Savi Reviews Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Savi Reviews

SAVI offers complete review management at an affordable price. Easily collect and monitor all your online reviews using a simple to use dashboard and app. SAVI is trusted by thousands of businesses to help get more online reviews on sites like Google, Facebook, and more. Simple SMS review invites make getting new reviews from your real customers a breeze. Increasing your online reviews will get help you rank higher on organic search, and increase your inbound sales. Learn more about Savi Reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Trevan B.
Assistant Regional Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Savi makes my sales easier”

ProsI do sales, because of my companies amount and quality of reviews it has made my job a lot easier when people see that we are a company with proven reliability and quality.
ConsNothing really, the user interface is simple but for me that is a plus maybe for others it is a con.

Vendor Response

By Savi Reviews on January 24, 2019
Thanks for the review Trevan. Glad that positive reviews have helped your sales!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Max B.
Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Great bang for buck”

OverallI've been really happy with these guys. Since increasing my reviews I've definitely noticed an increase in organic inbound calls. I'm landing more camera jobs since I've focused on my reviews.
ProsI wanted more reviews for my security company and Savi has fit what we need perfectly. Our technicians have all been on board with the app and asking for reviews. We are converting about 50% of customers asked to a real review. I've got over 50 reviews since using these guys.
ConsLinking all my review sites took a minute but once I got it up and running it's worked great since then.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Jake P.
owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Great Software”

ProsGreat software to help my security business gather reviews on google, and Facebook. Our business has seen an increase in inbound sales since using this software. Also Savi Charges a lot less than other companies we looked at using.
ConsOnly thing I wish is if a customer left a review it would post that review on all the review sites out there but I get that's not possible to do.

Vendor Response

By Savi Reviews on January 23, 2019
Thanks for the review Jake. Glad we've been able to help you get more reviews.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Travis C.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Savi Customer”

OverallWe wanted a way to make it easier for our customers to leave reviews. The software does exactly that. Our rate of conversion to actual reviews went up 100% over night
ProsThe software is so easy to use and anyone of our employees can use it without much training or knowledge base.
ConsIt actually is pretty easy to use so not much to dislike

Vendor Response

By Savi Reviews on January 23, 2019
Travis, Thanks so much for your positive review! You've been a great customer to work with. We are glad that you've had success getting more reviews.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Jonathan W.
Office Manager
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019

“Great product for a great price”

OverallI plan on using these guys for a long time. So far everything has been great
ProsSuper straightforward and easy to use. I've got over 200 reviews for my business in 6 months. Good customer service and good price. Would recommend to a friend.
ConsIt would be convenient if it synced with the company doing my seo but it's not a huge deal.

Vendor Response

By Savi Reviews on January 21, 2019
Thanks for the reviews John. You've been a great person to work with. Glad our software has been helpful!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019
Dustin B.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Get more reviews”

ProsI love how quick it makes the process to get reviews. It takes all the back and forth out of it.
ConsNothing. It works well, fast and is simple for the user to figure out quickly

Vendor Response

By Savi Reviews on January 24, 2019
Thanks so much for the review Dustin! Keep up the good work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Alma T.
Realtor
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019

“Savi Review”

OverallGreat experience with support. User friendly; easy for customers to leave reviews and best of all reviews are posted on all social media outlets.
ProsSo easy to use for business and customers
ConsNothing. Everything is great. Customer service has been great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019
Chet T.
Director of Commercial
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Great company!”

OverallPhenomenal working with these guys and the tools they have give. Us
ProsEasy to use and a great tool for our company.
ConsNothing that we have come up with. It's been a great experience
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Cody W.
Pest control technician
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Very helpful!”

ProsIt's easy to use, and is a great way to get customers to review our quality of service.
ConsThere isn't anything I would like to see changed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019

“Simple and effective”

ProsThe simple and straightforward approach expedites the review generation process. I love the app and clean user interface. Savi Reviews is great for businesses who thrive off face-to-face interactions with their customers.
ConsI would like to see support for more types of reviews. Currently allows reviews for Google, Facebook, and BBB.

Vendor Response

By Savi Reviews on January 23, 2019
Thanks for the review and your feedback! We are currently planning on adding a lot more sites to our growing list of supported sites.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019
Lisa P.
The Boss
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Great experience...”

ProsVisual design was easy to understand and use. Communication was fast and informative. I loved working with this team!
ConsI'd like to see more integrations with our CRM software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Ken P.
Realtor
Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Game Changer”

OverallSavi quickly changed our business rating and opened up the doors to not only more clients, but also to a higher quality of clients!
ProsSavi will change your business! I've witnessed it! It changes both the number and the quality of customers/clients! Reviews ARE the new currency! Don't be left behind!
ConsIt's all good! I don't really have anything negative to say.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Ashlee P.
Owner
Consumer Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Would recommend to a friend”

OverallI went with this company because of the more affordable price and some of the features that they offered. So far I've been really happy
ProsIt saves me a lot of time to be able to see all my reviews using one software.
ConsFor my boutique this has been everything I need so I can't really think of a con.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019