Who Uses This Software?

Any business that could benefit from not only getting more online reviews, but managing and responding to those reviews.


Average Ratings

13 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $49.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Savi Reviews
  • iwantsavi.com/
  • Founded 2018
  • United States

About Savi Reviews

SAVI offers complete review management starting at only $49 per month. Easily collect and monitor all your online reviews using a simple to use dashboard and app. SAVI is trusted by thousands of businesses to help get more online reviews on sites like Google, Facebook, and more. Simple SMS review invites make getting new reviews from your real customers a breeze. Increasing your online reviews will get help you rank higher on organic search, and increase your inbound sales.


Savi Reviews Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing
  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring

Savi Reviews Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra loader

Savi makes my sales easier

Jan 23, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I do sales, because of my companies amount and quality of reviews it has made my job a lot easier when people see that we are a company with proven reliability and quality.

Cons: Nothing really, the user interface is simple but for me that is a plus maybe for others it is a con.

Vendor Response

by Savi Reviews on January 24, 2019

Thanks for the review Trevan. Glad that positive reviews have helped your sales!

Great bang for buck

Jan 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I wanted more reviews for my security company and Savi has fit what we need perfectly. Our technicians have all been on board with the app and asking for reviews. We are converting about 50% of customers asked to a real review. I've got over 50 reviews since using these guys.

Cons: Linking all my review sites took a minute but once I got it up and running it's worked great since then.

Overall: I've been really happy with these guys. Since increasing my reviews I've definitely noticed an increase in organic inbound calls. I'm landing more camera jobs since I've focused on my reviews.

Great Software

Jan 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great software to help my security business gather reviews on google, and Facebook. Our business has seen an increase in inbound sales since using this software. Also Savi Charges a lot less than other companies we looked at using.

Cons: Only thing I wish is if a customer left a review it would post that review on all the review sites out there but I get that's not possible to do.

Vendor Response

by Savi Reviews on January 23, 2019

Thanks for the review Jake. Glad we've been able to help you get more reviews.

Savi Customer

Jan 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is so easy to use and anyone of our employees can use it without much training or knowledge base.

Cons: It actually is pretty easy to use so not much to dislike

Overall: We wanted a way to make it easier for our customers to leave reviews. The software does exactly that. Our rate of conversion to actual reviews went up 100% over night

Vendor Response

by Savi Reviews on January 23, 2019

Travis,

Thanks so much for your positive review! You've been a great customer to work with. We are glad that you've had success getting more reviews.

Great product for a great price

Jan 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Super straightforward and easy to use. I've got over 200 reviews for my business in 6 months. Good customer service and good price. Would recommend to a friend.

Cons: It would be convenient if it synced with the company doing my seo but it's not a huge deal.

Overall: I plan on using these guys for a long time. So far everything has been great

Vendor Response

by Savi Reviews on January 21, 2019

Thanks for the reviews John. You've been a great person to work with. Glad our software has been helpful!

Get more reviews

Jan 23, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love how quick it makes the process to get reviews. It takes all the back and forth out of it.

Cons: Nothing. It works well, fast and is simple for the user to figure out quickly

Vendor Response

by Savi Reviews on January 24, 2019

Thanks so much for the review Dustin! Keep up the good work.

Savi Review

Feb 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: So easy to use for business and customers

Cons: Nothing. Everything is great. Customer service has been great

Overall: Great experience with support. User friendly; easy for customers to leave reviews and best of all reviews are posted on all social media outlets.

Great company!

Jan 28, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and a great tool for our company.

Cons: Nothing that we have come up with. It's been a great experience

Overall: Phenomenal working with these guys and the tools they have give. Us

Very helpful!

Jan 24, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to use, and is a great way to get customers to review our quality of service.

Cons: There isn't anything I would like to see changed.

Simple and effective

Jan 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The simple and straightforward approach expedites the review generation process. I love the app and clean user interface. Savi Reviews is great for businesses who thrive off face-to-face interactions with their customers.

Cons: I would like to see support for more types of reviews. Currently allows reviews for Google, Facebook, and BBB.

Vendor Response

by Savi Reviews on January 23, 2019

Thanks for the review and your feedback! We are currently planning on adding a lot more sites to our growing list of supported sites.

Game Changer

Jan 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Savi will change your business! I've witnessed it! It changes both the number and the quality of customers/clients! Reviews ARE the new currency! Don't be left behind!

Cons: It's all good! I don't really have anything negative to say.

Overall: Savi quickly changed our business rating and opened up the doors to not only more clients, but also to a higher quality of clients!

Great experience...

Jan 25, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Visual design was easy to understand and use. Communication was fast and informative. I loved working with this team!

Cons: I'd like to see more integrations with our CRM software.

Would recommend to a friend

Jan 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It saves me a lot of time to be able to see all my reviews using one software.

Cons: For my boutique this has been everything I need so I can't really think of a con.

Overall: I went with this company because of the more affordable price and some of the features that they offered. So far I've been really happy