SnapHire Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SnapHire

Utilise SnapHires leading-edge technology and unrivalled customer service and support to take control of your recruitment like never before. Organisations are able to centralise, store, and track applicant and job data as well as deploy multiple workflows all from one location. This allows recruiters to easily identify qualified candidates while eliminating paper processes, automating communications, and managing workflows. Learn more about SnapHire

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sabina L.
Recruitment Consultant
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Average ATS System”

OverallSnaphire is easy to use if it is set up properly but the technology is now redundant and more automoation is required
ProsNot much in the face of new emerging technology and live dashboards
ConsReporting system- need live dashboards on site to track recruitment activity real time

Vendor Response

By Aotal on June 12, 2019
Hi Sabina, thank you for your feedback and your time in placing a review. I am pleased to let you know we are currently working through a proof of concept to deliver a real time analytics dashboard that allows data to be ingested by multiple sources, not just ATS data, allowing clients to create a real time dashboard across their entire HR function and even connect into a wider business reporting capability if they so desired. Thanks again, Aotal team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Lindsey W.
National Talent and Sourcing Manager
Building Materials, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Review”

OverallExcellent, we have more visibility for Hiring Managers, we have quicker turnaround times on processing candidates through our application process, we can send contracts through Snaphire and our overall ease of use is quick and easy. Very happy!
ProsEase of use for Recruiters and Hiring Managers, functionality, ability to move people through workflows and understand where you're at in the process with multiple candidates.
ConsI cannot say there's anything I 'least' like, we have made changes over the past couple of years and everything we have needed to amend has been very easy for the team to organise for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Tracy S.
HR Process & Systems Improvement Consultant
Civil Engineering, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Snaphire experience”

ProsHighly customisable platform with robust search and reporting features. The app store really sold us in terms of additional features we could easily access at no extra cost.
ConsThe "naming conventions" used in the skin that could not be changed. Whilst the reporting capability is great it based on a klunky platform not easily grasped for most day to day users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Danielle W.
People Operations Administrator
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Frequent user of Snaphire”

ProsIt's a one stop shop for recruitment. I like that candidate information can be accessed from one place by both HR and the hiring manager and it has streamlined a lot of our processes.
ConsThat you can't book/ reschedle an interview time within 24 hours of the time/ date that is required.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Annabelle B.
People Experience Business Partner
Media Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Great ATS”

ProsIs is logical and user friendly. Our hiring managers are able to successfully recruit their own roles
ConsThere are a lot of things it can do, that sometimes you can't get your head around it and feel you are missing out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Sharon K.
Consultant
Entertainment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Snaphire Feedback ”

ProsWhen its havng a "good day" its great to use
ConsIts slow and constantly has issues It needs to be more funtional When there is an issue, respsonse time isnt the quickest and comms from helpdesk isnt always clear
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019