CallSource Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CallSource

CallSource offers advanced call-tracking technologies to collect business intelligence about your customers and the effectiveness of your marketing programs. Learn more about CallSource

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 188 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 188 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Frank S.
Principal
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Just the tools our clients need, at a great value, with unparalleled support! ”

OverallIn a world of "make the most off a client" we feel that CallSource is an exception in that they work with us to provide the most cost effective solutions for our clients. And, where other companies cut back on support, CallSource support is always readily available to help implement a solution or solve an opportunity. Plus, their sales team has credibility in standing behind what they sell. Great company with a great product!
ProsThe CallSource solution is easy to administer, implement and use for our clients. We find that it provides the greatest value in the marketplace for the services they provide when compared to any competitors. Plus, their support team is first class... always easy to contact and always available to help. We highly recommend CallSource for your call tracking needs.
ConsThere are many different call services available today where clients can buy all sorts of bells and whistles. All of that sounds great in a sales pitch, but what is really needed? What is a dealership going to actually use? We find that the capabilities of the CallSource product meets the needs of 90% of the dealerships we represent at the best price and best value in the marketplace. What do we like least? Maybe that they don't have any competitors at the level of service and price they provide.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 19, 2019
Frank, Thank you so much for your great and thorough review! CallSource really prides ourselves on our great customer support, so we are very happy to hear that they have delivered on that front for your needs. We greatly appreciate the feedback and look forward to continuing to partner with you! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Anastasia R.
Marketing Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Great Product!”

OverallOverall, we have had a great experience with the company.
ProsThis program helps us to make better marketing decisions by allowing us to have the opportunity to track where our customers are calling us from. We are able to hold vendors accountable for their leads because we can track what lead source the customer actually called from. Excellent tool for a business looking to increase their ability to attribute leads.
ConsOne downside is that we had two outages within the last year where all of our tracked numbers weren't working due to a system wide outage. We were quite frustrated that no one from CallSource told us about this outage and even more so, that it happened in the first place. It took far too long to get working again. The only other downside to the software is there isn't a mobile friendly version that is easy to use. We have difficulty accessing the recorded calls on the cell phone and most of the times that we need to listen to a call are on an urgent basis and usually after hours.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Anastasia, Thank you for your great feedback. We sincerely apologize for the lack of communication with the outage that happened last year; we hope this does not happen again, but in any event, we will be sure to reach out ASAP. We do have a 99.999% uptime with our phone systems but, unfortunately, sometimes these errors do happen. We are thankful for your feedback on the situation and hope to continue to make it right with you. We will be sure to keep you updated on product updates, including a more mobile-friendly version when that is availalbe. Thanks again for your review, Anastasia! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Monica (Nic) B.
Customer Experience Manager
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“CallSource Is Fabulous! ”

OverallOverall from the coaching they offer, amazing technical supper, optional add on's that enhance the user interface I have to give them a 10/10!
Prosthis software helps me identify missed opportunities, assists with training, allows me to access calls when needed, and especially to recapture missed leads!
ConsIt dose not record all of our calls and at times there a a few calls that were booked or not an opportunity that we though they were, but a very small margin of error.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 20, 2019
Hi Nic, Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that CallSource has been beneficial for you. If there are some calls we are not recording, we can make sure to get those into our system - feel free to reach out to your CallSource rep to learn more about that process. Thanks, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Valerie C.
President/COO
Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Challenged - Errors ”

Overall The service has been challenging, one year we were overcharged by 30%, another year, we had over 10 % of our numbers ringing to the wrong lines, lines ending to late and getting charged more, lines getting cut off to early. See the list below for more: Telephone lines not working When we get a new rep for Call Source there are issues, so our client ends up feeling it For example last month the phone rang at our location instead of to the voice mail as it was supposed to. Billing has been a challenge, over charged on several occasions
ProsIt is intuitive. It is easy to get around and is just plain logical.
ConsIt feels like the software is fine, its just the human aspect that is challenging, the way things are set up or not set up. The response and the response time.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 19, 2019
Hi Valerie, We are sorry to hear that you've had a few billing and routing issues - we always want to deliver the most accurate and best data to our clients, as well as not have any mishaps on the billing part. If you are ever having an issue with your support communication, please feel free to also contact our general support team at support@callsource.com if you feel a different account rep would be better suited for your needs. Thanks again for your feedback, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Michelle H.
CSR
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“NA survey for a CSR”

OverallOverall good. The beginning was rough, see above. I like being told that what I know to be true in phone sales is still an industry standard. Leave messages, be quick but take your time to build value to the client, putting people on hold is not a detriment. etc . We had a time in this company that we were not allowed to go many things in order to crank out outbound calls. Our clients suffered. With CallSource help we were able to show the value of business standards with regard to phone use.
ProsI like seeing the data collected. Call volume etc, however as the CSR that is recorded, that is not the portion I see often. They can not record calls on the main line - we have 25 different lines that were a mess until December 2018. My coach didn't have any data for me to here for a month after that. So for having a program that the company pays for on a monthly basis, and not be able to use - it should have been caught far sooner than it was by the company charging a fee
ConsI work in HVAV and plumbing as a CSR - drop down doesn't list my industry.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Michelle, Thanks for your review. Each company can choose which phone lines they would like to be recorded, and we can always port in whatever numbers any business owner or manager chooses to be recorded in our system. Though you had a rocky start, we are glad that you are finding value and improving your skills from the call coaching sessions. Thanks again, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Cole P.
Marketing Director
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Performs Exactly as Expected”

OverallOverall solid platform for what we use it for: tracking the quantity and frequency of phone calls per marketing source. Great customer service and support staff.
Prosthe tracking numbers and related data to marketing sources
Consthe full package is too expensive yet the middle packages have stark inefficiencies

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 16, 2019
Hi Cole, Thanks for your review - we are sorry that you aren't satisfied with pricing, but can always revisit that with your CallSource rep if you feel you aren't getting enough value for the price. Otherwise, we are glad to hear that you get a lot of use out of the system and enjoy the great customer service! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Paul P.
Director of Marketing
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“CallSource For Lead Tracking”

OverallOverall support is great, customer service is quality. The billing is a bit hard to understand and integrating it with certain SaaS can be difficult.
ProsEasily setup and monitor numbers and calls Establish what leads source brought in the calls Integration with certain CRMs
ConsDoesn't integrate with HubSpot Costly for certain numbers

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 8, 2019
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our support is delivering great customer service to you, but are sorry that you are having difficulty with integrations. Feel free to reach out to your dedicated account reps to see if we can work with our API integrations to get you the integrations you need. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Diana B.
Customer Service Representative
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“CallSource ”

Overall7/10 - For what it is, it's not a bad system. Both the Customer Service and Marketing teams use the system with a degree of ease. Looking forward to future incarnations of a more developed product.
ProsIt's easy to use and the TPA is a solid dipstick indicator of how the team is doing overall. Sharing the calls is easy and so is finding them when it's necessary. The additional services they offer are attractive.
Cons It isn't very customizable. Two teams use this software and we both use it very differently. It would be nice if, upon booting up, the system automatically set itself up instead of having to click through so it's functional for us. Additionally, we've had issues with a CSR who's voice isn't recognized and the fix was "tell her to do things differently" even though she follows the script like the rest of the team. The refusal to find fault in the system was less than impressive. It's also hard to adjust calls that have been recorded incorrectly. Currently, I have to contact a member of the support staff and hope/wait for them to address it. Not great when the bonuses are dependant on the numbers and numbers change daily.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Diana, Thank you for your feedback, we apologize that you've had some issues with scoring with some CSRs; please continue to alert your CallSource rep with any issues so we can correct those for you. We will bring your suggestion for more cusotmization to our product team as well, thanks for that. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Giovanni C.
Admisisons Coordinator
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Best Value and ease of use”

OverallOverall, CallSource is a good value if your ad sources do not need an overwhelming amount of data tracking. it is simple to create campaigns and simple to implement
ProsCallSource makes it very easy to implement call campaigns and track those calls. You can even set up a notification for daily reporting to keep updated on each call.
ConsCallSource lacks a feature in which you can get a notification for each call along with a link to listen to the call without the need to sign in every time. This has proven to be a valuable feature and hope CallSource is able to add it in the future

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Giovanni, Thank you so much for your feedback, we will take your suggestion to our product team. FYI we do have a feature to get notifications for missed calls and for missed opportunity calls with information and no need to sign in to listen to the call. If those are of interest to you, please let your CallSource rep know to learn more. Thanks! CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Ray R.
VP/Marketing, Chief Digital Officer
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019

“CallSource for the Win! ”

OverallWe are saving deals with Deal Saver and we are connecting with more prospects with text.
ProsThe text platform is excellent. We use the texting platform daily.
ConsSelf provisioning of phone numbers would be a positive.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on September 6, 2019
Hi Ray, We appreciate your review and are so glad to hear that you are finding success with the texting platform and DealSaver alerts! We do have self-provisioning available, please do not hesitate to reach out to your dedicated CallSource rep to learn more about getting this access. Thanks again, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019
John V.
Training Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Call Source Effectiveness.”

OverallMy overall experience is a positive one. When adding users I had a challenging time getting it done. Too many hoops to jump through unfortunately.
ProsEase of use is important to me. This product is easy to learn and use daily. The ability to hear calls is extremely useful and I can usually find calls I'm looking for quickly.
ConsThere is nowhere that I know of in this platform for "review" of calls. A place where I can put notes that other department heads and the ownership can read. This is where this tool is a valuable asset but falls short of being able to be utilized as a training resource. I use it mainly for record keeping. I review calls and act of calls that need immediate attention. But because its just me doing this, I don't have enough time to take action on more of the calls. So a notes feature would help immensely. If one exist please let me know and I would be happy to use it. Thank you.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi John, Thank you for your review. We've checked with our product team and are excited to inform you that we will have a notes functionality available within the coming months. Stay tuned for our communication to see when that rolls out! For adding new users, please do not hesitate to reach out to your dedicated account reps to help you expedite that process. We appreciate your feedback! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Blake M.
General Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Thank you”

ProsCustomer support staff - were engaged in our account and helpful with set up
ConsCross functionality with how it ties into other programs

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Thanks for your review, Blake! If you need more insight into what we can integrate with, let your CallSource rep know - we can most likely make an integration work with your provider. We have the ability to use ADF XML, FTP or XML to integrate CallSource reporting or provisioning into your system(s). - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Robert H.
President
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“CallSource Suite, Dashboard”

OverallOverall experience has been very good. The Dashboard value is exceptional, particularly if you want to measure and understand how your team is doing at individual and organizational levels.
ProsSuite provides real-time access to our call campaign status, rates calls and provides automated reports. Dashboard gives us performance metrics on our entire team for inbound call handling and call conversion to appointment rates.
ConsOccasionally have had report related issues.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Robert, Thank you for your review - we are glad that you enjoy the CallSource reports, especially the newer dashboard, for your business! We are always looking to improve, so whenever you run into those report-related issues, do not hesitate to let us know. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Angela W.
Program Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Love the Service”

ProsThe level of support is excellent, I'm able to put in a request and get an answer immediately. The requests are followed through with detail and I will receive ticket updates as needed.
ConsSometimes I feel as though there is lack of transparency for what numbers are associated with which call tracking numbers on dealers sites.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Angela, Thanks for your great review! We are happy to hear our customer support lives up to expectations. If you are having trouble assigning your ad sources to numbers, please feel free to reach out to your CallSource rep to get that sorted out. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Lea E.
CRM BDC Supervisor
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Call Source Review”

OverallGood working relationship easy to get a hold of someone.
ProsCalls fall in fairly quickly instead of days later
ConsSources of where the calls are coming from do not come into my CRM

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 20, 2019
Hi Lea, Thanks for your review! We do integrate with many CRMs, please reach out to your dedicated CallSource rep to see how we can get your calls integrated into your CRM for a more seamless process. Thanks! CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Daniel O.
General Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Vital service if you can get accurate reporting”

OverallCSR Training and Effectiveness of Marketing Campaigns.
ProsThe ability to track our marketing efforts and effectiveness and addition to learn more about how our CSRs are handling the incoming leads has been an real eye opener. When used consistently (important) this service provides a real insight into what's working and what's not.
ConsGraded calls and labeling of types of callers isn't accurate enough. We originally created incentive programs around performance tracked by Callsource but we've found enough incorrectly labeled "prospects", "lead savers", and whether or not a call was an opportunity so much so that we've had to assign someone to verify this information given to us. This costs us time and money in addition to the service.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that using CallSource has been an "eye-opener" for your business and provides great insight. We are sorry, however, that you have had some issues with labeling accuracy. We do have specific criteria we score against, so if that does not match up to your criteria, please let your CallSource rep know to see what we can do to accomodate you. Thanks again for your review! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Fernando O.
Media/Marketing Manager
Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Great for reports”

ProsThe report features, hands down. Information is everything, and it's important to know where and how your marketing dollars are being spent. CallSource helped with call tracking and even monitoring our customer service. The reports we export from CallSource were tailored to our needs.
ConsRecording only stayed saved for a month.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Fernando, Thank you for your excellent review! We are so happy with the value CallSource delivers for your business. If you'd like to be able to keep your call recordings past 30 days, please contact your CallSource rep to get that put into place for you. Thanks, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Mandi J.
Chief Operating Officer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“No Title”

OverallOverall it's been a pleasure working with the team at CAllSource.
ProsDealSavers has been an instrumental help to us as a team. Also, the different numbers for marketing campaigns are also very helpful.
ConsAt times the support team listening to the DealSavers mark them as missed opportunities when they aren't missed opportunities. I send probably 2 to 3 calls a week back to my rep, to have them categorize in a different manner.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 20, 2019
Mandi, that is so great that DealSavers have helped your team - though we are sorry to hear that they have to sometimes be re-categorized! We are happy to hear that you are pleased overall with CallSource, please do not hesitate to let us konw if there is ever anything else we can do to improve more. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Tim T.
Audiologist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Ok, but Pricey”

OverallI purchased a practice that already had it up and running. I like using it to see where calls are coming from. The CallSource team has been helpful getting me used to it the first time I purchased the practice.
ProsI like that I have all my reviewed calls ready for me the very next morning. Easy to see which marketing number the caller used.
ConsI think it is too pricey. I rarely listen to the recorded messages. I just like seeing where the calls are coming from.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 13, 2019
Hi Tim, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that CallSource has been helpful for you. If you feel that you are not utilizing all the services provided, please feel free to reach out to your account rep to learn how to get more out of your data, or to get you into a better package that may better fit your needs. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Julie M.
BDC Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“It works for what I need it for”

ProsI like that the whole product is very user friendly.
ConsThe recordings take a while to download/playback

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
We appreciate your review, Julie! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Edward N.
Director of Business Development
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Call Monitoring Made Easy”

OverallI can track both inbound and outbound calls and use it to follow up with customers and for training personnel who take inbound calls!
ProsIt easy to use and convenient to use on a daily basis!
ConsSometimes it's difficult to segment Sales from Service Calls!

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Edward, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you find the services easy to use and also use it to train internally - that is awesome! If you are finding difficulty segmenting your Service vs. Sales calls, please reach out to your CallSource rep to review how to filter our reports this way. We want to make your job easier, and make sure that you know how to use all of the reporting capabilities. Thanks again! CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Tuan L.
Call Center Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Callsource works as intended”

OverallWe have a hard time tracking conversion rates for our call takers on our software and Callsource has been helping us determine this by listening in on our calls. The trackers on our marketing numbers also helped us to see how well our marketing media platforms are doing.
ProsI really like the new platform, it makes everything really easy to understand and use. Any information is just one or two clicks away. The search feature is very nice for finding specific calls to listen in on.
ConsWhat I like least is the accuracy of the calls being reviewed. We are a big call center and we have thousands of inbound calls every month. There have always been numbers of calls every month being mislabeled. We have a lot of calls labeled as "None-Specified" even though listening in on those calls I can clearly hear the name of the call taker that took the call. It throws the number off on our conversion rates.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Tuan, So glad to hear that you enjoy the new platform! We apologize that sometimes names are missed in conversation; if you feel this is happening too often, please feel free to forward these calls along to your account rep for a second review - we want to make sure the information you receive is as accurate as possible to help your business. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to partner with you! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Linda H.
First Impressions Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Good for some.”

OverallWe would love to use them for all our calls, but it's cost-prohibitive. We also struggle with abandoned calls and we think it's due to the relay we have to use. Overall, very satisfied.
ProsI like the ease of use, the reporting is very diverse and we can really dig through the details. Love the recordings and the value that offers.
ConsThey are expensive if you get a great many calls. They run the calls through a relay which is confusing for some.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 8, 2019
Hello Linda, We appreciate your review of CallSource. Please feel free to reach out to your account representative to see how we could work out a plan to help you figure out if the plan you are in is best suited for your needs. We look forward to continuing to work with you to help provide value to Carolina Cool! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
James J.
Internet Managet/IT
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Great value”

OverallWith callsource we can monitor incoming traffic from different advertising source, which helps us to know how to manage our advertising budget.
ProsCallSource is a good company to work with, their call tracking product is This is a great product. We have used similar product with different company before. I am glad to found out about callsource.
ConsCosmetic work needed, User interface could be improved.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Thanks for your great review, James! If you haven't seen our updated dashboard yet, feel free to reach out to your CallSource rep to review it! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Vinny M.
Director Marketing
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“People are great! Product is average!”

OverallThe people at CallSource are A+ quality individuals who have went above and beyond the call of duty literally. It is because of their efforts, we have remained a client of CallSource. They pushed to get us backend or administrative access that they normally do not give to clients. It has made the transition and the day to day a lot easier to manage.
ProsI like the ability to be able to go into the admin area and make changes accordingly and personally.
ConsVery clunky system. Built by IT people with no customer-minded people driving the ship! Difficult to navigate.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 8, 2019
Hi Vinny, We are so happy to hear the great things you have to say about our customer service but are sorry that the system seems to fall short. If you have any specific requests you'd like to see, pleaes reach out to your dedicated CallSource team with suggestions that we can pass along to our product department. Thanks again, Vinny! CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Jennifer H.
Client Services Manager
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Always Busy”

OverallCallSource is on the top of my list of 3rd party systems we work with in our business both for product and support!
ProsThis tool is very easy to use, but even better than the tool is the people behind it. As I am in a very fast paced and in on demand business, time is of the essence. When we need to upgrade, get additional services, check results, reporting etc. Our Support Rep is a super star. He works so well with me and my staff to keep our clients happy. We have even had higher level integration with our own software done!
ConsThe only thing I would say that people complain about as far our clients who we set up with tracking numbers is that it can be lengthy to get from the first ring to a connect

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 12, 2019
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for your detailed review! We are so happy to hear that our customer service lives up to expectations and you are well taken care of. We will take a look into ring times with some testing on our end to make sure everything is running smoothly in your account. Thanks again for the great feedback! CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Nick W.
Marketing Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Call Source is a great service at an okay price ”

OverallCallSource has allowed us to better track our marketing efforts both online and in our traditional marketing (print) campaigns for more accurate attribution of leads for a better calculation of ROI.
ProsGood functionality of the site Accurate tracking data Provides actionable results Easily to set up and implement
ConsTurn-over in account reps makes it difficult to stay in touch Price is slightly higher than competitors The dashboard reporting is not completely relevant, you have to drill down into the reports to receive actionable data

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 8, 2019
Hi Nick, Thank you for your detailed review; if you have specific requests on reports that would be easier for you to utilize, please let your account rep know so that we can send that request over to our product team. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that CallSource has helped you get actionable results! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Aaron V.
Assistant Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Aaron from Auffenberg”

OverallPretty good. No complaints
ProsCall recording and notifications are convenient
Consimplementation could be easier. Not every call gets recorded.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 20, 2019
Hi Aaron, Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you are happy. If you want to have more of your calls recorded than you are currently receiving, please do not hesitate to reach out to your CallSource rep. Thanks! CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Evan L.
Owner
Law Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Excellent Tracking Software”

OverallI know exactly where calls are coming from and know immediately when they come in when I'm not in my office. I have retained many clients who initially hung up after hours, by clicking the caller's phone number link embedded in the email notification I received seconds after the call.
ProsEase of use, clarity of content, accuracy and speed of delivery to my inbox.
ConsMobile functionality could be improved. Emails bunch up, making use of the call back link difficult.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 20, 2019
Evan, we are so happy to hear that CallSource has helped you retain clients through reporting and email notifications. We are working on updating our mobile functionality, so stay tuned for product updates! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Shayla M.
Front Desk Manager
Medical Devices, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Great!!”

OverallHappy with the information and training this provides me for my office staff.
ProsThis software is great for training purposes and tracking for marketing purposes. New dashboard is easy to navigate.
ConsDashboard wont let you print certain portions of data in a format that you can see all data. I end up doing a lot of snipping and pasting to word document. Old portal was easier for printing purposes

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Shayla, Thanks for your review! We are so happy that you are enjoying the new dashboard. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your CallSource representative if you need help exporting any data to make it easier to print hard copies. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Katie R.
Marketing Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Great product and service”

OverallCallSource has been a great resource for us not only with their software, but with their customer support. We reached out to them about training and they immediately recommended a titan in the industry, but didn't pressure us at all.
ProsThis software ties several other tools together to help us see where our advertising dollars are converting best.
ConsIt's not the most streamlined or fast software available.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Katie, Thank you so much for your review! It is great to hear that you are utilizing our data efficiently. If you are still interested about training and coaching, we have recently launched coaching for automotive as well - feel free to ask your CallSource rep for more information! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Jeremy L.
GM
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“A great product at an effective price point ”

OverallThey are friendly, courteous, and always find solutions to our questions.
ProsThey create tracking numbers, listen to calls and within 5 minutes of not booking a call we have a recording and we can follow up to try and save it! We also use their CSR coaching and they have helped our booking rates go from marginal to extraordinary!
ConsThe reports are not customizable enough for our company.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 19, 2019
Hi Jeremy, Thanks for your great feedback! If you have specific requests about customizability, please do not hesitate to reach out to your CallSource rep to let us know and pass that along to our product team. Thanks again, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Elizabeth B.
Pres/CEO
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Great product, price and service ”

ProsCallSource offered a product I could not procure from numerous other vendors, including major phone corporations. We needed a vanity number that could be easily remembered to be used on billboards and other advertising media. Our first choice was available for a reasonable price with analytics to measure effectiveness of the phone number.
ConsI have to log in to access it and would prefer the analytics came to me monthly with the billing statement.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 19, 2019
Hi Elizabeth, Thanks for your review! While your analytics cannot be included on your bill, you can have reports set up to be emailed to you on an ongoing basis - feel free to reach out to our support team at support@callsource.com to get these sent to you if you'd rather have that than logging in manually. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Brian G.
Internet/BDC Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Game Changer”

OverallI use it primarily to monitor our incoming sales calls. The Dealsaver Alerts are great. They are a great resource to make sure that we don't miss an opportunity, but also a great training tool for the sales staff. The intergration with our CRM (eLeads) is great. have the call logs also give opportunity to measure direct sales results from incoming calls.
ProsEase of use and the intergration with our CRM
ConsReporting was a little hard to learn, but once I got it; became a piece of cake.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 13, 2019
Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your review; so glad that the DealSaver alerts are helping you not only recapture lost opportunities, but also train internally. We appreciate your feedback! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Diana B.
Customer Experience Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Phone Recordings”

OverallMy Experience has been very good. The customer support has been very receptive and helpful.
ProsI appreciate being able to monitor calls to provide the best customer experience.
ConsHaving to listen to all calls takes a ton of time.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 13, 2019
Hi Diana, Thank you for your review! That is great that listening to calls helps you to provide better customer service. If you do not want to have to listen to every call, we have services that do just that for you! Feel free to reach out to your CallSource rep to learn more about how we can save you time by having our human-analysts score your calls for you for additional insights. Thanks again, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Terry W.
General Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Plumbing Services Callsource Review”

OverallOverall, I believe that CallSource is definitely valuable to both my team and the company as a whole. The CallSource team has been professional and responsive with any concerns we have had.
ProsI appreciate the focused training with my dispatch team that has resulted in increased conversion rates and revenue. I also appreciate the fact that missed opportunities are brought back to life with the Deal-Saver feature, though it does sometimes send over Deal-Savers that were nonconvertible for various reasons.
ConsIt seems that the value of the training diminishes over time, which makes sense as my staff improves. However, their improvement was not reflected in their scores, resulting in lower confidence in the product and somewhat demoralized staff that strove to put forth effort with no improvement reflecting in the reporting.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Terry, We appreciate your thorough feedback! It is great that you are able to utilize DealSaver and call coaching to gain more clients and improve conversion rates for more revenue. Sorry to hear that you're feeling that the value of coaching diminishes over time as your staff improves - hopefully your staff keeps striving to continuously improve and keep conversion rates up! Thanks again for your review; we've passed on your feedback to your CallSource reps for discussion. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Jeffrey C.
Hearing Specialist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Call source is helpful”

OverallIt has been great but would love to have it work with sycle.
ProsThe reports have really helped us keep up with our tracking of marketing and employee function.
ConsI wish you could get it to work with sycle, we have never been able to get the two to merge together.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for your review. We do have an integration with Sycle, so we are sorry to hear you've had some issues getting that together. Your CallSource Advisor will be reaching out to you about that so that we can get this handled for you. Thanks, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
cliff m.
retail operations director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Reliable and Easy To Use”

OverallThe data is recorded and easy to find, have used CallSource for a few years so when I had the opportunity to open a new branch, had to have it with me!
ProsCallSource is easy to implement, use, and monitor. Great reporting. Outstanding customer service!
ConsI cannot think of any dislike of CallSource.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on September 6, 2019
Thanks for your great review and for spreading CallSource to your new branch, Cliff! We are so happy to hear that it is helping your business and providing great value. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Jeff F.
Service Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“I do Recommend”

OverallTracking
ProsThe support staff is great. Easy to read the reports
ConsHard to get specific phone numbers. Would like to be updated with new services regularly.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 30, 2019
Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review; that is great that you find value in our customer support and reporting. As one of the largest phone carriers in the US, we can always try our best to procure specific phone numbers, but unfortunately, that is always depending on availability of that number in a specific area. We will definitely be letting you know of future product updates so keep an eye out for those! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Mike W.
General Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“A MUST Have!!!”

OverallI love the tools and love the team at Call Source even more. I could not be happier
Prosvery easy to use and terrific reporting features
ConsThe only thing that comes close to a negative is having to change password every time I change my Elead password in order for the 2 systems to speak to one another when recording that a call was reviewed

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 20, 2019
Thanks for your report, Mike! We greatly appreciate it. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Melvin P.
Marketing Dir.
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Review”

ProsPricing is fair, missed call notifications worked well, and it was easy to view enterprise reports.
ConsDowntime, the amount of minutes provided in the packages, and it was difficult to find the exact feature or report you were looking for since there were so many things in the interface.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 19, 2019
Thank you for your review, Melvin. We appreciate the feedback. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
David A.
Executive Director
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Solid Product”

OverallHelps identify areas for training, customer support, and areas we can improve as far as missed calls.
ProsCall Source has so many option to help improve productivity, training, and customer service. Very impressed with the various ways I can improve our business.
ConsTo many options to use--only have tried the ones I know!!!

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 19, 2019
Thanks for your great review, David! If you ever need help navigating other options available, please do not hesitate to reach out to your CallSource rep to ensure you are making the most of your data. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Jen P.
Marketing Coordinator
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Great service”

OverallRecords calls so we can use for training and to verify what the caller said. Allows us to code calls for follow-up. Reporting is simple and very useful to know how our lead sources are doing.
ProsEase of use and the reporting features.
ConsThat you can't forward all numbers at once to another #.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 16, 2019
Hi Jen, Thanks for your feedback! We are working on updating the provisioning side of the system, so stay tuned for updates on that to make forwarding all numbers easier and quicker. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Vic S.
Vice President
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Business intelligence to use for projecting ”

OverallPeople are communicative and trustworthy. The staff are helpful and proactive.
ProsThe data is unified in a concise and organized way. Pulling the information seems easy enough for almost anyone.
ConsSome features can be further enhanced to make effectiveness go from 70% to 90%.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 16, 2019
Hi Vic, Thank you for your review! If you have any specific suggestions for product enhancements, please contact your CallSource rep so they can send those to our product team. We always want to strive to deliver the best product to help you with your business needs! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Emma B.
Marketing Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“KFD CallSource Review”

ProsThe layout is easy to navigate and user friendly.
ConsThey don't listen to every call and the AI software isn't always reliable.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 12, 2019
Hi Emma, We are glad to hear that you find the system easy to use, but sorry that you find our analytics unreliable. As long as phone numbers are in our system, we do listen to and score every call. If you feel that you are missing some calls scored, please reach out to your CallSource rep to get this corrected - we want to make sure you are getting reliable and helpful data! Thanks again for your review, CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Brad L.
Director of Marketing
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Great overall tool but online intrface needs upgrading”

ProsOverall number provisioning, call tracking and scoring is good. Data integration into our systems is good.
ConsWebsite interface is pretty weak and cumbersome to use. Very difficult to run reports out of the system. It run really slow.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 19, 2019
Hi Brad, Thanks for your feedback. We are working on updating some parts of the system, so please stay tuned for those updates. If you have any other specific recommendations, please let your CallSource rep know - we'd love to hear them! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Patrick B.
Internet Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Callsource Tracking Time”

ProsOur business likes the ease of use and hands off need to operate the tracking systems. Being able to easily migrate numbers into different marketing areas on the fly allows us to quickly analyze areas of need.
Consreporting backend can be a little finicky at times.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 20, 2019
Patrick, thanks for your feedback - we are glad that CallSource helps you to analyze areas of need in your business and in marketing. We hope you continue to find value and make great business decisions from your data! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Brandy N.
Digital Marketing
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Great reporting”

OverallMy overall experience with CallSource has been very positive. My representative has been engaging and prompt with communication.
ProsThe ease of use and reporting capabilities. Rep is very helpful.
ConsOnly problem I have ever had was a log in issue and it was handeled promptly by my rep.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Brandy, thank you for your amazing review! That is great to know that you've had such a great experience with our reporting and your CallSource rep. - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Tom S.
Administrator and Marketing Director
Medical Devices, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Extra- Dimensional Marketing”

OverallWe are increasing our appointments and reducing cost. And when we have an issue with Call Source our rep, is really on top of everything. I called him earlier today about one of our Call Source numbers not linking with our office. I then sent him an email. Before he heard the voice message he called me to see how he could help. This man cares about his clients and it shows.
ProsThrough a system I've developed using Call Source, I'm able to track response from our marketing enabling us to reduce marketing expense and focus on proven TV programs that produce results. The EDM system is accurate and helps me break down our media response to a CPL (Cost Per Lead) which is a way to compare and evaluate our media partners.
ConsIt is time consuming pulling all the reports but well worth the effort when you can reduce cost and improve results.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Tom, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear you've been able to reduce your marketing expense and improve results through CallSource. We'd love to hear more about the system you've developed and hope to work with you to figure out a new system to reduce your time pulling reports. Your CallSource representative will be reaching out to you for more information. Thank again, Tom! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Jennifer P.
BDC Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Easy Tracking of Inbound Calls”

ProsI receive a daily update of calls that came in from the day before. It is easy to read and understand which calls were answered and which weren't.
ConsIt doesn't show me the outbound calls. Tracking of outbound calls would help immensely.

Vendor Response

By CallSource on August 9, 2019
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoy the current services you have. We do have outbound call tracking available - please reach out to your CallSource representative for more information on those services! - CallSource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019