Keap Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Keap

Step up to all-in-one sales & marketing software designed for growing service-based businesses ranging from solopreneurs to larger teams. Our platform organizes your customer information and daily work in one place, freeing you up from repetitive tasks so you have more time to focus on growing your business and delivering great service. Learn more about Keap

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Tom B.
Owner/Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Keap rises to the top of the pile”

OverallDue to my experience with this product and teaching and training about other products and strategies, I was invited to become part of the new Keap Mentor Program. This program is designed to help other small businesses use this and other tools. I have loved being on the ground floor with the Keap Mentor Program. It is a hard-working team with other Mentors as we work together to help each other grow. The Keap support has been fantastic and I look forward to more opportunities for my current and future clients.
ProsThe campaign builder is pretty powerful with bit of a learning curve. Once you understand how it works, you can get it to do almost anything you need.
ConsInitially, I did not like the lack of a smaller level. The Keap people eventually released a "lite" version for businesses that don't need the premium product. For example, not every business needs an e-commerce aspect.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 29, 2019
Tom, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. Thanks for being a part of our Mentor program. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Simon W.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Literally does everything needed ”

OverallI really like that I now have everything in one place that I can check in on and work within. So now my landing pages and emails database and campaigns are all easily accessible.
ProsI think it is great that the software will recognise what my users do and act accordingly which means my system becomes automated and leaves me free to work on what I am best at.
ConsThe one problem with the software is that it is a beast of features and I can easily get lost in the minefield.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 29, 2019
Simon, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business and gives you the freedom to do what you are best at! All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Susan T.
Sales Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Best customer service”

ProsKeap allows me to do just about everything in this program. I could not be as efficient as have the sales numbers with out this program
ConsIf I could call and receive calls thought it. The area codes now available are to limited and do not have any in my area.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 29, 2019
Susan, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Tanja J.
Coach
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“Keeping Keap Forever! ”

OverallCustomer Service and my Account Manger are freaking amazing!
ProsThe functionality is wonderful. I'm pretty tech savvy so the learning curve was manageable for sure. I love the various features and the ease of use!
ConsE-commerce integration could be improved and the landing page builder has changed recently it seems and I would like to see the features that were on it to be brought back.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 8, 2019
Tanja, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Lindsay H.
COO
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“It sends out email blasts, if that's what you need.”

OverallOverall it does what it is mean to to do, but I don't have the time to dedicate to learning the intricate ins and outs to make my email blasts better and contact lists more targeted. Its a lot of work, and I need those types of things streamlined.
ProsI like that you can create sequences, and you can really build your contacts and leads in a meaningful way.
ConsI find their customer service not quite as knowledgeable as I'd like, and I find it to sometimes be more complicated than necessary when trying to pull reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Kevin W.
Principal
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“I needed to go to the next level”

OverallI delivered my first lead capture with a download. I am about to do my second. I am saving my big effort until I can fine-tune my approach.
ProsI am a novice and fumble my way through but I can make it. The software does not require that I know HTML. I like the drag and drop features. I know it will do what I want but I have to little time to really dig in.
ConsKeap could use more videos demonstrating how other people use it. I could use ideas on how effective campaigns fit together. I feel like my dad with a 1980's VCR. It had more buttons for programming he did not know how to use.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 29, 2019
Kevin, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Kayode G.
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Keap Is Great”

OverallAwesome
ProsThe interface is great and the creation of campaigns is easy
ConsIt should be cheaper if email marketing segment is alone and people who need more service or feature pay more. This will helps starters/beginners like mine to use the software more

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 8, 2019
Kayode, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“A fantastic CRM”

OverallKeap is a fantastic way to do mass email and keep track of all your contacts. You can easily see what's going on with all the emails. Like, if an email bounces you can know something is wrong with that email address and address it.
ProsBulk editing is awesome. The price for what you get is great. It's a very powerful system. Customer service is AMAZING. Which is enough to sell anyone on any product. It's easy to learn and the interface is great. Can automatically send emails on a schedule. Easy to see everything that has been sent in the past.
ConsThe email builder is a bit mediocre compared to what's out there but it does enough. The integrations are very minimal. It freezes on me often.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Verified Reviewer
Owner/photographer
Media Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Keap helps me grow my business ”

OverallI couldn't figure out how to put together campaigns so I hired a consultant. That was expensive and unfortunately I need him again. I'm keepign this software because I see the power it has to grow a business, however the cost it's costing my business is high so it may not be the best fit.
ProsEasy to manage contacts, campaigns and broadcasting features. Invoicing feature is nice too.
ConsDoes not integrate with my website or merchant account .

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 8, 2019
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we will definitely pass it along to our internal teams! We are glad to hear that Keap is helpful to manage contacts and send broadcasts in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Nina T.
Business owner
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Avid user ”

OverallAmazing
ProsKeap is AMAZING ! The software is very smart and an all in one - i love that it has an app and a pipeline , i can see the email history, notes, texts etc it's cutdown my workload by at least ten hours a week
Conssometimes it takes a little while to load and the mobile app can be buggy

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 8, 2019
Nina, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Peter W.
Salesperson
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Simply Brilliant and Full of Potential”

OverallThe team at Keap are simply brilliant - I cant think of another service I have used where the support as been this exceptional
ProsThe software is easy to get to grips with and the more I use it , the possibilities I find for it to used.
ConsI'm sorry, I'll have to get back to you on that - I like it all so far and it keeps improving.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 29, 2019
Peter, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Cristïnä S.
Co-founder
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Keap is a kind of a friend”

ProsGreat customer support Great success manager Great functionalities
ConsThe price . I would prefer better prices, i. e. to pay less.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 29, 2019
Cristina, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Great for automatisation ”

Proscan automate my business. great to save time and keep the business growing
Consit is charged in usd and im in uk so exchange rat/tax is annoying but not an issue

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 8, 2019
Thank you for your high marks! We are so glad you're able to use Keap to simplify your day-to-day in your business and provide the best service to your clients. All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Casey G.
Head of Content and Marketing
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Great stuff”

ProsFunctionality and ease of use are terrific.
ConsNothing comes to mind. Everything functions very well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Andres R.
owner operator
Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“one less thought ”

OverallI have created and sent invoices and received payments with no problems.
Prosthe software is easily accessible and very informative.
ConsThere are very few dislikes that I have for the software.

Vendor Response

By Keap on August 8, 2019
Andres, Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business! All the best, Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Jeremiah B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2019