Weever Apps

Inspections Manager


4.5 / 5
4 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Manufacturing, Healthcare and Field Service organizations looking to digitize operations and take their company to the next level.


Average Ratings

4 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $15.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    Setup options avail. starting at $2,500. Site-wide license options avail.
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Weever Apps
  • weeverapps.com
  • Founded 2011
  • Canada

About Inspections Manager

Set it and forget it. Schedule inspections and assign them to equipment, machines or staff. Supervisors monitor schedules in real-time and receive alerts when inspections are missed or fail. Failures automatically create a work order to be reviewed and assigned. Inspections Manager is easy-to-use, configurable, and used by thousands daily at top organizations, including Unilever and Georgia-Pacific.


Inspections Manager Features

  • Appointment Management
  • Customer Database
  • Dispatch Management
  • Equipment Tracking
  • Photos In Reports
  • Print on Site
  • Report Templates
  • Speech Recognition
  • Subcontractor Management

Inspections Manager Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Auditing App

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software has allowed my team to complete audits and send professional reports with pictures and comments in a timely manner. The reports are so much more professional looking then a paper tool

Cons: It relies on a wifi connection which can sometimes be spotty

Overall: We use the tool all of the time and is an effective way for us to communicate any issues with clinical managers. It works for outbreak prevention and management when an outbreak occurs.

Vendor Response

by Weever Apps on February 04, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are enjoying Inspections Manager.

Accountability made easy

Feb 12, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Scheduling inspections is really easy with this product. Our staff get alerts when an audit or inspection is due. The forms take them through the process so they get it right every time. I like the builder and the reports. The In Progress section helps everyone understand where projects are at if an inspection fails.

Cons: Would be great to have more flexibility for the workflows, like when multiple signatures need to be added, but I understand they are launching a new product soon that will let us do that.

Overall: Great for inspections and audits. Simple product that is easy to use for administrators and staff.

Good App

Feb 08, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The app is convenient and because it is on my phone the is no difficulty accessing the tool when I need it.

Cons: I do not always remember the issues found within the app until I begin.

Overall: I reviewed the app to see how the staff i supervise might find it useful

Vendor Response

by Weever Apps on February 11, 2019

Thanks for your review, John.

At Inspections...

Feb 14, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that the app is easy to configure

Cons: The way to design the forms to be applied for the inspections are not so flexible nor visually friendly as other options

Overall: With Weever we are giving our operators an easy to use tool that helps to embrace new working systems. This is helping to tackle the natural resistance to change.

Vendor Response

by Weever Apps on February 15, 2019

Thank you for the review, Jesus. Our Customer Success Team will follow up to better understand your feedback on the Inspections Manager product.