TxtSync Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TxtSync

TxtSync provides a reliable and affordable web-based SMS service that allows businesses of any size to send personalised bulk SMS marketing messages while tracking delivery and engagement statistics. Using TxtSyncs SMS gateway API, or integrations its possible to incorporate SMS capabilities into your existing products or business workflows to further enhance your customer communications and experience. With TxtSync you pay for the messages you send, No monthly subscription is required. Learn more about TxtSync

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Mark S.
Founder & CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Good SMS platform- easy to integrate”

OverallI wanted easy SMS system to integrate into my CRM (Zoho CRM) using Zapier. This is exactly what I got - does what it says on the tin.
ProsEasy to use and integrate, low cost and has decent reporting.
Consneed more other country inbound sms numbers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Kevin B.
Sole trader
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Plain and simple”

OverallI can send target specific texts. It's fantastic
ProsIt's the easiest app I have come across to use and cheaper than it's competitors
ConsDon't know if I can use on multiple tablets or phones.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
eve s.
Receptionist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Amazing”

OverallTxtSync have made sending and receiving text messages so easy! Would recommend to anyone!
ProsExtremely easy to use and always there to help
ConsI wish I would of found TxtSync sooner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Dan H.
Principal Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“TxtSync to D365/Flow Review”

OverallWe've recently started using TxtSync and we love how easily we can configure our bulk texts, and see them synchronising across to Dynamics 365 using a Microsoft Flow template.
ProsThe ability to quickly configure bulk messages and synchronise the texts with our other line of business plaforms, such as Dynamics 365, using Microsoft Flow.
ConsWe haven't found any yet, but we've only just started using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Excellent product”

OverallTargeting existing customers with ease
ProsEase of use for first timers , i think this is a great and immediate way to engage with customers! Also like the ability to set reminders!
ConsNone at this stage. Really like the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
India C.
Designer
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“TxtSync has helped me connect easily with my customers by text message”

OverallTxtSync were an absolute life saviour for my business when I wanted to really explore enhancing my customer relationship. I was able to quickly send out a text message to my customers in seconds! Would recommend to anyone looking at sending text messages
ProsEasy to use system, affordable, no monthly contract and support was always on hand
ConsI can not find anything to fault with txtsync
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Chris J.
CRM Technical Consultant
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Easy to use and implement ”

OverallGreat installation for contacting customers, enables quick and easy SMS message sending better than any other platform I've tried
ProsEasy to install, logical to use. Good integration into CRM and MS flow
ConsNone so far, but looking forward to even more features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Shannon S.
Innovation Fellow
Research, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Fantastic support and easy to use”

OverallVery positive. I think this will really help engage with my clients and saves me considerable time. It will certainly have a place on our future comms plans.
ProsDidn't think this service would be so easy and the online help is useful when I have the odd problem or can't find what I'm looking for. Didn't think it would be so easy to communicate with all of my clients.
ConsThe software is great but the service wasn't so easy to find. It's only been up for a short time so there is the occasional hiccup but is usually fixed very quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Easy to use, great prices”

ProsReally easy to use and setup. Nice clean interface. TxtSync has much better prices than other providers
ConsI haven't found any issues with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019