CloudTalk Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CloudTalk

CloudTalk is a phone system, ready to use in a minute. We have already worked with 1000+ customers, from companies as DHL, Electronic Star, Yves Rocher, Karcher and many others. Simplify the lives of your sales and customer support teams with more than 40 advanced calling features. Improve communication with prospects thanks to the integration with your existing helpdesk, CRM and eCommerce systems as Helpscout, Pipedrive or Shopify. Start with a 14-Day trial for FREE. Learn more about CloudTalk

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 68 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 68 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Matej K.
Senior Growth Marketer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2019

“Great product with outstanding support”

OverallWe are very happy customers and compared to the alternatives we were choosing from, we are sure we did a best decision going for CloudTalk!
ProsWe are pretty happy how quick we were able to implement CloudTalk into our company. With call center it used to be very common to start using it after several days and you were never used to it. Until now. We felt like CloudTalk is more like a automation tool that call center software, since it saves you a lot of time on repetitive tasks that you most likely hate.
ConsWe would need more software connected to CloudTalk to even more dig into automation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2019
Matt K.
Founder
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Game Changer”

OverallOverall we are pretty satisfied with CloudTalk. We were able to reduce our time spent on email dealing with more phone calls, since they are quick to handle and on top of that we increased our sales with potential prospects.
ProsCombination of using standard call functionality with a modern approach towards call centers. This piece of software completely changed the way we are handling phone support. All those small features such as call routing, tagging or recording make it very easy to handle more phone requests than before without actually increasing size of our department. Since the start of growth, we had more phone calls or chats from customers and this definitely helped us save some time for more important stuff.
ConsI wish they go and grow to complex customer service solution, even thought they have their integrations, it's always better to use less software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Eyituoyo O.
Linux System Admin
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“intruitive for Both Admins and Users”

OverallThere are few companies that earn our respect in both terms of service and after-sales support and Cloudtalk has really impressed us. We see ourselves doing business with them for the foreseeable future.
ProsOne of the most difficult issues with adapting to new software is not just getting the administrators to like and accept the software but to also get the final users of the solutions (support team) to use it with minimal setup and a short learning cycle. It was so easy for staff to make use of it right out of the box that we were running literally within minutes. Also as a Systems Administrator, nothing is better than having a clean interface to work with, you get a quick summary right on your dashboard and any function or feature you need is within easy reach. Plus with the support staff helping to iron out any and all issues that pop up, which was very few (was mostly our fault - a bad internet), we were more than happy having it as our default solution moving forward.
ConsFor now, I don't think there is anything negative I have to say about Cloudtalk. Would love to pick a number from a selection but that's not a con.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Easiest phone system to start with”

OverallEverything went smooth from the very beginning. CloudTalk team was very helpfull with the setup and onboarding. Solved our pain. We can more focus on doing our business and still have whole overview of it.
ProsOur goal was to integrate simple and easy to use phone system for our customer support. We needed couple of international numbers from around the world, integration with Help Scout and Intercom, possibility to manage our team and tag the calls to have our customer support easier and quicker for us.
ConsWe started to use CloudTalk more than 2 years ago, back then it was quite basic product with lots of features missing. But they managed to grow and add a lot of stuff and fix most of the issues.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Dear client, We are so happy to hear that you work with us for more than 2 years. Thank you for placing your trust and confidence in our abilities. Your comment shows us the importance of this though:"Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning." We always try to listen and adjust our product according to the customers needs. Have a great day! Kris from CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Peter B.
CEO
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2019

“Easily setup phone system + integrations with CRMs”

OverallI love how simple it is to use and how quickly it is to learn!
ProsThe setup was quick and easy. Basically in just few minutes, you have a reliable and professional customer support. We love how neatly the integrations with CRMs are implemented in terms of setup and the real value you get. You can also setup various custom workflows in every integration which helps a lot in terms of how is every business different. Love their customers support as well.
ConsI would like to pick my phone number which I like, this is unfortunately not possible. CloudTalk assigned to me a random number from country I requested. But they told me this is industry specific problem and very few providers offer this option.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Dear Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your though about CloudTalk! We are really happy that you managed to setup our software very quickly and you liked our customer support team. We are really sorry, that we could give you number you requested, but as we already explain you it is an industry issue. Have a nice day! Kris from CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Online Media, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Great business phone system, awesome quality!”

OverallOur whole phone communications runs using CloudTalk. We have sales and support team using it. Love their customer support team.
ProsCloudTalk is very easy to setup with smooth integrations, which really helps with productivity. We use Pipedrive integration for sales and Help Scout integration for support team. After couple of weeks we have really benefited from using it - saved us a lot of time, which we invest into better customer support and helps us focus on growing our business.
ConsNone, so far it's been very smooth ride without any hassles.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Dear client, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review. We understand that the time is money for our customers. To save their time, CloudTalk focuses on the providing many advanced features and integrations for customers and we are really happy that you appreciate it. Thanks! Kris from CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Ján B.
Company owner
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Intuitive Phone System For E-commerce”

OverallOnly good experience
ProsExcellent call center system for ecommerce. Integration with Magento and Freshdesk works great. Agents see everything important when calls from customer come in, and that's awesome.
ConsPricing is not set per user, but per package and you also have to pay an activation fee.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Hello Jan, thank you very much for leaving us such nice feedback. It is always great to hear that you loved your experience with us. It is really important to our team to help our clients with their issues. Therefore we are tirelessly working on the new features and integration. Btw did you see our new integration with Pipedrive or Intercom? One more time, thanks a lot for your kind words :) Kris from CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Lindsey A.
Project Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Seamless Phone Integration for your Business”

OverallIts been great to be able to centralize our contact and have access to information from our different agents all in one place. We've been able to use cloudtalk to update the way we use technology in our business. We were archaically using google contacts, google calendar, and independent CRM companies and we've been able to integrate all of our data storage systems and email campaigns, etc. into one place that everyone has access to, even on their phones.
ProsOne of the most important features for us was to keep track of detailed information about our clients. We have numerous people answering phones for the same clients and we need to be able to access information about what these clients talked about with other team members. We can do that here. It was easy to set up and sync our contacts and we've had support from customer service any time we had a hiccup.
ConsNo significant challenges at the moment. It took us a while to figure out which pricing plan made the most sense, but that wasn't an issue with CloudTalk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Kinga O.
Contributing Writer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 30, 2019

“Amazing quality of support and calls!”

OverallHidden gem. If you want to power up your sales team efforts or your call center management, this tool is for you.
ProsCloudTalk helps skyrocket your sales team productivity. With features like call recording or statistics, you can analyze your performance and identify any bottlenecks in your sales process, which is crucial if you want to achieve success.
ConsThere is no single thing I would dislike about CloudTalk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“CloudTalk Is Great Platform! ”

ProsEasy integration with Pipedrive, pretty good call quality, logs calls and records.
ConsNeed an IOS app and names can be wrong on dialer but not wrong in CRM.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019

“Efficient software worth of money”

OverallI highly recommend CloudTalk. They offer efficient service worth of money. Currently using basic features as well as advanced call routing such as personalized greetings , automated call redirection, blacklist of blocked phone number, real-time analytics. It is user-friendly software and you have possibility to customize it on your own. If the help is needed they are happy to assist you.
ProsIt reduced administration and infrastructure costs by eliminating the need to use multiple third-party communication services. It helped to improve communication capabilities in and out of the company, and provided access to effective channels for all devices and locations.
ConsWe have not noticed yet in our company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Martina C.
Operations
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Freshdesk + CloudTalk works like a charm”

OverallOverall, I'm very happy with the product and the direction where it's headed. The UI is very modern which makes it a pleasure to work with. The pricing is also right, unlike some of the "old school" competitors.
ProsI've been using freshdesk for ticketing and CloudTalk for it's cloud phone system capabilities. The integration of CloudTalk and Freshdesk works perfectly and I can easily initiate calls, write notes, share contact details within the apps.. The online dashboard for reporting provides useful data about my call center representatives so I can easilly track SLAs, pickup times, queue times and all the necessary metrics.
ConsIt's not a con but a suggestion for future - I would love to see an even broader integration with Freshdesk with some new cool features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
CEO
Cosmetics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Good price / quality ratio. Customer support”

OverallWith customer support and administrators, we have always solved our requirements very quickly. I recommend.
ProsWe have been working with CloudTalk for 3 years and have always been satisfied with their services. Good calls, good support.
ConsThey could lower the cost of fixed line calls within the Czech Republic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 1, 2019

“Great telephony service. Highly recommended”

OverallWe are using Cloudtalk to integrate with our CRM (Pipedrive) and customer support chat (Intercom). These integrations work great. Our sales-people have a much easier time to reach out to prospects. Also with support it is easy to pair a phone call to the user.
ProsI like the call quality. From what I understand, Cloudtalk has a lot of their own infrastructure which enables them to make sure the call quality is top notch. Many of the competing services are built-up on a third party API, they just create the UI. With Cloudtalk, they are a telco operator. So this was one of the deciding factors. The pricing is comparable to other services, nothing to complain. Their support was always very helpful and not shy to call me up to resolve my query in the fastest manner possible.
ConsSome of the UI has little quirks that you can quickly get used to. It seems to me that the product added a lot of features over time and it may need a little spring cleaning. But maybe it is just the usual process of "learning to use a new app". So nothing to see here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Tomas J.
Business Development Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Great costantly evolving tool. ”

OverallThis tool helps us seamlessly maintain contact with our customers around the globe. Essential for our line of work.
ProsVery intuitive and easy to use. Swift, professional and helpful customer support.
ConsNothing major to think of. Usual small bugs here and there. Absolutely acceptable for every SaaS tool. Always promptly resolved.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Hi Tomas! Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We are really grateful that you are already with us for more than 1 year and you always help us improve our tools though your feedback. Have a great day! Kris
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Jan Z.
manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“Excellent tool, convenient features”

ProsCloudTalk is easy to use inbound call center tool with many great features.
ConsI never had an issue, it is worth the money.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Dear Jan, we are really happy to see your positive review. It is an amazing feeling when someone uses your software for more than 2 years and he/she is really satisfied with the tool. We really hope that you will stay with us at least 5 more years :) Kris from CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019
Alica S.
Digital Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 14, 2019

“The High Quality Of Calls & Great Customer Support”

OverallThe biggest value is in integration to our existing infrastructure and tools, so we see everything about customer before we answer the incoming call.
ProsCloudtalk is super easy to use and does the job that far more complex systems do, but much better. Very Intuitive. The support team is really friendly and very responsive.
ConsWeb phone doesn't work in IE, you have to use Chrome, or install desktop app.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Hello Alica, We are really grateful for your nice words. Our team is super happy that you were satisfied with our voip software and with the help from our customer support team. We will pass along the kind words. Have a nice day :) Kris from CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 14, 2019
Meri C.
Sponsor
Music, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“CloudTalk saved our company!!”

OverallFrom all my experience I can say that CloudTalk's second name should be GAME CHANGER. They delivered on all of my wishes and problems in no time!
ProsThere are so many pros, but the most life changing was the costumer service that help us out in our time of need.
ConsThe only thing I can think of, and it's not even a con, is that the technology is so advanced we were weirded out for a few minutes when we started.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Roman K.
Project manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“I recommend.”

ProsYou can make calls very easily with CloudTalk. It has many useful tools (features) and it is not necessary to understand IT/technology at all.
ConsI had to setup CloudTalk myself, but it was easy and they can guide you through this process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“CloudTalk features are amazing!”

OverallWe're very satisfied with using CloudTalk. I would definitely recommend.
ProsCloudTalk is a great tool to take your phone support to the next level. Our team is using CloudTalk integration with Salesforce Service Cloud and it's a time saver.
ConsIt's not available for all countries, but I would say it's the same as other solutions.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Dear customer, thank you for choosing CloudTalk :) We are really glad that our solution helped your business. We believe that the integration with the right tools can be really time-saving option. Thanks for sharing your opinion with the community. Have a great day! Kristy from CloudTalk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Michal K.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Integrated with our help desk app - works perfectly”

OverallWe are using LiveAgent daily and we were looking for phone system in cloud that offers integration with it. CloudTalk has done it great. So we now provide excellent customer support without hassle.
ProsEasy to manage, it's in cloud, good support, relevant pricing.
ConsMissing mobile app. I hope they will develop one soon.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on July 11, 2019
Thanks Michal for the positive reviews of CloudTalk :) Indeed, mobile app is in testing so it should be out very soon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Jan J.
Chief Analyst
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Great scalable solution”

OverallAs a financial institution we needed to easily record our phone calls, however Cloutalk offers much more - mostly as a good solution for multi-national call center.
ProsCloudtalk offers simple yet powerful solution for both small and large enterprises.
ConsCustomer support could use some more work in terms of how useful or polite they are.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Yana B.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Great tool for international calls! ”

OverallI do not have to use different resources anymore to conduct international calls. I can also finally have an international number myself for different people around the world to reach out to me!
ProsDue to my job responsibilities, I need to make a lot of international calls every day. CloudTalk solution was a great finding for me as a perfect tool for my tasks. The only thing I need is a stable internet connection. The best thing about CloudTalk solution is that you have your own dedicated number that people can also call you to and you can answer from your laptop or mobile.
ConsNothing really. All little issues I had was instantly fixed by CloudTalk support team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“User friendly system that help you scale your sales!”

OverallMany of my colleaguse work remotely and CloudTalk help us to have a general overview about what is happening.
ProsWe work with Pipedrive, and it integrates with this CRM system very good.Its really user friendly system that has many great functionalities (like recording your calls in both systems)
ConsThere was an issue with tagging, but I have been informed they are working on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Nataliya N.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“A brilliant way to handle your client support”

OverallIt helps reduce the response time significantly, because of great customization you don't have to play a guessing game and decide who is a better person to address the call. And even if it so happens that you do, it easy to transfer between the agents.
ProsThe versatility of Cloudtalk is amazing, and also the customization possibilities. Such simple but great features as assigning tags and colours to each call as well as skill-based call routing help organize your workflow better and make overall support handling much easier.
ConsCloudtalk provides integrations, but I would really love to see them grow and abandon the need for it. In terms of call handling, they give everything you might need, but you still have to integrate with Freshdesk, for example.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
Steven M.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“simple reasonable ”

OverallThey were great to deal with, the service was good, and the pricing outstanding
ProsIt was extremely easy to set up and was way cheaper than having a second line installed by a conventional telephone company
Consi was intimidated by all the new words at first
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Mária J.
operator
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great call center software”

OverallI highly recommend CloudTalk.
ProsFlexibility and powerful features. Their customer care team is very helpful and responds quickly.
ConsMetrics could be improved but it is not that important to me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
david c.
ceo
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Positive experience”

ProsGreat customer access, helpful customer support, speed to solve the problem, high availability and quality of service
ConsI dont know, nothing. No problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Michaela P.
Marketing
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Love it!”

OverallCloudtalk helps us with communication in our company and also with our costumers, we are very happy. Everything is quick and easy, love it.
ProsIts easy, userfriendly and our team and costumers love it. Also good pricing.
ConsI have no bad experiences yet, and i hope im gonna be happy with Cloudtalk also in future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Michal L.
manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“"Very good cloud talk services"”

Overallcompatibility of hardware and native application with windows, everything was solved.
ProsEasy and intuitive administration, very helpful settings, good prices and excellent support.
ConsI dont like problems that always shows up because of windows, anyhow, this problem is not caused by Cloud Talk :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Smith C.
Co-Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great System for our Small Startup”

OverallCloudTalk is a much more affordable system that can get small businesses setup quickly and using the phone system. Although their staff is on a different timezone than the US, they are timely and responsible.
ProsCloudTalk is a simple to use system that works. We've gone between RingCentral and FreshCaller and unlike these companies, CloudTalk doesn't force you into a contract. We're looking forward to all of the new updates that CloudTalk is releasing Q3!
ConsCloudTalk currently does haven't SMS or a phone App which makes it inconvenient for people who have a lot of inbound activity. But these features are in the works and around the corner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Rohit K.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Tool to improve your sales efficiency”

OverallAmazing!
ProsEasy to use. Hassle free installation. Easy to navigate and make your personal customization. The support is quick in responding queries.
ConsOne thing that they lack from other partners is a Mobile App. I believe they should launch one soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Murad I.
Manager
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019

“Quality service”

ProsI have been testing a lot of voip service companies for a long time. A few weeks ago I met Cloudtalk and used their services for free for 14 days. In my opinion, there is a very good service. I plan to use their services in the future.
ConsI think the cost of international calls is quite expensive. I suggest that prices should be reduced.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019
Roman N.
Portfolio Manager
Capital Markets, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Easy to setup and use business phone system”

ProsEasy to setup and use software with Salesforce integration
ConsInitially, there were some minor bugs that came with the recently developed Salesforce integration, but the team responded quickly fixing them
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Damian P.
Customer Success Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Nice and simple VCC Solution”

OverallIt's a fantastic plug and play SaaS system for a quick call centre deployment
ProsSimplicy, you don't have to be a Call Centre Specialist to set up a call centre. It's also very price competitive agains other suppliers. You don't need to install any extra apps if you don't want to
ConsThe software has the IVR feature but cannot be modified by the user, it would be great to provide just simple visual IVR
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Government Administration, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“Simply clever! ”

OverallIt helps us to analyze our data and faster our customer care to a higher level!
ProsCouldtalk has many great and wonderful features that definitely can improve your work experience! I love the tags and click to call features! It's intuitive and very easy to use.
ConsI have nothing to say, my overall experience with this tool was great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Berenika T.
Content Marketing Specialist
Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Pretty dvanced features at an affordable price”

ProsCloudTalk might still be a fairly new solution, but I already find it competitive - the quality of calls is really good, there are a lot of features to take advantage of, plus it's easy to integrate it with other tools you might be using. It can really improve the team's productivity, no matter its size. I recommend it to anyone who runs a call centre of any kind.
ConsThe pricing is quite flexible, but it might be better to tailor it to the number of users.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Hello Berinika, thanks for your review. It is great to see that you had positive experience with our tool. We are happy you highlighted that we provide high-quality calls because it is something what set us apart from our competitors. Thanks a lot for nice words! Kris, CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Tiffany S.
Junior Sale Representative
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Great Application”

OverallI am overall very pleased with the service I've had with CloudTalk. It runs very smoothly and integrates with other programs well
ProsI love the ease of use for the dashboard that allows me to keep track of my number of daily calls. This makes it easier to fill out my end of day reports for my supervisors.
ConsWe have had an issue with the recording software sometimes recording both ends of the conversation and then other times only recording one end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Sales Director
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“Great tool, reasonable price”

OverallI am overall satisfied.
ProsCloudTalk is really amazing call center tool. What I especially like is the real-time data accessibility as well as numerous features that CloudTalk has.
ConsI would like to see pricing per user in the future.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Dear Alzbeta, It is a please to cooperate with you and your team. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We are glad you continue to love our software. Have a great day! Kris
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Ajay B.
customer assistant
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Perfect phone system for startups. Easy to use with great customer suppor”

OverallEasy to implement and use. Affordable for startup as well. Great customer support.
ProsCloudTalk is in my opinion good value for money. It has nicely done phone features, simple UI which is easy to navigate, and various integrations which you can use without any coding knowledge. Customer support is also very good and responds pretty quickly. High quality of calls, service and customer support for a reasonable price.
ConsWebphone doesn't work in Internet Explorer. You should use Chrome.There are only four packages to choose from without the possibility to use per user billing.

Vendor Response

By CloudTalk on June 27, 2019
Hello Ajay, thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best solution for our customers. It is great that you perceive CloudTalk as a user-friendly platform with many advanced features. Have a nice day! Kris from CloudTalk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Avatar Image
JohnGordon H.
Sales
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Very slick app”

ProsReally sleek, modern design. Everything about the app feels polished. Doesn't feel cheap or like the team cut corners.
ConsI think there could be some improvements to the call IVR setup ease of use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Simon D.
Director Of Online Learning
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Excellent VOIP Software”

OverallVery cost effective phone replacement system that allows our support team to work from anywhere there is an internet connection
ProsEasy to onboard and setup, easy to use and very cost effective license pricing. Does not charge for incoming calls like it's competitors do
ConsThe dialler has a few challenges with the sound options which are being addressed by the developers soon
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Dávid S.
Sales
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Smart solution on cloud-based platform”

OverallPersonally, as long as the software works, I like the interface of the solution. Easy to use and monetization of our calls is a big advantage. CloudTalk helps us with customer satisfaction, as well.
ProsIt's very easy to use, flexible features and a good price. The cloud-based platform on Amazon is very powerful.
ConsSMS is missing, maybe more integrations (for the future)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Tomas L.
Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Efficient software for your business”

OverallI highly recommend CloudTalk for daily business.
ProsCloadTalk is very intuitive and user-friendly software designed also for non-technically skilled people. Integrated dashboard helps to work more efficiently. International dialing has never been easier!
ConsSmall issue with initial login but immediately solved by support helpdesk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Avatar Image
David M.
CEO
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“great software for customr service”

Prosoverall quality, easy setup, great support, modern design and technology
Consnothing significant, overall performance was really good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Annamária B.
Marketing executive
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Easy to use and effective ”

ProsThe system is very easy to use so you do not have to spend lot of time to explain it for new people in your team, I would say that it is real time saver for my company and definitely worth the money.
ConsWe are using CloudTalk for almost 6 months now and there was no problem so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Step changer”

Prosflexible solution, easy to use and operate
Consproblems with installation due to our intern system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Haulík M.
PMO
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Customer service just as I have imagined”

OverallCloudTalk helped us a lot to administer the B2B and B2C communication. The fact, that we may manage the whole external communication from 1 place really helped us a lot.
ProsThe price to quality ratio, very responsive customer support
ConsMissing smartphone app. Would appreciate if there was one to review the current status on go.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Verified Reviewer
Social media manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Inhouse call center we needed”

OverallCost effective solution. We don't have to outsource call centre, because we can handle it with fewer cost and workers inhouse.
ProsVery good price Easy to use online platform Top customer service Very intuitive service Lots of integrations with other services
ConsDid not recognize any cons or problems till now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Malvina F.
business development excecutive
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“increase of work efficiency”

OverallI am very satisfied with implementing this solution in our business
Prosdue to the software helping our agents to have more targeted calls, we were able to increase the working efficiency majorly
Consthere is nothing I missed besides a handy mobile app that I heard is planed for the future
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019