Quant Retail Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Quant Retail

In Quant, our clients draw and manage the floorplans of thousands of stores and publish hundreds of thousands of planograms every year. Thanks to the smart automatic generating of planograms optimized according to sales based on user-defined templates it is possible to maintain the planograms in up-to-date state also in large sales networks with diverse stores without increasing demands on human resources. Learn more about Quant Retail

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Head of Spacemanagement
Apparel & Fashion, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2019

“Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o”

OverallWe are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place. Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.
ProsAll data about your stores/categories in one place. Easy store space planning analysis with many features. Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)
ConsSometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2019
Vaclav P.
category and merchandiser manager
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Quant in Auto Kelly”

OverallWe got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts. Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly. We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.
ProsComplex concept for category management and merchandising. Great communication channel for store support. Constant personalized development of new tools and features.
ConsIt took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Marek T.
Senior Data Analyst
Pharmaceuticals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2019

“Quant is very good SW for planogramming”

OverallBasically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.
ProsQuant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.
ConsThis SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2019
Martina P.
category manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019

“Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD”

OverallWe got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.
ProsFor our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.
ConsSometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2019
Stella R.
Retail Consultant
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2019

“Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software”

OverallCreating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies
ProsI am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software. Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management. It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning. he greatest advantage is direct contact with the
ConsIn the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2019
Vratislava K.
Category manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Quant”

Overallsolv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs
Proshigh level customalisation, talored made sol
Consspead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Katarina M.
Category Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2019

“Quant”

ProsIt provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use
ConsIn the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked. After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2019
Avatar Image
Maksym B.
Head of Business Analyst Department
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Quant of order”

ProsQuant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.
ConsThe system is not fully localized for Ukraine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019