One to One Plus Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About One to One Plus

One to One Plus is the software designed to help K12 school systems integrate and streamline asset, 1:1, and work order management. Learn more about One to One Plus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 28 of 28 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 28 of 28 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Heidi S.
Computer Technician
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“One to One Plus inventory management”

OverallKeeping track of our assets has become much easier. We used to keep track in a spreadsheet. This is so much better, faster, more accurate. etc.
ProsWeb based software that is easy to use. We purchased a Honeywell scanner and Dymo LabelWriter 450. This makes it quick and easy to scan in inventory items, print out asset tags, and look up assets. It keeps track of which asset is assigned to which staff/student member. It tracks when devices go out for repair or if we do in house repairs.
ConsThere are some instances where I want the software to do something it isn't programmed to do. The upside is, we can contact the company and they can put it on a list of features to include in a future update.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 19, 2019
Heidi, Thanks for leaving this review. We appreciate the partnership with you and Ravenna Public Schools. We are thrilled that the software has made inventory management and repair tracking faster and easier for you all. Thanks, again. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Jim R.
Supervisor of Technology and Data Management
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Great product to manage Chromebooks Assets integrate Google Console, AD & Your Student Info System”

OverallWe find that using One to One Plus has allowed us to manage a school based 1 to 1 device program such as Chromebooks without all the headaches. We couldn't manage without it. The company is very responsive and listens to our requests. Bugs have been infrequent. We are able to minimize theft and other loss events through timely detection of missing devices. If you have a school based 1 to 1 device program you should evaluate / consider One to One plus!!
ProsThis product helps us manage our Chromebooks in a school 1 to 1 program. It keeps AD, Google Console and our student information system synced up (PowerSchool and others). It handles the daily operations, the beginning and end of school tasks, and complete lifecycle. While we bought it specifically for our Chromebook program it also helps us manage all our technology assets. The company adds new features regularly will add functionality upon request if it is relevant to the larger customer base.
ConsThe help ticket functionality built into the program is decent but if you already have a stand alone helpdesk ticket system you might find that the stand alone one is better. But if you don't have one... the included one is decent enough.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 16, 2019
Jim, Thanks for your review of the One to One Plus system. We appreciate you and enjoy working with you and your team at Salem City Schools. You guys have been great. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Very useful product to Complement an MDM; Great Customer Support.”

OverallIt has been the best experience I've had with an Inventory system as well as the best experience I've had with a ticketing system. The fact that it does 2 in 1 as well as integrating seamlessly with our MDM is icing on the cake.
ProsCustomer Support works with you to get features added. They contact you back quickly when there are problems, and are usually very quick to fix the problems. It has been very helpful in determining new users that need devices on a daily basis. With the update that occurred during December, reports and filtering have gotten better too. It has been essential for our End of Year collection.
ConsMost Cons that I would share, we share with One to One Plus first and they work on implementing a feature to help. There are very small things that may not be perfect for our environment, but are probably perfect for another customer's environment. It would be great if some of these types of things were customizable per customer, but its also slightly unreasonable for everything to be exactly perfect for every customer.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to review One to One Plus. Your comment "It has been the best experience I've had with an Inventory system as well as the best experience I've had with a ticketing system." absolutely makes us smile. We take a lot of pride in supporting our clients and comments like this make it all worthwhile. The One to One Plus team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Esteban P.
IT Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019

“One to One Plus- Review”

OverallIt has been a Pleasure working with the 1:1Plus team. They are very fast at responding to inquiries or requests.
ProsRobust Help Desk and inventory solution. Easy to assign devices and do mass turn in. Electronically sign Agreements. Ability to create invoices. Able to print user and asset tags.
ConsSome users report that ticket submittal flow is not as intuitive as previous solution.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 30, 2019
Esteban, We enjoy working with you and the rest of the group at Jasper County School District. You guys are a pleasure. Thanks for leaving your review as we always appreciate hearing from the customer. Thanks again, The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Can be Complicated”

OverallWe use one to one plus to manage all of our district devices which is over 10,000. The system is fairly easy to use once you get familiar with it and you can look up many different kinds of information. I would recommend the software to others with the cautionary tale of ensuring people are trained on its use and are comfortable using it before just setting them free on it.
ProsI like having most of our information for our devices in one place. I like being able to research assigned users, assigned assets, tasks for broken/malfunctioning iPads, and invoices. The ability to look up information by asset tag number, serial number, student name, or student number is also a very useful feature.
ConsThere have been glitches with this software, for instance we have had duplicate tasks get created within a minute of each other on multiple occasions which can lead to inaccuracies in records. We have also run into situations where the system just will not pull up the information we need even though we know it is available. We have also run into where one person changed the rights for another person and it threw the whole system out of order and we had to call one to one plus to get it fixed which was somewhat frustrating even though it was human error.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Thank you for your review of the One to One Plus software. We completely agree that with the many features and integration offered by the software that proper training is critical. Thanks for the feedback on the couple of issues. We will look into those to ensure that they have been resolved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Kerry M.
Technology Operations Coordinator
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“KCSD”

OverallSee review
ProsThis is our second year using 1-to-1plus and we have been very pleased with both the quality of the product and the technical support that we have received from them. We use all the modules... deployment tool, asset management, and work order system. It has allowed us to go paperless on our deployment and take-up saving us time and money spent on hours of printing and verifying student information. Our district technicians have used several work order systems over the years and they feel this is the best one they have used. The tech support is only a call away and has the feel of dealing with a member of your own team. They are always willing to help you use the system the way you want to use it, and not the way they want you to use it. Your success with the system is their highest priority. Further, I've seen the company continue to develop the product and incorporate enhancements recommended by the customers. In short.... I definitely recommend the product that Burt and his team have developed.
ConsI have no cons that I would like to share about this product.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on March 29, 2019
Kerry, Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate you and your team so much and enjoy working with you. Thanks again. Burt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Frank D.
Technology Specialist
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“Can't do without”

OverallBefore we embarked on deploying 1to1 to our student we felt overwhelmed but with the use of 1to1Plus it became an easy solution that has gotten easier every year. Could not have done it successfully without 1t1Plus.
ProsThis software does everything we need to support 1to1 initiative (1 device per student), it keeps improving and adapting to customers needs. From tracking inventory, invoice, student and staff to it's service desk and task feature it is all easy to use and navigate. The support team is always there when needed and will do just about anything to accommodate your needs, they go out of their way to solve our issues and to me they are more than support they have become friends.
ConsI can honestly say that I can't think of one.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Frank, Thanks for your review of One to One Plus. As our third customer, you have experienced first-hand the growth of the software. Also, you guys provided some great feedback that helped us in our early days. We will never forget that. Thanks so much for trusting us early on and helping us make the software what it is today. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
Ruby P.
Technology Support Specialist
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“One to One Review September 2019”

ProsI like the ease of adding information, reporting and location management.
ConsI don't like that we don't have the ability to assign teachers to multiple locations.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 19, 2019
Ruby, Thanks to you and the team at Dillon School District Four for partnering with us. We enjoy working with you and the rest of the team. The request that you mention will be available in an upcoming release. Thanks again, The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Scott V.
Network Administrator
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“`One to One Plus in a K-12 environment”

OverallGreat features and some we haven't even tapped into yet.
ProsAbility to easily assign work orders to specific users and include the user having the problem on the paper trail as issues are worked out
ConsWould like to see the "notes" made on an open ticket refect back to the user having the issue so that they're getting timely updates and kept in the loop. At present they only get the final update once a ticket is "Closed"

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 19, 2019
Scott, Thanks for taking time to write this review. We enjoy working with you and the rest of the team at Chesterfield County School District. The notes feature that you mention is something that is in the works and you will see in an upcoming release. Thanks again. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Donnie E.
Director of Technology
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Great Product!”

OverallThe first year we deployed devices to our students we were referencing spreadsheets and a lot of documentation in paper folders. One to One Plus is saving so much time and making our department much more efficient.
ProsIt is a great solution with many features we use daily. I have often provided data to parents from the software about how often their child has brought devices in for service verses how often the child has said their device needed service. The company is quick to provide support for any issues we may be having.
ConsI can't think of any Cons for this product.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 16, 2019
Donnie, Thanks for the review. You guys have been with us from our earliest days and helped guide the development of the software to make it what it is today. Thanks for the support of you and your staff. You do a great job. Thanks again, The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Kathy F.
Technology Secretary
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“One to One Plus”

OverallThe staff is amazing. If I have a question, suggestion or idea, they give immediate answers. They are easy to reach and very helpful. I feel like they are part of my team! This software allows me to pull information for reports, history and inventory with ease.
ProsThis software is very customizable. It is easy to navigate and find the information that you are looking for. Everything in the software is connected.
ConsThere are a couple of areas that I would like some small changes. I will share those with One to One Plus. They will take it into consideration and look for a solution - they always do.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Kathy, Thanks for the One to One Plus review. You and the rest of the team have done a great job with the software. We appreciate your comment "The staff is amazing. If I have a question, suggestion or idea, they give immediate answers." as that is definitely our goal. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“OneToOne Plus is a MUST Have for your 1:1 Initiatives”

OverallFrom our pre sales to the actual implementation and training for our end users we had very few problems. We look forward to seeing where the product is in a year or so.
ProsAbility to track all of our assets and their statuses in one easy to use interface. Their technical support is outstanding. They are responsive to our suggestions to the product and incorporate chnages that improve their product.
ConsThere are very few things that we dont like. We do find enhancements that we suggest - and most are incorporated fairly quickly.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Thank you for your review of the One to One Plus software. Like you, we are super excited to see where the software goes as we continually make enhancements to the system. There are a lot of great features on our product road map that you will see in the coming days. Thanks for your feedback. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
Tracye S.
Director of Technology
Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“1 to 1 Plus Experience”

OverallOne of the cool things about 1 to 1 Plus is that is was created from an IT tech team perspective so it addresses the realtime needs that exist in the schools. The support is amazingly fantastic - you can submit a request for a change and within a matter or minutes, the change could be in place. They are open to listening to our concerns and modifying the software to better our experience.
Pros1 to 1 Plus puts our ticketing system, inventory and reports all in one platform.
ConsThere were some reporting features that I felt were missing from the platform. I shared them with the owner and the engineers worked to get them incorporated.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Tracye, Thank you for your One to One Plus review. I love your comment "The support is amazingly fantastic . You and your team do a great job of using the system. We appreciate your support and feedback. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Jason P.
Director of Instructional Technology
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Making Life Easier”

ProsOne to One Plus helped us unify our various inventory methods into one place that allowed easy access to important information for various people in the organization. It has been very helpful.
ConsEverything has been good. The only improvements we're looking for is the way that work orders are handled, but that is not bad.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 19, 2019
Jason, Thanks for your review. We enjoy working with you and the team at Spartanburg 2 and appreciate you partnering with us. We appreciate your feedback on the work order area. We are excited about some nice new features in the work order area in upcoming releases. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Wyatt H.
Network Administrator
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Great Program, some growing pains.”

ProsOne to One plus consistently makes improvements where needed, they fill all of our needs for asset tracking and allow us to offload some of the painstaking inventory tracking to the School personnel that deal with the devices in the field.
ConsAt times I find it difficult to clean data behind the scenes. They are consistently making improvements on this though.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 19, 2019
Wyatt, Our team enjoys working with you and the rest of the team at Florence 1 Schools. You have been a great partner and helped us grow the functionality of the system. We look forward to continued successes. All the best. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Rick M.
School Technology Coordinator
Education Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“1to1 plus supporting Chromebooks”

OverallOne to One plus has been very responsive to input, concerns and resolution of any hiccups.
ProsQuickly and easily assign assets (Chromebooks in our case) to users with barcode scanners and it integrates with G-Suite to move them to specific OU based on users Active Directory credentials/
ConsCan create custom reports, but once created you can not edit them, so not able to duplicate a report from one site and edit to another site or make changes to the site the report was original created for.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Rick, Thank you for the review of One to One Plus. We appreciate your feedback and the recommendations that you offer to make the system better. It's a pleasure to work with you and your team. Burt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Elizabeth B.
Instructional Specialist for Technology
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Excellent Product, Excellent Support”

ProsI like that the software is very user friendly and the company listens to the concerns of their users.
ConsThe thing that I like lest is the difference in roles when creating users. I have a feeling this is user error on my part. The good news, the One to One Plus team is always willing to review key elements to enhance product use.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Elizabeth, Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. You all do a great job of using the software. We appreciate you partnering with us. The One to One Plus team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Great Customer Support”

OverallIt has been a great experience. The developers are extremely responsive and supportive.
ProsI like the work order function and the ability to filter and sort assets and tasks.
ConsWish you could customize the assign and turn in setup for individual users.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Thanks for your review and kind words. We love working with clients like you to deliver a positive customer experience. The One to One Plus team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Javier A.
Assistant Director for Educational Technology
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019

“One to One Plus”

ProsFrom an end user perspective One to One Plus is easy for them to enter tasks and for the techs working on the tickets to pull them up and work the tasks.
ConsThe limited customization of features and that you have to go back to staff at One to One Plus to make certain changes as opposed to being able to do them yourself.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 30, 2019
Javier, Thank you for your review. We enjoy working with you and the team at Kansas City Public Schools. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the One to One Plus product. Thanks again. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019
Jay L.
CIO
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“1-to-1 Plus - Streamlines our Work Process”

OverallWe have saved so much time with 1-to-1. One console for managing our break/fix tasks is a life-saver.
Pros1-to-1 enabled us to bring several tasks into one system. Previously, we had multiple locations for tracking assets information, asset assignment, user information, and invoicing for damage. We now have one system for all of these critical functions.
ConsPrice is always a pain-point for us, and 1-to-1 is another subscription for us to add. Fortunately, we were able to work a long-term arrangement that worked for us.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 26, 2019
Jay, Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. You and your team are a pleasure to work with. Thanks again. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Tracy M.
Technology
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“One to One”

ProsI love the fact that if I ever have a problem support team is always reachable and always goes above and beyond to assist!
ConsThere's not one thing I can say bad about it :)

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 16, 2019
Tracy, Thanks for your review of One to One Plus, You and the rest of the team at Scotland are a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your partnership. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Joshua M.
Director of Technology
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Awesome for schools”

OverallThis is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with in Education. They are quick to respond and add features requested.
ProsPowerful tool for tracking our student Chromebooks.
ConsReporting could be better but nothing to really complain about.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 19, 2019
Josh, You and the team at Troup County Schools are a pleasure to work with and we appreciate your partnership. We are thrilled that you and your school system are enjoying and benefiting from the software. All the best, The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Josh S.
Director of Technology
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Asset Management Made Easy”

ProsThe software is easy to use, customizable, and ready to go on day one. The support we receive is customizable. We can pick up the phone and talk to him instantly. We couldn't imagine going with any other asset management inventory solution.
ConsHonestly, I don't have anything to say is a con.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on March 29, 2019
Josh, Thanks for your review. You and your team are a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your partnership and the opportunity to work with you all. Burt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Tina L.
Director of Technology
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“One to One Plus”

OverallWe moved from excel spreadsheets to One to One Plus. It makes inventory management a lot easier since we can scan and go. Invoicing/payment tracking in one place has been helpful. The tech support is great - always open to improvements or requested changes.
ProsThe combination of inventory management, help desk software, and invoicing in one place
Consthe end users do not the ticket system - they feel that it asks repetitive questions

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Tina, Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. You and your team push the system when it comes to tracking inventory and have provided some great suggestions. Thanks for partnering with us. You and your team are great. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
Joselito L.
Network Engineer
Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019

“One to one Plus as Asset Mgmt System”

OverallStill a full Featured asset mgmf system. All in one inventory and trouble ticket management system. It reduces our cost paying 2 separate system with invoicing.
ProsEasy ro use and Full featured asset management system.
ConsMissing additional printing features and some more validation.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 9, 2019
Josel, Thank you for your review of One to One Plus. We enjoy working with you and the team at Cherokee Central Schools. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019
Mike M.
Chief Technology Officer
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Inventory and Task Tracking ”

OverallThe customer service through rollout and onboarding has been phenomenal. We actually can call an immediately get an answer and a live person to talk with about our issue.
ProsThis software is straight forward with functionality rather than a bunch of features we will not use. It allows our technicians and teachers an easy way to track inventory and submit task requests when something is not working.
ConsWe really like the software and don't have cons at this point.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Mike, We appreciate your review of One to One Plus. You and your team are great to work with and are great users of the software. Thanks again. The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Mandy H.
Director of Continuous Improvement
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Beginner”

ProsOur district has only been using the product for less than 6 months but already the product has made my job more manageable. It has bee easy to learn and has helped the district to organize and streamline our processes.
ConsStill learning all of the uses for the product but have not found anything that I don't like at this time.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on September 19, 2019
Mandy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to work with Perry Local Schools and are glad that you are finding the software helpful in streamlining your processes. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help in any way. Thanks, The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Jeffrey B.
IT Technician
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“One-to-One Plus is a must have!”

OverallObviously keeping up with what devices students are assigned has been the best part of this software. We have even expanded the software to be used with our textbooks. Support is always a simple phone call away!
ProsManaging and keeping up with laptop inventory would be a nightmare without this software. It's easy to use and offers a great way to keep up with what students have.
ConsThe only area of weakness that I have encountered has been asset labels. Definitely needs some work, but the team has been very helpful in troubleshooting and resolving my issues.

Vendor Response

By Edutek Solutions on April 2, 2019
Jeffrey, Thank you so much for the review of One to One Plus. You guys have done a great job of expanding the system to maximize the benefit of the software. Thanks again, The One to One Plus Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019