IntelliTicks Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About IntelliTicks

IntelliTicks is an AI-powered Live Chat platform for Sales (with human fallback). It helps businesses get 2X more leads by being 70% more online than traditional LiveChat. Using AI, IntelliTicks proactively engages each & every visitor in a personalized dialogue with relevant trigger messages. When the visitor engages, it gathers lead information and details about their requirements. If the visitor is identified as a HOT opportunity, the sales team is alerted so that they can take over the chat. Learn more about IntelliTicks

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Online Media, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Usage of Intelliticks”

Overallaverage
ProsIt informs the user about the lead on immediate basis
ConsCustomized reports are missing. Manual work is required to analyse the CRM performance

Vendor Response

By IntelliTicks Technologies on April 22, 2019
Thanks for your feedback. We believe there is some confusion here as IntelliTicks is only 9-months old, but you mentioned usage of more than 2 years. May be you are confusing it with some other tool. Also, IntelliTicks is not a CRM but an AI-powered Live Chat for Lead Generation. But it integrates with popular CRMs like SalesForce, HubSopt, LeadSquared, Zoho etc. The purpose of IntelliTicks is to personalize conversations to capture leads and then these leads are sent to emails, spreadsheets, & CRMs. It is not intended to be used as a CRM.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“IntelliTicks”

OverallWe are an education and training providing organization which has a heavy inflow of inbound leads. hence the key factor of adopting iT was for AI and chatbot. However, the lead management possibility is lost somewhere because of lack of app functionalities and interface. Notification too can be better.
ProsThe best attribute is the AI functionality and the integration to LeadSquared. This helps us seamlessly cater to the leads
ConsInterface can be better. It is difficult for us to track the leads on the iT chat portal. Can be made much better for ease of use

Vendor Response

By IntelliTicks Technologies on April 19, 2019
Thanks for your feedback. We try optimizing the experience based on customer's feedback. Would it be possible for you to help us in understanding the kind of issues you face to manage leads? It will help our product team understand your challenges and then to work towards them. We request you to kindly share the detailed feedback over to himanshu.gupta@intelliticks.com. Your small 15-minute time can help us improve our product. We will really appreciate your help on this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Ravi S.
Co-Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Humanoid - Chatbot + a Sales Person”

OverallIt helped me to increase the conversion rate for the clients by 50% in some cases. And it actually creates an add-on value for the sales team to convert the leads.
Prosthe detailed information about the lead captured and the smooth transition ( chatbot to human ). Also, the customisation of conversation helps in making changes easily.
ConsI guess the only point is the brand name and its marketing. I think the potential is under-marketed.

Vendor Response

By IntelliTicks Technologies on April 19, 2019
Thanks Ravi. Glad that we were able to add value to your sales process. I appreciate your feedback on the brand name & marketing. We will surely work towards these.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Prashant P.
Founder - CEO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Intelliticks offers way more than what they claim”

OverallThey are a professional team, very agile, very energetic and keep their promises in terms of quality and support.
ProsIntelliticks platform is very simple to use and really brings the results in. The great thing about them is that it does not annoy the website users, and their AI algorithms choose right thing to be shown to the user.
ConsThere is really nothing that I disliked about this platform.

Vendor Response

By IntelliTicks Technologies on April 17, 2019
Thanks Prashant for the review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Rohit L.
Management Consultant
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Intelligent”

ProsIt takes care of the general replies and keeps the customer engaged to a level where we get the lead.
ConsIts replies are somewhat incorrect and the language is also sometimes too informal.

Vendor Response

By IntelliTicks Technologies on December 28, 2018
Thanks Rohit for the constructive feedback. The accuracy of replies improves with more usage as the platform has a self learning curve and it might take a little time to improve for your account. We try to be informal as it helps in improving engagement - but it is a configurable setting. Our team will contact you to set it appropriate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Got 3X bump up in lead generation”

ProsThe best part of the IntelliTicks platform is that it lets you personalize the automated chats based on user's behavior. For our use-case, we leverage data points like user's location, the Ad they clicked on, and the time of the day to create different conversational flows for different users. We were expecting adround 50% improvement, but ended up with close of 200% improvement.. Plus, their customer support is highly professional and responsive.
ConsThey do not have much video tutorials as of now. So, you have to either ask them to provide a demo (which they happily did for us) or learn the platform on your own.

Vendor Response

By IntelliTicks Technologies on April 19, 2019
Thanks for the nice words. We are just a 9-months old startup with a small team, so lacking the video tutorials. But your feedback has been taken and we will start our video tutorial series sooner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Vivek G.
Digital marketing manager
E-Learning, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Good platform with best service”

ProsI liked the way they understood my business from the website and setup conversations which worked for me to get more leads. Now using AI, I can send the programming book to my user's email automatically when then ask for it on chat.
ConsStats presented on the platform were in tabular form and excel export. It can be show more beautifully with the help of graphs to visualize the data. Currently I have to create graphs manually using excel.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Ankit B.
Operation executive
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Intellitics review”

OverallIt was good
ProsI can see that customer is on which page
ConsDelay in notification sometime more than one minute.

Vendor Response

By IntelliTicks Technologies on April 17, 2019
Thanks Ankit for your review. Our notifications team is looking into the issue and will soon update you on this. Nevertheless, We would like to mention that the notification delivery relies on a variety of factors like bandwidth, your device power profile, and delivery network performance etc. We will try to optimize all we can. Thanks. IntelliTicks Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019