Salesforce CPQ Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Salesforce CPQ

Salesforce CPQ delivers automated sales quoting 5 to 10 times faster and easier to deploy than traditional CPQ applications. With out-of-the-box capabilities like Guided Selling and Pricing & Discount Schedules, you can save your sales reps' time while turning around accurate, branded proposals at greater speed all without leaving Salesforce. Streamline the process that affects sales all the way through to revenue recognition all in one place. Learn more about Salesforce CPQ

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chris V.
CRM Systems Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Steelbrick is Promising”

OverallWe looked at a few CPQ tools to help us automate a few obstacles in our (complicated) SaaS model. Steelbrick was the best solution out there for your buck. Pros: We were in a situation where our current (custom) CPQ solution did not allow the flexibility to add new products, adjust order forms, support local currencies (without an expensive developer resource) and it really empowered out business to address new opportunities by being able to do these things. There are a lot of objects and we needed to use them all to make our multi-year product model work and it seemed daunting, but really, I was able to pick up how everything fit together after a few days of diving in and playing around. The support and customer service team are absolutely amazing. Special shoutout to my CSM (Kelly Wilson) who responds day and night to emails and is always willing to find time to get on a call. Our primary support agent (ChrisL) is also really smart and easy to work with. No implementation of CPQ goes perfect, but we had great implementation engineer (ChrisT) and implementation consultant (ChrisH) who really PARTNERED with us to make sure the tool was what we needed to accomplish our goals. You can trust the product management team. We have already seen features that they have promised to us (contract amendments, for example). Cons: - We did not realize this until after implementation (and product management has promised us that it is a high priority), but the CPQ tool will only work in full data replica sandboxes. Partial and dev sandboxes do not bring over the 20+ object records that come with Steelbrick. You will need to make sure you also consider some data migration solution between environments. You can do this yourself. I did it once successfully and it took 4 hours. :( - CPU timeout errors. If you have complicated pricing on multi-year products and you make changes to those quotes (for example changing a 5 year deal to a 3 year deal), we often get a "CPU timeout" error. We can't ever get beyond this. We need to build a new quote. :( Again, Steelbrick product management has assured us that this will be addressed in future releases with more precise code.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Biotechnology, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Not as easy to integrate as it is made out to be”

OverallI need to put this disclaimer in front of what I'm about to write, because it will sound critical. I left the company using CPQ about seven months after we started to integrate it into our SalesForce platform. So, it may have ended up being a success. At the time I left, it was not a success. Not a failure either. Maybe the payback was still coming. It was sold to us as being a quick, seamless integration that would be easy to get up and running and customized to our business model. It was not that. It is a potentially elegant solution that we wanted to use so we could scale up our selling process and hopefully reduce the sales cycle. There was no evidence that it succeeded in doing that for us.
ProsI love the concept of starting the quoting process and having that all captured in the CRM database. Also, that it looks and feels like SalesForce so the sales people are not scared off by it immediately.
ConsThe spin-up was very difficult. It did not work as seamlessly as advertised. Ultimately, it required us to rely on a consulting agency that did not show the same level of quality and customer service that one would expect if dealing directly with SalseForce. It turned out to be much more costly than expected to implement this "plug-in."
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Shahid S.
Business Developer- Sales Ops
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 20, 2019

“Incredible quoting tool cover all our exception cases.”

OverallOur product array is huge and our discounts system is complicated, we needed a tool which can handle most of our exception cases. CPQ can leverage most of our requirement.
ProsIt is very easy and user friendly, even if you're new you can grasp easily. We have so many different SKUs, pricing from different product families, various discounts etc all are been taken and we are happy. Multiyear quoting, contracted pricing and others are very simple using CPQ
ConsContracted pricing isn't flowing from partner to customer account. Incremental quote for Multi year deals should be made available with CPQ rather with CPQ plus.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“SALESFORCE CPQ FOR YOU”

OverallSalesforce CPQ has helped the vendors to sell the products and services very fast with no help of the technical support team because they can see the catalog updated all the time. And if the client like they can generate the proposal very fast.
Pros- All the products and services live in the same place. - You can generate proposals - Can Integrate many tools in CPQ like DocuSign and Xauthor -You can update or upload information very fast by using Data Loader
Cons- We need more support team to solve our doubts or problems - More guides or videos for the application (Translated in Spanish )
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“A Scalable Quoting Platform”

OverallCreate internal/operational efficiencies Improve business process agility Improve business process outcomes
ProsThe application provides rich functionality in product catalogs, commerce and report generation and is scalable to support future organizational growth. The user on boarding is easy due to cloud based solution. Support of solution to run on Mobile platform and channels drives high adoption
ConsLack of maturity of pre-built integration APIs or adapters with other products / applications which can be improved further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“A great alternative to get fast proposals.”

OverallIt's has been a very good experience for the business units that are using it right now inside the company, we are taking efforts to make it useful for all the company.
ProsI liked the Salesforce integration, we were looking for an alternative to get more detail in cost, price and quotas for our customers inside the same Salesforce platform.
ConsAt the beginning you have to make clear your business objetives to map all the fields you will use in this platform. To define the right catalogs is crucial to make this tool work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
amrit p.
salesforce administrator
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Salesforce CPQ User review ”

ProsBundling of sub products and accessories with specific price points was an important consideration for us while selecting Steelbricks CPQ. They have most of the business scenarios covered out of the box.
ConsCPQ has a steep learning curve. However, once you spend the initial hours in the training , you get better at it. It took us time to train the inside sales to configure products themselves for standard bundles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Talha A.
Accountant
Market Research, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“Well integrated Quoting tool”

OverallThis product has Increased our revenue, increased productivity and decreased time spent on excel sheets.
ProsVery well integrated with all salesforce applications all my contacts, clients, emails, quotes. Calendar and call back all in one place with reminders. Help things organized and make it easy to meet your sales goals. The ability to have multiple rate quote packages that can be updated anytime easily.
ConsCostly for medium sized enterprises. calculation times can be sometimes slow
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Bit of a learning curve”

OverallConsistency across quotes, pricing integrity, speed of producing quote docs, order forms.
ProsWhen things (namely quotes) have become complicated, and you're selling multiple lines of business, lots of options, multiple years, with lots of variance this (CPQ) is a must have. SF CPQ is attractive to Salesforce users because there is that layer of familiarity and notion that it's part of the ecosystem.
ConsFor a Salesforce's owned product inside salesforce...the CPQ line formerly Steelbrick still isn't up to a level of performance where I feel it's seriously saving (rep's) time. The UI is distinctively Salesforce (lightning not classic) but the speed makes me question whether it's yet native to Salesforce. This is far from building a personal shopping cart on Amazon, adding and subtracting items with agility.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Stephanie P.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016

“Great product for quotes and renewals”

OverallI have been using Steelbrick CPQ for over a year and I love this product, it allows me to create orders and renewals for my customers all at a click of a button.
ProsBeing able to easily create quote and send to my customers
Consdoesn't always work the way i want
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you understand the product before using and that it is customized to your needs
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016
Razae M.
CRM Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Increase sales user adoption with CPQ”

OverallWe have seen an increase in user adoption overall since implementing this tool
ProsWe have been using CPQ for a few months now and have a better overall pipeline for products. The quote templates that CPQ can generate are much cleaner than the traditional salesforce quote tool.
ConsSupport agents are slower to respond but it's ideal to have a developer to assist with custom configuration when building out CPQ
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Lonnie B.
Executive Director
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“Executive Director”

OverallUltimately we received no benefit
ProsLots of customization options and flexibility. Native to the SalesForce environment. Pricing on a per user basis.
ConsWe spent over 9 months planning and working with a Systems Integration Partner (SIP) recommended by SalesForce. The project involved an Executive sponsor, various team members from different departments, a Project Leader, and our SalesForce Admin. We carefully planned the design of the system and each step of the way worked closely with the SIP but we couldn't get it to work. To many options, rules, settings, etc. We were promised that it wouldn't be hard. WRONG!!!! WE WASTED VALUABLE STAFF RESOURCES FOR NOTHING! We advised SalesForce of this and they still won't let us out of our 3 year contract even after paying for 1 year of development that netting bupkis. This Software is lots of promises with no ROI.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Avatar Image
Andre L.
Customer and Marketing Consultant
Computer Software, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Accurate and Professional Sales Quotes”

ProsIntegrates well with the suite of Salesforce products that are already on the market. I have both implemented and have been an end user purchasing through the CPQ tool and both experiences have been worthy of praise.
ConsOn the implementation end like any other product it has to be done right the first time to avoid costly mistakes and missed deadlines. It's a hot in demand product but not many consultancies no how to do it right. Make your best decision to pick the right team to implement and help adopt this as a useful tool
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Gina C.
Senior Software Operations Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Need more detail for set up”

OverallMy involvement with SteelBrick was working on setting up the SKUs with the configurations that were set up by the IT team. Most of the training and knowledge transfer time with Etherios was designated to the configuration set up, but no time was allocated to showing us how to upload new SKUs moving forward. Templates or configuration names and fields were not provided. When asking Etherios for the documentation multiple times, they had said they would not leave us high and dry. Unfortunately, that's exactly what happened. It took our project manager to reach out to SteelBrick directly to request this documentation. It would be very difficult for any company to continue managing their system with this software without instruction on how to maintain new information moving forward. With regards to the set up that was done by SteelBrick for the quoting portion of the software, it seems that Sales is efficiently and effectively using it.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“New CPQ User”

OverallToo many steps with previous platform to send a contract and too many required fields.
ProsCPQ has been an easy way to get quotes out and quickly make changes versus the old software we were using. CPQ generates documents quickly for me to send out and adding in different products has never been easier.
ConsSome growing pains with CPQ as we roll it out across the team but much better than our previous solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“Salesforce CPQ for over a year and I love this product”

ProsCreating quotes, submitting for approval, adding products, etc.. It all works great and it's done wonders for our company
ConsA bit object/field heavy and a beast to manage. It takes basically one full time person to manage for a big company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
Marcus S.
Business Process Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Flexible enough for any Product configuration”

OverallSo we have a very complicated set up in terms of products and pricing. All of my company's contracts have just slightly different terms (i.e. product 3 is 25% of the sum of products 2 and 3 for client one but 30% for client two but 20% with a $5000 minimum for client 3). With some creative problem solving assistance from our implementation team, we were able to make it so that our Sales team only sees the products associated with each client and get all of the product calculations to function appropriately (even though we didn't use Price actions) The only con that I can think of is that the Quote templates are somewhat buggy, and it's best if you know HTML since the WYSIWYG editor is temperamental. Once they are set up, however, cloning templates and adapting are a breeze.
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
Mathew S.
Sr. Finance Mangaer
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Steelbrick Review”

OverallBetter than most CPQ tools for long term SaaS contracts. It has a few bugs to work out still, but is a young and quickly growing company.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Dale B.
Pricing Analysyt
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“lots of room for improvement. but not much competition”

OverallIt works, well 95% of the time. It does have scaling limitations though, so big opportunities chug. Still, it is the best thing we have found right now
Prosit works well for the most part, and it is pretty intiuitive
Consscaling. large opportunities just don't work very well yet
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Augusto B.
Senior Business Developer
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Salesforce CPQ”

OverallSo far, after the initial user adoption, feedbacks have been mostly positive.
ProsThe ease of creating Quote and configurating the product.
ConsInitial rollout could be complicated and cumbersome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Gets the job done, but there can be a lot of improvment”

ProsCreating quotes, submitting for approval, adding products, etc.. It all works great and it's done wonders for our company (see the "but" in my cons)
ConsCPQ could be much more intuitive from the admin end. A bit object/field heavy and a beast to manage. It takes basically one full time person to manage for a company our size (1K+- users ). Not sure if there is anything better though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Joel N.
Director IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Exceptional Customer Support for a Powerful Tool”

OverallWe've had Quote Quickly for about four years now, and have had an excellent experience so far. It does what we need it to do, is flexible, and the support is one of the best in our portfolio of vendors. It fit a perfect storm of value and functionality (not too simple/small, but not too big/complex), and we plan to continue to invest. One minor con is we'd like to see an even more simple user interface that what we have today.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Chris O.
Director of Information Technology
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015

“Our company uses SteelBrick for Pricing and Quotes, and Approval Workflow”

OverallThe solution is a good fit for our needs, which include multiple versions of online price book for different customer segments, the Quote builder and proposal document generator, including multiple versions of a Quote for internal and customer reference, and integration with SalesForce.com workflows for pricing or proposal approval. The application has improved sales productivity, as well as organized data for market and business analytics.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2015
Ashley A.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“Steelbrick Team is Awesome! ”

OverallThe Steelbrick team has been great to work with. They are very collaborative and open to new ideas. We felt that we had an extension of our own team when implementing with them. They really took the time to understand our processes and provided us with solid , well thought out solutions. Their customer service has been some of the best I have experienced with any vendor. Our Customer Success Representative Kelly is very responsive. She makes us feel that we are her only customer when we know thats not true :) I think Steelbrick has came a long but they still have a long way to go. Our case was a little more unique. We have a very complicated pricing and product structure that Steelbrick has worked very hard to help support, with that though we have experienced some issues when updating packages or making changes that have been very hard on our users.
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015
Mark G.
Salesforce Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Easiest Configured CPQ Ever”

OverallAfter working with other CPQs in the past Steelbrick is by far the easiest from the configuration aspect. It may not have all of the bells and whistles just yet, but every quarter they seem to make great strides in features and functionality. They are also growing their knowledge base which is a huge help when trying to customize your system for new requirements.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Christina R.
Salesforce Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015

“Success with Quotes”

OverallThe software helps making the quoting the process more efficient, and elimantes potential errors on the data entry side. Looking to expand the application accross all entities - but the large inventory globally and product lists are prohibiting expansion through this application. Would like to grow with Steelbrick but need to address some of the hurdles first.
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015
Sierd D.
SA
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015

“Account managers are asking to join”

OverallSince two years now are we using CPQ from Steelbrick and are overall still very happy with our choice. It is easy to use when you need to get started soon but can also be configured highly to meet your requirements. It was for us a effeciency winner for generating quotes, streamlining configurations, abondoning wrong configurations and creating consistent layouts.
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2015
Kimberly D.
SFDC Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“We have been very happy. This is a great Quoting tool. Very flexible.”

OverallGetting used to the Managed fields took some getting used to. Systems I have worked on didn't have a nice integrated tool like CPQ for Quoting. The layouts were a struggle for me It would be nice if you had the SFDC type layout where you pull the fields into your sections. I am very satisfied overall and the Support is excellent.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Cheryl V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Steelbrick by Cheryl”

OverallWe just implemented Steelbrick, and so far are seeing the initial pickup in efficiency that we expected. i would like to see more progress on their customer community site where improvements are suggested. I am hoping now being owned by SFDC the development dollars will be pouring in.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Jennifer R.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2015

“Fantastic Company - Awesome Product”

OverallSuch an easy to use product - really great for sales, especially easy for onboarding new salespeople - we can lead them through the steps of selling! Best thing about the company is their integrity - love the customer service and quality behind the team!
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2015
Ashley W.
Business Systems Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2015

“Amazing tool to streamline sales quote process!!”

OverallGreat application, allowed us to standardize & improve the accuracy of our quotes. Allowing us to track our client needs from request, implementation to go-live. Can't wait to see the future improvements as we continue to streamline sales from opportunity to renewal.
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2015
rachna v.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2015

“Easy to use and customize.”

OverallPros: 1. Lot of features 2. Easy to configure 3. Easy to customize and add products. Cons: 1. Sometimes get complicated and need to contact support 2. Need a user guide or knowledge book
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2015
Rob N.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Overall very solid tool”

OverallWe are new users to the software. So far so good. Looking forward to seeing how it handles some of our most complex scenarios.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Justin Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Steelbrick”

OverallSteelbrick improved our quoting process dramatically. it took our custom built quote tool and put it on steroids. It's worked well so far, there was initial pain with roll out. the pain has eased in the weeks and months following
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Jamie B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“new to steelbrick... still working thru some obstacles.”

OverallRolled out steelbrick as our cpq. our business model requires a lot, and while steelbrick is helping with customization, we have a long way to go.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Sara B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Steelbrick CPQ”

OverallWe just recently implemented Steelbrick, and have been using it since May 2016. It has definitely increased the productivity of our Sales Team.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016