ParkOffice Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ParkOffice

Organizes your staff parking. Use automation to increase the capacity of your workplace parking. Allowing you to park more staff in the same amount of space. Trusted by leading companies such as Colliers International, Europcar, Befimmo & CBRE. - Monitor space occupancy ensuring no spaces go to waste. - Allow staff anywhere to check space availability on-site - Automate the allocation of space ensuring spaces are always full. - Generate additional revenue from office parking Learn more about ParkOffice

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Executive Office, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“Park Office in a coworking space ”

ProsAs we operate a coworking space with multiple teams we struggled to manage our car parking spaces across different teams. Communication between different teams was not as fluid as members of the same team. The App allowed me to step away from the day to day manual work of making sure people kept to a system which was dreadfully time-consuming. The mobile app is super easy to use and the customer support is excellant.
ConsTook me a while to work out how to work out the backend, that said, it is a very easy fix. Given the team, I am sure they will streamline it in no time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Conor G.
Operations Director
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Was able to grow my sales by cutting my costs on the parking at my distribution centre ”

ProsIt's very simple and innovative, we were able to park more people in our distribution centre, and cut down on having to pay my staffs parking at the local hotel. Have been considering upgrading to the Enterprise version as we have multiple sites and after speaking with parkpnp. They seem to have an option for every solution, so we'll consider upgrading.
ConsIt's currently very functional, but they have an update coming soon that is meant to change the front part of the website and app to make it easier to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Aodhán Ó.
Director of Development
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Eliminates all the hassle of managing our carpark”

OverallThis has solved the hassle of managing a carpark when there are already too many important things to manage in the office
ProsBefore this we operated off a texting group which was a pain with all the notifications. This allows those who need a space easily reserve and is fully transparent.
ConsDifficult to get everyone to adapt to using it but once we showed how useful it was in a team meeting, everyone was onboard
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Conor Q.
Facility Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Excellent Product! seamless and reduces company parking problems”

OverallPrevious parking issues no more, reduction of 20-50% space wastage and now a really smart system which eliminates the frustration of parking on a daily basis.
ProsSeamless easy to use interface with the parker in mind at all times. The company saves money and everyone wins!
ConsSome features we wanted they didn't have yet but were in the middle of building.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Fergal M.
GM
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Quality Product ”

OverallGreat Communication from Park Office team
Prosease of use, may to adapt to, and clear and simple functionality
Consthere is not a lot to complain about with the technology
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Siobhan W.
Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Park office is just what we needed”

ProsIt is such a good solution for office parking making maximum use of every space
ConsI had to manually put members in one by one
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Dr Paul W.
Dr
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“No Admin ”

ProsNo admin, fully automated, set up in minutes
ConsA little bit hard to navigate my way around but the functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Alexander L.
Co-Founder
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Great piece of software”

ProsSorted out our parking issues overnight, everything is automated now. I'd definitely recommend this to any business that has to manage parking.
ConsThere was some work involved in setting it up at the start, but once that was done we were set!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Parkoffice Review”

ProsStreamlines the entire process and makes life a lot easier.
Consjust trying to have everyone using it properly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019