Reliant Parking Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Reliant Parking

Simplify every aspect of parking through full service, online parking and permit management: an intuitive interface and easy apps for Residents, Management and Enforcement plus Instant Guest Permits and multiple permit types allow full control without compromising what's best for your community. Serving thousands of users in Apartment Communities and HOAs nationwide ~ we work with the best! Learn more about Reliant Parking

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Drew S.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“RP makes parking management a breeze!”

OverallMy apartment community has been a client of Reliant Parking since 2014. We joined having significant parking management issues; poor permit system, limited technology to track vehicle data, unauthorized vehicles which let to a lack of visitor parking space, etc. Reliant Park fixed all of that and gave us back the time to service our community without the hassle of parking management. They do it all. It's a win for any size apartment community. We've since expanded to multiple communities nation-wide!
ProsThe ability to track vehicle data in one place, as well as the nightly enforcement service.
ConsThere truly is nothing we don't love about RP.

Vendor Response

By Reliant Parking on April 23, 2019
Thank you Drew. We have come a long way since we first started working together. Your feedback is always appreciated as we are always looking to improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Kristen G.
Community Manager
Commercial Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Great Customer Service & Friendly Employees”

OverallI am able to walk my property and find the information on a car/permit by having the app conveniently on my phone. I am able to get in contact with dispatch and with other staff in a timely manner. They give great customer service and make sure that the customer is well taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to family, friends, and co-workers!
ProsI recently started using the app for managers. I downloaded it onto my cellphone and I have not had any issues with it at all. It is easy to use when searching for a permit or when trying to use the other features on it. Franky is informative and I am able to reach him when an issue comes up.
ConsThe only thing that I would suggest is adding a feature to look up resident by name on the app. You can only search by permit or license plate number.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Jackie D.
Sales Associate
Management Consulting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Convenience/Awesome customer service”

OverallThe 24/7 system access is really convenient. Always great customer service, representative always have an answer to my questions. They always get back to you same day. Reliant Parking has minimized parking issues and has incremented our customer's satisfaction.
ProsEverything! This friendly software it's easy, simple to use and very convenient to everyone.
ConsDislike! There is nothing to dislike of this program if it makes my job easier and it makes the old school parking permits disappear.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Karla C.
Community Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Excellent/ User friendly ”

OverallGreat Experience, Always customer service friendly and quick response for towing.
ProsThe most of the software is the user friendliness. It has the buttons needed without any confusion. The tutorials are great as well. For all the new updates the tutorials assist in many ways.
ConsI would like more direct contact on the software. Maybe a live chat during business hours would be a cherry on top. I'm just pushing it to excellence
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Jose R.
Community Manager
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Reliant Parking is Fantastic”

OverallReliant Parking has been an incredible tool to getting control of our parking. It has saved staff time and improved resident experience. The roll out process was simple and improvement was noticed almost immediately. Customer service is amazing and is always there for us with any questions.
ProsVery easy to use! We love how they continue to monitor the parking and ensuring that people stay current with their parking permits. We also love the staff and how quick they are to respond to our needs.!!
ConsThe only improvement I can think of, is maybe a way to set up a reminder for residents, when their permit is coming up for renewal. Also, it would be nice to maybe add a link to where they can go to renew their permit. It is easy to forget about your parking permit, and it is not nice that your first reminder looks like a ticket (even though it is not).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Karynna M.
Business Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Reliant Parking - Tradition”

ProsRepresentative is Fantastic! Whenever we have any questions or any problems, she is more than happy to help us. She responds in a timely manner and I am constantly amazed at her ability to provide easy and efficient solutions. She has made the transfer to this new parking system easy and stress free!
ConsSome Parking passes do not show up, but I think that has more to do with the postal system than reliant parking. Representative always sends out another pass immediately when this occurs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Jessica M.
Community Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Must Have for Parking Management”

OverallWe implemented Reliant Parking for our 700+ unit apartment community shortly after our first move-ins. It has made managing parking VERY easy for our staff to the point where managing is as simple as helping most residents set up their permit at move-in or deal with one-off situations only. It's a breeze and a must have for properties who need an effective solution for managing resident and/or visitor parking!
ProsEasy to use, great customer service, and easy solutions for unique one off situations!
ConsNot applicable. We have no complaints! Reliant has been great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Laura W.
Community Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Best Parking Enforcement Company to use!!”

OverallSince we rolled out Reliant Parking at our property 2 years ago, our parking issues have subsided. Residents no longer question tows, permits help us keep track of the vehicles and guests in our property and parking complaints are minimal if any. I can't express enough how great it has been to have one less thing to worry about when it comes to our day-to-day tasks. Thank you Reliant Parking for making the parking solution work at our property and special thanks to CSR who was instrumental in rolling out the program and assisting us along the way!
ProsIt's convenient to access and easy to use!
ConsThere is nothing for us to complain about.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Laura G.
Community Manager
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Great Product when educated thoroughly! Customer support Always Helpful!”

OverallRep at Reliant Parking is absolutely amazing! She is always available to answer and clarify any questions that I have. Product knowledge is so important to ensure a great experience for our residents so I appreciate the time she takes to respond to all of my questions. Once you take the time to learn the features and functions (which is very straight forward) Reliant Parking is very easy to use!
ProsVery easy to use once you are COMPLETELY educated about how it works
ConsThe wording/verbiage can sometimes be misleading for users. For example, when adding an additional vehicle it states something like "License plate is permit" The user automatically assumes they don't need a permit present.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Mill C.
Property
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Great Parking Option!”

OverallWorking with both rep. have been top notch. They are very customer service driven and are always willing to help. They respond very quickly to ensure your are assisted in a timely fashion. Their great personalities and positive attitudes have boasted very well with our mutual clients. We thank you!
ProsResidents can utilize the service without having to contact onsite staff.
ConsNeed it to be integrated with our systems so it is less steps for our onsite team members.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Michael M.
Community Manager
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Reliant Parking is a reliable company! ”

OverallReliant Makes it easy on Management to maintain order in our parking.
ProsThis software allows a neighborhood of over 300 homes to easily register guest vehicles and communicate with Management.
ConsNo troubles to speak of.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Naomi E.
on site
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Franky is awesome! ”

Overallany time we need any answers or service Franky is always there to help !
Prosthe ease of checking the status of residents is great!
Consthere isn't much to dislike software is good and easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
David L.
Community Manager
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Take Your Parking Permits To The Next Level”

OverallOverall, we're pleased we switched to Reliant. The software combined with the customer service have helped improved our parking situation and help take it to the next level.
Pros- Overall, the software is fairly easy to navigate and use - Once implemented, managing your parking becomes a breeze - Rather than having to issue and replace permits on a yearly basis, all the legwork is managed by Reliant - Top-notch customer service
Cons- The original implementation took time to prepare and required an overall parking audit - The software is still in need of some upgrades, but Reliant has already implemented a recent upgrade and seems committed to improving their product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Maya R.
Community Association Assistant
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Reliable Reliant”

OverallI have dealt with reliant in both an resident capacity and a management capacity and have never been disappointed.
ProsI love the responsiveness of the employees at Reliant especially. They are always quick to get back to you and help with any questions.
ConsOwners have to leave a message when they call although they always get a call back.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Joe R.
Community Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Must need for parking issues”

OverallRep. always provides great customer service!
ProsHow easy it is to use & navigate, the visibility it gives you of all the parking in the community helps a lot.
ConsNothing really, Only issue is tenants not registering their vehicles in a timely manner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Mellissa R.
ACM
Real Estate, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Parking Simplified !”

OverallExecutive has been great to work with. She has made the launching & management of this program for our property so smooth! Every time we need something she is there with amazing customer service & to answer any of our questions. She is FABULOUS!! We love this program.
Pros-Management Friendly -Awesome Account Rep
Cons-nothing at the moment comes to mind. N/A
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Elaine C.
Business Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Easy to Use-Very helpful”

OverallReliant Parking has been a valuable addition to our community and how we manage parking. Our partnership has just begun but I believe it will be a successful collaboration.
ProsThe software is very easy to use and the youtube tutorials are extremely helpful. The support team has made the onboarding process quite easy and I could not be more thankful.
ConsLike anything else it takes time to learn but they make it very easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Michael B.
Business Manager
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Great Product, ease of use.”

OverallAs a product user I love the experience for me and streamlined to the resident.
ProsThe app system is very easy to use for management and extremely easy for residents. The process is streamlined for you so you don't miss a step. The application and software was simplified so a first grader could use it.
ConsI didn't have any complaints on the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Julio M.
Community Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Great at what they do”

OverallReliant's parking customer service has been great. CSR are very friendly and helpful when you have any problems, questions, or concerns. The software does what it's meant to do and very easy to use.
ProsThe software is super easy to use and stay on top of.
ConsOnly thing I would say is how fast it logs off after you stopped using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Fernando A.
Assistant
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“Great”

ProsFranky personally came to our office and answered all of our questions on how to use the system. It's all pretty straight forward and easy to use.
ConsIt allows people to not put a license plate and put "N/A" instead. But Franky will ask if we can disable that option.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Maressa F.
HOA BOARD PRESIDENT
Executive Office, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Reliant is a GAME CHANGER!!”

OverallLIFE CHANGING! HASSLE FREE! CUSTOMER SERVICES IS ON POINT!
ProsIt's very simple works in real time, can be modified to fit custom needs. Takes all the parking tag monitoring, tracking vehicles drama away.
ConsDon't have a least, would just like to see the option to add photos to units accounts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019