ZTimesheet Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ZTimesheet

The web-based solution ZTimesheet allows to plan & monitor the activities of the involved resources, analyzing the profitability of each project and reducing the time of administrative management. Thanks to the availability of real time data, managers and supervisors of different departments can take the best decision to improve process productivity. ZTimesheet, also available via app, natively integrates with other HCM software for a complete and efficient management of personnel management. Learn more about ZTimesheet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 58 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 58 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Carlo T.
IT Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Very useful product”

ProsThe features of ztimesheet are really useful for our organization and in several years of use we have been able to customize the product according to the business needs. Furthermore the software works very well, it is stable, fast and with very low need of bug fixing.
ConsThe use is not so intuitive, especially if it is not used daily. Fortunately, however, there are detailed manuals and the support service is always ready to provide the necessary functional support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
tiziana p.
accounting
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Customer Intervier BIOMERIEUX S.p.A”

OverallWe use ZTimesheet for our foreign branches extended in all countries of Europe (for example Spain, Portugal, Serbia, France) and we have found an added value for accounting management
Prosabout ZTimesheet I like the ease of use for our compilers users and the possibility of customizing the type of compilation of working hours based on our needs
Consthe only aspect to note is the possibility to reduce the choice between the menu points available to the system as they are many
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
renato b.
CEO
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“ZTimesheet Review”

ProsUsing ZTimesheet the real advantage I had was to reduce production time-stamps as our operators only start the business and the integration with Time and attendance generates the end of each jobs
Conswhat I like the least is that when an operator does not respect the pre-established times in performing the stamping this causes an anomaly in the quadrature with Time and attendance
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Sonia M.
HR Manager
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Customer Interview SPREAFICO FRANCESCO E F.LLI SPA”

Overallwe were looking for a product that would help us in the general management of our staff and with this software we were able to achieve our goal
ProsThe integration with the other software Zucchetti is a great added value especially for Time and Attendance and for cost management that allows you to have a precise analytical management on the management costs
ConsI have nothing negative to report about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Dimitri C.
Hr manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“HR COST UNDER CONTROL”

OverallAccurate reporting of hours worked by employees and contractors. Thanks to the exact knowledge of personnel costs, we were able to plan projects correctly in terms of costs and planning.
ProsEXCELLENT EFFICIENCY AND "USER FRIENDLY"
ConsThere are not particular aspects to report
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Tiziana G.
PAYROLL SPECIALIST
Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Customer Interview Mecondor Spa”

Overallwith the use of ZTimesheet and after the various initial tests with complete data, I found a great added value as we have optimized the accounting processes
Proswith ZTimesheet we are able to manage the allocation of production hours spread over cost centers and departments for industrial accounting management and cost management
ConsI consider it a complete software for our industry
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
CRISTINA A.
Human Resouce
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Customer interview MONTANARI GIULIO SRL”

ProsZTimesheet allows us to detect and is very useful for detecting production hours broken down as a percentage of the various departments
Consthe payroll software is managed by an external payroll study that does not use the Zucchetti web payroll software and in this way we lose the native integration with ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Marinella G.
responsabile pay roll
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Customer Interview Lynx Spa”

OverallOur operators use ZTimesheet in various countries of the world (for example: Espane, Chile, Brasil, Columbia, Argentina) to enter production hours
ProsZtimesheet is an excellent product for management integration whit Time and Attendance. Another added value is the extraction of reports and analytics statics.
Conscurrently we don't find anything negative
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Laura T.
Marketing Manager
Graphic Design, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Customer interview Muller Martini”

OverallThis system was introduced by Muller Martini in France too and the feedback is good. Good service team in Zucchetti.
ProsFlexibility of the system. Possibility of integration of the system / interface with AdHoc/ Presence Project. User Friendly.
ConsI do not have nothing to say of negative about this system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Elisa M.
HR Administration Specialist
Textiles, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Customer interview”

OverallWe use ZTimesheet for the attendances of our store employee, that have the possibility to fill in the format by themselves. The program is very easy to use also for people that are not involved in administration.
ProsSemplicity of use Good customer support
ConsI have nothing negative to report about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
DANIELA A.
Human Resources
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“ZTimesheet Review”

Proswith the use of ZTimesheet your customers can manage the hours of production of their operators on the various projects and consequently manage the analytical accounting
Consfollowing the updates, it was sometimes necessary to make further changes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Michele L.
Production Planning
Industrial Automation, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Customer interview MARSILLI SPA”

OverallUsing ZTimesheet we are able to monitor the progress of the work status of our production orders
ProsWith the use of ZTimesheet we can fully manage our flow of business process both for managing production hours and hours of attendance.
ConsI have nothing to report about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Claudio B.
consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Interview SABICOM SRL”

ProsZTimesheet allows our customers to generate production hours and through the integration with Zucchetti payroll software they are able to know and analyze the costs of their projects
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Marco G.
Department Head Hr Assistant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“ZTimesheet Review”

Prosthe product is very flexible, especially for the use of the additional modules WF Timesheet and WF Teamwork that allow the finalization of production hours by our customers
ConsI have nothing negative to report about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
SIMONA C.
Cost Analyst
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Customer Interview A.C.M.I S.P.A.”

Prossince we use Ztimesheet we are able to have a control of productivity management of our operators. The hours detected allow us to have a control on the management of the costs of the order
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Simone F.
HR Senior Consultant
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“ZTimesheet review”

ProsZtimesheet allows you to report production hours and related costs. Integration with the Zucchetti attendance software also allows comparison with attendance hours
Consnothing negative to report about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
FABIO Z.
IT Manager
Human Resources, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Zucchetti Review”

ProsWith ZTimesheet we are able to exploit the costs of the activities carried out by our operators on the various cost centers and workplaces.
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Tiziano M.
Ict Process & Application Management
Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Customer Interview Rekeep S.p.a.”

Pros- Integration with other software Zucchetti, especially for Time and attendance. - Single registry management - Flexibility of integration with external software
ConsI don't have negative consideration to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Riccardo Z.
HR Senior Consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Ztimesheet review”

ProsZTimesheet allows our customers to record the production hours obtaining the costs for analytical accounting
ConsI have nothing negative to report about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Emanuele C.
HR Consultant
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Interview Progress Group Srl”

Proswith the use of the ZTimesheet software our customers are able to manage production hours on time and take over the costs of their work
ConsI have nothing negative to report on ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Marco M.
IT Developer
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“ ZTimesheet review”

ProsEasy to use, it's usefulness lies mostly on the capability of managing the production step-by-step in
ConsNothing to complain about, it's complete under most of the use cases.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Laura E.
Payroll Specialist
Facilities Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Customer interview MARTA SCS ONLUS”

Proswith ZTimesheet we are able to share the hours made by our employees with the pay software in percent on the cost centers
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Anna D.
HR Generalist
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“ZTimesheet Review”

Prosusing ZTimesheet we can monitor our projects by detecting the hours of production performed by our operators
Consthe standard ZTimesheet reporting requires the extraction of static reports
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
silvia b.
analist
Program Development, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Customer Interview Cineca”

Prosthe software adapts to the needs of our company and allows us to manage the analytics with cost reporting
Cons I have nothing negative to report about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Francesca T.
Analyst
Information Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Interview Sinelec S.p.a.”

ProsIt's easy to use from the final users, and integration with time and attendance an added value.
Conscurrently i'm satisfied with the software and i don't have nothing negative to say
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Renzo S.
Project Manager
Consumer Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“GI HR SERVICES: Interview”

ProsThe product allows ease of use and management optimization between the presence and the reference orders.
Conscurrently I have nothing to report about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Fabio C.
CEO
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Customer Interview WEDOO”

ProsIntegration with AdHoc Infinity Easy to use for the user. Big modularity
ConsNeed to configure every step of the setup. Not clear documentation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Daniel S.
Hr Senior Consultan
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“The Best Timesheet”

ProsI like a lot this solution for control all production hours, from the start-up to roll out
ConsI do not have negative review about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Laura B.
Human Resources
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Customer interview”

ProsUsing ZTimesheet we are able to obtain drawings that allow us to check our orders
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Marco C.
System Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Customer Interview”

ProsWith this application we can reach the hours of the production to improve the industrial countability.
ConsNothing to segnalate about this application
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Alessio S.
IT Manager
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Customer Interview”

ProsEase of use Good customer support Good reporting export
ConsUsability of the configuration menu It would be useful to have an administration manual
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
LOLLI V.
payroll specialist
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Customer Interview GESAM SRL”

ProsIntegration with other software Zucchetti: for example time and attendace, work-flow attendance.
ConsGenerally I have not to say about timesheet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Andrea G.
Programming and Control
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Customer interview GEAL SPA”

Proswith ZTimesheet we are able to detect the cost of personnel and internal cost management on orders
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Stefano M.
accountant
Food Production, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Interview Grandi Salumfici Italiani”

ProsWith Ztimesheet it is possible to quickly and easily detect production hours for the analytical accounting.
ConsNothing negative to say about Ztimesheet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Carolina B.
CEO
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“ZTimesheet Review”

ProsZtimesheet allow management our order for timing and costs
Conswould need more flexibility for standard reports
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
COSTA D.
ICT Manager
Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Zucchetti reviews”

ProsWith Ztimesheet usage we improved Flexibity and control over production data.
ConsThere's Nothing to say about CONS issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“MY applicatiobexperience ”

ProsRhe ideal solution for modern industry.
Consthe graphics interface of menu is not intuitive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
LUCIANO S.
ceo
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Interview HINSER DATA SRL”

ProsUsing ZTimesheet it is possible to divide production hours on orders and activities, thus managing analytical accounting. It is also possible to manage the production hours generated by the billing software
Cons I have nothing to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Andrea S.
HR Consulant
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“reporting of operational movements”

ProsThis software is a real "cross-application" that it allows to collect operational "movements" and to analyze deviations with time of presences. Product allows also extracions of data and it interacting with other application within (or not) in the suite Infinity.
ConsI don't know, I think that it does everything that i want.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
giuseppe g.
accountant
Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Zucchetti_Review”

ProsI like ZTimesheet because it's easy to use from for final users.
ConsNo particular contraindication. I would like to receive communication regarding the release of the App in the Store.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Rosario I.
Customizer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Zucchetti Review”

Prosbeing a service company, with the use of ZTimesheet, we are able to satisfy every need of our customers
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
INDIA F.
hr
Building Materials, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Customer interview SICE PREVIT SPA”

Prosthe favourite section is the tariff and the part of a virtual gadget
Consthe elaboration of a single day is very slowly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Michael B.
Applicative Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Evoluziona Srl review”

ProsWorking with clients, this program allow us to customize itself properly.
ConsIt can be improved making the menu more user-friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
filippo t.
pm
Facilities Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Product rev”

ProsGreat software, many useful and simple functions for human resources management. Great functional coverage. Customer service always active and full of advice.
Consno particular contraindications. even the start-up phase is facilitated by excellent consultants
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Giovanni M.
IT Manager
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Customer interview FIASA ”

ProsSemplicity of use. Ztimesheet allows our customers to manage production hours and the related analytical accounting
ConsI have no negative considerations regarding Ztimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Luca V.
Purchase & logistics Mngr
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Interview ACROTECNA SRL”

Proswe use ZTimesheet for managing the accounting of production hours carried out on the various orders
ConsI found it difficult to update the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Giovanna F.
application consultant
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“ZTimesheet review”

ProsIt is useful to simplify the detection of production for customers who manage different realities.
ConsI have nothing negative about using the software for the customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Silvana M.
CFO-HR
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Interview DELTA SIGMA INVESTMENT SPA”

Proswe use Ztimesheet for checking the progress of our projects and for analytical accounting. The software is also used for our offices in Europe (Poland, Spain, Germany, Holland)
ConsI would prefer to have fewer predefined prints that can be customized based on our needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
LEONARDO P.
ICT Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Interview PARTNER SOCIETA' COOPERATIVA - RAVENNA”

Prosamong the features available, the one I prefer most is the integration of ZTimesheet with the other Zucchetti software for managing both hours of presence and production. With the software, we are also able to control costs
ConsI have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Alberto D.
Product Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Customer interview SMEG SPA”

ProsWith ZTimesheet I can track the working hours and activities of each resourse and match them with effective presence at job and get at the end of the year very useful statistics regarding efforts and costs of each project.
ConsThe system is very user friendly but it can be improved in operational speed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019