Harmonizely Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Harmonizely

Harmonizely synchronizes with your online calendar (Google, iCloud, FastMail, Nextcloud, Zoho or any CalDAV compatible calendar). The customers can check when you are available and schedule a meeting with you. The scheduled meeting will be automatically added to your online calendar. All you have to do is share your unique scheduling page link with your customers. Learn more about Harmonizely

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Dr. Morgan G.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Harmonizely is the most versatile calendar program”

OverallThis is a great program that I plan to keep using for a long time to organize the many calls that I have to do with people in different time zones.
ProsHarmonizely solves a problem that no other calendar/scheduler solves: the ability to incorporate and synchronize with other calendar types in addition to the big ones like Google. For example, I use Nextcloud, and no other scheduler program seems to be able to sync with it. Harmonizely does. For me, everything else is a bonus, but there are some big bonuses: the developer is hyper-responsive to feedback, which is awesome. He implemented several features I suggested within just days. I also find it super easy to use, and likewise for my clients. At the price, it is a great program.
ConsIt is still fairly early stage, so occasionally I have run into bugs, but every time the developer has fixed them quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Jim W.
Principal
Higher Education, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Amazingly reaponsive customer service, simple to use, good value!”

OverallHarmonizely has freed up a huge amount of my time that I used to spend going back and forth with scheduling emails. This is very important to me as a sole proprietor.
ProsThe customer representative has been very responsive. When I couldn't get Harmonizely to work with my calendar, they got to work on problem-solving. Within a few days, everything was working perfectly. And all this before I signed up as a paying customer.
ConsThe feature set is a little bit limited right now. I like the simplicity of use, but would like, for example, for Harmonizely to automatically schedule buffer time for me before and/or after certain appointment types. I'm sure great features will come as Harmonizely grows.

Vendor Response

By Harmonizely on January 29, 2019
Hi Jim, thank you for your review! We really appreciate it! "Buffer times" feature is already available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Great Customer Support”

OverallOur experience with them is amazing. Again, any time we see a need for something it is there within a month. Having that kind of support and understanding that each client is different and needs different things is very important. The accommodations are on point.
ProsIt is very simple to use. I love that it can connect with my Zoho One account so I don't have to maintain calendars in a million places and I don't accidentally have an appointment scheduled while I am on a flight.
ConsCurrently, it is lacking some features that you see with bigger name companies. However, with that being said, any and all ideas I have suggested have been done or are in the works. So not really a con.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Best tool for CalDAV support ”

ProsI think this is the only scheduling tool that supports CalDAV, which my company uses. That said, I find that the features are good and customer support is excellent. They keep adding new features, so as of early 2019, it is a very strong solution for scheduling.
ConsIf I have a 60-min meeting type and I set my availability to start at a full hour, no one can book an appointment at half-past, even though it is available. I was told this feature will be implemented in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Fred G.
Founder
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“clean”

Overallexcellent people!
Prosthe site is clean and the developer is open to suggestion.
Conshe is working on it: editing and/or rescheduling.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Verified Reviewer
Publishing Lead Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Great meeting scheduling software”

OverallGreat easy meeting scheduling software.
ProsAmazing support. Ease of application use.
ConsSo far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Great program”

OverallIt's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.
ProsI really enjoy using Harmonizely, it makes my day to day very easy and to schedule meetings.
ConsBugs come up but do tend to be resolved quickly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Andrew T.
.
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Need an alternative to Calendly that actually works with CalDAV (i.e. Fastmail)? Look no further!”

OverallHarmonizely lets me easily and professionally connect with others about consulting opportunities and recruiting conversations!
Pros* Easy setup and calendar connection/configuration * Already had help content available, that was relevant to my use case
Cons* Setting up valid time blocks is awkward * Workaround to accommodate multiple calendar accounts is not ideal
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Marek B.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings”

OverallHarmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.
ProsEase of use Lightweight UI Integrates with Google Calendar Easy to integrate on my WordPress website
ConsPublication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Ljuba R.
Design & Implementation
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Saves time (and money)”

OverallI find Harmonizely very useful and easy to use. It saves my time - it fits perfectly in the way our company works (lot of internal meetings)
ProsSimplicity of use - intuitive and logical interface
ConsI would like not to be in need of such application in the first place :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Stefano Q.
none
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“good service, with features others miss”

Overallsomewhat pricey for my basic needs CSR is a very responsive guy!
ProsCaldav support (for owncloud and nextcloud)
Consmissing the "topic" of the meeting and the editing meeting to change times.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
designer
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“ This is really good!”

ProsThe application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.
ConsI can not fault anything, everything looks really good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Harmonizely works for us!”

ProsIt's fairly easy to navigate and set up. So far, the process of allowing our clients to set up meetings has been a pretty straightforward process with minimal inconvenience.
ConsBeing that it's new, there were a few hiccups along the way. Sometimes the calendar wouldn't update properly or emails would be sent incorrectly. All things that were noticed promptly and luckily their customer service stepped in right away and was able to fix any issue that came up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler”

Overallcreating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!
ProsIt integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use
ConsIt was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Karol W.
Chief Executive Officer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“the best app for calendars”

ProsFinally, i found app where i can manage my meetings in simple way
Consit's a pity, that there's no version for mobile phone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Hafid B.
Account Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Fast and Simple”

ProsVery easy to use User Friendly Interface
ConsCustom page meeting Outlook Synchro
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Professional Training & Coaching, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Scheduling meetings with clients simply done”

OverallStraight forward and solves my problem and use case. I like the solution on the whole and I am sure it will keep improving.
ProsSimple with use with most of the features that folks need in many industries for sales meetings with potential clients. Other features will soon be added I am positive.
ConsSome features are are not present yet, but I am sure they will add them soon as per their roadmap. More direct integrations with contact and email apps for follow-ups meetings might be cool as well, aside from using Zapier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019