Anywhere365 Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.3/5

About Anywhere365

Cloud & on-premise solution that help manage dialogues and customer interactions by forwarding incoming conversations to the apt agent. Learn more about Anywhere365

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stephanie L.
Content Planner
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017

“Our business collaborates with our partners in Costa Rica using Skype constantly. ”

ProsI love that I can chat and visually show my business partners in Costa Rica my question or issue. It's a great collaboration tool.
ConsI wish there were more emoticons. :). Seriously, these are a key tool we use to communicate beyond the one dimension of the chat.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017
Lisa D.
Billing Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“I use Skype for meetings and classes.”

OverallThis software makes it easy to communicate with people across the globe. I can feel a little closer than just a phone call when I can see who I'm having a conversation with and our discussions seem to stay with me longer.
ProsI like the ability to be able to see one another during a meeting or learning opportunity. It is very useful to be able to show a visual to explain a problem, tool, or project while discussing it.
ConsSometimes Skype lags, depending on how many people are connected, and we sometimes have dropped calls that have to reconnect. We either end up waiting for reconnects, or the dropped calls miss out on important information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Hagit R.
Marketing Manager
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017

“Quick and easy to set up, Intuitive and functional”

ProsEasy to set up and operate. Multiple features that I can use and it is a standard at the organization I work for.
ConsVoice quality might deteriorate at times. Latest update added one more click to the process (sharing content), so somewhat less user friendly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017
Avatar Image
Pavle J.
Customer Support Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Anywhere365 for Skype Business”

OverallReliable, flexible and easy to use.
ProsClean look, responsive design, easy to use and navigate, great and useful dashboard reports. Also it has seamless integration with Skype for business and Oracle. Nice features like real time translation, call recording and screen recording.
ConsIt works great and I didn't have any issues with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Denise B.
Director
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019

“Skype”

ProsIt makes it easier to be in contact with team Members when we are not in the same place for strategic planning
ConsI have had no problems with Skype itself
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Juan V.
Technical Consultant
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018

“Very good Contact Center”

ProsFinally a contact center that integrates problem free with skype for business. programming is very graphic oriented which makes it easy for anyone .
ConsIn the future update definitely needs to have a progressive and predictive dialers to make it compete with the large companies out there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Ok Skype Business”

Prosefficient and easy to use, Great for company conference calls / group chats
Consnone really, great product all the way around.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018