Cloud Solution Op & Fin Lease Ratings

Overall
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Cloud Solution Op & Fin Lease

FleetMaster brings you innovative solutions, tailored to the needs of small and medium size long term rental and lease companies. Learn more about Cloud Solution Op & Fin Lease

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sebastien H.
Receptionist
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2017

“A great solution for those who want to work efficiently and accurate.”

OverallThe work is done easier, faster, more efficient.
ProsWe've been using the software for a little bit more than a year now and we love it. The interface that's easy to use, the functions that are available and the flexibility of the software make this one of the best products on the market. We use it daily with multiple users and never worked so efficient as we do now. It's very easy to use, can be personalised if necessary. With other words we love it. We tried other products as well but none of them gave us the flexibility and functions as this one.

Vendor Response

By FleetMaster on September 26, 2017
Dear Sebastien, We are delighted to read you are pleased with FleetMaster. It¿s great you are achieving high efficiency levels and are enjoying the user-friendliness in your Renault dealership. We look forward continuing the cooperation and wish you and your team all the best in your further growth! Regards, Frederik De Witte fdewitte@fleetmastersoftware.com +32 485 23 47 44
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2017
Sandro R.
Salesmanager
Wholesale, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017

“Comprehensive and flexible software with high ROI”

Overallthe software enabled our company to grow efficiently with the same amount of people and to manage better the different locations. The smooth implementation process and their SaaS pricing model resulted in a fast and high ROI. 
ProsWe have been using FleetMaster for quite a while. We felt directly that the system is extremely flexible, has been built together with rental companies and brings all the functionalities one can imagine. The implementation across all our locations went extremely well. We are pleased by the offered support: its fast and accurate in response to any question we might have.
Cons

Vendor Response

By FleetMaster on September 26, 2017
Dear Sandro, Thank you very much for your kind and warm review. We are extremely proud to have the opportunity working with you and your team. It's great to read you are pleased with our software tool and that it helps driving your business. Looking forward to be part of your future growth and to stay in touch. Kind regards, Frederik De Witte
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017
Dirk M.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017

“An excellent tool for daily use to manage our fleet.”

OverallTime and cost saving
ProsAn innovative software tool which combines a fleet management tool with a lot of extra features which is cost and time saving!
ConsIt's a software tool in full development. This makes that not all the features are completely developed. On the other hand, the support team does a great effort to develop the tool and the extra features as you want.

Vendor Response

By FleetMaster on June 12, 2017
Dear Dirk, Thanks a lot for your feedback and fruitful cooperation we have. It has been a pleasure working with you over the last years and we hope your business will grow further as it currently does. Best to you and your team. Looking forward staying in touch. Frederik De Witte fdewitte@fleetmastersoftware.com
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017
Kristof D.
Co - Owner / Sales & Operations Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2017

“Stable, fast, cloud based software. Fleetmaster is the heart of our organisation!”

ProsInnovative and always open to create new features that are needed for our business. They are always open for new ideas. The implementation of new features is always super fast. the way of working in a digital world.
Conswe still have to progress to have a platform that 's perfect for our business, it would be nice to add new reporting tools, recalculation possibilities, new matrix offers,...

Vendor Response

By FleetMaster on May 19, 2017
Dear Mr De Backer, dear Kristof, Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate the time you've spend in this. We are grateful we can support Mobilease in the impressive growth. Your feedback has been extremely helpful in further expanding our functionalities tailored to SME lease companies. Thanks again for your trust and looking forward to our future cooperation! Frederik De Witte CFO - fdewitte@fleetmastersoftware.com
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2017
MAIKA D.
Assistant manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“A very happy customer”

OverallEveryone can work with that program also someone who can not work very well with a computer.
ProsIt is a very user-friendly program, very clear and easy to use. The support is fast in responding! It's also possible to request additional reports tailored to your needs. It can be used on a tablet, smartphone and computer. In short, we are very happy with the program. It's strongly recommended for all who want to perfectly follow-up vehicles, digitalize your fleet and invoice your customers.

Vendor Response

By FleetMaster on October 10, 2017
Dear Maika, Thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate the time you've spend in this review and are pleased to read FleetMaster is able to help you on a daily basis. Thanks again and looking forward to the further cooperation. Kind regards, The FleetMaster team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Mike V.
financial manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2016

“fleetmaster-user”

OverallFleetmaster is a stable, cloudbased program, able to link with all sorts of software, as we tried them out for a year, now.
Prosit works, and they react quick when problels occure
Consits a fast growing software solution, and therefor is it not totally 'grown up' yet. Nice to haves are not included yet, but they are willing to include this as well.
Recommendations to other buyersThey can be trusted in what they promise.

Vendor Response

By FleetMaster on September 19, 2016
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate the time you've spend in this. Thanks again for the ideas you continiously bring so we can support you and your team in the best way in the significant growth your successful company is facing. Thanks again for your trust and looking forward to our future cooperation! Frederik De Witte CFO - fdewitte@fleetmastersoftware.com
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2016
Bart N.
administration of Rental
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017

“Its a good program !”

Prosthe whole program is easy to use / beautiful layout / if you sent a email the customer support react immediately !

Vendor Response

By FleetMaster on May 10, 2017
Dear Mr Nuyts, dear Bart, Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate the time you've spend in this. We are grateful we can support Volvo Group Rental and wish you best luck in your future growth. Thanks again for your trust and looking forward to our future cooperation! Frederik De Witte CFO - fdewitte@fleetmastersoftware.com
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017