NexHealth Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About NexHealth

We're empowering dental practices to provide the modern, seamless communication and support their 2019 patients demand. With an all-in-one solution that includes real time online booking, text messaging, email marketing, and online payments, your patients get the experience they've come to expect in 2019. Learn more about NexHealth

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Andrew H.
Owner
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“One Product, Everything We Need”

ProsWe've been using NexHealth in our office for about 2 years, and what I've loved from the beginning is the complete suite it offers. More than just appointment reminders, we can collect reviews (and customize who receives those requests) and offer online bill payment - which our patients really appreciate. And it's all contained within one dashboard in my browser.
ConsI'd like patients to be able to pay partial payments without needing to go through me to resend the patient request, and some bulk options/autofilling features would make the feature even more helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Krislyn R.
Office Manager/Operations
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“NexHealth Has changed the game of dentisty forever~”

OverallThe benefits of using nexhealth is for certain the capability of keeping up with patients and appointments in this fast pace NYC we live in. We are able to really connect with our clients and keep our conversations documented. This has really helped avoid broken appointments!
ProsI love that we are able to communicate in real time to our pateints via text. I love all the inforamtion that is requested at the time of making their appointments. It is seamless!
ConsThe only issue I can consider is when patients who made appts on nexhealth break their appointment, yet they still get a reminder. If its broken on our schedule, it should sync and break on Nexhealth site. We have to manually remove them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Azadeh A.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“NexHealth platform”

OverallOur practice loves NexHealth. It covers all aspects of our business needs in terms of patient communication. The customer service is fantastic and the team is always available to help guide us through any issue we experience.
ProsWe love that the software allows for effective and simple communication with our patients. Everyone has busy schedules in NYC and NexHealth allows our patients to make appointments online, send us a quick texts, confirm appointments and pay their bills - all through their smart phones!
ConsThe system doesn't allow for a good way for patients to leave reviews - our patients find it a bit cumbersome to go from the NexHealth 5-star review system (which is not seen by the public) to actually writing a review on Google.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Srijana P.
Owner
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“This is the patient communication and scheduling software all dental offices should be using!”

OverallWe are a modern dental office that prides itself on using the latest technology to provide patients with the best experience possible. After having tried out SolutionReach and Lighthouse, we decided to go ahead with Nexhealth and it was the best decision we could have made. The team is constantly shipping improvements and they have the best feature set of all the providers in the market. If you want to use software to help take your practice to the next level, Nexhealth is an absolute no-brainer.
ProsSuper user-friendly Provides a ton of flexibility Modern email templates Integrates with most dental softwares Very few bugs experienced so far
ConsBecause the team is constantly shipping out improvements, you may experience some lag associated your specific PMS integration, but the team is quick to act on them. I see this as a minor inconvenience from a product that does so much more than anything else in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Ashish P.
Dentist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“NexHealth is a game changer for my practice”

OverallGame changer for Nashville Dentistry Co. It has allowed me to schedule patients for my office who are unable to get on the phone to schedule. Patient's even state they appreciate we have online scheduling.
ProsI love how my patients can schedule at anytime and from anywhere to be seen at the dentist. I don't have to worry about somebody answering the phones or reading out open slots. Patients can look for a time that works for them and request an appointment. It syncs with Curve Dental and the NexHealth team is constantly adding futures to make it even better. Recently they added a feature to send a text message and email to patients who miss appts to reschedule.
Consnothing because everything I have hated NexHealth's development team has taken my suggestions and added them into their system or found a solution. You cant beat that
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Nitin D.
CEO
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Great product and customer support”

ProsLove the fact that the online booking feature is so accurate and very customizable. The team is open to feedback and makes updates fast. The online payments feature is also great. Patients are really happy with the experience. Also, probably the best customer support I've ever seen.
ConsTakes a little time to fully customize everything. But once you do, it's on auto pilot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Yonah B.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Easy to use & keeping up with the times”

OverallThere are many aspects of Nexhealth that we find valuable. The ease in communicating with our patients, whether it be texting them a question/update, appointment confirmation, or bill... has been very helpful. We own a pediatric office, so our patients' parents fit the demographic of people who appreciate the convenience of texting and online booking. In addition, the surveys that potentially lead to positive reviews have boosted our Google and Facebook reviews, which has been wonderful. We are looking forward to learning even more of what this software can offer.
ProsBeing able to text patients questions, reminders and bills.
ConsOnline booking times do not reflect our actual schedule closely enough
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Melissa C.
Practice Admin.
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Love me some ET! ”

OverallExceptional! Love the attention Nexhealth gives their customers!
ProsInstant/Easy access to patients. We love the payment feature( payment link (not the widget))
ConsCan't send or receive images in texts...(yet?lol) Duplicate Accounts in NexHealth(we send text to one account, patient replies from the other account) (we don't have dup accts in Dentrix) 45 minute refresh/resync
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Srth W.
Dentist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Nexhealth is next generation patient communication software”

OverallPatients live the ability to communicate with our virtual office all the time
ProsAs a former user of Lighthouse and Yapi, I appreciate how well this integrates with Eaglesoft. It is like my front desk is open 24/7 giving patients the ability to not only confirm appointments but ook them as well as make payments
ConsThe only thing that would make this better if it did forma(health history, HIPPA, etc)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Pasha J.
Dentist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Customer Support and Value is top notch”

OverallThe software has really ushered my practice into the 21st century.
ProsI really liked that it combined many services into one product: Online booking, Confirmations and CC payment. Ultimately you save money when combining the services
ConsNot really much to dislike. Their support is very responsive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Sydney W.
Admin
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Nexhealth”

OverallI've really enjoyed using nexhealth. We use it for patient reminders, and sending emails updating patients about their treatment plans.
ProsVery easy to use- lot's of different capabilities and features. Smooth integration.
ConsThere aren't really any features I don't like about the software. I'm excited to see what they add next.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Kristina Z.
Practice Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Great servise”

OverallPatients can confirm or reschedule their appointments on the go. We get fewer phone calls and more patients
ProsI can not describe you the feeling when you know that all of your patients have been emailed and texted. NexHelth doing it not only for confirmations but for Canceled, missed and New Patients appointments. In the past, we had to spend hours to do it correctly. Now it happens automatically and I know that it is happening correctly.
ConsThat I did not learn about it 3 years ago.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
inna c.
Dentist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Amazing service”

OverallIm really happy I signed up for the service and have already recommended it to colleagues
ProsIts easy to use for clients and our practice. Time saving and has extensive management features
ConsNothing Everything is as its described.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
John K.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Awesome add-on to Curve Dental”

ProsDoes what Curve software lacks...and more.
ConsWas a little buggy at first with the setup, but they were very responsive and worked it out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Vitaliya G.
Owner, dentist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Very Happy with Nexhealth”

ProsI like that we still have control over schedule and patients have convenience of scheduling online
Consnothing so far, everything worked great for us
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Angel A.
Admin
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsTexting the patient is very convenient. Patient seem to like it too.
ConsThere is nothing i have found to dislike about this software yet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Fabiola M.
Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“NexHealth working well”

ProsThis is a convenient interactive software program with great provider support
ConsThe message feature can be a bit annoying, but it can also be turned off is one so chooses
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Bradley B.
CFO
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Nexhealth is next level”

ProsThe ability to expand and automate patient relationships and communications.
ConsAny features that we would like to see, their tech support and development team have actively worked to make improvements and updates
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Brett D.
Owner/ Dentist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Dental Software”

OverallPatient communication hurdles knocked down daily has led to a decrease in our cancellation rates and has increased our revenue as a result.
ProsTwo way texting with patients! This has been a lifesaver multiple times.
ConsRedundancy of some tasks such as online scheduling.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Solomon M.
Front Desk
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“The Best of The Best ”

OverallYou GUY'S are Awesome!
Prosperformance of the app, Great features , and costumer service
ConsCan't think of anything. May be add more features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019