Who Uses This Software?

Treatwell Connect is an all-in-one, simple-to-use salon software system. It makes running your salon easy, allowing you to manage your business digitally on-the-go 24/7, all in one place.


Average Ratings

100 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $18.00/month
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Treatwell
  • www.treatwell.co.uk
  • Founded 2008
  • United Kingdom

About Treatwell Connect

Treatwell Connect it features tools to help grow your business, these include automated email and push notification reminders to reduce no-shows, and marketing tools to make every customer a regular. It also makes your life easier, with tailored permissions for your team and personal notifications when a booking is made or changes. Sign up for a free demo today.


Treatwell Connect Features

  • Appointment Reminders
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Calendar Sync
  • Client Database
  • Group Scheduling
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Location
  • Online Booking
  • Online Payments
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Room Booking Management
  • Appointment Reminders
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Client Profiles
  • Email Marketing
  • Employee Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Loyalty Program
  • Payroll Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Wait List Management
  • Booth Rental Management
  • Client Profiles
  • Employee Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Loyalty Program
  • Multi-Location
  • Payroll Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Appointment Management
  • Client Management
  • Employee Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Loyalty Program
  • Membership Management
  • Online Booking
  • Payroll & Commissions
  • Point of Sale (POS)

Treatwell Connect Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Treatwell has helped my business grow

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to set up and use. I like the notifications straight to my phone and email so I am aware straight away when a booking has been made. Easy to see reports on income. Can use on my phone/app or work computer. Allows 24/7 bookings.

Cons: No form of deposit. It is flexible for clients (which is great) but also allows for last minute cancellations or no shows. They do have prepaid which helps limit the amount of no shows but they can still not turn up with no consequence, leaving gaps in your day.

Overall: Biggest problem when starting self-employeed is gaining new customers, I have found treatwell amazing at attracting new clients and as my reviews and business have grown so have the amount of bookings received through treatwell. The system is easy to use and customer service team have been great with any quieries. Has Definetly helped my business grow and attract clients. Even regular clients love the ease of being able to book on the go, 24/7.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Lauren,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find the software easy to use and the notifications helpful.

Thank you for the feedback around the deposit. We are constantly striving to make the most seamless booking experience for salons and customers. We know no-shows are a drag though, that's why we developed loyalty tools, like automated appointment reminders to make sure customers don't forget. We are also introducing a re-scheduling functionality, which will mean customers can reschedule rather than cancel or not turn up. We hope that this will help make no-shows a thing of the past.

If you want to find out more about these tools please contact your Account Manager.

Best,
Treatwell

Mostly I love it, a few things I would add if I could

Feb 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy and quick to use. Especially on the go! It's common sense, and really I needed little training to use it. The added reports and marketing will be great!

Cons: I wish the was an online form section. To create records! I also would love more options to select what staff can and cannot do, possibly ways to disputed reviews, especially those that don't make sense. I also don't like that I cannot cancel appointments made via treatwell without contacting them directly. If a client message after hours you're stuck with it until morning.

Overall: We love being open all hours with treatwell. We have a lot of clients who tell us that they would never have knew we existed without. It's enabled us to have a very good start to the year.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Jenna,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to hear that you are enjoying using Treatwell Connect on the go.

I have looked through your feedback and have some notes below:
- Good news, on Treatwell Connect you are able to select what staff can and cannot do. If you speak to your Account Manager they will be able to talk you through this.
- If you believe a review to be unfair you can always report it and our team will investigate. You can check out our community guidelines to see what can and cannot be said in a review https://www.treatwell.co.uk/info/community-guidelines/.
- As for online forms, that is a great idea, I will feed this back to our tech team as something for the future.
- We know that you are super busy, so in the unlikely event that you need to cancel a booking, we want to take the pressure off you if you can't get hold of the customer, that is why we take care of Treatwell cancellations.

I hope that helps.
Best,
Treatwell

Overall a helpful and good tool, but does have some problematic issues

Feb 22, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1. Easy to book and access appointments with the touch of a finger via phone or computer.

2. All client information and previous visits quickly available at a glance.

3. Even when clients list themselves as anonymous for publication if reviews, the system notifies a venue of who left a review, which allows positive appreciation to be shown.

4. The capability for the software to notify the venue of new bookings or cancellations via multiple modes as well as the automatic client confirmations and reminders are very helpful.

5. Support staff for Treatwell are friendly, professional and helpful.

Cons: 1. When an appointment duration is not in a 30 min configuration the following availability scheduling is off and leaves out all of the times actually available to clients for booking.

2. If a client books one type of service but it is changed to a different one due to consultation, the resulting client review shows for the originally booked service that the client never received, despite the change. Invoicing also shows the original and therefore is not a correct tax/ accounting tool for the business.

3. The software is advertised by Treatwell as being able to recognise any previously entered client, however it only recognises an exact spelling of a client's full name. Any other variations are not recognised, nor is the client's telephone number even if entered exactly.

Overall: My overall experience is good. Treatwell connect has kept me from having double bookings and saved me time on some of my daily tasks which helps tremendously when I am busy.

Business has grown 35%

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Cannot describe how amazing Treatwell is. in response to the many negative reviews below, you need to bear in mind that the availability of the salon is real time and when the availability is accurate there is never a problem. There is no such thing as inacurate or double bookings. When I receive a booking from a client I receive a push notification, 2 emails and a text all on my phone. Clearly there are many salons who do not keep accurate diaries therefore this is not treatwells fault but people feel the need to blame Treatwell. I would still have a business without Treatwell but I wouldn't be anywhere near as busy. The booking software is always accurate and there's no such thing as bookings not coming through to the salon. This is just salons failing to take responsibility for not being organised which Treatwell make clear when you join. I absolutely love Treatwell and I am proud to be part of this company. As a Treatwell partner, if you keep everything accurate there will never be problems with bookings. Very highly recommended

Cons: Love to have the ability to add pictures of work to client records.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hey Dean,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying using our software.

We are delighted to have you as a partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Best app x massage businesses

Feb 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is very easy to use, and the CUSTOMER SERVICE is OUTSTANDING! Very responsive and always able to help with any enquiries or issues. It is like having a personal support team!

Cons: I have 3 locations supported by treatwell and it would be nice to be able to book a client who visited only 1 venue in a different clinic without having to re-create a profile and copy/paste their details.

Overall: I feel very lucky to have come across Treatwell a couple of years ago and decided to start using their app to help growing my business. It has helped me to fill a lot of empty slots, and to be found by lots of new clients.

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED! especially if you are a solo massage therapist trying to build your business!

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 27, 2019

Hi Monica,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

It's great to hear your feedback about our customer service and how Treatwell is helping you grow your business.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

The best salon software I've tried.

Feb 04, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love how easy it it to navigate! It very easy to use and if you have any issues you have a dedicated account manager who is always happy to help.

It tracks you sales and staff and also does all your promoting and marketing for you.

Cons: The only issues I have with connect is that we are not able to sell our own gift vouchers or create promotional codes to use with our business via treatwell to entice more customers

Overall: To date my experience with treatwell has been amazing. I have received mounts of support and I have now hav two salons in which treatwell have also supported. I would definitely recommend treatwell as a first point of contact if you are starting your own beauty business

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hey Tinu,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you like the software and support that you get.

We love having you as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Treatwell Connect

Feb 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's ease of use. Easy to see appointments.

Cons: There are some things I can't do myself on my page and so have to contact Treatwell Customer Services.

Overall: Treatwell Connect has definitely increased clients to my salon which was the aim in getting it. However the cost has crept up just recently and a monthly fee over and above commissions was not what I signed up for, and would have made me think differently.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 08, 2019

Hi Caroline,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use and that we have helped you get new clients.

Sorry to hear that you feel that Treatwell has become more expensive. Our commission model was changed as a result feedback from salons wanting to pay different commission for new and repeat bookings. This means that you don't have to pay for customers who you have worked hard to keep coming back. If you want to talk through how you can make the most out of our new commission model, please contact your Account Manager.

Best,
Treatwell

Clients think I work for treatwell

Feb 22, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 2.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It has a calendar online, that is about it.

Cons: The whole process is standardised to a point where clients thinks that I am just a branch of treatwell salon and demand procedures done in other 'branches'. There is no option to block bookings without preparing or taking deposits, that is extremely annoying. Recently treatwell allowed cancellations in hours notice and no payment for those lost bookings made by not serious people. I can't block unwanted clients, another annoying thing. If treatwell wouldn't be that aggressive on on marketing to a point where competition on Google doesn't make financial sense, I would go away. Still, I dislike every moment I have to use it to make My Business going

Overall: Connect is now very annoying with all bookings to check out and penalties for cancelling appointments even though client emailed me to cancel it.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 06, 2019

Hi Katarzyna,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We're sorry to hear customers have seen you as a branch of Treatwell. Salons are the heart of our business and we are proud to have a diverse range of partners on the site. We aim to ensure that salons show their own identity through photographs, menu and the 'about' section.

The new cancellation policy aims to help salons open up slots if a customer can't make an appointment. This means instead of a customer not showing up , they can cancel so that you are aware you will have a gap. We have also introduced the functionality that customers can reschedule, this means that instead of losing the booking, they will come to your salon at another time.

With the new policy, you should encourage customers to cancel directly on the app if they are unable to attend , so that your 'successful bookings score' is not impacted.

Please reach out to your Account Manager if you have any further questions.

Best,
Treatwell

Treatwell connect

Feb 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is a big help for my business. Customers can book 24/7. It is quick and easy to understand.

Cons: It would be great if as a business we can ask for a deposit to pay. It would be great for businesses and for Treatwell as well.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 06, 2019

Hi Bea,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that the partnership helps your business and that you find it quick and easy to understand.

In terms of a deposit system, it is something that we are looking into, however, in the meantime we try and reduce no-shows by sending automatic appointment reminders to customers as well as giving customers the option to pre-pay for their appointments.

Best,
Treatwell

Basic interaction is easy

Feb 21, 2019
2/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to add independent appointments and block out time

Cons: It does not reflect the way the beauty business works. Does not allow for logical listing of time versus price treatments. Nor does it allow for correct categorisation. Illogical. You can't create groups of treatment,packages. Very little to like actually.

Overall: I get new clients through the app and then mainly convert them to booking direct. There isn't a single policy that is salon friendly. ie the new improved "No-show" which is a joke. It does not protect salons only Treatwell's margin. I want the right to set a deposit, blacklist a client, maybe give clients a star rating for other salons to see. More like AirB&B. Make the clients more accountable. Or for Treatwell to take a 20/30 % deposit which is then split 80/20 in favour of the salon and paying Treatwell for the automatic non human admin, to prevent no shows. Which is the same as "up to an hour before" policy.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Teresia,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us review. We are pleased you find the software easy to add appointments.

We take feedback seriously and are always looking at how we can improve Treatwell for both customers and partners.

It is possible to create treatment packages, if you get in touch with your Account Manager they will be able to help you do this.

We are investigating the option of blacklisting clients or having a rating system. However, in the meantime if you have an issue with an individual customer please get in touch and we will aim to resolve it.

We know that no shows are frustrating, making a deposit scheme appealing. That's why we have focussed on automated appointment reminders, as well as introducing rescheduling software for customers, so that if they can't make they can choose another time.

If you have any further feedback, please contact your Account Manager and they will be more than happy to support you.

Best,
Treatwell

Treatwel

Feb 28, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That your able to fill gaps in your day.

Cons: There needs to be something in place for people that don't pre pay if they don't turn up.

They should still have to put their card details in and if they don't pre pay and wait to pay at the venue if they are a no show they should have the full amount or at least 50% deducted from their card.

Overall: Treatwell has been ok

I was disappointed when I had to stater paying monthly and they take 35% off you for a new customer which I don't think is fair when you pay monthly anyway.

My 1st account manager was on the ball and stayed in touch all the time my previous one is not that great shame really

the whole Connect System

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love everythng about the system, customers can book online change there appointment and pay online too. Very user friendly.

Cons: Tha fact you can not change the treatment once customer has paid online to a diffrent one. Sometime customers can choose the wrong treatment.

Overall: I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company from the days it was called Wahanda and seen the company grow to its new name Treatwell. I have had the best experience with this company and wish to have many more experiences as the company grows further and t my business grows with it. Yeahh!

TREATWELL V. MINDBODY

Feb 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very user friendly - functionality for both salon and customer are idiot proof

Cons: limited functionality/ restricted when integrating the booking widget into our website . Not possible to ingrate it with another booking system

Overall: Reach a large new audience .

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Tanja,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software user friendly.

We do integrate with some other booking systems. If you would like to find out more please reach out to your Account Manager.

Thank you for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Easy to use for daily stuff

Feb 23, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The calendar - booking & changing appointments or blocks is so quick & easy

Cons: How i can no longer change my lead booking time.

The combination of menus across the top & down the side of the screen can make it difficult to find things you don't use often

Overall: Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for services.

My line manager is brilliant & super efficient & helpful.

The old pricing structure works much better for me so had I looked into it later I would probably not sign up under the new pricing.

Excellent Free Software

Feb 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Excellent diary system, love the text messaging facility and being able to view client history.

Cons: Client record looks a bit odd now after recent update. Would prefer invoicing once a month not twice

Overall: Has been a great benefit to my business. Cannot complain due to its value for money

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 06, 2019

Hi Amanda,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using Treatwell software, and that you like using the client history section.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,

Treatwell

Easy to use, seemless functions and great cistomer service

Feb 26, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use. Even with having multiple stores the software is speedy and easy to jump from one store to another. I love the inbuilt marketing features too and prompts to maximise effectiveness!

Cons: The small print on treatments is rather small. It would be great to have a section to make edits or notices to clients

Overall: We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have minimised no shows or disappointed clients just with a few simple edits

Great App

Feb 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is easy to use and there are many features that help on how to communicate with Treatwell team, which has fast a response whenever you need help.

Cons: I do not like the fact, that your earned money come fortnight which prevents steady cash flow.

Overall: Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients, which I am very grateful for.

It also ranks high on engine search, so your salon will be visible to potential clients. It's a win-win! Thanks Treatwell.

Treatwell is the future

Mar 25, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its super easy to use, on the go and on laptop too. It has some really great tools and functions - customers can book with ease, and as a business owner you can manage everything in one place.

Cons: There are some reporting tools that it still needs, some added features would be great such as consultation forms, deposit function but I feel that Treatwell evolve and add great features often.

Overall: Overall I am a very happy Treatwell partner, and customer. (and also have managed to book some fab appointments for myself on there too!) I always highly recommend the system to lots of people! It's a no brainer, you need to be online and Treatwell certainly help you do that.

Would recommend

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use

Sends customer reminders via text

Cons: Difficult for customers to pay via treatwell if already booked via pay at salon.

I wish it had a pay at salon option where they can pay via card

Overall: I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Laura,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use and like our customer reminders.

Good news, we do have a pay at salon option where customers can pay via card. Take a look here for more details https://www.treatwell.co.uk/business-info/sumup/. If you are interested, speak to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to help get your salon set up.

Best,
Treatwell

Fantastic booking system which generates new clients!

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is user friendly and also a widget can be inserted into your own website and on facebook to take people to your calendar.

Cons: The fact that you can't run numerous discounts on the same services to run at different times.

Overall: We are being able to fill in last minute slots with new clients booking via Treatwell. It also allows clients to book in without needing to contact us directly which reduces admin. Taking pre-payment also ensures less cancellations and no shows.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Marilyn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find the software easy to use and are making use of the widget.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Amazing Platform

Feb 27, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Treatwell booking system is amazing. You can check your clients history, rebook them, sending your campaigns and lots of other functions. Web chat is always avilable when you need a quick response. The good thing you can approach online calendar anywhere in the world and see what's going on in your venue.

Cons: Treat the returning customers as a repeat customers even If they don't turn up within a year

Overall: Overall we are very happy with Treatwell

Quality Company is Treatwell.

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fantastic systems for Internet & Phone apps So easy to read and make adjustments to appointments if any customer //client which to reschedule if necessary .

High quality software. Software for ease of use

Cons: I do not think there is at present any hick cup with the existing and new software. I am sure there will be additions and perhaps they may not be as useful as it is now.

Some of Treatwell clients change their details and this is very hard to recognise that they are customers who have used our services and are not new.

Overall: Great booking service and are very helpful to resolve any problems which may arise.

Treatwell is great!

Feb 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use! Great technical support. The calendar layout really simple.

Cons: Would like to see more features like recurring appointments and marketing tools.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 06, 2019

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

We are so glad to hear that you find the software easy to use. In terms of marketing tools, we have recently improved our email tool in Connect, if you reach out to your Account Manager they would be delighted to talk you through how to make the most out of it.

Best,
Treatwell

Great for business

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use , very easy to access it from phone or laptop .

Cons: Can't block clients , preventing the to rebook if you don't want them in your salon

Overall: Best thing ever , made my salon visible on the market from the beginning. Is only in your hands to keep up your ratings

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Andreea,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use and enjoy the visibility that Treatwell gives you.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Amazing

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I have been with treatwell since the very beginning when it was wahanda and then treatwell I can only say what a great efficient company to put my business on

Cons: Nothing it's all great I can work the software with confidence

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Louise,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using the software and that you have been a partner with us for so long.

Thank you for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Great

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to navigate around. Treatwell connect does everything for me like text and email reminders which I don't have time for, so it's very handy for me.

Cons: N/A the only thing that is a con is when the system goes down, but that happens to most softwares. It's resolved very quickly so no issue there.

Overall: It been a good experience since over started. The live chat people are very helpful, and I've had no issues

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Karishma,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

We are so pleased that you are finding the software easy to use.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

I'm loving the connect app

Feb 24, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use and access. Can use so many features in one place, if I need to contact a client or Treatwell staff it's quick and simple. Can also send out e-blasts and manage my schedule any time I need to

Cons: Sometimes it's not easy to find a precise time when using the app on a mobile.

Overall: I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 27, 2019

Hi Kirsty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell easy to use and that it is helping to boost your income.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Easy to use

Mar 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 2.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software is very easy to use!! (Only widget that I need their team to help)

Cons: - when someone book 2 treatments continues, I can't delete or reduce cleaning time between each treatment. And it made loose a chance for more appointment.

Overall: - easy to use.

- Better to let the users organise gaps time between each treatment individual as well (cleaning room time). Because when someone book for 2 treatments, we always loose our time for this gap with nothing.

- I cancel treatwell widget software because the staff gave me different information quite often. Someone say "yes" someone say "no" in the same question. This is very confusing me.

- My friends told me that they didn't see my business on treatwell market. Then I try to search from my husband's mobile and I didn't see as well. But it show on my mobile ?

Happy

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, easy to keep track of appointments

Cons: Always crashes when wanting to reschedule appointments

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Jade,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use.

We are sorry to hear that your software sometimes crashes, if you get into contact with your Account Manager and provide further detail we will investigate this issue for you.

Best,
Treatwell

Excellent platform

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, user friendly, punctual on payments

Cons: Support is lacking, no roster option, no integration with Google calendar

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Vahe,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use.

Also good news, we do integrate with Google calendar, if you contact your Account Manager they will be more than happy to sort this out for you.

Best,

Treatwell

Higly recommend doing business with Treatwell

Feb 27, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Treatwell has helped my company to grow and build our regular customer base. The software is so easy to use, our clients love It and the customer support is always here when you need them. Thank you Treatwell!

Cons: Receiving payments only on two week basis. It is very hard for small business to wait so long to receive the payment

Beauty Fusion

Feb 20, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use

Great stock take

Good report system

Cons: Sometimes freezes

Errors sometime appear in the screen

Overall: Overall easy to use when your on the go

Quick software

Holds lots of information

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Lara,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you find the software easy to use and good on the go.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Treatwell Connect

Feb 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and a good booking platform. I like that I can also enter private clients bookings.

Cons: App is easy, website can be difficult to navigate.

Overall: East to take treatwell bookings and balance with my own bookings.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 06, 2019

Hi Natalie,

Thanks so much for leaving us a great review.

We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying using Treatwell and that you find the app easy to use. If you would like any support with navigating the website, please reach out to your Account Manager and they will be more than happy to walk you through it.

Best,

Treatwell

Overall I'm a very satisfied customer

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: More clients and some become regulars. Good benefit

Cons: Can't tailor it more to my business needs and a big % And it adds up wgen you're a small business. Not enough tear structurw

Overall: I get more clients

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 01, 2019

Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are satisfied with Treatwell Connect.

Best,
Treatwell

User-friendly

Feb 20, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it is simple and easy to use

Convenient not complicated and easy to add new staff members in and get using the system

We love it

Cons: I don't have any concerns about the software I have never had a problem

Overall: Super easy and convenient to use very little training needed straight forward and very user-friendly

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Kara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software convenient and easy to use.

Thank you for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Brilliant software

Feb 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's functional and easy to use. I like how it's able to summarise customers data. How many client we have.

Cons: My staff can log in the same platform as owner. They can see how much I make a day. I want them see only how many booking for them.

Overall: Overall treat well software is good for me. For small salon.

Business support in a box!

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the features that enable you to do everything from this one one app like reports, marketing and crm

Cons: Its annoying that the reports count cancelled and no show clients in the overall performance reports such as sales

Overall: I have enjoyed my experience with treatwell cant wait to see what they add next as they are always improving things or adding new features which always improves user experiences.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Lola,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the features of Treatwell Connect, we aim to keep improving them and help you manage your business more easily.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Brilliant

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, easy for clients to make bookings

Cons: There is nothing I do not like about treatwell

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Virdee,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted that you are enjoying using the software and that you and your clients find it easy to use.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

excellent for filling gaps

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its easy to use and you can colour code appointments

Cons: I would prefer to manually confirm my appointments myself as I work from 2 diaries. Also would prefer bank payments to go into account weekly.

Customers being able to cancel appointments within 48 hours notice.

Overall: overall positive.

Very useful booking system

Feb 20, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use, portable,access 24/7,user friendly

Cons: I feel there are no cons at the moment. It is good.

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Anuradha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so glad to hear that you find the software easy to use and convenient.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Treatwell user for the past 5 years

Feb 20, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very user friendly, good customer support

Cons: Missng some functions, but very minor inconvenience

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on February 26, 2019

Hi Skirmante,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using our software.

Thank you for your continued support as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Good professional booking system

Feb 27, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and very useful appointment reminder texts and emails for clients.

Cons: There is no cancellation list facility, this is frustrating for clients and disappointing for me as most other calendar management software now has this very useful facility.

Is good to get customers n marketing

Feb 21, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It good customer can find us on treatwell.

Cons: Can't find any problem... is good n easy

Overall: Good experience n good service

Vendor Response

by Treatwell on March 06, 2019

HI Aruna,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you find Treatwell helpful for getting new customers and marketing.

Best,

Olivia

Good

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Treatwell is easy to use i use it as my main diary

Cons: The glitches which is not all the time but apart frm that all good

Overall: It really helped me organise the staff and treatments and the different log in levels so the staff can see there own calenders is fab

Treatwell Connect is the best app to be on top of your business

Mar 02, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use, full of useful functions, I have my business in my palm,

Cons: all perfect really just when I switched from WiFi to 4 G it asking me to log in again,

Overall: getting immediate update regards booking, payments, therapists, amazing

A Brilliant Booking System!

Feb 25, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Treatwell Connect is user-friendly, reliable and extensive in its features. I have been using this software for almost a year now and have never experienced any problems or malfunctioning.

Cons: There are some minor details that could be improved. For instance, you're unable to view at glance the number of appointments that were pre-paid once you have gone through check-out on each.

Overall: I use Treatwell Connect to manage all my bookings, including walk-ins, which helps me to keep track of all my appointments in one place. This for me is one of the major benefits.

Easy system to use

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, can add ons yourself, great for reviews

Cons: Not all emails provided can be used to send emails to clients.

Overall: Easy to use and quick to get around. I like when I can see and reply to reviews, send notifications to my clients

Treatwell Connect

Feb 25, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Super easy to use! The best part: possible to block out the slots without providing details of customer and the treatment provided

Cons: I wish it worked when i dont have internet connection

Feedback

Feb 24, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very effective and easy to use, you can access from anywhere and any device.

Cons: The fees are quite high if you aren't premium account

Overall: Overall is the service and support are very good indeed

Busy business easy with treatwell connect

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy for me to access anywhere all notifications on my phone. All data securely stored.

Cons: Sometimes when adding a service can be little time consuming have to add next service for the same person on each booking if booking more than one treatment.

Overall: Benefits of using daily report making tax returning easier. Organised and safely stored clients details