ERP Gold Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ERP Gold

ERP Gold is a full-stack intelligent ERP solution, this all-in-one solution provides lead generation to profit and loss statement in one platform. Most small business run their business operations at multiple systems, either by integration or by duplicating data entries. ERP Gold brings major business operations from marketing to accounting in one platform, it is designed around a small business owners need(s). Learn more about ERP Gold

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rana A.
Manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Best Low Cost CRM Management ERP System Which Brings Company And Customer On A Single Platform”

OverallERP Gold creates limitless opportunities for the business growth by generating leads in an automated way. If you are looking for a single solution to multi-tasking ERP Gold is the most preferable software which can be customized according to your company's requirements.
ProsThis ERP Software is easy to utilize, low cost and simple to explore. We are come to know of its CRM Module and found that ERP Gold CRM configuration is composed of all customers by categorization and allowed to recollect customers' history or significant things related to latest product and services quickly. Our company special need is accessible feature requirement and with the support of ERP Gold Software we are able to access from any location in the world.
ConsWorkload leads to complex information to handle efficiently and rapidly. So other tab confuses the newly joined employees at the start of their work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Alden M.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019

“Best Custom ERP Software for Small Business”

OverallOverall we have had great productivity through the use of this software, it was cost effective and was easily integrated. All the third party APIs from amazon ebay etc were easily integrated and Quickbooks integration is quite easy as well.
ProsIt is a cloud based ERP Software, which means I can access it anytime and anywhere and have an updated report on the activities that have been going on at site. Most importantly as said by the company, this software is very flexible and is customizable enough to call it a custom built ERP Solution. Which held true for our company. We had it customized for us completely and it fits right in with our organizational needs.
ConsThe thing about liking least is quite difficult due to software being completely customized to our needs, however the lack of internet while traveling to some remote areas might cause issues as there is no native app that runs offline and all the data is on cloud so it needs update through cloud. however daily export facility is there but if you dont have internet for a longer period its a problem then.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019
George P.
Executive Assistant
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Easy Inventory Management Software in a Cloud Based ERP Software”

OverallOverall this software has created more opportunities for us, by generation of leads being automated. Reminders and followups are quite easy too with the email marketing. It is a pretty good software solution.
ProsThe Inventory management is of the utmost important to our organization due to various chains of products and their varients. Therefore we needed a solution that was cost effective and did not require a lot of time integrating into our systems. Therefore ERP Gold being a cloud based ERP Software provided us a lot of other options along with the Inventory management. Which made our employees more efficient and effective.
ConsSometimes it is a lot information to handle at the same time as there are so many modules we are using. It gets overwhelming for the management staff if there is a lot of workload.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Addison P.
Management Executive
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Point of sale and easy order management”

OverallOverall this software helps us immensely with its analysis features and management processes are made easy as we can see all the stats we need in one dashboard and compare to assess what steps we should take next.
ProsThis Software is quite interesting, it helps our company a lot with its features and feature based analysis. It has provided us a Point of sale and an easy order management system which helps us control the outflow of goods with ease and track everything efficiently.
ConsThe software not being offline is sometimes a bother, but that problem is solved by daily Data Export which exports all the reports and the data that has been input. Otherwise it is a great platform. It has the value required to run our business in a quite productive manner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
hanx d.
Marketing Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Complete Comprehensive ERP Solution”

OverallThe overall experience with ERP Gold was satisfactory with the customized and easy usage, the support was present when needed and the solution was easily integrated with many third party APIs which is a huge releaf.
ProsThe customizability of this software is very interesting, it can be molded to the requirements of the user easily and integration into the system is seamless. Excellent support from the support team is available at all times and the price is low as well which is a plus for small businesses or any other business that wants a complete solution at a lower cost. The email marketing was made so easy with the availability of data and the automated sorting of it with AI Assistance made targeting clients very easily
ConsIt is an SaaS based solution, and it does not have a native application for offline use, the online use sometimes causes difficulty if there is some Internet malfunction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
anderson T.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019

“Low Cost ERP Software Pricing of a cloud based system and charges according to what you use”

OverallOverall this cost us pretty reasonable and we did research other softwares in the market but unfortunately they did not match what we needed.
ProsThe pricing method of this ERP Software is great, they are low cost and only charge you for what feature you use. On top of that they offer a 90 days free trial with full access which helped us a lot in gathering information on what features we need and which wont be as much of use to our organization.
ConsThe front dashboard sometimes clutters up, we need to get that edited so that some information previously thought was relevant, is no longer needed on the front screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019
marry S.
ERP Consultant
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Custom Email Marketing and Low Cost”

OverallThe overall experience of this software is good. The user can use what they want to and leave out the clutter and have a customized solution for their needs.
ProsThe best feature for me in this software was the custom sorted data for email marketing. The intellegence based sorting of contacts old and new to contact for generation of leads. The follow ups are easier as well with the help of it. The email marketing is at a lower cost and the reach is quite high as well. and you can subscribe module wise in it which helps you reduce your cost even more
Consfor me there was not much of a con in this as I only used the module that was suitable for me. And other features are present but the few I used did their work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018