Payzerware Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Payzerware

Get to more jobs & Close more sales: Scheduling | Appointments | Maintenance Plans | Invoicing | Sales Proposals | Tech Performance Reporting | Syncs With Quickbooks | Optional Callahan Roach Flat Rate Pricing | Easy Onboarding | Affordable Pricing Learn more about Payzerware

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Taz H.
Technical Administrator
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“Fantastic payment processor. Better technology and customer service than the big banks!”

Pros1) Great mobile app. All of our residential technicians (HVAC, plumbing, electrical, appliances) use this to collect credit card payments in the field. 2) Great customer support - always a quick reply and resolution to any issues (which there are few of). 3) Very easy for back office to use. Previously, we used the product that our bank (a large, well-known one) offered us. It was very difficult for the office to manage what the field was collecting and the technology was very poor. With Payzer it's been so much easier. 4) Customization. Payzer has been very open to customizing the program to fit our needs.
ConsNo complaints. Everything that we've had a problem with (which hasn't been much), we've taken to them and they've promptly handled.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 26, 2017
Hey Taz, Payzer would like to thank you for being such a great partner from the very beginning. Your company and employees have been so easy to work with. We appreciate the kind review and we hope your business continues to grow along side us. Seriously, you guys are the best. Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
Ann'g M.
HR ,AR
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017

“Switching to Payzer was a piece of cake. We have had a very positive experience. ”

OverallThe ease of use makes our jobs easier. We are able to close out and apply invoices so much faster. We are able to balance knowing what has been paid everyday. I am glad to be able to turn other processors away. Very happy with Payzer!
ProsThe software is very user friendly making it easy to input cards, see payments, give credit etc. Our money is in the bank the next day . Our customers love being able to go on our site and make payments from home. Payzer has top notch customer service !
ConsOur techs seem to have issues swiping cards they mostly have to enter them manually. It would be nice if this worked better.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 17, 2017
Hi Ann'g, Thank you for the review. Payzer would also like to thank you for being a valued partner of ours. As far as your techs having to manually enter cards, I'm very sorry to hear this. Payzer is always trying to improve our product and service. That being said, we have a solution and it's the new G4 card reader that launched about a year ago. The new readers have a re-chargeable battery, which means the reader will recognize a swipe on a more consistent basis. If you would like to discuss the card readers over the phone or via email, feel free to reach out. Our PayzerCare email is customercare@payzer.com and our phone number is 1.866.488.6525. Hope to talk to you soon :) Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017
Wyatt T.
Vice President
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017

“Payzer employees are awesome!”

ProsEmail alerts and the financing dashboard are really useful the reporting is awesome too! customer rep and his team work hard for us.
ConsDoesn't work with Service Titan software. Card readers do not fit with an otterbox cover on the ipads.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on May 20, 2019
Hello Wyatt, Payzer would like to thank you for the GREAT review and even better feedback. In regards to the card readers, we recommend you turning the card reader clockwise or counter clockwise while it's plugged in until you're able to push the reader further in. If this doesn't work, you can find some AUX extenders on the web. I'll paste a link in here to an extender that we think is worthy of purchasing. If you have questions, give us a call. https://www.amazon.com/FosPower-Auxiliary-4-Conductor-Smartphones-Microphone/dp/B016E5PEXC/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1501016667&sr=8-8&keywords=aux+extender Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017
Aaron S.
President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2017

“Fast and Flexible ”

OverallMy company is able to offer many more options for payment, which ultimately increases sales.
ProsPayzer allows my sales team to close deals in the home, whether it be credit card processing or financing. Credit card processing and financing within the same dashboard lowers complexity and increases execution. I also like that Payzer retains all personal information so that I do not have the liability.
ConsNot much, but I would like some additional financing options for clients with less than perfect credit. there are some at the moment, but a few more would not hurt.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hey Aaron, Thanks for your comment and kind review. If you're not already using Fortiva or Genesis, please let us know. They both do a great job of 2nd look lending and are helping our customers win more jobs today. We also have some new options planned for later in the year. Can we check back with you in Sept / Oct for an update? Feel free to call us or email us at payzercare@payzer.com if you have any questions or concerns. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2017
Jeff V.
Operations Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“Hands down the easiest and most user friendly interface in credit card processing!”

OverallWe now have the ability to do monthly service agreements for our customers. This allows our customers to pay monthly and not have to pay one lump sum for their agreement. We also, have the ability for our sales force to receive deposits in the field now even before a job has started.
ProsThe user interface is very easy to navigate and understand. The recurring payment options really allow us to charge monthly for our service agreements. This is somthing we have never been able to do until Payzer.
ConsI Wished that the software integrated with Quick books online. It does integrate with the desktop version, but not the online version.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on March 20, 2018
Hi Jeff, Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear everything is going well and we are working on integrating with Quickbooks Online. Best, PayzerCare 1-866-488-6525
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Kristna S.
office manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“Payzer has made collecting payment so much easier for our business. ”

OverallThe ability to email customers a bill and they can just pay it in the comfort of their home if we've already left for the day.
ProsCustomers can pay on our website just by entering the invoice details. We can take e-checks and credit cards. Customers can also apply for financing directly from the app.
ConsSometimes my guys have issues with the card readers. There is no way to swipe a card with the reader on the new iPhone it has to be input manually which costs a little more.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 12, 2017
Hi Kristina, Payzer is happy to hear things are going well. Just a quick FYI, the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus comes with an attachment that plugs in to the lightning port at the bottom of the iPhone. The attachment that Apple includes with all iPhone 7 models enables anyone to plug in an accessory that has a male AUX adapter which is what our card readers have. The adapter is located on the back of the headphone packaging within the iPhone box. If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to call and we'll be more than happy to assist. Best, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Chris R.
office manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Payzer Credit Card Processing”

OverallVery good experience, they are very friendly and offer a good product. The very few issues we have had over the years were resolved quickly.
Proseasy to use. We have used it for probably 4-5 years and have never had an issue with the money being deposited on time.
ConsSometimes the communication from their office isn't the best.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on May 20, 2019
Hi Chris, Thank you for the review and thank you for being such a great partner of Payzer's! We've enjoyed working with the Arctic Heating & Cooling team over the past few years. Let us know if you need anything at customercare@payzer.com or our phone number is 1.866.488.6525. Regards, The Payzer Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Christina M.
Vice President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017

“Payzer Customer”

OverallQuick data entry, ease for field techs to accept payments, easy reconciliation, easy finance tool for my customers
ProsThis is so easy to use, payment is next day and finance approval or denials are almost immediate. Finance screen is easy to use and the whole process is effortless.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 24, 2017
Hi Christina, Payzer appreciates the generous review. We are thrilled to hear things are going so well and we hope things get even better as you continue to explorer more of what Payzer has to offer. We did a brief analysis on your account and we see your company isn't using Greensky plan # 1969. This plan has a 0% contractor fee and it's one of Greensky's most popular loans. We also noticed you haven't signed up for mobile check deposits. A lot of companies like this because it saves a trip to the bank and it can cut back on the cost of card processing if utilized correctly. Feel free to call us at your earliest convenience and we will be more than happy to assist with any of the topics listed above. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 customercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017
Katey G.
Owner/GM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017

“Great”

ProsEasy to use for our field technicians and customers. We use it daily with thirteen field technicians
ConsGreat, but REALLY need better reporting on transactions, there's no way to tell the finance charge on an individual transaction.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hello, Payzer appreciates the feedback and we always strive for customer satisfaction. We tried to call you twice but you've been busy both times. I wanted to touch base on the financing charges for individual transactions that you talked about in the review. Payzer also performed a brief analysis on your account and we see you're signed up for second look financing but the company isn't using it that much. Please give us a call or email us at your earliest convenience so we can talk about the above topics. Kind Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017
Chris G.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017

“Payzer has been very helpful for my business.”

ProsIt simplifies all my A/R processes to one central application and dashboard. The dashboard is super easy as well. Allows me to see all my A/R transactions in one place.
ConsI'd like Payzer to incorporate more financing companies like Wells Fargo & Synchrony into their app.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on August 8, 2017
Hey Chris, We appreciate the review. Payzer is constantly looking to better our product. This includes bringing the best lenders to our platform. We have some awesome stuff in the works but that's all I can say for now :) Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017
Christine U.
Office Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Great tool for our guys in the field! Customer service is top notch!”

ProsWe really like the ease and speed of processing the payments in the field. It save the office staff a lot of time.
ConsThe issues we have are not necessarily payzer issues...glitchy sync issues, internet service in the field hinders use, etc.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 24, 2017
Thanks for the review, Christine. Payzer always likes to hear positive feedback about our customer service. It's something we pride ourselves on. One thing we noticed about your account. It looks as though you're using Greensky but the company isn't taking advantage Greensky's cheapest plan, plan 1969. This plan has a 0% contractor fee. Please give us a call or send an email to customercare@payzer.com and we can guide you through activating the loan. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Mike W.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Super happy”

OverallPayzer has simplified our credt card processing and lowered our cost of doing so.
ProsThis software has made our credit card processing so much easier.
ConsThe software doesnt integrate well with our other software.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on October 31, 2018
Hey Mike, Payzer is excited to hear we are making a positive impact on your business. I noticed you are using our newest software, Payzerware. We would like to hear how that's going as well. Have an excellent day! :) PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Fred V.
Sales Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“always works just like they said it would!!”

ProsWhen it comes to software there is usually a big letdown period when how the software actually works in the office environment. With Payzer this was not an issue... it works exactly the way they explained. and as for support - there is no one better - any time i have a question i reach out to the support staff and he answers, or finds the answer, to whatever it may be . couldnt be happier.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hi there Fred, Thanks for the awesome review! We also appreciate the thoughtful words for our PayzerCare team. Our primary goal is to provide the best possible support to our customers each and every day. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help assist. Have a great day and we hope to talk soon. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Nikki H.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Quality and Support”

ProsPayzer provides everything you need to get paid at affordable rates.
ConsWe're still waiting to see some features added in.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on January 18, 2019
Hi Nikki, Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear Payzer is meeting your expectations. I'm not sure if you've heard, but we now have the All-In-One management tool called Payzerware. If Payzer doesn't have everything you're looking for, Payzerware will. Check it out at Payzerware.com. We will be more than happy to demo it to see if it's a good fit for your business. Regards. PayzerCare 866.488.6525
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Kir J.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Payzer has proved to be convenient, efficient, and effective for our company and technicians. Thanks”

OverallOur technicians are able to accept payments, partial payments, and customers are able to adjust their balances as needed.
ProsThe detailed transaction lists are a great help, they also merge well with our existing accounting software.
ConsAs bookkeeping staff, we often export our monthly statements as PDF files. Monthly statements do not save in PDF format easily only Excel.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hey Kir, Thanks for the review! We also appreciate the feedback in regards to downloading the monthly statements in an Excel format. I just submitted a ticket to Engineering to see if it's possible to provide an Excel option. I see the benefit in having the option and we will followup when I hear if this is possible or not. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Sarah B.
Accountant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“Customer service is excellent. Easy application. Overall experience has been excellent.”

ProsIt's easy to use. Customer service is excellent. I've used Square, PNC Merchant, Cayan (Merchant Warehouse) and had terrible experiences. Billing is easy and simple.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 11, 2017
Hi Sarah, Thank you for the excellent review. Payzer is super happy to see things are going well and we are always here if you need anything at all. Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
David F.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2017

“Switching over to payzer was extremely easy”

ProsYou get emails on every charge; You can see all activity "real time" from the app. Financing is also available through the app.
ConsCredit card readers cannot scan security chips although it is excepted soon. You have to key customers name when processing credit cards but once it is entered repeat charges customer will show up.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hey David, Payzer is very happy to hear that you were able to transition so easily. I wanted to touch base on a couple things that I feel will help your company. You don't have to enter the customer information before you swipe a card. Once the card is swiped, it will pull the customer info off the card and auto populate it to the Payzer app. From that point, you would plug in the amount to charge and you're good to go. Secondly, I see you might qualify for one of our second look lenders, all depending on how long you've been in business. We would love to talk to you about the above topics. Feel free to give us a call or send us an email and we can help assist. Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2017
Kaci G.
CSR
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“Easy recurring payment setup.”

ProsEasy recurring payment setup. Several in-app financing options. Easy account setup for all field and office users. Very little issues in several years of using Payzer.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 11, 2017
Kaci, Payzer would like to thank you for leaving this excellent review. More importantly, we would like to thank you for being a valued Payzer customer. If you need any assistance in the future, feel free to give us a call and we'll be delighted to assist. Sincerely, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Christine B.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Great option with Coolfront Integration”

OverallMake is seamless for our service techs to accept payment in the field.
ProsThis software integrates with our coolfront software and techs can take payments straight from Coolfront.
ConsThe card swipers are pricey at $125 each.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Scott H.
Tech
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Mobile swipe ”

OverallGood quick app to accept payment. I don't really like how the check reader has to have the perfect background to process a check. Other than that it is good.
ProsThe ease of app when in it seems to be ok.
ConsThe check reader does not seem to work that freat

Vendor Response

By Payzer on November 27, 2018
Hey Scott! Thanks for the excellent review. We appreciate the feedback and we are always looking to improve our product. Regards, PayzerCare 866.488.6525
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
April F.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Excellent program!”

ProsUser friendly for the contractor & the customer. Customer service over the phone is great & in person is even better! We LOVE our rep Walter!

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hi April, Thank you for the awesome kudos and we just so happen to love Walter too. We appreciate the review and hope things continue to go well with your business. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Mary S.
Accountant
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017

“I LOVE IT. ”

OverallVery easy to use. It uploads into Quickbooks so it saves time when processing checks or credits for payment.
ProsThe software is very Easy to used. I added a new user this morning & it took a total of 5 min. for him to download the software, log & be show how to use.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 11, 2017
Hello Mary, I wanted to let you know that we received your review and Payzer really appreciates the kind words. We value your relationship and we hope to see your business continue to flourish. Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017
Shelly P.
Co Owner/Office Manger
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017

“BEST! BEST!”

ProsWe are so pleased with this Company! There are not enough positive words to describe the ease of use, the customer service and the trouble shooting with our device! Thank you!

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Shelly, Thank you soooo much for the review! You are honestly one of the best people we've had a chance to work with. You are patient, kind, and friendly. If there is ever a day where you or your company needs anything, let us know and we'll be thrilled to assist. Thanks again, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017
Tiffany F.
Accounts Manager
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“We have a great experience with Payzer.”

ProsPayments get posted to bank fast, next day if on a business day. Customer service is awesome. They provide exceptional customer service. They deserves an immense amount of recognition for what she does for Payzer. If ever you face a complicated issue, customer service agents are ready to help.
ConsPayments could be posted faster, as in same day payment if not after the hours of business. Other than this no cons.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 11, 2017
Hi Tiffany, It was great talking with you today and we appreciate your feedback. I checked in to the same day funding question you had. At this time, your company has the best possible funding time frame which is next day. If Payzer is ever able to get merchants moved to same day funding, you will be the first to know. Take care and GO Mets! Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Barb G.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Very easy to use and process payments. ”

ProsThe Payzer software is very user friendly. We have technicians using in the field daily, so it needs to be quick and easy to use.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hey Barb, Thanks for the review. We are happy to hear our software is user friendly and easy to use. If that's ever not the case, we would like to be the first to know about it. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Tyler J.
Finance Director / Account Executive
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Great user friendly experience.”

ProsHow simple the page is. Nothing to distract myself or a consumer entering their information. I also like the reports on recurring transaction.
ConsThe invoice number and description are a drop down option. I wish it was automatically there. I have had co-workers not fill in these fields which leads to a transaction with no details.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on August 3, 2017
Hey Tyler, Thanks for the great review. Just a quick FYI, your company can turn on 'Require Invoice Number' in the 'Admin' tab under 'Other Settings'. This will prevent your techs from taking payment without entering an invoice number. If you have question about the custom settings, feel free to reach out and we'll be happy to assist. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Andrea J.
President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Been looking for a provider like this for awhile!”

Overallease of use for the entire company, better payment options for our customers and better pricing on processing fees.
ProsIt's super easy to use, and the recurring payments option is set and automatic so I don't have to think about anything each month. Love the instant emailed receipts and really love the built in payment options for large repairs or replacements. Also love the online payment option for my customers - they can make a payment anytime, day or night.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Andrea, We are glad to hear you're using our website button. This is one of the smallest but most rewarding features Payzer has to offer. If you ever need anything at all, give us a call or shoot an email to payzercare@payzer.com. Thanks, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Twyla J.
General Manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2017

“Payzer Payment Processing has helped to streamline my business payment timeline.”

ProsThe E-Check feature is very beneficial to my business. I no longer have to wait for technicians to physically give me checks to deposit for payment.
ConsThe card readers do not have chip capability. Some of my techs have had challenges with swiping cards and causes us to have to manually input some credit card payments.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 14, 2017
Hey Twyla, Thank you for providing a great review for us. We are glad to hear E-Check is going so well. In regards to the card readers, if your techs are having issues, have them call us at 1.866.488.6525 and we can troubleshoot until we resolve the issue. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2017
Sherri S.
Administrative Assistant
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017

“Everyone with Payzer was very helpful getting us signed up and using the software!”

OverallMuch easier to use, customers are emailed their receipts which saves me from sending them out. Customers have more financing options!
ProsVery impressed with how easy it is to use! Really like the automatic payments feature. Also like the receipt, it is more detailed than our previous credit card machine.
ConsHaving to log in each time. The customer option to match customers, I have several customers with the same name and it keeps wanting to autofill the oldest customer.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on August 3, 2017
Hey Sherri, We appreciate the excellent review. We would like to take the opportunity to help you out a bit. You can turn on 'Disable Logout Time' setting in user settings of Payzer. You can also search for customers after you type in the customer name and the app will show you all customers with the same name. If you have more than one copy of the customer, you can manage those customer in the 'Activity' tab, then 'Customers'. We hope this helps. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017
Tiffani H.
Customer Relations Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2017

“Quick & Easy”

OverallOnsite payment that is easy to use for our techs.
ProsIts user friendly, very straight forward. The devices are very tough without being to big. The immediate email notification when a card is processed helps cut out the missing payment information.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hi Tiffani, Payzer would like to thank you for the excellent review. I hope things continue to go well. If you have any questions at all, give us a call or shoot us an email to payzercare@payzer.com and we'll be more than happy to assist. Best, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2017
Teresa B.
AP/HR
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Payzer”

OverallPayzer is a simple for credit card payment processing for Field Techs.
ProsField Techs are able to take customer payment onsite.
ConsToo many random sync errors to QuickBooks, which requires manually changing up the payment memo in some form to in order for Payzer to make another sync attempt.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on May 23, 2019
Hi Teresa, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that your Field Techs have an easier time taking payments and offering financing. We're looking into your sync errors with QuickBooks, and a PayzerCare specialist will reach out to make sure everything is working correctly. If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out at customercare@payzer.com or our phone number is 1.866.488.6525. Regards, The Payzer Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Brendan V.
Consultant
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017

“My experience was exceptional Matt Ciotti was my Rep he kept everything moving for us”

ProsI like how efficient the software is and the easy access and the customer service with quick responses. We had a good experience all around the financing has taken our company to the next level

Vendor Response

By Payzer on August 3, 2017
Brendan, Payzer would like to thank you and your company for coming aboard. We hope your business continues to enjoy the services we provide. If anyone within your company has questions or concerns about payzer, call us and we can help. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 PayzerCare@payzer.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017
Matthew C.
owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“so easy to use and works flawless.”

Pros The loan calculator is great. very easy to show customers the difference between loans. I also received my money the very next day.
ConsI don't like having to login in every time go back to the app. I wish it would let me stay logged in at least 3-5 minutes while it's running in the background.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on August 1, 2017
Hi Matthew, Payzer thanks you for the excellent review. We are happy to hear you're having success with the loan calculator. In regards to logging back in to the mobile app every time you go back to it, I checked your user permissions and it looks like the logout timer for the mobile app is disabled. If you're still having this problem, call us or email us at the contact information listed below and we can help assist. Regards, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 payzercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Simple and effective way to make payments and keep track of invoices.”

ProsOne of the easiest apps to use on any device. The steps are easy to follow and provide several copies of invoices so you can keep track of everything effectively.
ConsNo complaints, the only issue I had was swiftly taken care of by their exceptional customer service department.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on August 2, 2018
Mr. Anonymous, we appreciate the excellent review. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our Payzercare team. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. Best, Payzercare 1.866.488.6525
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
TINA B.
CEO/Office Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“LOVE IT”

ProsEASY TO USE. STORES INFORMATION FOR YOU. DIRECTLY EMAILS CUSTOMERS FOR YOU. EVERYTHIG IN ONE PLACE.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 24, 2017
Tina, Thanks for the great review! We see your just getting started with Payzer. If you have any questions about the software, please don't hesitate to give our PayzerCare team a call. Thanks again, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525 customercare@payzer.com
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Deborah J.
Sole Member
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“The total process from the Application to Business Development to Technical Support was positive ”

OverallAs companies we deal with become more mobil, it has become important to be able to take payment from these Customers in real time.
ProsUser-friendly and the technical support was spot on when there was a problem setting up the programs and afterward with using the product.

Vendor Response

By Payzer on July 27, 2017
Hey Deborah. Thanks for the review. We're very pleased you're happy with the software and we hope you continue to enjoy it. If you ever have questions or concerns, feel free to call us or send us an email to payzercare@payzer.com and we'll be more than happy to help. Best, PayzerCare 1.866.488.6525
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
Cindy E.
Contract Administrator
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Payzer”

ProsWe have just started using Payzer, in comparison to other finance options we have used this is a better value for us and our customers.
ConsWe haven't really found any thing about the software, due to not much use at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019