Reactlink Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Reactlink

Get the most out of your links. Shorten, track and optimize your links with catchy call-to-actions, retargeting pixels, branded links Learn more about Reactlink

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Carlos R.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Essential for Marketing and Affiliate!”

OverallGreat experience , the tool is growing very fast to reach their competitors and has some unique settings, I'm very happy I did discover this one in their early stage.
ProsSuper customisable , unlimited options to follow your links, add pixels, segmentation, etc.
ConsSome integrations with other tools, but as far as I know they working on them , so soon it will be perfect!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Manoj L.
Sales executive
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“Better experience ever I had with”

OverallTo be exact, I was doubtful about the service reactlink before signing up., however, for these days I am gratified that to suggest them to everyone whoever asks for it. Reactlink is a top-notch service & that is too affordable as compare with giants
ProsHas a good UI & comfortable to understand for a newbie.
ConsNo complaints about the services & Everything works tremendously.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
SURENDARAN R.
Consultant
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Reactlink - One link infinite possiblities”

ProsReactlink - One link infinite possiblities. Url shortener with retargeting capablities. You can retarget users and get deeper insights about your user. Its free to signup.
ConsI did not find any cons with reactlink url shortener
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Sai Eshwar Sachin Y.
Associate Analyst
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Perfect tool for someone who understands the importance of data. ”

ProsTheir in-depth analysis when the customer clicks on the link.
ConsIt's been a month since I'm using, and there hasn't been anything as such so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Chirag A.
Co-Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“No cons!”

ProsUser interface is pretty neat. That's what I liked the most. Overall experience has been good and it does what its supposed to flawlessly.
ConsI haven't came across any cons yet. I'll update here if I do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Rajan G.
seo
Computer & Network Security, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Just perfect”

ProsQuite easy to use, have a lot of features which a normal blogger would need.
ConsNo cons found so far, pricing can be bit low though,.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Nitishk G.
Founder
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Nice URL Shortenet”

ProsReactlink is a really nice url shortening software with lots of good features.
ConsNeeds some UI refresh and some new exciting features as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019