Zopto Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Zopto

Cloud-based software tool that is used by startups & sales teams to automate their LinkedIn lead generation efforts. Learn more about Zopto

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Adam K.
Co-Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Instrumental in our success on LinkedIn”

OverallZopto has been instrumental for our team scaling up our business on LinkedIn. LinkedIn itself generates around 80% of our leads, and given the pressure we have on deliverables for clients and sales itself, Zopto has been invaluable in helping us scale up our connections and spread our content marketing to a wider audience. You have to be proactive producing quality content on LinkedIn to succeed, but Zopto has successfully built our networks with relevant people in our target audience, automated welcome messages to them, and best of all is cloud-based, meaning there is no deterrent to the performance of our computers like other common software puts on your computer. Best of all, the customer service is fast to respond and highly receptive to new ideas. There is a changelog where new features are constantly being released that helps massively.
ProsDevelopers are receptive and act quickly to implement new features. The sequences are also unique to Zopto as far as I'm aware and not able to send follow-up messages on other LI automation platforms. It's also cloud-based and doesn't slow my computer down which I need to use for day-to-day work.
ConsThere's nothing to honestly criticise. Any issues have been ironed our quickly and resolved by their customer support team. It's on the pricier side, but you pay for what you get.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Zopto - Lead generator”

OverallI am satisfied with this product and I would recommend it. There are probably industries, departments and countries that are easier to reach through this method. I would say that in North-America, Europe and APAC region it works very well.
Pros-Help me to grow my network and find potential leads -Save me time because it is running in the background on specific timezone and time of day -Graph are easy to understand so you can see which campaign is giving better results -"Accepted" and compliant with LinkedIn
Cons-There is a lack of documentation and you need to go by a trial and error method which can lead to time wasting -Interface design is a little bit old -Manipulating list of profiles is a little bit challenging
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Sven C.
Managing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“B2B Outbound Lead Generation: The ultimate experience ”

OverallOverall the software saves allot of time in the business, doing automated targeted prospecting. The AI is not completely independent for lead generation, but it has proven to be highly effective at getting the right prospects interested enough to strike up conversations that have lead to many sales in my business. I'm extremely happy with the software!
ProsZopto has an extremely well developed user interface which makes the ease of use incomparable to any other softwares I have tried. They are true B2B lead generation experts and that is why the software works so well! The other MAJOR point is the fact that it is a cloud-based software and it is safe to use on LinkedIn without running the risk of being detected.
ConsThe only thing I don't like is that there is no feature that allows one to skip profiles that aren't premium Linkedin users when you import data to build campaigns.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Michael G.
Producer
Insurance, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“This is the one.”

OverallI've grown my Linkedin network by 2x in a 90 day period. Most importantly I've grown it with key decision makers in the spaces I operate most. The precision you can leverage with Zopto is uncanny.
ProsLet me save you some time. I've used them all! This is THE standard in LinkedIn automation. Intuitive, easy UX, and the support is 2nd to none.
ConsIf I had to be super critical I would like to see a feature of being able to upload contacts from an excel sheet as opposed to working off of a LinkedIn saved search. This is not a reason however to not entertain Zopto.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Eric M.
sales ops
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Great LinkedIn Lead Gen Tool”

OverallBeen fantastic, one of our users sent a message to a lead and now they are in contract for a couple hundred thousand dollar deal
ProsNew features every month and ease of use to reach out to a wide range of leads
ConsSome bugs here and there, but understand Zopto is a startup!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Mark D.
Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Zopto Review”

OverallZopto's support is good. They respond and resolve my queries very quickly.
ProsI like the way Zopto automates the process of connecting with people on LinkedIn and can follow up with a sequence of targeted messages.
ConsWhat I like least about the software is not being able to combine campaigns because my list of campaigns is growing all the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Gal B.
head of sales and marketing
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“ Great help in marketing”

Overall For me zopto Is a tool that I can not without making my work easier and more convenient Waiting to see the upgrades in the future
ProsAutomatically generate leads High quality and helps my marketing efforts
Cons I'm missing a lot of options to do a good optimization And it's very difficult to optimize for campaigns
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Chris S.
Founder
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“Great platform for lead generation”

OverallI've been using LinkedIn tools for lead generation now for the past 5 years. Zopto is a game-changer. It takes me 5 minutes to save a search and write a simple sequence, which results in 2-3 leads to my inbox everyday. Because it is a cloud based platform, I can just let it run on autopilot. Zopto is a quality platform and I highly recommend them- it's like having your own SDR.
Pros-Cloud based -Completely automated -Ease of use -Pre-written scripts that work with simple modification
Cons-Email integration would be a nice addition
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Tracey B.
Founder - The Linkedin Marketing Alchemist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“I LOVE this software”

OverallMy overall experience has been very good. The customer service chat is excellent - very responsive and fast. There have been no glitches at all. I am looking forward to enhanced features as the software develops.
ProsI like the time saving aspect. I also love the analysis/reporting. It was a no brainer for me to use this.
ConsI really can't think of anything I don't like about Zopto. It would be good to export email addresses
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Gareth B.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Lead Generation Software”

OverallWe are currently using Zopto to generate sale leads, the conversion rate using this platform could be slow but we are positive that with time it will get better.
ProsIt's easy to use and manageable. The fact that you can create as many campaigns as you want is also a plus!
ConsSome issues with the automation, some messages are not showing and it doesn't stick to the time set, could be at times slow as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“A platform with outstanding customer service”

OverallOverall, we have had a great experience.
ProsThis platform helped us to scale our lead gen efforts.
ConsThere are a few features that I would like to see implemented. What's nice is that there is a feature suggestions section where new features can be suggested and other users can vote on them. It also shows if that feature is in the process of becoming a reality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
MIIKKA T.
Account Manager (MEP)
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Auotomate lead generation”

OverallExtremely satisfied. I have managed to get my foot in the door with multiple companies we've been trying to engage with for a long time - the rest is now up to me.
ProsPossibility to completely customise lead generation without outsourcing this task to someone else.
ConsCRM integration only through a third party software. It is only as good as the information you put into it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Chris K.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Zopto - a great tool!”

OverallMy overall experience with Zopto has been outstanding!
ProsVery easy to use. The best tool for its purposes on the market. The results I've gotten from utilizing Zopto have been outstanding! Saves me massive amounts of time.
ConsHave found a couple of bugs here and there but nothing too obstructing. I had some trouble connecting my LinkedIn account at the start.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Kathy S.
Sales and Marketing
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Early days”

OverallWe're about 60 days in and have generated new connections with a couple of hundred of the right kinds of prospects. It's just too soon to tell. I think the product is conceptually great and I'm sure it will continue to evolve, just as other marketing automation platforms have.
ProsThe automated outreach saves time. I am actually pretty astounded at how many LI users accepted the invitation to accept. The sequences feature allows gentle reminders to stay to of mind. We're reaching people at the "pre-intent" stage and this gives us an opportunity to share information and provide education to audiences we would not likely reach otherwise.
ConsIt is an early-days product, so the UX can be clunky and some should-be-obvious features (like how to update a payment method) are not. But, the overall functionality offers something very new to lead generation for Linked In.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Roberto S.
Co-founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019

“Zopto is a game changer ”

OverallZopto are an incredible start up who are rapidly improving their product day by day. I see this evolving into something very powerful.
ProsCloud based Highly automated Follow up sequences CRM integration through zapier Whitelabel
ConsCould also be mobile based in future and support more merge fields.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019
Steve A.
Sales Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Zopt-Yes!”

OverallGreat from the initial demo to assistance in use and also reminding me if I let the campaign finish and don't set up a new one - overall great work!
ProsVery easy to use, fire and almost forget - just need to ensure you stay on top of the mass of connections received!
ConsWould be great to able to sort the contacts on the different columns.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Emilia D.
Head of Marketing
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Great automation for LI campaigns!”

OverallOverall it is a very good experience.
Pros- The possibility to send many targeted, segmented LI campaigns at once. - The templates feature - Reply via the inbox and not LI - awesome!
ConsThe analytics is not great I can't see in the inbox message which campaign drove the conversation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Alex F.
Director
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Does what it says on the tin”

OverallVery positive experience so far and looking forward to seeing the new features keep rolling out
ProsThat it exists in the first place. It's a brilliant tool, that's a real time-saver.
ConsThere are a few glitches here and there, but it's a new tool, and the customer support has been really good, so no real issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Patrick B.
CRO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Review of Zopto”

OverallBrilliant concept. Saves me so much time in my weekly sales tasks. Easy to use and instantanious results.
ProsIt's ease of use. The UX experience is perfect.
ConsIf you accidently contact a person, you cannot cancel the automated campaign until they reply. This can be very embarrassing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Chad B.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Zopto is incredible”

OverallZopto has been the best tech we've used for social selling yet.
ProsZopto enables 5 different social outreach options. InMail is perhaps the most compelling.
ConsI wish I could upload a list of LinkedIn URLs, instead of searching with Navigator advanced search.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Avatar Image
SASIKUMAR R.
Digital Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Zopto - LinkedIn Automation Tool Review”

OverallReduced the time spent on LinkedIn campaign management. However, reporting functionalities did not meet the expectations.
Pros- Ease of use. - Cloud based operation.
ConsGlobal account settings not available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Kristopher C.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“LinkedIn Automation”

ProsEase of use. Ability to white label. Customer service is great.
ConsNothing really. They are rolling out lots of new features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Avatar Image
James N.
Director
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“Works while you sleep”

OverallGood general experience , good customer support, easy to use, had some good leads as a result
ProsEasy to set up, great way to reach hundreds of potential leads
ConsTakes a while to delete people I dont want to include in a campaign and never sure if a campaign has ever finished
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Worst customer support”

ProsThe software works but has many bugs and unfinished features.
ConsIf you have a problem or you are unhappy with something, there is no way to get an adequate answer. The customer service is the worst!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019