and all we have received is good feedback. Our main problem with our previous engine was that our booking process was confusing & looked fairly old fashioned. Profit room is modern, slick & easy to use and is perfect for our hotel.
ProsThe slickness & ease of the booking process. Our previous website / booking engine was our main reason we were losing guests to OTA's, however since switching over to Profit Room, our website bookings have massively increased and have been higher than ever before on both leisure & corporate stays.
ConsI don't like that you are unable to mix rate codes; for example, add on a few B&B nights to a Christmas Package. I also don't like that there isn't an option to ask if the guest would like to book a table, and if so, what time. I think this would improve the software and gives hotels an opportunity to upsell.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
MACIEJ P.
GENERAL MANAGER
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Good cooperation and products.”

ProsSmoothly working. Good connection to Channel Manager provided by Profitroom. Working with them since 6 years, and never met any problems or errors. Connected to CRM is even better, gathering data, auto reservation emails, follow ups, post arrival letters, newsletters etc. Worked previously with Hilton BE, and can strongly agree that Profitroom is also that good or even better when u connect it to their CRM!
ConsI like all of it. We can always discuss about the commission % , but it is the main and individual subject for every hotel :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Louise F.
Marketing Executive
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019

“Profitrooms ”

ProsVery easy to Navigate. Good connection to Channel Manager provided by Profitroom. Easy to set up rate plans and special offers. Fantastic support team who are always there to answer an queries in a timely manner.
ConsNothing at all, everything is very simple to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019
Kamil M.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Great solution for your guests”

Pros1) so easy to create rate plans and special offers 2) BE suggests availible dates while searching for sold-out term 3) useful stats and reports accesible
ConsYou have to confirm changes while working with availibility and prices, I don't think it should be required
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Lisa B.
Business Development Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Profitroom ”

ProsIt's capabilities for increasing conversion, pulling competitor rates and sending follow up emails to drive sales.
ConsNothing, I've worked with many different booking engines and Profitroom is the best on the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Krzysztof W.
Sales Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019

“Very good software ”

OverallFinaly we found the right software for us.
ProsVery easy to use. Nice layout - very professional support.
ConsNothing at all - we are very satisfied - everything works fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019
Maciek S.
CEO
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“CRM for hotels”

OverallThe booking engine gives you a high conversion chance
ProsSimple, useful and effective. Quick response to applications.
ConsI would like even more automation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019