CiraSync Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CiraSync

Specifically for Office 365 users, CiraSync automates the syncing of shared calendars to smartphones. CiraSync is a secure, Azure-based platform that is extremely flexible, easy to configure, and requires no user training. The solution scales to thousands of smartphones. More than 5,000 companies benefit from the productivity gains and cost savings of calendar sync automation. The company is headquartered in San Jose, California. Learn more about CiraSync

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 78 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 78 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jonah B.
Sr. IT Engineer
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“3 Year CiraSync Review”

OverallCiraSync is a service that just works once you have it configured and setup. Except for buying more or renewing licenses, we haven't had a need to call them. We haven't had a single time that the service hasn't worked or has been down.
ProsWe were looking for exactly what CiraSync offers. It's amazing how difficult it is to find a service that syncs the GAL to the user's People list. CiraSync does this with ease and cost effectiveness.
ConsThat's it's not free. That would obviously be the best price but obviously is not realistic. When we first got the service, CiraSync was unable to add licenses to the current lot and give a prorated price. So we have different license expiration/renewal dates all over the place. But, I would say approx. a year-ish ago, that has been fixed. You can now purchase licenses at a prorated rate and tac onto the current single lot so all licenses expire/renew at the same time. Thank you CiraSync for that. And that would have been my gripe, which isn't a gripe anymore because it has been fixed.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Jonah, Thank you very much for such a stellar review: always thrilled to hear from happy customers! And, congratulations for using our software for 3 years! So pleased to hear that CiraSync have never been down for the entire time your organization has been using it. I also wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that we are constantly adding new functionality; but if you have any features in mind, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya 
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Adam D.
Director of Operations
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Solid job at Syncing Outlook365 GAL to Outlook on PC and Mobile”

Overall Cirasync excelled at making sure that their software was properly syncing our contacts. They are hands on, and provided in depth support to setup the software. The syncs have been running 1.5 years and with no issues.
ProsThe software consistently and reliably syncs contact information across our devices for all of our users. Since we have employees and some temporary users, it is easy to remove or add back users to sync with a check box. I appreciate the help from the people with Cirasync Application Support, and Dev's who went beyond my expectations to setup the software, and were able to map the HomePhone and Notes fields to properly sync.
ConsWe setup Cirasync in July2017 and discovered that a few contact fields from the GAL did not sync such as the HomePhone and Notes fields, even though these fields are listed in the software to sync. Cirasync confirmed the issue by saying, "Right now CiraSync does not push fields such as Home Phone and Notes for outside contacts". Impressively Cirasync team dove deep with us over a month's time with desktop sharing meetings and then engaged their DEV team to map these fields. As I am not a programmer or database expert, it was a little challenging to deep dive into how the different Outlook Fields map across platforms, but Cirasync provided ongoing help and got a working resolution.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync & for giving us 5 stars in so many categories! We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers. The story you relate about the missing features and the speed with which our Dev team provided a solution exemplifies the commitment and dedication of not just the Dev team but everyone here at CiraSync at putting the customer first. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Wendy S.
Director of Business Services
Individual & Family Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“CiraSync solved lots of problems for me”

OverallIn a HIPAA concerned field, Information System administrators need a way to control access to information. And, in a 24x7 environment it is important to put important information at staff's fingertips. CiraSync was the perfect product for us. I can control information and push just what is needed to staff's phones.
ProsThe thing I like the most about the product is a very intuitive user interface. Even if I haven't had to use the administration portal in months, I can quickly log in and get to what I need. You do not have to be an Exchange or iOS engineer to use CiraSync in many powerful ways.
ConsEarly on there were key features I felt were missing. For example, limiting how many weeks/months of calendars to push. Many of these features have since been added. The feature I'm still hoping will be released soon is the ability to schedule more than one sync per day.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 20, 2019
Hi Wendy, Thank you for your time to review CiraSync: really appreciate your 5-star review! The intuitive user interface is the result of customer feedback and we are always happy to receive feedback on improving our software. I will share the feedback on scheduling a sync more than once a day with our dev team and circle back with you. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
Eric A.
IT Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Great Solution”

OverallWhen we needed a solution to automatically sync our organization contacts to cell phones, so they were natively available for SMS, Cirasync delivered. The automatic contact updating as people leave and join the organization, without needing IT intervention, is very useful for our communication and execution.
ProsSimply put, the solution works. Once someone is setup with contact syncing it tends not to need touched or have issues. I no longer have issues with executives needing someone's contact information. Cirasync gives them everyone's contact card sync'd to their cell phone the day a new person joins the company.
ConsThe free, one-time sync was great but we can no longer do it and have to pay for a license in order to use the platform at all. It was nice when I still had the option to not license general staff but then license managers/VIPs.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Eric, Thank you for a stellar, 5-star review! We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers. And, very appreciative that you took time out of your schedule to write this review. We are constantly adding new functionality but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Joseph W.
Director of IT & Production Services
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“CiraSync Helped Tremendously!”

OverallIt has been a great, time-saving, inexpensive tool that has allowed everyone in our company to have mobile phone contacts that are in sync across every user. This has been very helpful and critical to situations of coverage, on-call availability, and the like. Their support has also been way above average, and the cost to benefit ratio is easy to justify for even strict budgets.
ProsThe software was easy to use when implementing the syncing of the global address list to all company users. The setup and interface were fairly straightforward and intuitive. Support was also very helpful with the minimal questions I had about configuration. We now have all company users receiving a daily sync of the GAL to their Outlook and mobile devices as a contact list.
ConsThere are some quirks with understanding how the combining of calendars works. That section of the tool was not as intuitive as the contact syncing features. I also wish the calendar function could combine the data on the server side, not the user side.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Joseph, Really pleased to hear that CiraSync has helped tremendously in your organization. We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers. Thank you for taking the time to review our software and also for calling out our stellar Customer Success Team. I will share the feedback on the calendar data with the Dev Team. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Dil T.
System Analyst
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Great tool to sync contacts to phones”

OverallWe are using CiraSync to push all the staff's contacts to company cell phones and must admit it is doing what it says. I wish above mentioned drawbacks could be addressed.
ProsIt pushes the contacts added (from synced office365) to the phone. Can customize, which account to add and which one not. Reporting is straight forward. User friendly and easy dashboard, as well as editing (making changes). Customer service is great. They come back to you in time with answer.
ConsNot sure, it has anything to do with CiraSync or just phone issue, when we replace any phone number in office365 it pushes (or add) second phone number to the account making two phone numbers (new and old) in the contact in phone. Also when we remove any contact from office365, it does not remove that account from phone. We have to delete the retired contact manually from phone.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Dil, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: very much appreciate your giving 5 stars in multiple categories. Really great to see that our software is addressing your organization's challenges with contact management. I have noted the issue you mention and will forward it to both our Customer Success Team and Dev team. One of the team members will circle back with you. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Del H.
IT Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“CiraSync A Solid Performer”

OverallWe began using CiraSync about 2 years ago. The company has 4 public contact lists that required syncing in various combinations to our 50+ Office 365 users. We had used another product for a few years but found it very difficult to maintain and prone to partial or failed syncing. When we migrated to CiraSync we found it very reliable and very quick to perform syncs. We were able to have it set up and working, including our learning curve, in a couple of hours. Since we began using it we do not know of a single failed sync cycle. Adding new users and selecting the sync set for them takes just a few minutes.
ProsSet up is reasonably intuitive. Operation has been flawless for the 2 years we have used the software.
ConsUnderstanding their terminology and structure requires actually reading the set up documentation. However, once you understand their approach it has not been a problem.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Del, Thank you for such a stellar review: so great to hear that you have not experienced any issues since you have setup the software for your organization two years ago! Really appreciate your taking the time to review the software. We are constantly adding new functionality but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. We very much like hearing from our customers, especially happy ones. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Doran B.
Sr. Infrastructure Engineer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Best software purchase we've made in a long time.”

OverallWe have 200 users with iPhones and needed to push out an Address Book to both give them the numbers for both internal and external contacts as well as provide Caller ID function for known numbers. This was easily achieved when we had an on premise Exchange server, but lost the (reliable) functionality for about 2 years when we switched to Office 365. There just was a product that would do the sync.
ProsWe were quickly and easily able to start syncing out a company phone list to all of out iPhone users. We looked for a product to do this for a very long time and even invested a ridiculous amount of money to have someone build us an Azure based app/site to do the sync, which eventually stopped working after Azure updates and changes. We are so glad that we found CiraSync. It has done exactly what we wanted it to do and I know it can do more. And it's reasonably priced.
ConsI don't have any complaints about the software. It has been flawless for what we purchased and use it for. The only thing I would want is for the Sync Photo check box to stay at the setting you select. Always reverts back to unchecked.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Doran, Thank you for taking the time to review our software and saying "Best software purchase we've made in a long time." Always great to hear from happy customers! Thank you for sharing the journey of getting to CiraSync. I will also share the Sync Photo checkbox issue with the Dev team. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Alicia F.
IT Manager
Maritime, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Awesome product!”

OverallWe needed to sync our company contacts to our mobile phone users. Sounds like something that should be easy to do, but there is no way to easily sync the GAL with a mobile phone. We needed the contacts to be READ-ONLY and always updated from the GAL so that every employee didn' end up wit their own outdated version of company contacts. Cira Sync to the rescue!
ProsIt does what it says it will do! We needed a sync utility that would push our corporate address book out to all of our mobile phone users. CiraSync did that for us and more. We were happy to learn that we can also sync shared calendars. The setup was easy and the few times I needed support, they were great!
ConsI can't think of anything. This software just works and we love it.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 20, 2019
Hi Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync and giving us 5 stars! Deeply appreciate that you love our product and would recommend it to others. Do not hesitate to let us know if you are looking for any particular feature. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Bruce C.
IT Administrator
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019

“CiraSync solved our problems keeping contacts in sync”

OverallContact Management sync on all mobile devices is no longer a problem! Everyone gets a pushed update of changes within minutes! Problem solved!
ProsCiraSync is the only cost-effective solution to keep our over 50 field technicians updated with correct contact information for the company staff. It is easy to use and maintain and we use it weekly. In addition, replacing smartphones and depopulation contacts is now so simple combined with Office 365 email. I was an early adopter of CiraSync and could not be more pleased with design and reliability of the product. Cost is very acceptable given that Microsoft has no solution for keeping contacts in sync across the enterprise with using Office 365 cloud solution.
ConsIt took some time to understand how to set up CiraSync, but their customer service was very helpful to get us through our challenges and learning curve.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Bruce, Thank you for giving CiraSync so many 5 stars! Appreciate your taking time to review our software. Always great to hear that our software is solving a real challenge for your organization.. Wanted to mention that we are constantly adding new functionality to the software but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya. .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019
Lauren W.
Information Technology Support Specialist
Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“A fantastic tool for keeping our company's contacts in sync.”

OverallUsing CiraSync saves me a lot of time in data entry and trying to update outdated Vcards.
ProsCiraSync is simple to use. I just do what I normally do enter my user's information into Active Directory and I've selected an option to run a sync every night at 11pm. If I want the changes to take effect earlier then I simply do a manual sync by selecting that option. This pushes out all new contact information to my company's Outlook, phones, or any other electronic device that is utilizing this software.
ConsSometimes I find it a bit difficult to find a user to delete once they leave the company. When trying to find them in the Contact Collection section there is not a way to alphabetize the list only expand it to see all the users.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 23, 2019
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review: much appreciated. And, very pleased to learn that you consider CiraSync to be a fantastic tool. I will share the feedback on alphabetizing the contact list with the Dev Team: I know they are always considering new features to add to the software. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“This is the missing link between Microsoft's contacts and Smartphones”

OverallOverall experience has been good. Definitely give it a shot if you are looking for better contact management.
ProsIts more than that actually. We found Cirasync to take care of a few issues we had with Microsoft Office 365's contacts and Andriods / Apples abilty to sync the contacts. This provides us with a very flexible and customizable list of users and can push custom lits! It is easy to set up and import contacts It is an inexpensive solution Great support. No need of any extra app of software on the user end. Great for one person / smaller group IT shops
ConsThe dashboard is a little complicated for management. As this solution works the way you set it up but when you want to make changes, it can be confusing and it becomes a hit/miss during an update as it takes some time for the sync to work on individual phones. - UI is a tad bit confusing - The updates take some time and you will have to check back to make sure it worked. - There are some kinks, they work differently on Android and Apples.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review CiraSync. Much appreciate the detailed feedback on the dashboard and will pass it on the Dev Team. Glad to know you have had a good overall experience. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Christopher M.
IT Manager
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“CiraSync Review”

OverallWe wanted to use a program that would sync a certain public folder in our Exchange system into private folders. Plus, we operate in an Office 365 environment so it also required to work with EOL.
ProsVery simple to use and configure. Once the system was up and running, we have had very little to do in maintenance or updating, very self sufficient.
ConsI really do not have cons for the software, if anything I tend to forget how to log in sometimes since I rarely log into the program.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: we always like hearing from happy customers. So pleased to hear that our software does not require any updating or maintenance from your end. Our goal is to have a seamless SaaS that our customers can setup and forget about it! We are constantly adding new functionality but if you do have any features you would like, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Amy S.
IS Support Analyst
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallEven though I found Cirasync first, I still looked into other products for months but kept coming back to Cirasync. It had everything we wanted and seemed more advanced than the other products out there. The support of the tech team and the product has made life easier for our company. It runs on its own and I have never had any issues with it not working for as long as we have been a customer.
ProsThe ease of use it is to sync everything
ConsProduct cannot pull display name and place it on the phone. It can only pull the first and last name when syncing to the phone

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Amy, Thank you for a stellar review: very much appreciated. So pleased to hear that CiraSync beat all the other products in your consideration! I will share the feedback on pulling the display name on the phone with the Dev Team. Again, thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. We are always happy to hear from customers who love our product. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Matthew M.
Director of Information Technology
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“GAL Sync for Mobile Devices”

OverallI have used this software across multiple companies. It works well for what it does and solves the issues of having to copy contacts to users outlook profiles. Once it is setup it flows seamlessly.
ProsThis software allows you to essentially sync your outlook contacts to your local profile so you do not have to do lockups to find staff members. We create a sub folder called GALSync under each users contacts and then allow the software to sync the GAL to each users local contacts. This makes it a non-manual process, and then allows for terms and additions to flow seamlessly.
ConsThe software is very confusing when you want to exclude mailboxes, services accounts, or conference rooms. Each time a new box is created you have to login to remove it from the "sync" as they are auto added by default.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review CiraSync and provide detailed feedback. Very much appreciated on our end. Also, great to hear that you have used our software for multiple clients. I see you have rated our Customer Support only 2 stars: would like to learn more about the issues you faced with our support so we can improve our service. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
platon k.
WIndows Admin
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Easy to use and it works!”

OverallOverall the guys at CiraSync have helped us greatly in the early stages of using the service. I'm only using a small part of the service but the support team was very helpful getting our company where we needed to be.
Prosthe Unified Contact Manager is my favorite part of CiraSync. We had issues keeping everyone's mobile phone contacts syncing to our local active directory users and telephone numbers. UCM made it easy to sync contacts between 50 mobile phones using activesync.
ConsI honestly had no issues with the software. its very easy to use and support is very helpful and hands on.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 27, 2019
Hi Platon, Thank you for the kudos and the 5-star review! And, really great to hear that our stellar Support team was helpful in getting you setup with the solution. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
James H.
IT Manager
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Great product! Microsoft is missing out.”

OverallChanged my tech-world a lot by enabling users and pushing content out with ease.
ProsThe go-to solution for syncing important info within my organization, and love the fact it syncs back to the Exchange Online server to keep managing users seamless. I wish for a few more features (given Microsoft's rapid paced development on the back-end and within Outlook.)
ConsSeparate the sync now options to push calendar only, notes only, contacts only. Centralize licensing so we don't have to deal with different expiration / renewal dates.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 27, 2019
Hi James, Thank you for a great review, especially the 5-stars on our overall quality. Very pleased to know that you would strongly recommend our software to your colleagues. I will pass on the improvement requests to our Dev team. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Shaun H.
CIO
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Easy to sync Global Address List”

OverallIt was great at first as I piloted it for my organization. After that through word of mouth more folks registered. We've had to continuously add licenses as it is very simple and effective.
ProsThe ease that we can sync select mobile numbers based on distribution lists.
ConsThe free version ceases to work after too many individuals in the organization signup, even if you don't have an enterprise version.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync with so many 5 stars. Really appreciate it. Yes, we are limiting the free version to 20 users in an organization as it is really intended to demo the power of CiraSync. As you know, we are constantly adding new features and functionality but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
RIYEN R.
System Administrator
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“CiraSync is one of the best software in the market”

OverallCiraSync is the only software that works best to sync Company Contacts database which reside in Public Folders.
ProsCiraSync Dashboard where it shows you all the information that you need and ease of use.
ConsOnce in a while, there's a bug on the software that reported incorrect information. However, CiraSync support has been very helpful and always responds to your issue, they fixed it right away!

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Riyen Thank you for taking the time to review our software and saying "CiraSync is one of the best software in the market"! We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers! I did want to mention that we are constantly adding new functionality but if you do have any features you would like, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
David F.
IT Specialist
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“CiraSync Does What I Need It To Do”

OverallVery responsive in responding to issues. Will honestly tell you if an issue is with their software or with Microsoft.
ProsFinally, a tool that allows us to access public folders contact list on Exchange Online with our many different personal smartphones. It is basically set it up, and forget it.
ConsIt would be nice if it were possible to enable Sync Photos as the default during scheduled updates? One of our users can't find anyone in our massive public folder, unless he can see their picture. So, I have to manually update everyone daily, just to make this one person happy.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: much appreciate your giving us 4 stars in so many categories. We always like hearing positive things about our Customer Success Team. I will forward your request to our Dev and Customer Success Teams for followup. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Keith L.
IT Director
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Cirasync contact sync”

OverallCiraSync helped with setup and have rarely needed support since.
ProsCirasync is a flawless solution that allows us to ensure that all of our users have up-to-date contact information on their mobile devices. All we need to do is update Active Directory with a users' contact details and we can rely on a contact record being added, removed or updated with the help of Cirasync. No special apps required!
ConsNone other than the fact that Microsoft should handle this better on its own.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Keith, Thank you for giving CiraSync 5 stars in multiple categories: it is always awesome to hear from happy customers. Also, we will soon be releasing a blog post on why Microsoft did not factor in automated contact and calendar syncing into Office. It's a fascinating read. Much appreciate your taking time to do this review. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Erica C.
Director, Operations & IT
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Life changing!”

OverallBefore CiraSync, staff had to manually update their contacts on their address book on Outlook every time there was a change (which was often). The process was also very time consuming, so it rarely got done. Now with CiraSync, it is a world different! We love that the sync is set-up to auto-update. Staff don't have to use valuable time to have up-to-date information at their fingertips. WE LOVE CIRASYNC!
ProsWe loved that it allowed our staff contacts to auto-update. The ease of use is awesome!
ConsWe don't really have something we don't like at the moment.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Erica, We love it when our customers call CiraSync life changing (and use ALL CAPS when giving us a compliment)! Thank you for taking the time to review the software and giving us 5 stars on all the categories. I do want to mention that we are constantly adding new functionality but if you do have any features you would like, do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Manoj Kumar Y.
IT System Analyst
Philanthropy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“User friendly and very easy to Administer. ”

ProsWe were struggling with a problem about contact synchronization on every mobile device in our company. Then We found a solution and used CiraSync. The great thing about this product is - There is no intervention or action required from the user. It's all about admin portal. User only see the result and that is actually a Sys admin wants. This actually helped a lot. Now days we are relaxed and not worry about contact sync. We have to just add the user in a security group and that is it. Because of this we are focusing on other big and major projects because CiraSync has made our lives easy and smooth.
ConsNothing, I am really happy with support.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on August 9, 2019
Hi Manoj: Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. We appreciate it very much. Very pleased to see that our software solution solves your company's contact management program. Best, sp
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Simon B.
Managing Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019

“CiraSync Review”

OverallIt solves a very pressing issue / task for us and our customers, to replicate data into different mailboxes oder calendars in Office 365.
ProsIt solves a very pressing issue / task for us and our customers, to replicate data into different mailboxes oder calendars in Office 365. Additionally, after having configured the tenant properly, it is working just flawlessly, it is a highly reliable solution!
ConsFirst setup is not highly intuitiv, API into ITGlue, Datto RMM, Autotask PSA would be great!

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Simon, Thank you for a stellar review of our software! We love to hear phrases like "working just flawlessly" and "it is a highly reliable solution." Much appreciate the time you took to review CiraSync. I will pass on the setup feedback to our Dev and Customer Success Teams. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019
Rick H.
IT Director
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Excellent app!”

ProsEvery once in a while you find a feature that you think, "huh, why isn't this included?" GAL Sync for iOS and Android clients is one of those that just isn't in Office 365... CiraSync to the rescue! We've deployed this to all our users and it's been perfect.
ConsThe dashboard can be a little confusing at first - lots of features to figure out. But support is helpful and once you have things running, it's pretty much set-and-forget.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 23, 2019
Hi Rick, Thank you for taking the time to give CiraSync such a great review. We are very appreciative of the fact that you are willing to recommend our product! I will also pass on the kind words about our stellar Support Team to them. We are making ongoing improvements to improve user interface and you should see changes soon. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Mark B.
Communication and Collaboration Lead
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“It works - for the most part”

ProsIt will sync and it will keep things up to date
Consmany hoops to jump through to initially sync. must be associated with a personal account, it will not use a MDM style account. If sync is lost you must start from scratch

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for CiraSync: we appreciate your taking time out of your schedule for this purpose. Sorry to hear you had a less-than stellar experience on-boarding the software. You will be pleased to know that we have improved our setup process significantly since you started with the software. I see that you have rated features/functionality of the software at 3 stars and wanted to mention that we would very much like to hear from you if you have features/functionality in mind that are not currently available in CiraSync. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Clint S.
Senior Systems Administrator
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“The only option ”

ProsIt provides a service which not many others can replicate. All my staff love not having to worry about contacts. Cirasync makes it a breeze.
ConsSoftware can be a little confusing to setup.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Clint, Much appreciate your giving CiraSync 4 and 5 stars in multiple categories and so pleased to read your comment "The only option." Always fantastic to hear from happy customers. I see you have rated our Customer Support only 3 stars: would like to learn more about the issues you faced with our support so we can improve our service. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Joel H.
IT Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Syncing Company Contact List to Phones”

OverallWonderful overall experience! This solution has save me so much time..
ProsAn easy way to sync up all of our company's contacts so that everyone has them on their phone. Syncs seamlessly with Office 365.
ConsNone.. Everything works great. No issues.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 20, 2019
Hi Joel, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. And, really appreciate your 5-star review. We have worked hard to make sure our product meets the needs of our customers and it is gratifying to read this confirmation. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Brad M.
IT Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallSeamless software with great support if any issues come up.
ProsThis makes syncing your organisational contact lists a breeze. Have searched for a product that is so easy to use and with great support.
ConsNot really anything to complain about here.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 23, 2019
Hi Brad, Thanks for a stellar review of our product: so glad to hear that you consider it a great product and have no cons! I will pass on the compliment about our Support Team: I know they always appreciate happy customers. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Brandon M.
Software Developer
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Rock solid solution”

ProsGreat support and reliability! We have used this since it launched and it has never let us down. We have about 500 users on iOS and macOS ciraSync just works.
ConsI cannot think of a con. It has never let us down, has great support, new features when needed, and the price is amazing.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 23, 2019
Hi Brandon, Thank you for a 5-star review! The team is always happy when we have happy customers. And, I will pass on the support kudos to our Support Team. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Suzann B.
CFO
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Outlook contact files”

ProsWe use this software primarily to access multiple contact folders on our hand held devices. It works great.
ConsI can't say that I have any dislikes about the software. It does the job.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 23, 2019
Hi Suzann, Thank you for 5-star review: the team is always happy when we have happy customers! And, very much appreciate your willingness to recommend our software to colleagues. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need help with anything in the software. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Phil W.
Senior Director of IT
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Warfel Construction”

OverallWe have a lot of company issues smartphones that we need to distribute and manage various contact lists on. Before CiraSync it was a very time consuming and failure prone process.
ProsCiraSync is very easy to implement and administer.
ConsDon't really have any cons that I can think of.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Phil, Thank you for taking time to give CiraSync a stellar 5-star review! Much appreciated from our end. We are always happy to hear from satisfied customers. Also, thank you for sharing the details of pre-CiraSync challenges at Warfel. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync but if you have any features you would like, do reach out to us. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Brett H.
IT Director
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Easily solved several business problems”

OverallWe solved two issues: getting all staff contacts to every phone and then having the ability to do the same with a newly acquired company.
ProsIt was quick to setup and very intuitive to use. We needed a solution to pull all of our company staff contacts on every corporate phone and this product delivered.
ConsWhen using it with Office365 you need to grant full Global Admin rights to the product. I wish you could grant access to just the areas you need for better overall security. This may just a limitation with connecting with Office365.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on August 2, 2019
Hi Brett: Thank you for the 5-star rating! Much appreciated from the team here. We are so glad that CiraSync solved two pressing problems for ONEX. Yes, the Global Admin access is an Office 365 requirement. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Joshua K.
IT
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Simple and Great”

ProsDoes what I simply needed, share Outlook Contacts easily across workstations. Setup/support was great
ConsWorked kind of slow over cloud setting up, but maybe that's not controllable.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: very much appreciate your giving 5 stars in multiple categories. Glad to hear our software addresses your organization's needs. I will pass on the setup feedback to our Dev and Customer Success Teams. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Eric E.
Head of Technology
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Filling the gap of missing functionality of O365 ”

ProsEase of use Quick updates Transparent addresses
ConsSupport could be better Interface design

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on May 29, 2019
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review CiraSync. Much appreciate the 4-star ratings plus the 5-star rating on the value for money! I will pass on your comment on the support interface to our Support Team. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Ali s.
Director Of Network Services
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“CiraSync Review”

OverallGreat
ProsThe fact that we can sync all the administrators phone numbers and contacts make all that available to them via CiraSync.
ConsFor what we use it for i have not seen any "Cons" so far

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on February 27, 2019
Hi Ali, Thank you very much for such a stellar review: always pleased to hear from happy customers! Much appreciate your willingness to recommend our software to colleagues. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any assistance with CiraSync. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Used For iPhone Contact Syncing”

OverallCiraSync solved our problem with getting O365 contacts on our iphones. Their support team is amazing.
ProsEasy to setup. Clean look and feel. Works as expected.
ConsUnderstanding the way the groups worked was a little harder than expected. Support straightened me out quick though.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for a stellar 5-star review in so many categories: we always love hearing from happy CiraSync customers! Truly, our Customer Success Team is amazing: I will pass on the compliment to them. I wanted to take this opportunity to let you know that we are constantly adding new functionality; but if you have any features in mind, do let us know. Best regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Laurie A.
Administrative Assistant
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Great product for the price”

ProsCiraSync saved us hundreds of hours with their software.
ConsNot all the information transferred properly.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync: so pleased to know that you saved 100s of hours of with our software. Very sorry to hear that not all the information transferred properly. Hope you have not had any more issues? Please do contact our Customer Success Team if you run into any more issues. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Maxime T.
Systems and network administrator
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Does exactly what you buy it for”

OverallIt's super easy to setup. Instructions are clear and support is really helpful and quick to reply. Once it's all set, you don't have to do much afterwards if you are using groups in Office 365. We have been using it for years now and not planning on getting rid of it anytime soon!
ProsIntegrates with Office 365 Can create contacts lists out of Exchange d-lists Clouded software so you don't have to do anything
ConsI honestly can't think of any. Maybe the fact that you don't receive a dedicated e-mail for licenses so you know if you have users without one. You get that information within a weekly report by e-mail. I never made the suggestion but I will. They are really open to improvements.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Maxime, Thank you for your 5-star review: happy customers make us happy! Thank you for a great list of benefits. Much appreciated. And, yes we are very open to improvements and adding missing features/functionality. I will share your feedback with our Dev Team. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Duane K.
IT
Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Does what I need it to”

ProsIt works the way i want it to and it doesn't require any extra maintenance. I have an active directory group on my server and when i add a user to that group his contact info is in Cirasync and there's nothing else i need to do.
ConsI have not come across any cons.........

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Duane, Thank you for taking the time to review our software; we very much appreciate your giving CiraSync 4 and 5 stars in multiple categories. Always fantastic to hear from happy customers. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Mahmoud Y.
MIS Director
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Very Useful Product”

OverallOne place to maintain contact list and it's like-set-it-and-forget-it. No more worries about having inconsistat lists among users.
ProsIt took little time to do the initial setup.
ConsIt is somewhat confusing to navigate through the portal.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. Much appreciate your giving 4 stars in multiple categories. Thank you for your feedback on the portal UI. We are constantly working to improve the UI for the portal: if you do have suggestions on how it can be improved, we would love to hear from you. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Dmitriy M.
Desktop Support Technician
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Great Software And Very Easy To Use”

OverallWe used to have to manually add the contacts for everyone before we had CiraSync. Once we implemented it those problems were now gone.
ProsI like how seamlessly it syncs all of my contacts. Very easy to understand how the software works. I looked at other softwares that claim to do similar things but They looked complicated to use. CiraSync on the other hand has been very easy to implement and use and the support has always been very helpful.
ConsAt this time I have no problems with the CiraSync software.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on August 6, 2019
Hi Dmitriy: Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. The team appreciates it very much. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any feature requests. We are constantly improving functionality. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Bill S.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“Great product to sync global address to contacts”

ProsI use this product to ensure that our mobile users have current company contacts on their Android devices.
Consfor what we use it for, the price is a little higher than I'd like

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Bill, Thank you for your stellar review: appreciate the 4 and 5 stars for so many categories. Always thrilled to hear from happy customers. I do want to let you know that we are constantly adding new functionality and do let us know if you have any features in mind. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Denis K.
IT Administrator
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Great application”

OverallExcellent.
ProsSimple to use and never any issues when a sync is created.
ConsNone, cant find any. Have not had an issue since I started using.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 7, 2019
Hi Denis, Thank you for an all-star review: we always love to hear from happy customers. Much appreciate your kudos for our Customer Success Team! Also, we are constantly adding new functionality to the software but please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any features in mind. Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Ric T.
System Admin
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Great service!”

OverallWe were finally able to give all our internal business units an up to date and accurate address book for their phones.
ProsVery easy to use and administer once you get the hang of it.
ConsA little confusing to initially setup, but nothing that can't be figured out.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Hi Ric, Thank you for taking the time to give us so many 5 stars: much appreciated. We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers. I will share the compliment on our service with our stellar Customer Success Team. Also wanted to mention that we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“It does what I need it to do!”

ProsIt accomplishes what I need it to do. I needed to get a Global address book sync'd locally for users to access on their phones & it works.
ConsNo complaints. It works for what I need it to do.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on March 8, 2019
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review CiraSync. Much appreciate your giving 4 stars in multiple categories. The team would very much like to learn how we can improve the features and ease-of-use for CiraSync. Please do share any ideas you have on these. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Cheryl P.
Systems Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“So easy to setup”

ProsI liked that it was so simple to setup. the pricing was great. It automated a process for us and made it more efficient
Conshaving the buy licenses in lots of 10 is annoying if you have a low number on the end eg. 42

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on August 2, 2019
Hi Cheryl: Thank you for the 5-star rating! Much appreciated: will share the feedback with everyone at Cira Apps. Best, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Florian H.
IT-Projectmanager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Best gal contac sync (iPhone) on the market”

ProsIts so easy to use, never had some kind of issues so far.
ConsNothing, jut works fine in my case because the only thing my company needs is the gal sync option.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on June 3, 2019
Hi Florian, thank you so much for your time & feedback. Much appreciated. We are always adding features to the product; do let us know if you have any suggestions. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Kelley M.
Executive Assistant
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Best customer support I've experienced in tech support!”

OverallThe support is amazing. They go out of their way to help you and resolve any issues or find new ways to achieve the desired results. They are in this to go far and that means keeping their clients happy and working with them all the way. Very impressive!!!
ProsThat we finally find a software that works for our business. We have tried many and they all failed to meet our requirements. And working closely with Cirasync we were able to get the best out of this software.
ConsThe only con is that adding in new contacts is a bit of a process.

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on June 3, 2019
Hi Kelley, thank you so much for your time & feedback with a 5-star rating. Much appreciated. I will forward the compliment to our Tech Support team. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Stephanie L.
IQR
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Helps integrate outlook contacts with phones”

ProsEasy "set and forget" Straight forward and user friendly
ConsUnable to deselect GAL contacts that are hidden

Vendor Response

By CiraSync on May 29, 2019
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review CiraSync. Much appreciate the 5-star ratings on so many areas. I checked with our Dev Team and the feature you mention will be available in a new product we are releasing in Q3. By the way, we are constantly adding new functionality to CiraSync and if you have any features you would like, do let us know. Best Regards, Sonya
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019